Australianhelp.com

32 Reviews

About Australianhelp.com
Website: Australianhelp.com Headquarter: Australia
Pricing: Start at $17.21 Establish: 2017
Size: 173 writers Serving Country: 1
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa                 Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Rewriting, Editing 

Genuine reviews by the student for Australianhelp.com [rated 1.0]. Read all reviews by which you can trust Australian Help. And also find is AustralianHelp reliable, legit or fraud.


Write a Review

All Reviews

Fake expert writer

Reviewed By Cynthia Lin on 03 Jul, 2019

These people didn’t even know how to write proper English with proper punctuation and vocabularies. I wish I could show the paper to you all.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE

Reviewed By Margaret Weiss on 01 Jul, 2019

THEY ARE A BIG SCAM, YOU WILL NOT GET WHAT YOU ARE WANTING AND THEN THEY WILL NOT REFUND YOU. THANKFULLY I USED PAYPAL WHO REFUNDED ME THE WHOLE AMOUNT! WRITE YOUR OWN WORK OR GET A 5 YEAR OLD KID TO WRITE IT, YOU WILL GET BETTER WORK. I CANT GIVE THEM ANY STARS, BUT CANT SUBMIT UNLESS I GIVE A STAR SO AM GIVING THEM A 1 ONLY BECAUSE I CANT SUBMIT.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don't hire

Reviewed By Gargi on 20 Jun, 2019

They assured me that they would deliver the essay at least two days before my submission date. I got a poorly-written essay full of mistakes and copied content.
Please do not hire their services!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst experience

Reviewed By Shivam Jindal on 14 Jun, 2019

I received a D grade. I had the worst experience with australianhelp.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

LIARS AND THIEVES

Reviewed By Pat on 04 Jun, 2019

I wish I'd come across these reviews earlier. I, too, have been scammed by this unprofessional mob. I placed an order over 3 weeks ago for a 2000 word report asking for a premium AUS writer. I clearly stated what was required in the description, uploaded documents with the full criteria and further directions. After countless revision submissions, I gave up 23 hours before this report was due to be submitted. I offered feedback (not very positive!) and received an email back almost immediately from the billing department, telling me they were sorry for any inconvenience caused. I was offered compensation which would be based on my feedback of what the writer provided me with and what was not satisfactory OR "I have a TOP-10 business writer available to rewrite or fix up the previous writers paper". I relented and took the offer on the condition that I had the report within 23 hours. Haha, silly me! No report came through and after countless emails and messages, I finally got a reply telling me that they have emailed it to me twice already and that it was also available for download in 'my orders'. (It is not!). I again asked for a FULL refund only to be told that it is not possible, but they would be happy to review my compensation request, based on my detailed feedback of what was wrong or not followed in the 'latest paper' I have received (the one they never sent!) So, there you have it! Stay away from these scammers, they are not Australian, they do not produce professional reports, in fact, a 5th grader would do a better job! In the meantime, I will not give up my quest to get my money back and I will post bad reviews anywhere I can. These guys need to be stopped!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unnecessarily expensive services

Reviewed By Tim Vaughn on 29 Apr, 2019

My only advice would be to start thinking about the convenience of clients instead of extracting money from them, otherwise you will lose on the customers.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Too many grammatical mistakes ruined my paper

Reviewed By Yogesh Gupta on 08 Apr, 2019

I would like to suggest the company to hire an efficient online editor soon! The grammar checker tool you guys are using is horrible. There are so many spell check errors throughout the essay. My teacher didn’t take this on a good note, and returned my copy. This is really pathetic and unethical for you people to behave unprofessionally. I am not at all satisfied!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Unfair academic service providers

Reviewed By Abhishek nandkeolyar on 28 Mar, 2019

I have used many online academic help services but, none of them is as big a scam as australianhelp. After depositing the money, I got to see the paper and previewed it. I found several syntactical and grammatical mistakes. When I asked for a refund, they said they don’t give refunds, which I think is totally unfair.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Don't buy

Reviewed By Lily miler on 19 Mar, 2019

My assignment was not according to the apa format guide. I had to make changes to it and put in correct structure. Unsatisfied with f@#&/ Australianhelp

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Scammed by asutralianhelp

Reviewed By Anand prakesh on 18 Mar, 2019

They claimed to be extremely reasonable and even offer the best prices guarantee. But they charged an exorbitant amount of money for a five-page assignment. Now I feel their services are only a scam to extract money from people. This was a great lesson. Beware of such services!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Australianhelp.com is full of scam ads

Reviewed By Ronak Arora on 16 Mar, 2019

The website australianhelp.com is infested with scam ads that deduct money when clicked on it. I was trying to fill up a form to order an essay from them. While making the payment, I had clicked in an ad by mistake and that deducted money from my account. When I tried to reach out to them, they said they were not responsible for the click and therefore I would not get a refund of the amount. This kind of behavior was not expected.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

False guarantees

Reviewed By Eric Jensen on 25 Feb, 2019

If I knew that they are making false promises from the beginning I’d have never opted for their services. When I talked to their customer service team, they told me that they offer a guarantee on the quality of the tasks prepared by them. But I received an average quality paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Emptied my pocket but score “zero” in return

Reviewed By Asif on 22 Feb, 2019

When I first came to know about the charges of australianhelp, I genuinely believed that I might receive an exceptionally well-written assignment which will fetch me my dream grades. I was ready to pay the money even though it was way over my budget. When I received the paper, I realized the mistake I made by selecting this company!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Australianhelp is the other name for lie

Reviewed By Sophia Smith on 21 Feb, 2019

When I received a very difficult assignment from my professors, I decided to take help from australianhelp.com. The website of Australianhelp promotes that they have a 24/7 active support team, but it is a complete lie. Their live chat system is faulty and does not work properly. One time I got a reply through email after two weeks!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Scam company! doubts with australianhelp

Reviewed By Cooper Jones on 20 Feb, 2019

I went through the australianhelp website and was impressed with all the promises they made. But that was a short-lived thing. But then I had a doubt about the website because their claims were too good to be true. So I looked them up on Google and that was when I saw the scam news about their services. But I had already paid for an essay which I got way after he deadline. Plus, the essay was full of errors and wrong information. I am never coming back to this site ever again and you guys should not either.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

not respond to my messages

Reviewed By Isabella James on 19 Feb, 2019

I don’t think I want to continue placing order with australianhelp as this is the second time I have to face disappointment. The customer care of the company is flawed and I think there should be better understanding of communication of the website as they do not respond to the messages I had sent. When I enquired for the third time I was told that the there was a technical issue.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Worst essay writing service!

Reviewed By Ritu Raghu on 15 Feb, 2019

So when our literature professor gave us an expository essay to write, I fell from the sky. So when I saw the essay example on their website, I hired their service and paid for the same with my pocket money. After I placed the order, they said they would deliver me the essay within 48 hours. But they did not. Could not submit my paper on time and got a negative grade.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Boring Topics and suggestions!

Reviewed By Ethan Cooper on 15 Feb, 2019

Could not come up with a good topic for my research paper so thought of taking online help for the same. Saw the affordable deals of australianhelp and availed their services. Their website says that they can provide more than 100 research paper topics at a go. Sent me 20 though! None of them was up-to-the-mark. Not relevant at all!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

No direct communication with writers

Reviewed By Gloria Miller on 14 Feb, 2019

When I decided to avail the services of Australianhelp.com I thought to myself, here’s one academic service provider that actually allows the clients to have a direct access to the writers. And since the website itself clearly mentions the same thing, I was genuinely happy. But their claims were far from real. When I tried getting in touch with the writers directly, all I got in return was that the writers are unavailable. I have tried reaching out at different times of the day, but got the same response every time. Now I have learnt my lesson and would think twice before approaching them.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Timely delivery of papers is a myth here

Reviewed By Shane Peterson on 13 Feb, 2019

I was such a fool to invest all my pocket money in assigning these people an essay topic to work on. I was really in middle of great trouble and time crunch. So, I just thought of getting in touch with these people, as they claim to deliver solutions ahead of time. But who knew that the executives and the so called experts available in this firm will turn out to be a disappointment. I was only left with 24 hours to submit my essay, and contacted the experts to help me with the paper at the earliest. Initially they showed great interest in working on my paper and delivering solutions on time. But once the final deal was fixed and the order was placed, I could not reach them over the phone any further. This made me miss the deadline. Now who would take the responsibility of a ruined impression of mine among my professors? Australianhelp.com, I need an answer!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Very poor academic service!

Reviewed By Olivia Smith on 11 Feb, 2019

Australianhelp.com claims to provide a Chicago citation maker for free, but it is just an attempt to lure clients. First of all, the tool sucks! It cites the sources in an unrecognizable format. Second, the chat box would eventually pop up and someone on the other side would constantly nag you to buy this and that. They just don’t understand the meaning of ‘I am not interested’! It was a sheer waste of time to use their tool.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

return my money back RIGHT NOW!

Reviewed By Vivian Cooper on 04 Feb, 2019

I don't want any excuse, I just want my money back, right now, or else I need to take legal steps against you people. Are you reading this? It has been over a month; neither have I received my academic paper which was ordered at least 40 days ago, nor have I been informed of the status by your executives, and every time I am trying to reach you over the phone and via chat, a serious warning from my end. If I am not getting the money back within the nes=xt 24 hours, then I shell see you in court, Now do what ever you people feel like, and I shell also do the needful to teach you guys a lesson!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Poor Service

Reviewed By Darcy Zara on 31 Jan, 2019

Fake promise, Chat support not responding, the price of assignment service is too high in comparison of others. So people please be aware of them. dont trust their service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not Satisfied!

Reviewed By James Samauel on 31 Jan, 2019

Poor quality work. Please don’t go there.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Copy was beyond pathetic. Not happy

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on 31 Jan, 2019

I thought that I would get high quality work since they already had charged me so high. The copy was beyond pathetic. Not happy.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

worst company!!

Reviewed By Amym on 11 Sep, 2018

worst company!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

full of scam

Reviewed By Ram sinfh on 16 Aug, 2018

SCAM SCAM SCAM

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

they refuse to give my money back

Reviewed By Kane Callaway on 14 Aug, 2018

I am stunned to see your audacity. how dare you refuse to refund my money? Zore accuracy, zero sense of responsibility, poor performance, no professionalism! So point me out one single reason why should I lose my money like this? I have paid the amount in order to receive a service. Now that I haven't received a single solution from your end, so why do you think I shouldn't be demanding my money back? give me one single reason and i won't bother you guys further. Give back my money if you don’t want problems!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

fraud

Reviewed By Asif Ali on 18 May, 2018

This is Asif Ali from Pakistan, Studied at xyz university in Sydney and unfortunately working as a delivery boy at zushi.
I order an help on australianhelp.com, they charge me approx my whole month salary and my result is "c" grade. I failed in my assignment. they tried to loot my pocket by adding with unnecessary services which are free, written on their website.
I request you to refund my hard earned money.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

only website looks professional

Reviewed By Yami Seth on 07 May, 2018

I got low marks because sentences that were created there was too much use of complex sentences and incorrect citation which must be avoided in academic writing. now i hate Australian help.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

deadline missed

Reviewed By Samantha on 02 May, 2018

I had to place at least 5 escalations in order to get my assignment right.i will never again book my assignments with australianhelp.com

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

disappointment

Reviewed By Ayaz Tanha on 01 May, 2018

more than half of my assignment requirement of the making rubric were not addressed in the my assignment. i will never come again.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful