Ukwritings.com Review

35 Reviews

About Ukwritings.com

Website: UKwritings.com Headquarter: UK
Pricing: Start at $12.99 Establish: 2016
Size: 127 writers Serving Country: 1
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa   Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Dissertation, CV
Associated with: EssayRoo.com, BoomEssays.com, BigAssignments.com, Academized.com
Best Alternative: Myassignmenthelp.com

Highlights:

UKwritings complaints- 'No proper essay structure', 'unconventional grammar', 'Mosaic plagiarism', 're-correction and rework is very hectic'. Consequently, UKwritings review has a below rating of 2 stars out of 5 indicating that UKwritings is not reliable and trustworthy⚠️. For this reason, students are not satisfied😞 with them.

We are going to put a complete review on UKwritings.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

The UK-based online assignment help service, UKwritings.com, has been functioning in the industry for the last four years. Thus, one can say it is a legit essay writing service. Its website claims to guide students with supreme quality assignment help. Once you visit the site, you even see that there are several claims to prove that they have been students' favourite. However, if you want to see the real picture, the UKwritings.com reviews section acts as a real eye-opener.

 

Quality of Assignment

 

In the website of UKwritings.com, almost every paragraph is filled with claims that students seeking assignment help will receive only error-free assignments. But how do we know if the claims are fake or not? The company also claims that they understand the students’ requirement for assignment writing the best and can meet their expectations without fail.

The moment you move into the reviews section and start checking what the real customers of UKwritings.com have to say, you will get the drill. Here is an example-

I wanted a chemistry assignment to write by the experts of UKwritings.com. The paper I got had everything from wrong spellings to wrong information in it. There is nothing called quality, a 5-year old can write better than this, so the company is clearly running a scam business," says Alex. So now you know how fake the claims are.

ukwritings reviews.

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

 

Price Structure

 

The price structure for assignments of UKwritings.com is clarified on the website pretty clearly. Assignment pricing starts here at $12.99, while factors like assignment deadline, academic level, and the number of pages in the assignment decide the rates. Therefore, you can expect a dynamic pricing of assignment from this company.

For an assignment writing help website that has promised to guide students in their academic years, adopting dynamic pricing is more like a scam. Plus, UKwritings.com reviews at different top reviewing websites have found out that the site is pricey, not at all budget-friendly, and have no transparent policy for money refunds.

 

 

Delivery

 

If you have an assignment that you need to submit within a tight deadline, UKwritings.com claims they are there for the students to provide them with a solution. The company also states that for high quality assignments that students need within a very short time frame, UKwritings.com should be their ultimate reliable destination.

ukwritings reviews 1

The website is not at all trustworthy when it comes to timely delivery of assignments. The website is absolutely nil about this vital part. UKwritings.com reviews throw some light on their poor assignment delivery processes. Mark from the UK has said that "I had an essay to submit within 8 hours. I got it after 24 hours. I am never going back to UKwritings.com. Not at all recommending this fake website to anyone.”

Rate Your Experience with ukwritings

 

Support and Refund Policy

 

Again, there are a lot of words spent about customer support and refund policies throughout the website. Being an online assignment help service provider, UKwritings.com has stated that order cancellation leads to a money refund. If a client claims the assignment to be of poor quality, there happens a refund of the payments they have made.

ukwritings reviews

Once again, you need to trust the UKwritings.com reviews to get a clear picture of this feature. There is a lot about how the assignment help service violated the legal rules by directly negating the complaints of the clients on poor assignments, and missed the deadline. So, this cannot be a reliable place for students to seek quality or timely solutions.

 


Not satisfied with Ukwritings.com services???

Top assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Faq

  • How I can trust these reviews about UkWritings?

    The reviews of UKWritings.com on TopAssignmentReviews.com are reliable. This is because each and every review is backed with proper proof.
    TopAssignmentReviews aim to provide you with a platform where you can find honest reviews and testimonials of the academic writing websites offered by past users. These reviews are 100% original and reliable, as stated by various students who got benefitted from these reviews.

  • Is UkWritings Legit?

    The reviews of UkWritings.com claim that the services of this website are not legit. There are instances where the students have paid in full for the assignments but never received their orders. Additionally, despite placing refund requests several times, they have not received any refund for their orders.

  • Is UkWritings Scam Safe?

    The UkWritings.com is not safe nor an outright scam as well. Although the service mishaps they commit can be termed scams, as stated by the reviewers.
    A few of the ubiquitous terms found in the reviews are “bad structure”, “plagiarised”, “grammatical errors”, “fake deliveries”, etc. Hence it can be safely concluded that this website is not a safe choice.

  • Is UkWritings Reliable?

    Many reviewers of UkWritings.com claimed that they had received fake plagiarism reports owing to which they had to face various problems. In addition, some said that their data had been misused by the website, causing them to lose money. Such incidents make us conclude that UkWritings.com is not a reliable academic writing website.

  • How do I get a refund from UkWritings?

    If you want a refund from UkWritings.com, you will have to write to them via email id place your refund request through their online chat option. You can also directly contact the customer support team through the given number on their website.
    Although the reviewers claim that the customer service team of UkWritings.com exists for the sake of being there, especially when the payment is done, you cannot expect any assistance from their end.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Poor-quality Delivered

Reviewed By Syedhamza on 05 Aug, 2022

I honestly was never fond of someone else helping me with my assignments – I like to do my writing on my own and do my research. However, due to an unfortunate incident, I had to take help from ukwritings to meet urgent deadlines before the semester. I am genuinely disappointed by the quality of my work. There's no research, no skill, just a waste of money! I won't get assignment help ever!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not Worth the Bucks

Reviewed By Manishpatel on 30 Jul, 2022

It feels genuinely satisfying when you get the best return for your money. Sadly, I cannot say the same with the services of Ukwritings. The site makes promises to students about delivering world-class academic facilities to students, only to disappoint them with substandard quality papers riddled with citation errors. I don't recommend this website to anyone. They are big-time cheaters.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Assignment Helper

Reviewed By Shardhasingh on 22 Jul, 2022

My experience with Ukwritings has been the worst. They promised me excellent work with accurate citations and data but gave me plagiarised solutions in return. I am so disappointed with the writer. Furthermore, the worst thing is that I paid half my week's allowance for nothing. I would never recommend this website to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Assignment Helper

Reviewed By Himanshumathur on 16 Jul, 2022

My experience with ukwritings has been the worst. They promised me excellent work with accurate citations and data but gave me plagiarised solutions in return. I am so disappointed with the writer. Furthermore, the worst thing is that I paid half my week's allowance for nothing. I would never recommend this website to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Services Are Costlier

Reviewed By Yamankumar on 12 Jul, 2022

The services of Ukwritings are costlier than most websites online. It didn’t even offer me any discount or cashback. I hoped the solution would be worth the price. But it was utter rubbish. Even my 12-year-old sister could have written the essay better. Never going to trust them again; they are a scam website and complete liars

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Cheaper and better quality services elsewhere

Reviewed By Sheikhwaqar on 08 Jul, 2022

I was unfamiliar with online assignment writing services before hiring ukwritings. So, when they demanded $70 for a 500-word essay with a deadline of 20 days, I thought that was the normal rate. However, I compared the prices with other services later and realized I was overcharged.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Extremely untrustworthy

Reviewed By Mohdimran on 06 Jul, 2022

Even though ukwritings promises plagiarism-free papers, the task I received had a plagiarism score of 34%! When I enquired about the same, the expert refused to admit the truth and said the tool was faulty. Moreover, customer care was no help. I’ve never seen such an unreliable service anywhere else

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Do not fall into their trap

Reviewed By Mukulpandit on 28 Jun, 2022

Ukwritings promises quality academic services but doesn't deliver. Since I hadn't hired such services before, I didn't realise I was overpaying. Moreover, the writer was extremely rude and refused to revise some parts of the content which were not up to the mark.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not safe for women

Reviewed By Yamanverma on 24 Jun, 2022

I’m extremely horrified at the behaviour of one of the academic writers at ukwritings.com. The writer assigned to my task kept probing me to share my personal information. I felt extremely unsafe and cancelled my order

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Tests your patience

Reviewed By Ankitgera on 10 Jun, 2022

If you want to test your patience, there’s no better option than ukwritings, and I am being very sarcastic here if that wasn’t obvious. As soon as you pay for your assignment, their so-called “customer support” stops all forms of support

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never fall for their sweet words

Reviewed By Ravisaxena on 07 Jun, 2022

Instead of a step-by-step solution as was clearly instructed, the expert at kwritings only provided the answers in brief. Thoroughly disappointed with the service and their refusal to rectify the mistake

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

full of mistakes

Reviewed By Renusingha on 03 Jun, 2022

ukwritings.com threatened to leak my details when I asked them for a refund.My project was all wrong and full of mistakes. They missed deadlines and sent me shoddy work full of errors. I will act against this fake and fraud nonsense. Worthless fools!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst assignment help website

Reviewed By Shantiroy on 01 Jun, 2022

I have made a huge mistake by trusting Myassignmenthelp to do my assignments. They have completely wasted my time and have not provided the perfect solution. I would suggest everyone stay away from the website and refrain from handing over the assignments to them. You will not get suitable grades and will have to work on the paper all over again

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not genuine

Reviewed By Siprayadav on 24 May, 2022

I don’t think I can trust ukwritings again since they delivered my assignment late on my first order. The website claims to have PhD writers, but the assignment sent to me seems to have been written by an inexperienced non-native individual.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Liars, scams and fraud!

Reviewed By Renukumari on 20 May, 2022

Ukwritings is nothing but a big scam that launders money from students in the name of writing assignments. I placed an order on 7th January, and my deadline was 15th January. I NEVER got my assignment from them though I made the entire payment. Nobody picked up my calls or responded to my chats. Trusting ukwritings has been the biggest mistake of my life

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unsafe company

Reviewed By Pawanmishra on 17 May, 2022

ukwritings deducted money twice from my account, and they assured me that the extra amount would be refunded in 1-2 business days. It has been a week, and the payment hasn’t been refunded. I got a below-average assignment from them, and now they are not even responding to my calls.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wouldn’t recommend

Reviewed By Latamondal on 13 May, 2022

"I'm severely disappointed with the quality of assignments I received from ukwritings Despite promising to deliver the task in 3 days, the experts kept delaying the work until I asked for a refund. It was a waste of time and money. I'll never recommend such services to my friends

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Untrustworthy experts and the worst service

Reviewed By Nuralam on 11 May, 2022

There’s no point in hiring a professional academic writer when you can’t trust them with delivering quality writing. The customer care executives at ukwritings disappeared as soon as I completed the payment, and there was zero responsiveness from the experts. Don't hire such writers if you wish to avoid a headache

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Horrible behaviour

Reviewed By Neelamobi on 29 Apr, 2022

After sending a paper copied from an already published paper, the writer started abusing me when I complained! ukwritings refused to escalate the matter and didn’t bother to provide me with a refund when their writer is at fault

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Go ahead if you want disappointment

Reviewed By Manojpaul on 28 Apr, 2022

I’ve never felt such disappointment at a supposed professional academic writing service like ukwritings. As soon as I completed the payment, the customer care executives started to ignore my questions. The end result wasn’t satisfactory either. It was a total waste of money

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful