Eliteassignmenthelp.com

9 Reviews

About Eliteassignmenthelp.com
Website: Eliteassignmenthelp.com Headquarter: Australia
Pricing: Start at $17.48 Establish: 2017
Size: 1000 writers Serving Country: Global
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa                 Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Dissertation, Editing, Paper writing

Genuine reviews by the student for Eliteassignmenthelp.com [rated 1.0]. Read all reviews by which you can trust Elite assignment help. And also find is Eliteassignmenthelp reliable, legit or fraud.


Write a Review

All Reviews

fraud services

Reviewed By Amanat Ali on 09 Apr, 2019

In the name of helping the students, these people are putting their career at stake. Good thing I had started working on the assignment myself, so I managed to submit the paper on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not a genuine company

Reviewed By Rohit reddy on 03 Apr, 2019

I was really happy to have found a service provider that claims to provide meticulous assistance on assignment writing. I thought finally I’ll be able to relieve the pressure of producing back-to-back tasks. But after I saw the way they have prepared my assignment, I’m convinced they are not genuine.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Poor service from eliteassignmenthelp

Reviewed By Eric Jensen on 25 Feb, 2019

Before I placed the assignment order on this site they had claimed to provide proper customizations as per the requirements I mention. But when the paper was handed over to me, I found that most of the specifications I’d mentioned were ignored by the writers. I never should’ve trusted them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The writers commit silly punctuation mistakes

Reviewed By Katelyn Miller on 22 Feb, 2019

I guess the punctuation checker used by the company is not at all updated! There were so many silly punctuation mistakes in my copy. This is highly unprofessional. I cannot take the risk of placing any further order with you guys. I will also not recommend the name to anybody. I simply don’t count someone as a writer who commits silly punctuation errors.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not properly proofread

Reviewed By Adrian Smith on 20 Feb, 2019

Don’t go by their claims of offering a flawless assignment paper, elite assignment help is a sham. I had ordered an assignment on sociology, which happens to be one of the subjects that they claim to specialize in. But when I received the paper, it was infested with typos and grammatical errors and faulty sentence construction. When I raised this issue, I was told that the paper went multiple quality checks and there cannot be any mistakes, and they refused to entertain my request for rectifying those errors. And ultimately, I had to write the entire paper from scratch. I’m utterly dissatisfied with their lack of professionalism.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

unprofessional behavior

Reviewed By Emma on 19 Feb, 2019

I had asked for an assignment which was based on a case study, I think the writer completely ignored the case study and looked for information on the internet and has written the assignment. When I escalated the same to the company they reverted back saying that I will have to pay extra in order to get the work done. This is a very unprofessional behavior as the issue was from the end of the website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No refund policy

Reviewed By Hannah Roberts on 15 Feb, 2019

They talk about transparency, on the other hand they don’t even refund the money if your assignments are not up to the mark.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unfair pricing; zero value for money

Reviewed By Kim Young on 13 Feb, 2019

First of all they do not have a fair price policy and neither do they maintain price uniformity. I came to know about the scam when one of my friends pointed me out another site that is actually more potent, helpful and affordable. I felt like a fool to place an order with a company that doesn’t value pricing policies and only misguides people with flowery words, Forget about a fair price policy and all that, this site is simply a crap where the discount schemes don’t work and cannot be redeemed always.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Poor, interrupted communication

Reviewed By Oliver Jones on 11 Feb, 2019

I have been continuously trying to reach the customer care executives associated with this firm for over a period. But there’ no one available to respond and receive my chat messages except on a rare occasion when I got in touch with one executive but the line got disconnected soon after. I even tried requesting them a call back, but the feature didn’t work. So, what am I supposed to do now? I really have no idea. They claimed to have a direct communication facility, but that was all lie. It has been more than two days now, I still cannot reach the customer care executives to inquire whether my essay paper has been completed or not. This is making me feel anxious and helpless at this moment. People, please stay away from this site. They seem to be scammers, with no ethical value and sense of responsibility.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful