Papertrue.com Review

25 Reviews

About Papertrue.com

Website: Papertrue.com Headquarter: Pune
Pricing: Start at $10 Establish: 2014
Size: NA Serving Country: 1
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay and Homework
 

Highlights:

Papertrue complaints- 'low-quality service', 'horrible attitude', 'incorrect formatting', 'confusing or incorrect edits'. Consequently, Papertrue review has a below rating of 2 stars out of 5 indicating that Papertrue is not reliable ⚠️ and not worth your money💸. For this reason, students are not satisfied with them. And tags as "horrible 😱 company" in reviews.

Are you searching “Papertrue Review” on google to take paper help? Know about Papertrue.com is reliable or fraud. Take a look at Papertrue.com reviews.

Rate your valuable Experience with Papertrue.com

FAQ

  • Is Papertrue legit?

    As per its existing clients, Papertrue is certainly not a legit company. Students have listed down a wide range of reasons for their point of view. Firstly, the students have reported that Papertrue.com charges an exorbitant rate. Secondly, they have also complained that the company’s quality of work isn’t satisfactory.

  • Is Papertrue a scam?

    Papertrue.com has been repeatedly voted as one of the scam academic companies by students of all educational levels. Some complained about their exorbitant service charges while others aren’t happy with the writers’ quality of work.

  • Is Papertrue good company?

    According to students from all over the world, Papertue.com is anything but reliable. Recent client reviews indicate that the company doesn’t have qualified or experienced writers. The reviews also suggest that Papertrue.com isn't quite as punctual as they claim to be.

  • Is Papertrue reliable?

    About 98% of students do not consider Papertrue.com as a reliable company. Most students have complained that the company doesn’t conform to deadlines when it comes to delivering completed assignments.

  • Is Papertrue fake?

    Considering what students have to say about Papertue.com, it is safe to assume that this company might be a fake one. As per students, their writers aren’t native English speakers and some of them even found plagiarism in the assignments written by their writers.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Completely unreliable with deadlines

Reviewed By Nidhishuka on 06 Jul, 2022

Since I had to submit a paper within 3 days, I hired papertrue hoping that the experts can help me deliver the task on time. Even though the customer care experts reassured me that I'd receive the task on time, the writer submitted the paper 12 hours AFTER the deadline

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Received the wrong paper!

Reviewed By Tarunyadav on 28 Jun, 2022

I had placed an order at papertrue for a Chemistry paper due within a week. However, I received another customer’s Mathematics paper on the deadline. Since I needed to submit my paper that day, I kept on trying to reach customer are but never got a reply

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Your grades will fall

Reviewed By Modhrizwan on 24 Jun, 2022

I thought I’d hire a professional writer from papertrue to improve my grades. But it was impossible to salvage the paper I received from them, and I ended up with a D-! This has affected my overall grades immensely, and the service won't take any responsibility for the same.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Won't recommend it to my worst enemy

Reviewed By Gunjansaxena on 10 Jun, 2022

Never trust papertruewith your hard-earned money. I have spent more than €90 hiring a dissertation expert. However, the service has been nothing but a huge headache. It takes forever for the expert to respond, and I have to prod them at least a hundred times to receive an update

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

waste of time

Reviewed By Sanakhatun on 07 Jun, 2022

“After providing the details for my task, I received a quote of $80, which I paid immediately. However, I never received an update on the order. After tagging papertrue on social media, I received a response saying the payment didn't go through, and they canceled my order! Such a waste of time

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I had a horrible experience working with papertrue.com

Reviewed By Bishalmunda on 03 Jun, 2022

I told them to do my analytic geometry homework and got a C. I asked them for a refund and they asked for proof!! I had to send them a screenshot of my scorecard and even then, they refunded half the money after a long delay. papertrue.com is unsafe and untrustworthy, that's for sure"

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No samples on the website

Reviewed By Sheryakumari on 01 Jun, 2022

Papertrue do not have any samples on their website to help us understand the quality. Before signing up, I tried checking the website to understand the quality but could not find anything. These are signs of a fraud website. Never avail their services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scams, liars and whatnot!

Reviewed By Mohdgulzar on 24 May, 2022

papertrue delivered a completely plagiarised management assignment and didn’t even bother to respond to my calls when I called them to the complaint. My professor called me and insulted me in front of the whole class for submitting a plagiarised assignment because of THEM. Please, stay away from papertrue if you don’t ruin your reputation

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A bunch of liars

Reviewed By Sudishmehra on 20 May, 2022

It is better to write the assignment on your own rather than trusting papertrue. The entire organisation is a scam. They claim that the writers are native English speakers. But, the quality of work shows that they are nothing but inexperienced people with barely the knowledge of writing assignments. I doubt if they have passed even Kindergarten

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not trustworthy

Reviewed By Sumitbanshal on 17 May, 2022

Papertrue sent my Biology assignment two days before the deadline. But, when I checked the plagiarism, my paper had 76% plagiarism. I could see that they just used chunks of text from other sources and pasted them on the paper. They didn’t bother to respond to my calls later

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Liar

Reviewed By Nahidaakter on 13 May, 2022

I asked these guys to send me my essay within 3 days…...they assured me and then sent after a week. papertrue is completely untrustworthy, and I will never work with them again

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pricing is off the charts

Reviewed By Monikasharma on 11 May, 2022

Can you imagine spending $80 for a 300-word essay with a deadline of more than 30 days? Even though the initial price was $10, papertrue kept asking for more money and held my assignment hostage until I paid

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not dependable at all

Reviewed By Nazeebsaiyed on 29 Apr, 2022

Don’t have high hopes of you’re planning to hire papertrue to work on your papers. As soon as you complete the payment, they'll start ghosting you. The writer didn't even bother to put in an effort to paraphrase the work. And when I asked for a refund, they denied the plagiarism charges

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Highly unreliable services

Reviewed By Pritigiri on 28 Apr, 2022

The writers at papertrue have horrible communication. When I wanted to contact them to relay some information regarding the paper, it took them five days to respond! Then they told me it was impossible to incorporate any changes. I've never felt so harassed in my life

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Prices don’t guarantee qualit

Reviewed By Triptiyadav on 22 Apr, 2022

Like me, if you’re under the impression that higher prices would mean better services, you couldn’t be more wrong. When I saw papertrue was on the pricier side, I thought it would automatically translate to better work. But the writing was not up to the mark

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wrong paper received

Reviewed By Kamalsingh on 20 Apr, 2022

I had booked a Psychology essay on the 17th of February from papertrue and one day before the deadline, I received my paper. But guess what? The one I received was a Nursing assignment. The experts kept denying their mistake and said I had filled the order form incorrectly! They're a bunch of frauds

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Work is not genuine

Reviewed By Ranjanprasad on 14 Apr, 2022

I’ve tried papertrue twice, and that's enough to tell me what kind of people are running this service. 90% of the writing is copied from a random blog on the internet. Furthermore, you can never reach the experts if you have to convey an important message

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Slow response rate

Reviewed By Tanveeralam on 13 Apr, 2022

I wanted to hire paper true for an urgent order, but it takes at least 24 hours to receive a reply! How am I supposed to place an order ASAP if I can't reach the service to clear up some doubts

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Humble Writer

Reviewed By Robert Watson on 17 Sep, 2021

Response from papertrue:
Hi Bob,

We accept our apologies for the trouble, however, let me clarify this for you. We had edited and delivered a high quality edited script with white background. There seems to be some change in the Final Draft setting from your end, hence, you are getting yellow background. My colleague Christine has already sent you the correct version with white background and also attached the screenshot for your reference. Hence, we are not able to understand our fault in the entire process. Please try contacting Final Draft customer service, they will definitely guide you to correct the setting in your Final Draft software.

Please feel free to get back to us if you have any queries or suggestions.

Thanks and Best Regards
Alan Jackson
The PaperTrue Team

My reply:
Support

Support,

I'm sorry, but that's simply not true. I paid for and expected a useable document that I didn't receive; what I got from you people was useless; why would I send back your work every time it was sent to me? Do you think I might have better things to do with my time than go back and forth with your team? If you couldn't edit final draft and prefer using other software, the ethical thing would be to say that, before excepting my hard-earned money. Everyone got paid, your support team, customer service, editors, everyone happy, except who? If you feel comfortable selling a Benz and delivering a piece of junk, there's a place for people that steal money from hard working writers, hoping to see their work on the big screen one day.
I sincerely hope your entire team has a relaxing and safe weekend.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The cheap became expensive: Review email chain

Reviewed By Robert Watson on 17 Sep, 2021

Good morning Support,

It's crazy my script, Billie Omaha, that I bought and waited over two weeks to receive, and your team delivered documents absolutely useless to me. The steps you provided below should have been before ever being sent to me. I learned a valuable lesson from this experience; The cheap becomes expensive. I'm telling everyone that will listen about this horrible and unprofessional experience.

Shame on you, Support. Shame on you.
Bob

___________________________________________________________
Dominic Kendall
(dominickendal@papertrue.com)
To:you Details

Hi Robert,

Thank you for sharing your experience and firstly, please accept my sincere apologies for you being unhappy and dissatisfied with the edited script.

We have a revision policy in place and our editing team will, at their discretion, will review your case to offer a revision.

Please click on this link, https://airtable.com/shrHXRLOEmkSXBj1y and fill up the form with your requirements and feedback for the revision request of your document and areas where our editors erred. We will definitely look into it and try to help resolve it to the best of our abilities.

Our editing team will review your request and within 24 hours we will inform you about the status of your request through email.
Once again, we regret the inconvenience caused to you due to the edited work on behalf of the editing team.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Dominic Kendall
The PaperTrue Team
PaperTrue www.reviews.co.uk Google Reviews


Unhappy?

I've never seen the finished product, you can't or won't provide a useable document. On top of what I paid Papertrue, I have to find and pay another editing provider. If you check, I've submitted two other final draft script, I had ten more script waiting to send Papertrue, and you say, sorry you're not happy? Makes me want to horse laugh.

No need to reply
Dissatisfied writer

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful