Papertrue.com Review

15 Reviews

About Papertrue.com

Website: Papertrue.com Headquarter: Pune
Pricing: Start at $10 Establish: 2014
Size: NA Serving Country: 1
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay and Homework
 

Highlights:

Papertrue complaints- 'low-quality service', 'horrible attitude', 'incorrect formatting', 'confusing or incorrect edits'. Consequently, Papertrue review has a below rating of 2 stars out of 5 indicating that Papertrue is not reliable ⚠️ and not worth your money💸. For this reason, students are not satisfied with them. And tags as "horrible 😱 company" in reviews.

Are you searching “Papertrue Review” on google to take paper help? Know about Papertrue.com is reliable or fraud. Take a look at Papertrue.com reviews.

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

Trending FAQs

Is Papertrue legit?

As per its existing clients, Papertrue is certainly not a legit company. Students have listed down a wide range of reasons for their point of view. Firstly, the students have reported that Papertrue.com charges an exorbitant rate. Secondly, they have also complained that the company’s quality of work isn’t satisfactory.

Is Papertrue a scam?

Papertrue.com has been repeatedly voted as one of the scam academic companies by students of all educational levels. Some complained about their exorbitant service charges while others aren’t happy with the writers’ quality of work.

Is Papertrue good company?

According to students from all over the world, Papertue.com is anything but reliable. Recent client reviews indicate that the company doesn’t have qualified or experienced writers. The reviews also suggest that Papertrue.com isn't quite as punctual as they claim to be.

Is Papertrue reliable?

About 98% of students do not consider Papertrue.com as a reliable company. Most students have complained that the company doesn’t conform to deadlines when it comes to delivering completed assignments.

Is Papertrue fake?

Considering what students have to say about Papertue.com, it is safe to assume that this company might be a fake one. As per students, their writers aren’t native English speakers and some of them even found plagiarism in the assignments written by their writers.

Rate Your Experience with Papertrue

FAQ

  • Is Papertrue legit?

    As per its existing clients, Papertrue.com is certainly not a legit company. Students have listed down a wide range of reasons for their point of view. Firstly, the students have reported that Papertrue.com charges an exorbitant rate. Secondly, they have also complained that the company’s quality of work isn’t satisfactory.

  • Is Papertrue a scam?

    Papertrue.com has been repeatedly voted as one of the scam academic companies by students of all educational levels. Some complained about their exorbitant service charges while others aren’t happy with the writers’ quality of work.

  • Is Papertrue good company?

    According to students from all over the world, Papertue.com is anything but reliable. Recent client reviews indicate that the company doesn’t have qualified or experienced writers. The reviews also suggest that Papertrue.com isn't quite as punctual as they claim to be.

  • Is Papertrue reliable?

    About 98% of students do not consider Papertrue.com as a reliable company. Most students have complained that the company doesn’t conform to deadlines when it comes to delivering completed assignments.

  • Is Papertrue fake?

    Considering what students have to say about Papertue.com, it is safe to assume that this company might be a fake one. As per students, their writers aren’t native English speakers and some of them even found plagiarism in the assignments written by their writers.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Liar

Reviewed By Nahidaakter on 13 May, 2022

I asked these guys to send me my essay within 3 days…...they assured me and then sent after a week. papertrue is completely untrustworthy, and I will never work with them again

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pricing is off the charts

Reviewed By Monikasharma on 11 May, 2022

Can you imagine spending $80 for a 300-word essay with a deadline of more than 30 days? Even though the initial price was $10, papertrue kept asking for more money and held my assignment hostage until I paid

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not dependable at all

Reviewed By Nazeebsaiyed on 29 Apr, 2022

Don’t have high hopes of you’re planning to hire papertrue to work on your papers. As soon as you complete the payment, they'll start ghosting you. The writer didn't even bother to put in an effort to paraphrase the work. And when I asked for a refund, they denied the plagiarism charges

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Highly unreliable services

Reviewed By Pritigiri on 28 Apr, 2022

The writers at papertrue have horrible communication. When I wanted to contact them to relay some information regarding the paper, it took them five days to respond! Then they told me it was impossible to incorporate any changes. I've never felt so harassed in my life

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Prices don’t guarantee qualit

Reviewed By Triptiyadav on 22 Apr, 2022

Like me, if you’re under the impression that higher prices would mean better services, you couldn’t be more wrong. When I saw papertrue was on the pricier side, I thought it would automatically translate to better work. But the writing was not up to the mark

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wrong paper received

Reviewed By Kamalsingh on 20 Apr, 2022

I had booked a Psychology essay on the 17th of February from papertrue and one day before the deadline, I received my paper. But guess what? The one I received was a Nursing assignment. The experts kept denying their mistake and said I had filled the order form incorrectly! They're a bunch of frauds

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Work is not genuine

Reviewed By Ranjanprasad on 14 Apr, 2022

I’ve tried papertrue twice, and that's enough to tell me what kind of people are running this service. 90% of the writing is copied from a random blog on the internet. Furthermore, you can never reach the experts if you have to convey an important message

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Slow response rate

Reviewed By Tanveeralam on 13 Apr, 2022

I wanted to hire paper true for an urgent order, but it takes at least 24 hours to receive a reply! How am I supposed to place an order ASAP if I can't reach the service to clear up some doubts

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Humble Writer

Reviewed By Robert Watson on 17 Sep, 2021

Response from papertrue:
Hi Bob,

We accept our apologies for the trouble, however, let me clarify this for you. We had edited and delivered a high quality edited script with white background. There seems to be some change in the Final Draft setting from your end, hence, you are getting yellow background. My colleague Christine has already sent you the correct version with white background and also attached the screenshot for your reference. Hence, we are not able to understand our fault in the entire process. Please try contacting Final Draft customer service, they will definitely guide you to correct the setting in your Final Draft software.

Please feel free to get back to us if you have any queries or suggestions.

Thanks and Best Regards
Alan Jackson
The PaperTrue Team

My reply:
Support

Support,

I'm sorry, but that's simply not true. I paid for and expected a useable document that I didn't receive; what I got from you people was useless; why would I send back your work every time it was sent to me? Do you think I might have better things to do with my time than go back and forth with your team? If you couldn't edit final draft and prefer using other software, the ethical thing would be to say that, before excepting my hard-earned money. Everyone got paid, your support team, customer service, editors, everyone happy, except who? If you feel comfortable selling a Benz and delivering a piece of junk, there's a place for people that steal money from hard working writers, hoping to see their work on the big screen one day.
I sincerely hope your entire team has a relaxing and safe weekend.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The cheap became expensive: Review email chain

Reviewed By Robert Watson on 17 Sep, 2021

Good morning Support,

It's crazy my script, Billie Omaha, that I bought and waited over two weeks to receive, and your team delivered documents absolutely useless to me. The steps you provided below should have been before ever being sent to me. I learned a valuable lesson from this experience; The cheap becomes expensive. I'm telling everyone that will listen about this horrible and unprofessional experience.

Shame on you, Support. Shame on you.
Bob

___________________________________________________________
Dominic Kendall
(dominickendal@papertrue.com)
To:you Details

Hi Robert,

Thank you for sharing your experience and firstly, please accept my sincere apologies for you being unhappy and dissatisfied with the edited script.

We have a revision policy in place and our editing team will, at their discretion, will review your case to offer a revision.

Please click on this link, https://airtable.com/shrHXRLOEmkSXBj1y and fill up the form with your requirements and feedback for the revision request of your document and areas where our editors erred. We will definitely look into it and try to help resolve it to the best of our abilities.

Our editing team will review your request and within 24 hours we will inform you about the status of your request through email.
Once again, we regret the inconvenience caused to you due to the edited work on behalf of the editing team.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Dominic Kendall
The PaperTrue Team
PaperTrue www.reviews.co.uk Google Reviews


Unhappy?

I've never seen the finished product, you can't or won't provide a useable document. On top of what I paid Papertrue, I have to find and pay another editing provider. If you check, I've submitted two other final draft script, I had ten more script waiting to send Papertrue, and you say, sorry you're not happy? Makes me want to horse laugh.

No need to reply
Dissatisfied writer

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Ridiculous Service

Reviewed By Mohammad Tawfeq on 07 Jan, 2021

This is a ridiculous Service! I have ordered my assignment, they didn't respond and didn't complete my assignment on time, as I wanted, I will never recommend to anyone, Completely disappointed about their work.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Service Provider

Reviewed By Anna Nicole on 18 Dec, 2020

I have given 2 assignments to them out of which one turned to be just average and the other was absolutely sloppy and they suddenly raise the price for the word count saying they have to spent extra time on the assignment. But anyways, I paid the extra amount that they asked for. At the end, the assignment that had done has millions of grammatical errors with above 50% of plagiarism.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad Quality Work Solution!

Reviewed By Aanga Bhattarai on 09 Nov, 2020

My experience with Papertrue.com was very bad. They provide me the worst quality work solution. Not Recommendable.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Failures and cheaters

Reviewed By Mohan S Limbu on 02 Nov, 2020

They don't now how to make assignments, their English is poor and referencing nil. Even a tenth standard student can do better work than them, total failure, if u want to waste money and time and want to fail, this is the best site, worst company and they don't refund the money, they are fake and its a spam and even paypal is openly supporting the spam by giving the dispute in their favour.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Horrible

Reviewed By Fulmaya Rai on 31 Oct, 2020

I regret using this website. Wasted my money and time. I provided all necessary information and was very clear with my instructions for the paper and the writer delived a complete nonsense paper. After I reached out to the support team, instead of understanding my situation and trying to help me out, they kept defending their so called top writer.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful