Rushessay.com

16 Reviews

About Rushessay.com
Website: Rushessay.com Headquarter: NA
Pricing: Start at $22.95 Establish: 2005
Size: NA Serving Country: 1
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa  Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Term paper, Dissertation, Resume

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

 

Many students are looking for genuine Rushessay.com review, which can state whether they can count on it or not. Here is honest to god Rushessay.com Reviews and hope it helps you make your decision.

  Quality of Assignment
 

The best place to see the quality of the assignment is by going through the sample section. According to a reviewing website, the quality of the assignment is not as good as they promise. Though the fluency of the writing is pretty good, they have failed to use the standard structure of the assignment. We all know professors will give negative marks for following the wrong structure.

The testimonial was not really surprising to us since we already got a basic idea about the quality of their assignments.

Take a look at one of the customer’s review

Img source: www.sitejabber.com

 

  Price Structure
 

They have a decent price structure. But it will not be right to say that they offer price at the best market price. There are many online writing services which offer assignment papers at a much cheaper rate. Their discount page is pretty vague as they mentioned the amount of discount varies to the amount of money you spend. The basic price starts at $22.99 for under graduated students. There had been many instances when students did not even get their refund for their poor quality paper even though they have clearly stated that they provide a full refund.

Here is a review of one of their customer:

Img source: www.sitejabber.com

 

  Delivery
 

Students need to get their work done on time; otherwise, it has no value. Rushessay.com promises to give on-time delivery, but we are not sure they keep their promises. Some students had bad experiences by receiving their work after the deadline.

Another rushessay.com review from a student who had a poor experience.

Img source: www.sitejabber.com

If you are still planning to place an order here, you need to firmly state your deadline and keep regular updates about the progress of their work. According to a reviewing website, one should not place their trust in this online writing service because you have a 50-50 chance of getting your work done on time.

  

  Support and Refund Policy
 

If you ever feel the quality of the work is not up to the mark, feel free to ask for a refund. Make sure they offer refund policy so that your money doesn’t go in total waste. As per to a reviewing website, this is not a trusted company to get a complete refund.

Have a look at one of the customer’s review:

 


Not satisfied with RushEssay.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

Never going back to rushessay

Reviewed By Nadine Tonkins on 25 Mar, 2020

Never going back to rushessay, neither will suggest someone. Everything that you get to see on the website is a fraud. And if you have fallen for the trap like me, you are sure to regret it. If you need 100% plagiarised assignment, go to them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The writers are fake

Reviewed By Sarwan Arya on 23 Mar, 2020

Rushessay claims that their writers are highly qualified. However, their write-ups don’t sit well with their qualifications. In fact, they can’t even write English properly. It seems that the site is operating from a different nation.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very late delivery

Reviewed By Nicy James on 21 Mar, 2020

Rushessay don’t know the meaning of urgent. They are unaware with the term called punctuality. They never deliver their order on time. I was not able to submit the assignment on time. Rushessay is a scam, never ever hire them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never ordering a task again with rushessay

Reviewed By Linda Cofer on 19 Mar, 2020

The quality of the assignment I received is horrible, to say the least. I had to work on the task from scratch all over again. I just wasted my money to get a substandard quality paper in return.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Waste of time and money

Reviewed By Priyansh Mehta on 17 Mar, 2020

If I had time, I could write 10 times better essay than the piece of garbage they delivered. I don’t know why did I place the order with rushessay. I have learned my lesson.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Extremely disappointed with the outcome

Reviewed By Faith Watkins on 27 Feb, 2020

I paid $150 for my biology assignment and received an F in the paper written by the experts at rushessay.com. Initially, they had said that I could ask for a refund if I did not get pass grades in the paper. However, they did not respond to my phone calls.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Rushessay absolutely ripped off my grades

Reviewed By Kelli Bradley on 15 Feb, 2020

I trusted rushessay with my chemistry assignment last semester due to my broken arm. However, they ruined the quality of my paper completely. From unbalanced chemical equations to improper referencing, everything was amiss in my chemistry paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Poor job

Reviewed By Kamal on 03 Feb, 2020

They did a poor job so I just had my essay rewritten at myessayhelp.com and they did a better job so go with them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Poorly written content

Reviewed By Jose Pinto on 27 Jun, 2019

I placed my order expecting a high standard of work which I ultimately did not get. So, if you want to waste a lot of money after poorly written content, then, you should use the service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Found the customer support reluctant

Reviewed By SamanthaDunbar on 28 Jul, 2017

I have no issue with the kind of assignment help service they came up with, but the customer support executives were too reluctant to assist me when I was in need for a quick solution in between the project work. Hope associates will take care of the matter from now on wards.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

OMG these guys are just pathetic

Reviewed By Ava luker on 26 Jul, 2017

These guys are bad, like really really bad. The quality of the assignment I got for the money I paid makes my blood boil. I'm pretty sure the reviews on their site are fake and written by their employees!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

India based company! Scam

Reviewed By John Hook on 12 Jul, 2017

They are scammers. They fake themselves by saying their office is in Australia however they are based at India. The agents speak poor English in Indian accent when you call them. They charge hefty amount of $100 to $150 from you and get the assignment done from pathetic writers who struggle in writing English.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scam website

Reviewed By Jessica Glover on 13 Jun, 2017

Poor quality work while taking premium service. I got 73% plagiarized assignment. Be aware, it is scam website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst essay writing service ever

Reviewed By Dave Leena on 15 May, 2017

Their writers are incompetent to provide Essay writing help, I agreed that they just loot your money if you follow their writing you will fail. I wonder those that wrote pieces for them. Absolute nonsense. Be careful so as not to fall a prey. I am a victim of their cheap tricks.They are Nonsense! They are fake!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unreliable services

Reviewed By Ambarly Jensen on 25 Jan, 2017

First, they weren't clear on the price. They initially offered me a different quote which increased due to ‘additional costs incurred in creating my paper.' And then, when the time came for submission, they delayed it by three days! Very unreliable.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Disastrous experience

Reviewed By Petrea Dunn on 23 Jan, 2017

When I availed help from this service, I got my assignment three days after the deadline. The support team came up with a stupid excuse that the writer was unavailable. It's a scam, beware everyone!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Martawiley 04 Mar, 2020

as i can see mostly reviews are not good. i would suggest you guys you need to satisfy them, at least reply them and fix their problems.
https://shomeservices.ae/service-hours/house-cleaning-services