Essayhub.com Review

39 Reviews

About Essayhub.com

Essayhub Reviews- Is Essayhub Still Scam in 2022?

Highlights:

Essayhub complaints- 'worthless writing quality', 'lack of in-depth subject knowledge', 'inappropriate use of colloquial language', and 'lack of Syntax Skills'. Consequently, Essayhub review has a below rating of 2 stars out of 5 indicating that Essayhub is not reliable and not worth your money. For this reason, students are not satisfied 😞 with them.

EssayHub is an online essay writing service that promises to deliver 100% plagiarism-free assignments in record time. The website provides additional support like free Turnitin reports, 24/7 online support, unlimited revisions, and affordable pricing. Furthermore, Essay Hub also promises to maintain a strict quality in their writing. The service boasts of a vast team of professional writers from strong academic backgrounds. Essayhub is assosiated with Essaypro.com, EssayService.com.

Pricing

Essay Hub boasts of providing affordable prices for their writing, rewriting, and editing services. For example, if you give a 2 months’ notice, you can expect to spend $11.4 for 1 page of writing and $5.7 for 1 page of editing. For more information, you can visit Essayhub.com.

Company Details

Essay Hub lists its address as 8 The Green Suite #4982 Dover, DE 19901

If you want to get in touch with them, the best option would be to use their 24/7 chatbot.

Highlights:

Essayhub.com isn't the worst online writing service out there, but it certainly isn't the best choice if you're looking for quality work. According to students, the customer service has deteriorated, and the service doesn't take feedback or implement positive changes. So, it’s best to avoid such services that cannot guarantee quality.

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

FAQ

  • Is Essayhub.com a legit company? Wanting to know before I spend my money!

    Essayhub.com might promise to deliver you legitimate services, but student experience tells otherwise. The service doesn’t bother to maintain any quality in their work. According to many student reviews, the writers deliver work full of plagiarism and never take accountability for their actions.

  • Is Essayhub.com site fake?

    Essayhub.com is not a fake site. Many students have used the service to complete their assignments. Unfortunately, the website is prone to frequent errors. As a result, you might face slow loading pages, payment error messages, incorrect pricing, and an inactive chatbot when you try to use the service.

  • Is Essayhub.com a scam or a legit company?

    While some students consider Essayhub.com a legit service, a few students have had horrible experiences with them. One student complained of being cheated out of $300 for an assignment they never received. After submitting their order, the student noticed that Essayhub.com had charged them three times more than they were supposed to pay. Despite repeated complaints, Essayhub.com has not refunded the money. So, many consider it to be a scam company, cheating students of their savings.

  • I have already paid for my assignment. Why do Essayhub need some documents?

    Essayhub.com has been accused of unethically selling its customers' personal information online. When hiring their services, the customer service executives might ask you to submit your identity card and verify your address and bank account details. In such cases, you should be wary as an online essay service does not need such information.

  • What resources do Essayhub have to help you with proper citations? My professor wants scholarly resources

    Most of the citations that you’ll find in Essayhub.com assignments are from sketchy websites that do not have any credible sources of information. Even if you receive good quality writing, many students complain that their professors have penalized their work due to using non-scholar resources for citation.

  • How long does it take for Essayhub.com to complete an undergraduate essay?

    On Essayhub.com, you can ask for an assignment 6 hours to 2 months before its due date. The writers promise to deliver the work within the deadline. However, it might take them longer to submit the assignment. Moreover, on returning low-quality work for revision, you might not receive it within the deadline.

  • Can I cancel an order and book another of the same value from Essayhub?

    When you place an order with Essayhub.com, the service immediately appoints a writer to your work. However, if you would like to cancel an order and book another of the same value, you’d have to do so immediately before the writer starts to work on your paper.

  • Will I get complete money back from Essayhub if I fail in assignments?

    Unfortunately, Essayhub.com does not provide any money back if you fail in your assignments. The work you receive are samples that act as a reference to work on your paper independently. Thus, Essayhub.com takes no responsibility if you fail in assignments and will not provide any refund for the same.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Low assignment quality

Reviewed By Tuntunpaswan on 04 Jul, 2022

The paper I received from essayhub was filled with factual mistakes. It’s hard to believe that a supposed PhD writer can make such errors in such a simple assignment. After placing a complaint, the customer care executive stopped responding to my messages

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Problems with getting refund

Reviewed By Anuragsarangi on 29 Jun, 2022

I placed my order last month, and due to a bug on the website, essayhub took it as two individual orders and charged me twice. When I filed a complaint, the customer care executives reassured me that they'd provide me with a refund in 24 hours. But it’s all a scam! They refuse to follow up and answer my queries for updates on the refund

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not the best

Reviewed By Saurabhsharma on 22 Jun, 2022

My friends recommended essayhub, so I had high hopes. However, the paper quality was inferior. There were spelling mistakes and grammatical inconsistencies throughout the assignment. It's so disheartening to receive such a paper after paying more than £60 for an assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The entire company is a fraud

Reviewed By Kumarkushagra on 08 Jun, 2022

I had high expectations from essayhub. However, I realised what a mess I had gotten myself into when I received my paper. Although it was submitted on time, it felt like a high schooler had written my paper instead of a Ph.D. expert. The paper had grammatical issues in every sentence.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never kept up with deadlines

Reviewed By Varunnayanar on 06 Jun, 2022

I signed up with essayhub to get my assignments done on time. But I was wrong. The website does not have enough people to handle assignments and cannot keep up with the deadlines. I did not get my paper on time and failed to grab suitable grades

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unreliable payment methods

Reviewed By Varunverma on 04 Jun, 2022

Essayhub uses payment gateways that are not popular and cannot be relied upon. It is better to avoid signing up with the website and asking them for assignment help services. I have unregistered myself and have found better options to get my assignments done.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very disappointing

Reviewed By Rahulyadav on 02 Jun, 2022

I am very disappointed with the services sat essayhub. The customer support was unresponsive initially, and then finally, when they responded, they were extremely rude because I said that the writer missed some of my instructions. I wanted them to revise the paper, which they agreed to but at a hefty price. Other companies provide free revisions if the writer is at fault

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unreasonable prices

Reviewed By Shivchoudhary on 30 May, 2022

I had to give them my entire pocket money and still got a horrible assignment. No headings or a proper structure. They didn’t proofread it even. I found plenty of errors in the assignment, and they stopped taking my calls once they delivered the assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Kane Williamson 30 May, 2022

The first step in determining whether a price is reasonable is to determine whether it is fair. Most commodities have a set market price. If a buyer has purchased an item in the past, he or she can use that historical pricing information to determine a fair price. The final price must be within the budgeted line item, though. In cases of ambiguity, buyers can contact a federal procurement officer or the seller. [url="https://www.budgetaustralia.com/"]Budget Australia[/url].

.

Lack of transparency

Reviewed By Vishalyadav on 25 May, 2022

The website essayhub is not transparent. They have hidden charges that they ask to pay only at the end moment. You must not sign up with them if you want to get value for money. Do not believe in the price list shared on the website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Big Liar & untrustworthy

Reviewed By Akashkumar on 23 May, 2022

I needed some changes done to my solution. essayhub.com said that they offer free revisions but asked for extra money. They kept talking nonsense when I asked why they were charging.
I am never working with such untrustworthy services

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Zero punctuality

Reviewed By Ridhimaaggarwal on 19 May, 2022

I had asked the writers at essayhub.com, If they could deliver my Biology project within the deadlines. They said yes. I trusted them, and that was the biggest mistake of my life. I didn’t get the paper on time though I paid the entire amount beforehand. The customer support is equally horrible. They didn’t bother to respond to my calls, chats, or emails.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Stressed me out

Reviewed By Arungupta on 16 May, 2022

essayhub needs to resolve its lack of communication issues. After placing my order, all was well for 2 days. But suddenly, they stopped all communication. Since it was my first time hiring such a service, I was too anxious. They finally submitted my paper after repeated complaints and threats to take legal action

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A WASTE OF MONEY

Reviewed By Mantoshverma on 07 May, 2022

Do yourself a favour and run the opposite direction when you encounter writeareview. Initially, they showed a quote of $12 for a 2000-word essay. However, they started asking for additional payments citing proofreading and plagiarism checking charges! The final price I paid was $57!! They're a bunch of scammers, so stay away

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Kane Williamson 30 May, 2022

Many people spend more money than they should on unnecessary purchases. For example, people who earn 10 lakhs INR a year can't afford to buy a car worth 25 lakhs INR. But a person who earns 50 lakhs INR can afford to buy a car worth 25 lakhs INR. Thus, spending beyond your means is considered to be a waste of money. So how can you avoid spending too much money https://www.savinggain.com/view/budget-australia.

Rude customer support

Reviewed By Shivanisingh on 25 Apr, 2022

The review can go on if I start talking about the rudeness of the customer support team. They delivered an inaccurate assignment and didn’t care to respond to my calls. The chats went in vain. However, once they received my call, the executive plain denied that I had placed an order with them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Too expensive! Don’t waste your money

Reviewed By Sagarsingh on 18 Apr, 2022

Essayhub charges absurd prices and delivers work copied directly from Wikipedia. Why should I spend more than $50 on something I can get for free? So, spare yourself the trouble and look for help somewhere else

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don’t trust these liars

Reviewed By Ganeshprasad on 16 Apr, 2022

When I place my order, I repeatedly mentioned the experts to maintain a particular word count. But the writers at essayhub ignored my request and didn’t bother to entertain my revision request. Don’t bother hiring such unreliable services

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Suspicious website

Reviewed By Shakshigupta on 14 Apr, 2022

If essayhub is as popular as the service claims to be, how can the papers I receive not be up to 6th grade standards? I don’t expect a professional writer to mistake 'lonesome' as 'loansome.' Stay away if you don't want to waste an entire day correcting mistakes

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

FRAUD ALERT

Reviewed By Saddamhusan on 13 Apr, 2022

Do NOT waste your time on this fraud company. When I placed my order at essayhub the customer care executives were responsive. But as soon as I completed the payment, they stopped responding to my queries. I haven't received an update on my paper either. Such a waste of time

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Inexperienced writers

Reviewed By Paraskhadka on 08 Apr, 2022

Essayhub.com probably outsources its work to inexperienced writers and claims that they have native English speaking writers. My professor was outraged at seeing my work. It was so terrible. The English made no sense. There were abrupt sentence structures. I couldn’t even keep track of the grammatical errors my assignment had

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

not worth

Reviewed By Akhil on 23 Feb, 2022

I am not satisfy with their work done. my assignment is delivered with lot of awkward phrasing and unconventional grammar. dont waste your time

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful