Abcassignmenthelp.com

12 Reviews

About Abcassignmenthelp.com
Website: ABCassignmenthelp.com Headquarter: NA
Pricing: Start at $12 Establish: 2016
Size: NA Serving Country: 10
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Assignment writing

We are going to put a complete review on ABCassignmenthelp.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

Students search for online assignment writing services when they are unable to write the assignments for themselves. Either they are unable to make time for writing the assignment, or they lack insight into the subject matter.

However, due to the recent scam activities, students have ended up losing money and valuable marks. Thus, they should conduct a background check before they avail of academic assistance. Here, we will take a look at Abcassignmenthelp.com, an academic service provider catering to the students in Australia, the UK, etc.

  Quality of Assignment
 

Abcassignmenthelp.com claims to provide top-notch write-ups to the students, due to the presence of the qualified experts. Moreover, the project managers act as the single point of contact, and they offer proofreading service along with other features.

Img source: www.essayreviewed.com

As is evident from the above testimonial, Abcassignmenthelp.com does not reveal the qualifications of the authors. Thus, when the marks of the assignment are at stake, it cannot be considered as a reliable essay writing service provider.

 

  Price
 

Abcassignmenthelp.com provides optimum service at a reasonable price. They set the rates as per the word count, complexity, rechecking and the modifications required. Furthermore, they say that they offer free referencing, cover page, abstract etc.

Img source: www.assignmenthelpreview.com

As you can see from the above review, Abcassignmenthelp.com asks for a lot of money but hands over below-par quality task. In addition to this, you do not get half the service that they promise to provide at the price point. Hence, it is a scam.

 

  Delivery
 

When it comes to providing the tasks within the deadline, Abcassignmenthelp.com claims to provide on-time delivery to the students. Moreover, they say that their experts are available as a quick aid to the students.

Img source: www.australianreviewer.com

Abcassignmenthelp.com is not trustworthy when it comes to receiving the task on time. As you can observe from the above review, the service offered is not genuine and won’t find assistance when you are in distress.

 

  Support and Refund Policy
 

As far as customer support is concerned, Abcassignmenthelp.com mentions that they offer round the clock service. Furthermore, their experts offer assistance 24*7 so that the students face no issues. And they offer refund in case of a technical glitch. However, they did not elaborate on this aspect.

 

Img source: www.facebook.com

Students look forward to customer support when they are unable to understand the service features or require further cooperation. However, many students complained that they did not receive customer support when it mattered the most. The point is validated by the testimonial provided above.

 

  Conclusion
 

In conclusion, it can be stated that Abcassignmenthelp.com does not provide reliable assistance. They ask you for a lot of money, and they do not offer half the service and the customer experience that the students deserve.

Furthermore, the authors do not abide by the instructions that the students provide and hand over poor write-ups. That too, after the deadline is over.  Hence, you should refrain from availing academic assistance from Abcassignmenthelp.com. Instead, you should take the help of any other professional experts belonging from other educational solution providers.

 


Not satisfied with ABCassignmenthelp.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

Bad Customer service

Reviewed By Kaniaprita on 15 Sep, 2020

The customer service team at Abcassignmenthelp is extremely rude. At first they will seem friendly but after you place your order they will ignore the fact that have even took money from you. They are scammers.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please do not fall for this

Reviewed By Narayan Mager on 11 Sep, 2020

Just to let you know, their work quality is not good. The people don't know how to follow instructions, and timely delivery is also an issue. Do not fall for their discounts; they make it up with poor quality and bad delivery. Abcassignmenthelp is not to be trusted

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The assignment had nothing

Reviewed By Abdul on 10 Sep, 2020

The abcassignmenthelp writers just copied stuff from the Internet and added them to my assignment. I could have written the assignment better. My teacher blamed me for plagiarism. Abc assignment help, you guys suck!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got D for the solution

Reviewed By Emma on 24 Jul, 2020

I was not really a bright student, but always got decent grades in class. Because of the below-average quality solution provided by Abcassignmenthelp, I got a D in my science paper. I should have checked the paper before submission. Not going back to the website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Full of fake promises

Reviewed By Amanda Kelly on 12 May, 2020

Everything that abcassignmenthelp claims on their website are a lie. I have availed their service, and it was terrible. Abcassignmenthelp writers don't even know how to construct a proper sentence in English. Moreover, their customer support executives were rude and declined my rework request.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I got C

Reviewed By Susan Harper on 14 Apr, 2020

I got a C because of this abcassignmenthelp. I had no idea they are this much unprofessional. Bunch of idiots sitting behind the computers to rob students like me. Don’t fall for their false promises. The website is full of fake claims that they never offer.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The worst service provider I have seen

Reviewed By Amy RC on 07 Apr, 2020

I have been availing assignment writing help for a year now, and I have used the services of various websites. None of them was as bad as abcassignmenthelp. The website not only serves poor quality solution but also charges excessively for the services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Abcassignmenthelp is a fraud site

Reviewed By Tracey Robinson on 25 Mar, 2020

Abcassignmenthelp is a fraud site. They stole my dissertation and published it as their sample. I wanted a PPT for my dissertation, so I gave them the draft. They mailed me a wrong and incomplete copy. I asked them for a refund, and after two days, I found my paper on their website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pathetic quality

Reviewed By Jaber Sheikh on 21 Mar, 2020

I order a thesis on a friend’s recommendation. The quality that I got was very poor. Even a 12th class student would have written it in a better way. I was so pissed and disappointed. The writers are also not experienced as they claim. Abc assignment help is just a scam.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hidden prices

Reviewed By Zainy Khan on 19 Mar, 2020

Abcassignmenthelp is ready to gulp all your money utilizing every single moment. They have hidden charges that you will get known post hiring. That means they will capture you in trap and then boom hidden price. Abcassignmenthelp is scam.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad place for ordering an essay

Reviewed By Sameer Sarmakhe on 27 Feb, 2020

The writers at abcassignmenthelp do not know anything about essay writing. I asked them to write a persuasive essay for me. But, I received a narrative essay, on the contrary. When I asked them to change it, they charged extra for the revisions.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Unorganised and far from the outline

Reviewed By Max Jackson on 20 Feb, 2020

I was literally shocked after I received my assignment from the writers of abcassignmenthelp. The writers did not follow the standard outline and the content of the paper was totally unorganised. The paper was totally messed up.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Sherri nelson 07 Sep, 2020

I am planning to hire the services. Please suggest me if i am wrong or not ?
https://www.jacketsjunction.com/product/kelly-reilly-yellowstone-blue-hooded-coat/