Myassignmenthelp.co.uk

22 Reviews

About Myassignmenthelp.co.uk

It was only within a few weeks of moving into the resident halls to complete my research paper that I fell ill. I had to finish my dissertation as the deadline was approaching. But all I had managed to complete by that time was the introduction. Five chapters remained and not to forget the referencing. I went on the internet and started looking for relevant research material. But there was not enough data to start with. I needed to go to the library but my physical condition would not permit.

I desperately needed more resources to write my literature review as I was dealing with a critical topic, “The relationship between sustained and divided attentional abilities and Austistic Spectrum Disorder traits”. I thought of starting with the methodology chapter. But despite having the research design and data analysis done, I could not move my writing an inch.

I then remembered once my friend had talked about a company, MyAssignmenthelp.co.uk. I visited the site; it was not much of a looker at first sight. But when I scanned the whole site, it looked OK. What caught my attention was they provided free samples. I went to the sample section and searched for Psychology assignments. There were a couple of them on psychology, but they did not match my topic. Tough luck!

I needed someone who knew the subject I was working on and assist me to finish my dissertation as soon as possible. So I started chatting with their customer care executive in the hope that he would help me out. I had to first enter my name and department to start the chat. I was attended by an executive named Charlie. He was easy to talk to. I started explaining him my requirements. I explained him that as I had already written my introduction part, the writer had to build the whole assignment based on the introduction. I took time but made him understand what I actually required. He got it right too. He gave me the confidence that the task would be handled by an experienced psychology expert and no one else. I uploaded my requirements and specifications given by my university. I did not counter any difficulty while placing the order. To make sure that they had got all my requirements, I called them up to cross-check. And I got my reply in affirmative.

I then received a quote for my order where they told me how much I needed to pay. As a matter of fact, I did not have much to spend, so I was praying that it did not overshoot my budget. It was reasonable. Since my order had 10 pages, I received an additional 15% reduction on the total cost too. This eventually made my price even lower. I found it as an optimum one, something that every student could afford to. So I processed the payable amount through PayPal and left everything to them. To my surprise, they said it would take four days to finish my dissertation. I was happy about it as the deadline was a week later.

But still I was skeptical about the whole idea, so I kept on calling them and inquired about my order. What pleased me is that no matter how many times I called them, their answers were always cordial and satisfactory. I also had some new ideas that I wanted to incorporate in my dissertation, a day before the delivery was supposed to be made. Andrew, the customer care executive, assured me that he would pass the specifications to the concerned writer.

After four days of nail-biting tension, I finally received my dissertation. I downloaded the solution in my computer. I was pretty nervous to look at it at first, but when I went through it, I breathed a sigh of relief. It had everything that I wanted in my writing. It was well-formatted, fully referenced and structured. What more could you ask for? It was a surprise to me that they incorporated my idea of separating ‘discussion’ and ‘recommendation’ part. I must say ‘recommendation’ part was impressive. I could not think of any suggestion for future research as it was perfectly written. They also reconstructed my introduction part (written earlier) and elevated the quality of writing to match it with the whole paper. The paper had clear views, perfectly developed content and was absolutely custom-made.

To exclude any chances of plagiarism, I checked the paper under a plagiarism detector. It came out clean. What I liked most about this company was that they implemented my feedback sincerely regarding the writing style. I am sure my instructor would not suspect that I did not write it. From my point of view, quality of writing is very important. And this company maintained that. The quality of the paper I received was an ideal one. I received an excellent feedback from my dissertation committee. The overall experience with MyAssignmenthelp.co.uk was satisfactory. I received what I expected and what I paid for.

But there is one thing that MyAssignmenthelp.com can do to improve their user experience: that is to build a price calculator. What I noticed is they are very secretive about their prices. You need to place an order to know their exact prices. Many students would not feel confident about placing an order without knowing it, although their prices are very much affordable. In my opinion, they should have a price chart or price calculator where students can calculate their estimated cost once they visit the site. However, apart from it, I am more than satisfied with MyAssignmenthelp.co.uk.

Here’s my rating on the following parameters,

Quality: 5/5
Price: 4.5/5
Customer support: 5/5
Delivery time: 5/5
Add ons: 5/5

I would like to give MyAssignmenthelp.co.uk full marks (5 on 5) for its efficiency, delivery timing and customer-friendly support system. I have already told my colleagues about this site and recommended them to use it too. I am confident that MyAssignmenthelp.co.uk will not disappoint them.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Horrible website, incompetents and scammers

Reviewed By Raluca Sandu Prisacaru on 07 Sep, 2019

The worst solution you could find! You would be better of burning your money than giving it to these scum. The assignment they did was off point and didn't touch any of my requirements and I had no luck trying to talk to them after.
I would have given them a minus rating.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great delivery

Reviewed By Ashley Ying on 04 Sep, 2019

My dissertation is deliver today. I still have one week to go for the submission so it is fine. The dissertation review is perfect!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

awesome work

Reviewed By Shalini Gupta on 16 Mar, 2018

I fell sick last week and I could not attend classes. At that time my history professor assigned a critical project. Maria informed me about that and gave me the class notes. But I did know what to do exactly as I was not present in the class. That’s when I took help from MyAssignmenthelp.co.uk. You guys saved me by delivering a 100% accurate project. Thank you so much.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

would definitely buy this again

Reviewed By Emily parker on 11 Jan, 2018

I was amazed how easy the experts at the myassignmenthelp.co.uk made the process of creating my thesis paper so simple. Earlier I was dreading the whole process of researching and finding credible sources and writing my paper accordingly. The experts at the website took care of every single aspects of my paper. This is such a relief, it's like a weight is lifted off my shoulders. Now I won't be apprehensive to try out the other services that they offer

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

someother website after disappointment

Reviewed By Ava leena on 19 Dec, 2017

To pay off my student loans I was working work part-time at a convenience store. Maintaining the work-life balance was turning out to be a nightmare for me. I was desperately looking for some help to manage the piles of assignments that I had to finish and I have found that help in myassignmenthelp.co.uk. Ordering an assignment with them is such a seamless process and even a child can navigate through their website. They are also extremely reasonable.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

amazing result

Reviewed By Zara Williams on 30 Nov, 2017

I had no idea an assignment service like this existed before I actually came across this website. I didn't have my hopes pinned on them since I'd never opted for something like this before, but I'm certainly impressed by the dedication they had shown for my assignment, and not to mention the amazing outcome of the beautifully written paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

helpfull

Reviewed By Dane Henry on 16 Nov, 2017

myassignmenthelp guys are really great especially john. thanks john i got 91/100

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Great help with JAVA

Reviewed By AidanDespeissis on 18 Sep, 2017

My heartfelt thanks to you for the java assignment that you sent me. I was worried a lot, but you guys met my expectation. Good language, excellent, relevant information, all steps are so properly mentioned that I actually learnt things after reading it. I hope that my examiner will be impressed. Will tell you how much I scored.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good quality of assignment

Reviewed By WilliamTenison on 18 Sep, 2017

There's nothing complicated about this company. I placed an order with them and they gave me a completed assignment. That's all. And I am happy with the quality. Keep doing good work like this!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quality Assignment on Time !

Reviewed By CameronBaillieu on 18 Sep, 2017

Thank you so much for assisting students like me who are stuck with their coursework. This writing agency is a lifesaver. Truly appreciate efforts taken by the writer to make my assignment to stand apart. I hope to get the same quality service next time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Understand Students’ Need

Reviewed By IslaIda on 18 Sep, 2017

I just have one word to say; this assignment writing service is the best one. If you need quality assignment with prominent structure and correct language, then this assignment writing service is the right option for you.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got A-plus Nursing Assignment

Reviewed By HarryFrewin on 15 Sep, 2017

I was worried about my Nursing assignment. I was literally tired with writing assignments and desperately searching a way out. Got help from this writing services and they surprised me. After I got my complete assignment, the tough assignment looked so simple. Surely will hire them again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Writing Service !!!

Reviewed By AbbyHillary on 15 Sep, 2017

Two weeks back, I was working on my demand supply assignment, which was not at all easy. At the 11th hour, I decided to get their services, and within next day, I got my ready assignment. If you are looking for a fast and quality solution, get in touch with this service provider.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quality solution on Business Marketing Assignment !!

Reviewed By EvieMcNamara on 15 Sep, 2017

I was looking for a cheap price assignment help for my business marketing assignment. This agency is where I got speedy delivery and class one write up at an affordable rate. If you are looking for a cheap service provider who does not compromise on quality, go for this one, guys.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hurrey! I passed

Reviewed By AbbyGargett on 15 Sep, 2017

This website is more than just an assignment writing service. They are a group of experts who consider every single need of students and create high-level outcomes. I have passed my assignment with flying colours. Thank you once again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wish I could give them ten stars

Reviewed By AlexisBuley on 15 Sep, 2017

I was too panicked with my three marketing management assignments and got this site's name from a friend of mine. I was actually busy with my school dance competition and was unable to work on the papers. So I ordered all three assignments to these guys. I loved all the assignments. The writing style and formatting are excellent. It was a perfectly referenced paper. No plagiarism, no syntactical mistake. You guys saved me from flunking.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fake promises!!!

Reviewed By BaileyOgilvie on 14 Sep, 2017

All the things they promise are fake. They can't even write following proper grammar but have mastered in paraphrasing and copying from other assignments.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best dissertation topic by the best writers!!

Reviewed By JacobBuntine on 13 Sep, 2017

This was the first time I hired writers from this assignment helping company. I wanted them because I was unable to find an appropriate yet unique dissertation topic. The writers helped with a list of topics which I can easily use. I chose one from them and asked the writers there to guide me. My professor said that I had selected a relevant topic. All thanks to you.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent homework service

Reviewed By AlannahLade on 12 Sep, 2017

I was frustrated with my marketing plan homework assignment. Then I got in touch with you. And what they did to my homework paper is just excellent. I went through the whole paper at once I received it. You are the reason guys why I have scored the best in class.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Highly Satisfied

Reviewed By John Hook on 13 Jun, 2017

Excellent service, affordable price with awesome quality of assignment. Fully satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Highly Impressed

Reviewed By Alice Davison on 25 Jan, 2017

They are the best assignment company that I have ever used for my assignment. Everything was in perfect order, right from the facts and figures to the referencing. Perfect!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They Deliver My Service So Fast

Reviewed By Olivia Thomas on 21 Jan, 2017

I also have found this site to be extremely beneficial. The best part is - they deliver the assignments so fast. I am extremely thankful to them for such an excellent service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful