Australianhelp.com

43 Reviews

About Australianhelp.com

Website: Australianhelp.com(Now- LiaHelp.com) Headquarter: Australia
Pricing: Start at $17.21 Establish: 2017
Size: 173 writers Serving Country: 1
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa                 Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Rewriting, Editing 

We are going to put a complete review on Australianhelp.com or LiaHelp.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

[NOTE: Australianhelp.com is now liaHelp.com]

Australianhelp.com was established in 2017. It helps students with assignment writing, essay writing, rework and editing of files. They have over 187 writers who cover numerous subjects.

  Quality of Assignment
 

Australianhelp.com/LiaHelp.com claims to have the best and reliable assignments done by professionals. They come up with 187+ experts who have a long experience of dealing with specific subjects. They claim to have a high standard set about the quality of the assignment which they do not compromise on.

 

According to the reviews that are given by students who have availed their services a completely different story is said. The reviews do not really support the claims that the site has put forward. The students who have availed their services do not seem to be satisfied enough with the service that is provided and call it a big-time scam.

 

  Price Structure
 

The site claims to be trustworthy by having the safest of payment options available. They, though do not come up with the actual costing, you can calculate the price from the calculator on its website. The price depends on the word count and the length of the file. The company claims to have reasonable rates. But is that really true?

 

We always prefer talking with evidence Students, who have approached the site with the hope of getting help at a low cost, were shocked by the extreme hike in the price.

 

  Delivery
 

The company claims to be on time with their order delivery. They say that they adhere by time and never fail to surprise the students with assignments done on time. But, is the shock for on time delivery or is the scene visa-versa?

 

Thus, according to the review, you can decide on whether you want to take up the service and drop in your assignment late or you want to try other sites. The decision is completely yours.

 

  Support and Refund Policy
 

The company also talks about refunds on the content not being up to the mark. But why are students labeling them as frauds?

 

Want to give it a try or want to save up for a better service that is at least not labeled as fake? It’s your take. For a better decision driving force, you can contact the ones who are in charge of answering your calls and get all your doubts cleared.

 

  Conclusion
 

According to all the aspects discussed here, we see that Australianhelp.com/LiaHelp.com fails to be a credible site. The quality of the product is not as good as expected. They moreover fail to deliver most orders on time. Thus, it is very important to consider these points to decide whether you want to place an order with this company.

 


Not satisfied with Australianhelp.com/LiaHelp.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

This is a SCAM

Reviewed By Tim on 01 Dec, 2020

This is a SCAM run by some people. All the 5 star review below are paid by them. I fell for this SCAM but I already reported them to the police

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Spam company

Reviewed By Malik Umar on 27 Nov, 2020

Would not ever do business with this unprofessional company.. constant spam emails and ignore every request has been ignored to stop sending!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scammers

Reviewed By Shivank Choudhary on 26 Nov, 2020

I had a one time experience with them and I swear I regret getting help from them. Please guys do not use their website they are the number one Scammers and they take so much money for doing nothing.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Half done dissertation

Reviewed By Kausik on 26 Sep, 2020

Australianhelp writers sent my math homework which was incomplete. All the steps were not showing and it was clear that they finished it somehow. When I complained to them, the customer support group stop responding.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Plagiarised document

Reviewed By Alex malik on 25 Sep, 2020

My homework assignment which I got from Australianhelp turned out to be 80% plagisrised. This is totally illegal and the company is clearly a big scam. I had to redo the paper all over again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

SCAMMMMMM

Reviewed By A on 24 Apr, 2020

GUYS PLEASE DONT FALL FOR THEM, THIS WEBSITE IS A SCAM. THEY'RE NOT AUSTRALIAN NOR IN AUSTRALIA. ITS A SCAMMMMMM.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Inefficient customer support

Reviewed By Lora Weber on 10 Apr, 2020

The customer support executives at australianhelp are good for nothing. You ask them to tell you the estimated time of delivery for a pending order, they can’t tell you. You tell them that you need rework on the order; they’ll say that they cannot help you. Worst experience.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst experience

Reviewed By Jemma Aller on 02 Apr, 2020

Australianhelp is the worst essay writing company on the internet. Firstly, they don’t have an active customer support team. I had to try three different ways to get in touch with them. After trying for two hours, an executive responded, but was unable to solve my order-related query.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They are a nightmare

Reviewed By Mark P Urquhart on 25 Mar, 2020

I used a couple of other online assignment help services to buy assignments before. This was the first time I went to Australian help, thought it would be useful. I was wrong. They are a nightmare. Not that they haven't given me my assignment, they threatened to tell my university.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This Site Is a Scam

Reviewed By Kerrie Magness on 13 Feb, 2020

The writers at xyz are inexperienced and unqualified people. They filled my assignment with jargon and fillers. I found zero valuable or unique data. There were plenty of grammatical and spelling errors. That shows nobody proofread or edited my work.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Delay but ok

Reviewed By Anish KC on 03 Feb, 2020

Actually ,delivery timing mentioned as 5-7 days.. But it tooks 2 weeks..Support team mentioned that, delay due to slowness processing in customes because of christmas/New year time.I can understand that.. Apart from this delay, every thing was ok.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fake expert writer

Reviewed By Cynthia Lin on 03 Jul, 2019

These people didn’t even know how to write proper English with proper punctuation and vocabularies. I wish I could show the paper to you all.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE

Reviewed By Margaret Weiss on 01 Jul, 2019

THEY ARE A BIG SCAM, YOU WILL NOT GET WHAT YOU ARE WANTING AND THEN THEY WILL NOT REFUND YOU. THANKFULLY I USED PAYPAL WHO REFUNDED ME THE WHOLE AMOUNT! WRITE YOUR OWN WORK OR GET A 5 YEAR OLD KID TO WRITE IT, YOU WILL GET BETTER WORK. I CANT GIVE THEM ANY STARS, BUT CANT SUBMIT UNLESS I GIVE A STAR SO AM GIVING THEM A 1 ONLY BECAUSE I CANT SUBMIT.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Don't hire

Reviewed By Gargi on 20 Jun, 2019

They assured me that they would deliver the essay at least two days before my submission date. I got a poorly-written essay full of mistakes and copied content.
Please do not hire their services!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst experience

Reviewed By Shivam Jindal on 14 Jun, 2019

I received a D grade. I had the worst experience with australianhelp.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful