Aoneassignment.com Review

REVIEW DETAILS

... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

Scammers ready to take money

Reviewed By AlvLee on Aug 4, 2017

What kind of people are you? Cheaters and scammer. Do not even have the guts to confront me. Blocked my number even. You liars. Took my money and now you deny that no order has been placed for any assignment. And for you I got late to submit my paper. You should be sued.

Obviously a fake one !

Reviewed By OscarNewton on Aug 3, 2017

All they do is suck money out of poor innocent students! Their pro-plagiarism stance goes to the extent of even copy pasting live chat messages. They will never even provide you with a plagiarism report for your assignment.

They can frame coursework

Reviewed By DominicKibby on Aug 1, 2017

I really had a great experience working with them earlier when I got my essay done from the experts. But this time I was highly disappointed to realize that they are certainly not the suitable guys for coursework. They did an average job.

Average content quality

Reviewed By TimothyLaura on Jul 31, 2017

I was expecting the essay writing firm to come up with a flawless content ensuring superb quality. They claim to be the best in the business. But, I didn’t find the content up to the mark. Those were pretty average with no insightful base.

They don’t take responsibility if student fails

Reviewed By NateAston on Jul 29, 2017

Do not expect them to even admit that you failed because of their writing. They will accuse you of tampering with the assignment instead and will put all the blame on you.

Avoid this company at all costs

Reviewed By RubyIsabel on Jul 27, 2017

I am a bad student and even I can write a better assignment than they did! God, the arguments in my paper were so silly, my professor straight up gave me an F!

They gave me the wrong assignment

Reviewed By rose jude on Jul 25, 2017

I placed an order for a physics essay and instead they gave me one on chemistry! And instead of rectifying their mistake, they told me I had placed my order wrong! Ridiculous!

Horrible customer support executives

Reviewed By luriana loren on Jan 27, 2017

Their customer support executives know nothing. I called them up. Someone named Peter received the call. I asked him to revise the solution. His reply was “Ahh, sorry, I do not have any idea about our revision facility. Please give me some time. I will get back to you.”

Took their service and failed

Reviewed By Ricky Mark on Jan 23, 2017

I took their service and I failed. Hope that is enough to talk about their ‘quality’ of service.

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.