Buyassignmentservice.com Review

REVIEW DETAILS

Writing is not my forte at all, so I never meet up with the expectations of my professors whenever t... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

Big chargers for low quality

Reviewed By MathewCollins on Aug 4, 2017

Never expected that I would get such a bad quality essay paper. So sweet customer service till they got their payments and now they are showing their true colors. These damn people charged so much money from me just for an essay paper saying that there is the best writing. Liars.

Not outstanding quality

Reviewed By SamBlakeney on Aug 2, 2017

I heard that they are famous for their high quality assignments. But I don’t know why they failed to maintain the quality in my case. Anyway, I am not happy with the average quality assignment they delivered.

Faced hard time contacting customer support

Reviewed By CooperDowner on Jul 31, 2017

The dissertation paper was well-framed and insightful, but I faced some real tough time getting in touch with the customer support guys. They were unavailable most of the time. Proper care should be taken in order make the service more active.

This company is made up of scumbags

Reviewed By JaydenJuan on Jul 29, 2017

They are a bunch of money-hungry scums who only want to drain of your money. They’ll charge you too much for your assignment, then they will deliver a shitty paper and after that charge extra for revisions!

The biggest mistake of my life!!

Reviewed By EleanorGarner on Jul 27, 2017

I don’t think I’ve ever been foolish as I was when trusting you guys with my dissertation. If only I had known that you guys were cheats who would make me fail, I would’ve never done this!

Shitty website

Reviewed By Robert Hook on Jul 25, 2017

Don’t fall for the samples you see on their website. They have probably been copied off from somewhere. My assignment was the worst. It made no sense to my professor even!

It needed more research

Reviewed By Henry thomson on Jul 18, 2017

I was really looking forward to the dissertation I had ordered with them, but when I got it, I was disappointed. The paper clearly lacked research. I'm buying a paper from them again.

Don’t take help from here

Reviewed By tom curs on Jan 27, 2017

My friend recommended me this service when the deadline was due in 5 days. I was happy when they delivered my marketing assignment on time. But when I used plagiarism-detecting software to check the content, I found it to be 30% plagiarized! They refused to revise my content. I am thoroughly disappointed.

Don’t deserve a Single star al all

Reviewed By Brooke Brewer on Jan 23, 2017

Yes, they do deliver the papers on time, but for what? To help us with the lowest of grades? This site deserves no star at all.

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.