Studybay.com Review

8 Reviews

About Studybay.com

Website: Studybay.com Headquarter: NA
Pricing: Start at $9 Establish: 2003
Size: NA Serving Country: NA
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Dissertation, Homework
 

Are you searching “Studybay Review” on google to take study help? Know about Studybay.com is reliable or fraud. Take a look at Studybay review-

FAQs-

Is Studybay legit?

The first tenet of academic writing service is to offer genuine solutions. However, when it comes to Studybay, several reviews suggest how the customers have received plagiarised solutions. So, it is safe to say that the brand is anything but legitimacy. Please avoid the brand if you want to score well.

Is Studybay a scam?

The last thing any student wants is to be scammed and robbed of their hard-earned money when they avail of academic writing services. Since Studybay seems to be a new service provider, you cannot determine whether it is a scam or not. So, it is better to opt for other safer options.

Is Studybay a good company?

Studybay does not offer quality as per the rates they charge. In fact, you will find other better academic websites that offer several other features at an affordable price range. So, you can say that the company’s performance is below average and can be avoided.

Is Studybay reliable?

There's no transparency when it comes to how the writers work on the assignments. Moreover, you will find no free samples of their previous work either. Add to that; the brand does not have a clear refund or revision policy. So, it is difficult to determine whether the services are reliable at all.

Is Studybay fake?

There is no shortage of fake brands offering academic writing services via the internet. So, any academic service provider must prove its authenticity through its services. However, according to the reviews that users have left on review aggregator sites, Studybay has failed to meet promises most of the time.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Very Poor Service

Reviewed By Prateekbhaskar on 21 Jan, 2021

Very poor assignment help service, Got my assignment after the deadline and it was full of errors then refuse to give me a refund.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scam website

Reviewed By Rishabh Singh on 18 Jan, 2021

Wrong answers for great service and support. They do not give back the information you need for information.
This is a scam website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very Bad Experience

Reviewed By Garvey Ironm on 24 Dec, 2020

Very poor service provider. I recently ordered my assignment with this site but they did not fulfill my assessment criteria or timeline. Never go with this site. Not recommend to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Poor service

Reviewed By Agamaku on 17 Dec, 2020

My experience is not good with studybay. it was not as given requirement and also took much time. On time delivery is realy important. It is worthless if the deadline crossed. :(

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It was a good experience

Reviewed By Ravil on 10 Nov, 2020

I liked Studybay. I am satisfied with essay, which was written for me in this service. My essay was done an hour before the deadline and the quality has completely satisfied me. Good job!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Worst assignment ever

Reviewed By Aisyah on 09 Nov, 2020

Their assignments are worst! Repeated lines with same points again and again. Did not consider the guidelines that was given by me. And now not responding to my refund request too.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

too expensive

Reviewed By Manuel Garcia on 02 Nov, 2020

Studybay is too expensive for me. They need to bring down their prices for more people to hire them. Their rates are so high that an average college student cant afford to pay this much.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Really bad service

Reviewed By Iberahhim Iberahim on 31 Oct, 2020

They are really bad. Do not use this service. If there are any positive reviews, it is probably them from eWriting. They do not read instruction. I ordered assignment for 6 hours and I got it back in one week. They will always say "Yes, Sir I understand" when they screw up your order. I will never extend work to anyone at eWriting again. They just don't get anything right. They are total screw-ups. Save yourself the trouble and do it your or go to another service providers.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful