Assignmentpedia.com

20 Reviews

About Assignmentpedia.com
Website: AssignmentPedia.com Headquarter: NA
Pricing: NA Establish: 2013
Size: NA Serving Country: NA
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Assignment writing

We are going to put a complete review on AssignmentPedia.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

AssignmentPedia.com, an online assignment writing help service, was established back in 2015 to guide students across the globe and reduce their stress of writing assignments.

The website claims to guide students in a plethora of areas. Their expertise ranges across different academic levels from undergraduate to graduate, and post-graduate. Also, students can visit the website to get help on all types of academic assignment writing, possible in every subject under the sun.  The USA-based online academic help service promises to go extra miles to develop perfect solutions to students.

However, if you want to place an order to this website, it is always good to do some research by going through the AssignmentPedia.com reviews first. Check the following section to see if they are reliable.

  Quality of Assignment
 

AssignmentPedia.com claims to provide students with first-class solutions. The website states that it aims to help students get rid of assignment writing issues. They say that students are assisted not only just with complete solutions, but benefits of detailed explanation, assignment writing guide and good grades are also available.

Keeping these in mind, as we moved on to check the reviews of the website, surprisingly, there was no client feedback section available. So we started checking the internet and found out that the site has done no good till date. There are dozens of complaints regarding the quality of assignments they have written for the students. Here is an example:

Img source: www.facebook.com

AssignmentPedia.com reviews have been an eye-opener for students to not fall for their fake promises. Below is a detailed description of their malpractice:

Img source: www.reviewsassignmentpedia.blogspot.com

 

  Price Structure
 

The company has not mentioned any details on its official webpage about prices and assignment rates. Leading academic help website these days often are available with a free calculator so that students can check how much they need to pay for paper writing services. Forget about so much effort; the only thing available on the 'Payment Page' was 'Pay by PayPal' option. Secured payment guarantee was given as well.

AssignmentPedia.com reviews that we found across the internet were threatening. Not a single student who has hired the writers of AssignmentPedia.com said that they got anything close to the money they have paid.

Check the screenshot below-

Img source: www.sitejabber.com

While some complained of monetary loss, others were furious about how no one responded when they called for a refund. All over, it’s a fake website and students should stay away from hiring it.

 

  Delivery
 

AssignmentPedia.com has mentioned clearly on their website that students will be able to receive a complete solution of their orders before the deadline. On the section 'How it works', the site has explained the process they adhere to for writing a solution for the students. A 5-step model of the process starting from placing the order by the students to post-submission support even is pasted with an info-graphic.

The sad part is, the AssignmentPedia.com reviews portray an absolute opposite of what it has been claimed on the website.

Please note that this is just one screenshot from one website. We have found many other such reviews from the students complaining about deadline issue

Here is what Jonas from the USA has to say: "AssignmentPedia.com is not trustworthy. Not a good company. They write shitty projects. And I ended up working even more to fix that. Don’t waste your money and energy with these fake people.”

 

  Support and Refund Policy
 

A simplified refund policy always improves the authenticity of online academic help service providers. We must say that AssignmentPedia.com have a detailed refund policy where every purchase has 30-days money-back guarantee. However, students need to state genuine reasons like failed grades and professor's feedback to get their money back.

Like always, as soon as we started looking for AssignmentPedia.com reviews to prove their claims, it was no different from the things we have mentioned above. People said they didn't get money back, no one responded, the customer support team, in fact, threatened to call the university and tell about the student etc.

Img source: www.sitejabber.org

AssignmentPedia.com reviews point out that the website is not providing academic support in a legal way. They are running their business with plenty of false promises. Students should take legal steps for providing deceiving support.

 

  Conclusion
 

We have provided a detailed overview of what we have found from different reviewing website about AssignmentPedia.com. Students can go through these and make an informed choice before paying anyone their hard-earned money.

 

Not satisfied with AssignmentPedia.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

Zero-knowledge of academic writing

Reviewed By Shannon Henderson on 10 Apr, 2020

It is quite evident that the people at assignmentpedia have very little knowledge of how to draft an academic paper. The solution they delivered was written in informal language, and they didn't even follow the standard formatting guidelines.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fraud Company

Reviewed By Patrick Gregurke on 25 Mar, 2020

Fraud Company. Assignmentpedia sent me my physics paper with full of plagi. I am not going to recommend the website to anyone. Stay away from these idiots and liars. They will run away with your money. They took my $400 without writing a single word for my paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It Is indeed a scam website

Reviewed By Sharon Kramer on 15 Feb, 2020

I got my maths assignment done at assignmentpedia a few days earlier. Despite telling them to show the working of each calculation, they straightaway wrote the answers. As a result, my professors cancelled the entire paper and I flunked this semester. I tried calling them multiple times for refund, but nobody responded.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not good

Reviewed By Kelly Smith on 04 Jan, 2020

I did not much like the services provided by Assignmentpedia. The registration process of theirs which they claim to be very easy as well as user friendly is in reality very tedious and time consuming.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

took too time

Reviewed By Martin Harry on 15 Feb, 2018

registration actually took me about 4 hours to get registered with assignmentpedia.com. Also, the assignment which was provided to me by their experts did not incorporate more than half of the requirements mentioned in the marking rubric provided by my professor. I had to ask for an extension from my professor as they did not complete the work within the stipulated deadline.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Post-deadline submission!

Reviewed By JustinHodgson on 11 Sep, 2017

If you people have given me a quality paper, I would have said nothing. But these guys were late and gave me poor quality history essay. I will never order and never recommend.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hopeless !!

Reviewed By BrockMatson on 25 Aug, 2017

There's no way you can make good out of this company. They are just hopeless and worthless bunch of fellows that make you struggle more. Strictly avoidable! Don't waste your money, time and grades on this f**ked up company. Shitty assignment

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Customer care was not available

Reviewed By StephanieHazon on 24 Aug, 2017

Please check your customer care, team. Once I called them in wee hours and could not get them. But you said that they are always available. I was afraid. But I have to mention that they called me back and apologized for it. I am happy. I also got my essay paper properly done. My teacher praised me. They send me the paper on time also.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Made false promises

Reviewed By RodneyBowman on 04 Aug, 2017

This site made false promises and said that they will deliver my assignment within the due date. Unfortunately they did not do it and now I have to struggle with it. Also I have paid them a lot of money for it. But I did not get what I was said. The paper was very poorly written and there was no proper content.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Big Indian scam

Reviewed By EllisBarnes on 03 Aug, 2017

Another Indian scam. This site cheated me on my essay. They made huge promises but it was only a show off that they are doing work. Firstly I had to chase them to get my paper and secondly the paper did not match the preview which I was sent. And then again I had to pay in full when placing order.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quite inefficient writers

Reviewed By MayaBond on 01 Aug, 2017

I heard a lot about them. That is why, last week I placed my order with them. I asked them to write an expository essay on the impacts of colonialism. Their experts did not meet all my requirements. I am quite disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Takes time to revert

Reviewed By AngusCase on 31 Jul, 2017

The firm takes time to revert. I had a certain query related to my assignment, and I wanted an answer to the question asked. They took almost two days to revert. Such inefficiency should be checked and rectified at the earliest.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It’s a 100% scam

Reviewed By HollyMilliner on 29 Jul, 2017

I only found out later that even the sample assignment on their website have been copy pasted from other resources! The entire company is being run by con artists who want to you to believe they are number 1 when they are zeros!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expected better response

Reviewed By JakeCurtis on 28 Jul, 2017

There's something wrong with the customer support team. They would hardly response, and even if they do, that would seem to be quite reluctant. Things don't work this way. A professional essay writing firm must learn to be meticulous.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Overhyped site with shitty services

Reviewed By StellaRossiter on 27 Jul, 2017

Do not go by their reputation as they are actually shitty. I found out the hard way by ordering my essay from them, which turned out to be 60% plagiarized!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not just me, 2 of my friends also flunked

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on 26 Jul, 2017

All three of us had taken help with our assignments from them and all three of us failed miserably. When each of us tried to call them, it said the number does not exist. We want our money back!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not taking their help again

Reviewed By Kelly Meto on 17 Jul, 2017

I wanted to get the best assignment but what I got instead was only an average one  Yes it had no plagiarism, and it was affordable, but my grades suffered, so I'm not taking their help again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Beware !!! India based website

Reviewed By Ava luker on 15 Jul, 2017

Beware of this site's "USA" phone number. Don't do business with any site/company that lies about its location. Those sites almost always use foreign, unskilled, ASSIGNMENT writers who can't write a coherent sentence in the English language to save their lives.

assignmentpedia.com

Organization: Assignmentpedia
Address: Bharti Compound, Doranda
City: Ranchi
State: Jharkand
Postal Code: 834002
Country: IN
Phone: 91.9248382927
Email: contact1.abhishek@gmail.com

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst writing service

Reviewed By Janshon lie on 24 Jan, 2017

Their experts know nothing. Their subject experts are not familiar with fundamental concepts even. They are just horrible.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not as per University guidelines.

Reviewed By Ava smith on 21 Jan, 2017

I got a C by submitting the solution I got from them? Not as per University guidelines. They are FAKE.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful