Aussiessay.com Review

REVIEW DETAILS

It is my second year at the University of New South Wales pursuing a graduate degree in English Li... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

No revision

Reviewed By GeorgeMeudell on Aug 2, 2017

I was not satisfied with the assignment they delivered me. So, I asked them to revise the paper. But they refused. I would recommend you all not to take help from them.

Stay as far away from them as you can!

Reviewed By KathleenWalker on Jul 29, 2017

I wasn’t happy with the assignment I got. So I’ve been trying to get my money back but they keep telling me that my university will call me and then just hang up. Somebody please help!

They should be banned

Reviewed By AlexanderPasco on Jul 27, 2017

These people are like devils!! They are playing with the lives of unsuspecting students like me. I paid more than $150 and never even got my essay! Every time I call, I’m directed to the IVR!

Absolute waste of time

Reviewed By rose jude on Jul 25, 2017

I wasted so much of time and money on them that now I’m broke and do not even have a decent assignment to submit! They bloody delivered it after the deadline!

Rude customer care

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on Jul 18, 2017

I needed to speak to the writer as I had given my assignment for revision but the when I called the customer care, they refused and hung up. The good thing was that it was only a minor error so I could fix my paper on my own. Not entirely happy.

Not happy with their Assignment service

Reviewed By Semira Bronze on Jul 11, 2017

The quality of the work was alright but did not follow the instructions given. Word count of my assignment was 2250 but only 1600 words were used. I am sure that i will not receive a good mark now as it does not even meet the criteria. Also the work was due 2 days ago and was completed 2 days later than expected. I am not happy.

Prices are too high!

Reviewed By Pattrick Smith on Jan 25, 2017

They charge too much for a paper. And after that, they don’t even give you your money’s worth. My paper felt like it had been written by someone in high school. Don’t go for them.

Robbed me of my money

Reviewed By Alina Anderson on Jan 23, 2017

They took extra money from me for editing and proofreading but it was all a waste! I had to edit my dissertation again. Never gonna come back here!

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.