AssignmentInc.com Review

REVIEW DETAILS

Let’s just say, the final experience out of assignment writing websites is not as good as thes... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

Beware of this company !!

Reviewed By LaylaDesaillly on Aug 25, 2017

I want to tell all of you that stay away from this company. They are thief. They do not have any native writers for assignment or sort of claim they make. They are clearly after your money. when you give them money, they discard from you. Nonsense!

Delivery was not on time

Reviewed By MackenzieClose on Aug 24, 2017

I must mention to please keep all your deliveries on time. Else we students face a lot of problems trying to make our professors convince to give more time. But worth saying is that the quality of the assignment paper was extremely good. The service would have been a top class one if it was a timed delivery.

Faced trouble with getting my assignment

Reviewed By RyanRajan on Aug 4, 2017

I am pissed off with these people regarding my assignment. It has been quite some time since I ordered it and still now I did not get it completely. I call them up every now and then for it and I am getting my paper in instalments and that too in a bad condition where I have to arrange everything myself.

Not at all a good content

Reviewed By MatthewKerr on Aug 3, 2017

Is that a content that you have given me? What a piece of shit it is. You took so much money from me and this is what I get for my assignment. You guys are just scammers. And you never even bothered to give it to me on time. I had to go around your back for so many days with the promise that I will get a high quality assignment.

Average quality

Reviewed By BenHogarth on Aug 1, 2017

I am doing Master’s in history. I took help from them. The assignment I received was not outstanding. It was average. They are punctual about the deadlines. But it’s better to avoid this company.

Live chat not working

Reviewed By FlynnHays on Jul 31, 2017

The 24x7 live chat is not working. I tried so many times to get in touch with the executives, but all in vain. They were not at all available. Although I received a proper assignment, but the unavailability of the live chat option did create a problem.

Research before you take help from them

Reviewed By JeremyDodd on Jul 29, 2017

Even if you come across good reviews for them, take it with a pinch of salt. I hired them for my essay only to find out that they hand it over to talent less Indian writers who write pathetically!

No on time deliveries

Reviewed By KateThrower on Jul 28, 2017

Although the executives promised me to deliver the project on time, they failed to do so. I couldn’t find any fault in the dissertation paper, but a timely delivery is surely one of the things every student would look for. Guys, take note of it.

Another Indian scammer!!

Reviewed By ParmindarSingh on Jul 27, 2017

This is the second time I’m coming across another Indian assignment company that calls itself American and robs students of their money. Such effing scammers should be banned!

The exact opposite of trustworthy

Reviewed By lily02 on Jul 26, 2017

They boast that they are the most reliable option but they are the exact opposite of it. They delivered my essay after deadline and that too with plagiarism in it!

Got a C on my sociology paper

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on Jul 17, 2017

So I needed this sociology essay done as quickly as possible, and that is why chose them. Their delivery time is amazing! They are like super fast. What sucks is that my professor was not impressed and only gave me a C!

Don’t use them

Reviewed By ava luker on Jul 15, 2017

They are BULL I worked with them and I paid them 570$ for a Solid Work job they sent me a crap assignment and when i asked to fix it i had no response from them so **** assignmentinc.

Inefficient experts

Reviewed By Maarten Wolzak on Jan 23, 2017

They harassed me a lot. I ordered Chemistry assignment from them. Guess what? Their so-called highly-qualified experts failed to compose a well-formatted reference list.

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.