Myassignmenthelp.com

122 Reviews

About Myassignmenthelp.com
Website: MyAssignmenthelp.com Headquarter: Australia
Pricing: Start at $9 Establish: 2009
Size: 4975 writers Serving Country: 17
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa                 Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Dissertation, CDR, Homework

Are you searching “MyAssignmentHelp Reviews” on google to take assignment help? Know about MyAssignmentHelp.com is fraud or reliable.Take a look at MyAssignmentHelp.com reviews-


MyAssignmentHelp.com Review, Rating & Student Feedback

About to avail assignment help from Myassignmenthelp.com for the first time? Wondering whether this assignment service is reliable or just a scam? Dump all your doubts and get ready for an unbiased review for Myassignmenthelp.com, a famous assignment help service among the students around the globe.

 

A Myriad Of Services

 

This assignment writing service is surely way ahead of its competitors when it comes to services. Myassignmenthelp.com truly seems to be student-friendly as the team out there has worked a lot on crafting services considering student requirements. It offers a pool of writing services for various subjects. You just name it and they have it all. Here’s a list of all the services that Myassignmenthelp.com offers:

  • Assignment
  • Essay
  • Dissertation
  • Programming
  • Case study
  • Homework
  • Coursework
  • Research
  • Thesis
  • CDR
  • Proofreading
  • Plagiarism Checker
  • Referencing

 

In addition to all this, Myassignmenthelp.com leaves no room for any doubts or queries popping up in students’ minds. Wondering how? Well, the site has dedicated sections that showcase answers and writing samples for various disciplines. So, there’s clearly no chance of students visiting this site and leaving without getting their concerns resolved.

 

Clean and Precise Price Structure

 

Though there is no price list on Myassignmenthelp.com, you can still get a clear idea of what your order is going to cost you. All you have to do is, sign up, mention all your assignment related requirements and upload any files that you feel may be required to work on your assignment. Once that’s done, you’ll get a price quote for your order.

 

We wanted to get an idea about the price structure, so we asked one of our clients to place an order for two assignments with different urgency levels. As per our request, our client placed two orders, one with a 5 days deadline and the other for the same day delivery.

 

According to our observations, the minimum price that you’ll have to pay for an assignment at Myassignmenthelp.com would be $9, which is way more reasonable than what other assignment writing services offer. Prices may vary based upon the level of urgency, number of pages and educational level. So, the assignment that had to be delivered on the same day was priced quite high, which could be a disadvantage for the service.

 

Jaw Dropping Offers And Discount

 

You have to believe us on this guys, Myassignmenthelp.com provides you with the coolest offers that will simply blow your mind. Have a look at these irresistible offers:

 

  • Offer 1:

If you book any 6 assignments within a week, Myassignmenthelp.com will not charge you for your 7th assignment. That can be quite a help when you are busy preparing for your exams but you also have a pile of assignments to deal with.

 

  • Offer 2:

 

As per this offer, if you book 4 similar assignments within 3 days, you can get one more copy absolutely free. Got an assignment due anytime soon? Getting it done from experts at Myassignmenthelp.com would be the best decision!

 

  • Offer 3:

 

Booking any 3 assignments from Myassignmenthelp.com within 72 hours would help you avail 15% off on your order. How cool is that? Enough to save some money for your weekend plan, isn’t it?

 

  • Offer 4:

 

Lastly, Myassignmenthelp.com provides a 10% discount on your order if you order 2 assignments within 48 hours. As far as the subjects are concerned, they’ve got it all figured out for you.

This doesn’t end here. This assignment writing service offers seasonal discounts that may vary from 10% to 30%. Their referral scheme is cherry on top of the cake. As per the scheme, once you refer this service to your friend and associates you will receive $10 in your MyAssignmenthelp.com wallet if the referral books an assignment and makes payment for it. Team Myassignmenthelp.com sure knows how to keep students stress-free.

 

Reliable And Hassle-Free Transactions

 

We loved the ease of payment provided by Myassignmenthelp.com. The entire procedure is hassle-free and you get a lot of options to pay as per your convenience. You can pay using PayPal, Visa or MasterCard. Apart from this, students can also pay through Myassignmenthelp.com wallet. Since Myassignmenthelp.com makes use of the safest payment gateways like PayPal, one can be sure about secure payments and complete privacy during transactions.

100% Premium Quality:

Just like any other assignment help service, Myassignmenthelp.com boasts of providing a high quality writing service. However, one can’t trust a service fully just on the basis of reviews, ratings, and self-claims. Since we believe that it’s the students’right to be aware of the truth, so we personally inspected the quality of assignments provided by Myassignmenthelp.com. As mentioned above, we asked one of our clients to place two assignment orders with two different urgency levels. We were quite skeptical about quality due to the unbelievably low price charged for the same. But the moment we went through the assignments, we had to change our opinion.

 

Our assignments were crafted exactly as per the given instructions, had no errors and were quite informative with all the relevant stats and examples. Both the assignments were properly formatted and all the sources were cited adequately. We still had a doubt about the assignments being copied. However, that too vanished once we put it through a plagiarism checker. To our surprise, it was 94% and 93% plagiarism free. The best part about the service is, no matter what the urgency level, they treat your assignments equally and provide you with work that is presentable and capable of earning top grades. 

 

Timely Delivery Even For The Eleventh Hour Bookings

Myassignmenthelp.com displays some serious kind of professionalism. Though we inquired about our work at regular intervals we didn’t face any issues regarding its delivery. The ordered assignments were uploaded much before mentioned deadlines. The one with a 4-days deadline was uploaded two days before, and the other one was uploaded three hours before the deadline. So, even if it were a student who would have ordered his assignment from them, he would have had plenty of time to proofread it, get it edited and submit it on time.

 

Writers at Myassignmenthelp.com undoubtedly are knowledgeable and experienced. Wondering what makes us say that? Well, the kind of professionalism exhibited by them can only be inculcated when you have been exposed to a certain kind of for years. 

 

Round The Clock Live Chat Support To Back You Up

 

The first place a student would run to in case of a complaint or a query is customer support. So, that’s what we did when we had to inquire about the status of our ordered assignments. Our client reached out to the live chat support team, and they were easily accessible. They did not take too long to respond back. In fact, they provided prompt responses and answered all the queries in a satisfactory manner. Myassignmenthelp.com claims of providing instant live chat support, and that’s exactly what their chat support team is trained to provide. We were impressed by the way chat representatives considered all our queries and helped resolve them in a jiffy.

 

The Most Transparent Revision And Refund Policy Ever!

 

Unlike other assignment writing services, Myassignmenthelp.com is brutally honest when it comes to revisions and refunds. Their refund policy clearly states that there is no cash refund in this service except for the cases when a student has been charged twice and received two receipts from the payment processing system. The policy further states that students won’t get a refund but would definitely be exempted of booking fee in case:

  • A student cancels his/her order before a writer is assigned to work on it.
  • An appropriate writer couldn’t be assigned to a student’s work.

 

Apart from this, a 50% wallet refund is guaranteed in case a student gets a “fail” grade on his/her assignment. However, the service would require one to upload an authentic proof of failure.

Myassignmenthelp.com offers unlimited reworks for 1 month after the assignment has been delivered. The transparent policy further states that if a student’s claim is genuine (according to the points mentioned in their rework and refund policy) then they will do free assignment of the same value rather refunding the money.

 

Well, their revision and refund policy truly makes them stand out from the crowd. They do not hide anything from students seeking their help,  and that’s what makes Myassignmenthelp.com a reliable assignment help service.

 

No Discrepancy In Terms And Conditions

 

As mentioned earlier, Myassignmenthelp.com is brutally honest when it comes to either of their policies. Be it the revision policy, refund policy or privacy policy, the assignment writing service doesn’t seem to hide anything. Instead of keeping the students waiting or fooling them about refunds, Myassignmenthelp.com displays a practical scenario so that students can have realistic expectations from the service. It’s quite risky to be that honest but the fact that Myassignmenthelp.com is fully transparent about its services and terms of usage, clearly states that it is a student-friendly service.

 

Website Design That’s Tailored To Be Completely User-friendly

 

As far as the website is concerned, Myassignmenthelp.com is designed quite decently. No flashy design, no annoying pop-ups or irrelevant data. Just a sleek and simple design that would calm a baffled student when he/she comes searching for help. Also, one won’t face any issues with site navigation. However, there’s still some scope for making the website a bit more interesting and interactive.

 

Final Verdict:

 

Myassignmenthelp.com is surely not a scam. This assignment writing service has a lot to offer if you choose to avail its services. Everything from reasonable prices to high-quality work to timely delivery makes this service a great option to opt for. It’s just their prices for the same -day delivery assignments that may not be affordable for all. However, what impressed us the most is their brutally honest revision and refund policy. Being that straightforward may be risky, but that’s not what bothers the dedicated team behind Myassignmenthelp.com.

 

Dedicated writers, quality work, on-time delivery and transparency- that’s what Myassignmenthelp.com promises, and provides without fail. So, if you are thinking about availing assignment help from Myassignmenthelp.com, you can proceed without any doubts.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Nice

Reviewed By Rasna jacob on 21 Mar, 2019

At that point you please the correct spot. In this blog entry, you will get appropriate thought regarding picking the correct paper composing administration. Prior to beginning with the principle verbosity, you have to comprehend what makes paper composing this much confusing. Numerous understudies love composing, however every time they sit for composing a pioneer, they end up forgetting about what they have at this point composed. So it isn't beginning an article, it is about the best possible arranging that can in reality result in a class piece review. With regards to composing exposition papers help, it isn't the way to begin composing; it is constantly about ( https://writeversity.com/ ) how to right deal with the review to give it an obvious completion. You can enlist assistance from not at all like composition administration source, who bring class content inside settled upon due date.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got

Reviewed By Lily miler on 19 Mar, 2019

Thank you my assignments ELP for making it easier for me to deal with complicated cause and effect essay topics. The blog that I read on your website and comprehensive essay writing help that I have recieved from your end have helped me a lot.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing assistance by the site

Reviewed By George Cole on 18 Mar, 2019

I was really worked up over the argumentative essay I had to urgently submit in class. That’s when I discovered MyAssignmenthelp.com and decided to delegate my tasks to them. I went through some of the argumentative essay samples on their blog and their site. Going through those samples I knew they wouldn’t let me down, and they didn’t.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

It’s your personal virtual tutor on the go

Reviewed By Francis Smith on 16 Mar, 2019

MyAssignmenthelp.com is more like a personal virtual tutor to me. Irrespective of the fact whether I need online history dissertation help or business law thesis assistance, I have always received help from these professionals. Thank you for being my Hero!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

AMAZING

Reviewed By Kefen Cahyadi on 07 Mar, 2019

I had many experience with this website, and they maintain the highest standards of their service. Till now they don't disappoint me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

helpful

Reviewed By Kaur Kamal on 07 Mar, 2019

this site is helpful for me,whenever i struggle with my study they always help me

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Presentation

Reviewed By AISHA on 06 Mar, 2019

I was struggling with assignment. And than one of my friend suggest me. It's so helpful and got the best marks as well. I would like to recommend all my other friends.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

This scam website has been reported 5 different government places incl. europol

Reviewed By Penny Horcher on 05 Mar, 2019

This scam website has been reported 5 different government places incl. europol
If you are working for this website and dont know what exactly they doing, just stop supporting robbers. They are not provide any service
They just copy some unrelated resources from other websites and send them as completed work
They not providing legal service.
If you open dispute by paypal, do not contact with the seller any more and do not accept wallet refund. Just wait for full paypal refund and send your conversations as evidence because the seller ask you tricky questions to use your answers as evidence. The best thing is stay away from them. They all indian and just copy paste any unrelated texts as assignment. The paypal says; there is no protection on buyers for digital goods. The seller knows it and send you something else as evidence. The seller details disappear on paypal and whois checking services. These are scam. Paypal have to stop supporting them. The government have shut down this website. My suggestion is report them to related department incl. police and europol...etc. If we all report them, they will shut don shortly

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Helpful and Timely

Reviewed By Edgaras Lukasevicius on 05 Mar, 2019

Very helpful and timely help service. Would recommend to all.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent Work

Reviewed By Olatunji adebowale on 04 Mar, 2019

Extremely helpful and active team. always ready to help and impressed by the work they do. thanks for the help every time :)

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Strategic leadership

Reviewed By Pavan Kumar Akepati on 04 Mar, 2019

I will surely recommend to my friends and all to take guide from them because of their reliability and quality of the service. I am happy with my assignment and the quality of it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great Papaer, will be back for more

Reviewed By Mohajeb on 27 Feb, 2019

The paper I received was great. It was on point and I just loved the choice of words the writer used in the paper. The paper got me a good grade for classes. I could not have written a better paper compared to what I received. Great work. Thanks.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They Have It Figured Out

Reviewed By Billy Gomes on 25 Feb, 2019

I have never come across an academic writing company which is this well-organized, active and helpful. The writers associated with this firm know how to work on a given schedule. Moreover, I have also come across informative blogs and well-knit assignment samples which are available for free. They do know how to solve all assignment writing issues perfectly. Great! I am impressed!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

excellent service

Reviewed By Pavneet on 24 Feb, 2019

extremely helpful and active team. always ready to help and impressed by the work they do. thanks for the help every time :)

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I am not satisfied

Reviewed By Amy on 22 Feb, 2019

I am not a satisfied customer as the company don't keep their promises. Their prices are also higher.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

5 Starts Undoubtedly!

Reviewed By Sayara Khan on 22 Feb, 2019

I was almost exhausted looking for a free Chicago citation generator online when MyAssignmenthelp.com came as a savior on my search engine results page. The tool returned results within a few seconds and there wasn’t any flaw in the citation. I got all praises from my professors, thanks to the experts of MyAssignmenthelp.com.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I simply love myassignmenthelp.com

Reviewed By Jack Watson on 21 Feb, 2019

I hired Myassignmenthelp.com because I needed an essay urgently. I was in a doubt whether they will be able to complete the same within the stringent deadline. I was overwhelmed when I received my paper before the promised date. They also maintained an unmatched quality of work. I simply loved it and will recommend my assignment help to my friends.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect proofreading!

Reviewed By Deborah Renner on 20 Feb, 2019

I have never been this amazed by an online tool. MyAssignmenthelp.com and its team of editors are geniuses, I must admit! Totally floored by their eye for detail - they even used punctuation checker tools for my assignments. Additionally, I got valuable insights about polishing my papers to perfection! The experts are not only brilliant, but quite eager to help, as their name suggests. Never knew I could score so well hadn't it been for MyAssignmenthelp.com. Thanks, mates!
~Deborah Renner, Perth

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Assignments

Reviewed By Lajuanna Barnett on 20 Feb, 2019

My Assignment help produces quality work and deliver in a timely manner. The prices are reasonable and the expert does a wonderful job. They don't mind making changes if need be.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best bibliography and paper help online

Reviewed By Stacy Brown on 19 Feb, 2019

I was looking for a helpful academic expert to assist me with bibliography formatting for MLA style references. Thanks a lot MyAssignmenthelp.com for helping me with such a well-referenced academic paper containing the perfect bibliography I was actually looking for. Now I don’t need a bibliography generator for my work. You guys are there! Thanks a ton!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scum ! Stay away ! You will be failed !

Reviewed By Richard cooke on 16 Feb, 2019

I made a payment and keep waiting for a month. I asked them for my work and they just sent me unrelated rubbish website template where they found on the internet. I serched the template and found it in github. I missed the deadline. Now I have to sort out by myself and I will receive the very low marks which will affect my overall grade. When you search the job after graduate, you will see that the companies looking high grades e.g. 2:1 or 1st. I open the dispute from paypal and the robbers from myassignmenthelp.com start cheating me. They said lastly, if I close the dispute they refund me %90. Why %90? and why should I close the dispute? They can refund while the dispute is open. I trying to sort out this issue with paypal. Otherwise I will open the dispute by bank.
Anyway my suggestion is stay away from scam website. Its headache!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

best work

Reviewed By Nalini on 16 Feb, 2019

No plagarisom and I have recived my assignment on my stick deadline

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

my research paper in APA format

Reviewed By Vivah Anand on 16 Feb, 2019

I was required to add references to my research paper in APA format. Since I was working under a strict deadline, things were not running smooth for me. I chose myassignmenthelp.com to seek assistance. The experts truly did an amazing job and helped me overcome the dilemma within the specified deadline. I am definitely coming back to you guys with more orders in the future.TQ

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It just made citation as easy as breeze for me!

Reviewed By Salman Asif on 15 Feb, 2019

MyAssignmenthelp.com citation machine is undoubtedly the best citation tool I have used so far. The reason is their tool cited the sources for my paper as per the latest edition of APA format guide. My professor was all praises about me since I was probably one of the few ones who used the latest edition of APA format. Kudos to you guys! Keep up the good work!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Must-recommend for all!

Reviewed By Susan Collins on 15 Feb, 2019

I rely heavily on paraphrasing when writing my assignments (who doesn’t!?), so plagiarism was a common issue. I used to keep getting penalised for plagiarised portions in my assignments until I found MyAssignmenthelp.com. On top of being a superb plagiarism checker, it also has grammar checker features for throwaway prices. This is the coolest way for avoiding plagiarism if you are looking to run a quick scan before turning in your assignments!”

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

COMPLETE SCAM

Reviewed By Bill Iss on 14 Feb, 2019

just dont do it, its a bunch of indian scammers wholl take your money and give shit work back and wont give you a refund

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fully-functional plagiarism checker

Reviewed By Bilal Khan on 13 Feb, 2019

The plagiarism checker available for free works pretty well! I was really worried on not being able to come up with a verified and original academic work. Thanks to MyAssignmenthelp.com for helping me with the free tool. I will definitely come back to you guys for further assistance in the future.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not at all cheap!

Reviewed By Rebecca Yanmei on 11 Feb, 2019

Myassignmenthelp claim to have the lowest price in the market. But, you will get to know the truth once you place your order. I ordered for a 4 page essay which I needed in 1 week. After I filled up the form, I got to see the quote. It was not at all a low or cheap price. I have taken academic help from other services too but, I got those at a much lower rate than what my assignment help charges. Still, I placed my order expecting a high standard of work which I ultimately did not get. So, if you want to waste a lot of money after poorly written content, then, you should use the service of myassignmenthelp.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Highly Recommended for Research Paper

Reviewed By Olivia Smith on 11 Feb, 2019

I have been getting help with my research paper topics from MyAssignmenthelp.com for almost 2 years now. They amaze me with their unmatched writing skills and delivery timings every time. My professors are always eager to asses my research paper due to the amazing work by the experts of MyAssignmenthelp.com. Are you looking for a reliable writing company? I would certainly recommend MyAssignmenthelp.com.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I am so happy with the assignment

Reviewed By Harry Waugh on 05 Feb, 2019

I must mention that the site has an amazingly effective APA format generator for free. I was looking for an ideal way to come up with APA format for APA citations. Thanks to MyAssignmenthelp.com for helping me with the needful tool. I am happy to score an A+ in this semester. Thank you so much!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazingly smart referencing tools for free

Reviewed By Peter Jonson on 04 Feb, 2019

I am really impressed to use the free mla referencing generator at myassignmenthelp. The mla citation generator worked pretty well for me. I was stuck with a rather comlicated dissertation topic for long. Thanks to myassignmenthelp for helping with my mla citation format such brilliantly.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Terrible website

Reviewed By Yasameen on 10 Dec, 2018

Not honest, Cheating on you, taking your money, delay with the assignment, i asked for 10 pages but they gave 8, rude staff, the manager don’t care i left many comments but he didn’t care, and I am going to sue them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

genuine

Reviewed By Liza Ford on 15 Nov, 2018

myassignmenthelp is anything but genuine.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

good customer support

Reviewed By Tanya Chua on 22 Sep, 2018

I was already a fan of their range of services.
It was almost midnight when I reached them over a call regarding a query. They cleared the doubt then and there, I also asked them if they can tell me about the progress of an on-going order, they helped me with that information as well. Couldn't ask for more.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

discount

Reviewed By Amym on 11 Sep, 2018

how to get great offers and deals on yourwebsite. I've found that there are many ways to get an awesome discount at myassignmenthelp.com

Did you find this review helpful?

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful

View all 2 Comments

Sanaya gupta 15 Sep, 2018

I got $20 in my wallet.

Rohan Badra 02 Oct, 2018

I win 50 bucks on quiz.

Amazing discount

Reviewed By Eric Johnson on 05 Sep, 2018

I subscribd to the newsletter long back when I 1st availed their assignment writing service. Last month I received this amazing deal where they were offering a 35% discount on the services. CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT??? 35% discount on a price which was already the best one in the market . I was anyway going to order an essay from the website and got it for a nominal amount. Thanks to the awesome discounts.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Is Australian Company Myassignmenthelp.com is Legit?

Reviewed By Nathan William on 04 Sep, 2018

Is Australian Company Myassignmenthelp.com is Legit?

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

The money-back policy is real

Reviewed By Tahani Mohammed on 03 Sep, 2018

I have availed assignment help services several times from assignmenthelp and every time they have served me with amazing service.
However one time they could not meet all the requirement i mentiond in the first place. So when I pointed that out to the customer support team, they offered me rework facility.
But unfortunately the writer was not available. so they returned 50% of my money to my bank account. The other 50% was credited to my wallet. I was satisfied with that..
I got my assignment which lacked one neligible detail and also got the money back

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Most affordable service in the market

Reviewed By Joanna Maurice on 01 Sep, 2018

One of the reasons why i was not very keen on getting assignment help online was because such services used to cost a lot. For a person like me, who work extra at a restaurant for a few bucks, it was luxury. however I was receiving poor marks in college science i couldn't make for my assignments due to the parttime job.Do started looking for cheap assignment services, and finally found Myassignmenthelp.com. I compared it with other service provider before placing my first order. it doesn't only offer the cheapest service but also manages to provide with quality support.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Plethora of subject

Reviewed By Ravi chauhan on 28 Aug, 2018

This website has a plethora of subject option which makes it unique and unlike any other assignment help website out there..

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

On time

Reviewed By Rohit Rai on 14 Aug, 2018

thanks to myassignmenthelp that streak is still unbroken #timelydelivery of solution has saved me from missing the deadline and successfully solved my due assignment with in a day a couple of times.
I cannot think of any other service provider who could do that at such short notice.

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

GREAT!! solution for everything

Reviewed By Billy Heather on 09 Aug, 2018

I never really relied on a single service provider for all my academic requirements, unitil i found myassignmenthelp.com. They have everything that makes an academic solution provider complete. I found myassignmenthelp when i was looking anywhere else for academic assistance. Notably there are service for all subjects.
My roomate, who is a chemistry student also prefers myassignmenthelp for all his needs.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

THANKS no worries about plagiarism

Reviewed By John Laurie on 02 Aug, 2018

last samester, one of my classmates was expelled from the school because his term paper was completely plagiarized. This put everyone in the school in shock. I was never quite brilliant at studies, and i also copied things from the internet every now and then to fill my assignments. After that incident, I could not copy things anymore. so i looked up for online assignment help who could provide with plagiarism free work. That's when I found myassignmenthelp. they are simply the best. All the assignments i have received from them were flawless, and they also got me amazing remarks.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Received refund for late delivery

Reviewed By Kelly Schmidt on 31 Jul, 2018

my assignment help shines like a bright star,. i am availing their services for a couple of years now, and they havent given me single chance to complain about. they have always met my requirements. however, they missed the deadline by few hours the last time. Even thought they delivered the order, they also refunded the money for not meeting the deadline which they promised in the first place. NO WONDER WHY THEY ARE THE BEST IN MARKET.

KEEP UP GOOD WORK MYASSIGNMENTHELP.

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

Thank you, MyAssignmenthelp

Reviewed By Britney Olsen on 25 Jul, 2018

The solution they delivered the last time was missing crucial information. So i called them up and told them about the missing information. they try to reach the writer, but writer was not available for rework. so ultimately they decided to refund the money. I am buying assignment help from online service provider from years but never encountered another site that cared for the customer so much. thank you so much myassignmenthelp

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I am happy

Reviewed By Arif Ansari on 29 Jun, 2018

Assignment that I had ordered at myassignmenthelp is well made.
I am happy with the output and I am surely going to order more assignments from myassignmenthelp.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

great Job

Reviewed By Shalini Gupta on 19 Jun, 2018

The kind of help the experts provide was excellent online essay..other assignment services. I got my assignment delivered ahead of time and got time to review it too. Will definitely come back again. Great job folks.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

my assignment help review

Reviewed By Mabel on 04 Jun, 2018

I am scared after seen the reviews of my assignment help in sitejabber. I thought this may be bad for my grades, but the only name is mike who is with me in my whole assignment. I think i fell in love with mike.
thanks mike and myassignmenthelp

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

easily refund my money

Reviewed By Rihana Khan on 26 May, 2018

the mistake is mine
i could not provide the complete required doc
still, i don't believe myassignmenthelp refund my money on the same day without any discussion.
thanks to mike who coordinates with me all time for my assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Prakash Muniandy 25 Jul, 2018

This is not entirely true. They refund it to wallet within their site. You only can use it to make order. If you do not want to use there service anymore then your money is burnt.

in my budget

Reviewed By Sameer patel on 09 May, 2018

best writing assistance at the lowest price. #successfulsubmission

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

they are best

Reviewed By Zeyn Adam on 07 May, 2018

I had a project management task booked with my assignment help and I am pleased that I booked here over any other website as the work was flawless. There were minor changes which were done according to the instructions that I had stated. I am going to book my next assignment with this website only. There are several assignments coming up in 2018 and I will surely use the services.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

nice job

Reviewed By Helen Smith on 03 May, 2018

I am quite pleased with the services and hance i want to continue placing orders

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

like customer care

Reviewed By Mann Dalal on 01 May, 2018

what i really like is that the customer care of the myassignmenthelp is very good nd they had provided me with the rectified solution exactly on the time they had promised,

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

assignment on culture influence language

Reviewed By Joe Farrell on 23 Apr, 2018

I had booked an English assignment on culture influence language which was a very difficult topic to me and I am really pleased with the way the myassignmenthelp.com writer has approached the topic. The references were placed appropriately and the citations were also used properly.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

price high but satisfy

Reviewed By Krishti Chatterjee on 23 Apr, 2018

I think the price of the service is high but I can say that the quality of the assignments done by the myassignmenthelp writers are much better, the customer service is good and prompt, they really work round the clock. There were some rectifications that have to be done in my assignment, apart from that I will surely re-order form here.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Assignment I am loving this

Reviewed By Ankit Sharma on 18 Apr, 2018

Keep It up guy's. You guys rook.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

the had complete my assignment

Reviewed By Emily parker on 12 Apr, 2018

I like my assignment, there was a little issue because he writer did not add the theory I had mentioned but other than that the analysis that was drawn from the case study has fetched me good marks. They had solved the issue. Therefore I am pleased with the service. The website is also user friendly and hence placing an order is also not difficult.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thumbs up for myassignmenthelp

Reviewed By Peter miller on 05 Apr, 2018

thanks to myassignmenthelp and especially John, who help me to pass with the high grades in my re-exam. You save my future.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Best assignment service in Australia

Reviewed By Shalini Gupta on 16 Mar, 2018

I was looking for best assignment service in Australia. My friends referred me to MyAssignmentHelp.com. Man, I have been so happy. They have more than 3000 assignment experts, where you can buy assignments. This is the best online assignment help ever.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very helpful customer care

Reviewed By Lowanna Martin on 14 Mar, 2018

I have ordered three assignments with the website, two of which are done extremely well. I am happy with the outcome of the service and I also wish to place more orders as I am really pleased with myassignmenthelp.com. The third assignment required quite a few reworks but they customer care was very helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

Worst Service Ever

Reviewed By Sammycollins055 on 06 Mar, 2018

I have been ripped off by other Assignment Help providing companies, but this is worst. I regret the day i trusted myassignmenthelp.com with my Assignment. I am done with you.

Did you find this review helpful?

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

surely book my next assignment

Reviewed By Harry Watson on 05 Feb, 2018

I had a paraphrasing assignment; the myassignmenthelp.com did not charge me much as I had got some discounts. The customer care is good and had understood each and every requirement that I had stated was met by the writer. I also appreciate the effort that the writer has put in attaching an appendix which I did not ask but has fetched me marks for effort. I will surely book my next assignment with the website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

satisfied with my assignment

Reviewed By Mia Ryan on 23 Jan, 2018

I will come back to myassignmenthelp.com for my management assignments as I am very happy with the work that the writers of the company have provided. It is clear that the writers are knowledgeable and have good exposure of academics. The references used were al journal articles as I wanted and they were also referenced properly. The language that was used was not distinction level; nevertheless I am satisfied with the overall outcome of my assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Justina Christopher 17 Mar, 2018

Great

I really like the way presented

Reviewed By Jelina Robinson on 18 Jan, 2018

I really like the way myassignmenthelp.com was presented it was composed in a very professional way and the requirement was met point by point. I also liked the way the format of the assignment was done. It was also delivered in time and hence I am very happy with the overall experience. However, placing an order can be a little tricky but if you understand the process then it will be easy for you to place the order next time.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

speedy services

Reviewed By Amy Clark on 17 Jan, 2018

The speedy services provided by the experts of myassignmenthelp.com helped me to submit my assignment within the stipulated deadline prescribed by my professor. The service was very economical as well as affordable and I would like to take the help of the service. However, I had only one problem with the service provided by the experts. The quality of the assignment that they provided was average and could have been improved had they done proper formatting and referencing.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great prices

Reviewed By Ava leena on 11 Jan, 2018

When I chose to delegate my statistics assignment to the writers at myassignmenthelp.com, I never really imagined that they would be so approachable and communicative. What's more, their services are super affordable, and for a student like me, already burdened with a whopping amount for student loans, this sure comes as a boon.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

discount is awesome

Reviewed By Amy lee on 08 Jan, 2018

I was so psyched to find an assignment service that understands my requirements and follows my vision to prepare my assignment. They make it seem like all the hard work was done by me, without being weighed down by the pressure. Also, who doesn't love discounts, right? myassignmenthelp.com offers amazing discounts on the papers they prepare. I absolutely recommend their services

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

grateful for their services

Reviewed By Rosy Smith on 08 Jan, 2018

I've always been an above average student, secretly harboring the wish to top my class. With the help of the experts from myassignmenthelp.com I think I'm close to turning my dream into a reality. With their assistance, my academic career received a much-needed push. I'm so grateful for their services!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

friendly costumer service..

Reviewed By HunterBlacklow on 18 Sep, 2017

Never thought that I could get in touch with a customer service so fast and I also never thought that they could solve my problems so fast. Excellent service and quick solution. A five star to you always. Quick delivery of my assignment even. A five star again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fastest Delivery seal the deal !

Reviewed By EmilyGay on 18 Sep, 2017

The writer did a great job with my psychology report. I am overall satisfied with the essay assignment solutions I got. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Prominent Subject Based Assistance

Reviewed By IsabellaNuttall on 18 Sep, 2017

This assignment writing service not only provides you nicely composed dissertation but you also get to learn so many tricks about writing dissertation assignments from them. Pleased with my dissertation solution. Obvious my professor was happy with my assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Finally, a reliable service provider !

Reviewed By AbbeySchneider on 18 Sep, 2017

For me writing a complex civil assignment is tougher than building a bridge. I availed three different services from this writing assignment-writing agency, and every time I got exactly what I was looking for. Was sceptical earlier, but now I will only hire this agency.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Helpful Support Team

Reviewed By GeorgeWilkinson on 15 Sep, 2017

I am hiring this service provider for last three years, and they never fail to mesmerise me with their quick and on time assignment service. The support team not only understand your requirements but they are also very prompt in attending your every request. Full marks on an active customer care.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Assignment writing service at its best

Reviewed By CaitlynHuie on 15 Sep, 2017

I will not think twice before hiring writing service from this writing service provider. My very first experience with this writing service was prolific, and they successfully completed my assignment while maintaining all the given guidelines.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Really Good At Writing Paper

Reviewed By ArchieMacalister on 15 Sep, 2017

I was having an issue with completing my business marketing assignment. I hired writing service from this agency. They deliver completed assignment right on time, and I got an A on my assignment. I am going to hire them for all of my future assignments as well.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Mindblowing Experience !

Reviewed By KaylaSturgess on 15 Sep, 2017

I am thankful to this agency for helping me to achieve higher grades. I was dealing with many assignments at that time and came to know about this website from a friend of mine. On hiring them, I got a customised and well-structured assignment which was awarded A level Marks.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Absolute on time submission

Reviewed By TajHurst on 14 Sep, 2017

They kept their promise and give my essay on time... saved my graduations.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No refund!!!

Reviewed By AmelieWhitta on 14 Sep, 2017

These morons took seven days to complete my urgent task. When I said I don't need the assignment papers anymore and want my money back, they refused. They forced me to take the homework without refund.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awful quality!

Reviewed By RoryBellew on 14 Sep, 2017

Asked for twenty marketing management questions, of which only three were correct. Rest all was wrong, or unattended. Plus got the assignment the night before submission.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome economics assignment!!!

Reviewed By SaraEade on 13 Sep, 2017

You guys nailed my economics assignment while I was struggling to figure it out. I am amazed with the quality of the content you guys provided. My lecturer gave an A and said my work is noteworthy. Thanks.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Plagiarism-free assignments

Reviewed By GabrielCollett on 13 Sep, 2017

I am so happy that you guys did my assignment completely free from plagiarism. Good quality content was produced. And there were in-depth illustrations regarding the topic throughout the paper. I loved the service. Thank you pals.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Most affordable rates

Reviewed By AliciaMcCloughry on 13 Sep, 2017

I was looking for a cheap assignment writing service for my business law assignment. As I came across you, I knew this is what I was looking for. I got customized essay at the cheapest price possible.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Could not be better !

Reviewed By AmyTomkinson on 12 Sep, 2017

I have got my friend's birthday party, soccer match and assignment in a week. I was really overwhelmed. But then you guys came and made things easier for us. Thanks a ton guys! Keep rocking like this.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good quality !!!

Reviewed By GeorgeSasse on 12 Sep, 2017

There's only one word to describe it – amazing. I am blown off by the quality of the assignment I received from them. That was really good. Thank you guys for making my life better. See you soon!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Totally Recommendable !!

Reviewed By CharlesSommerlad on 12 Sep, 2017

I am happy with this company. I don't know about other companies but it did well for me. I would definitely recommend this to my friends if they ever need help with assignment writing.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

More professionalism !!

Reviewed By AdamMayne on 11 Sep, 2017

It is good to know that there are a few people, who want to help you out with academic difficulties, but in my suggestions, they should be more efficient. Delayed delivery is not acceptable from a professional writing service. But the I can ignore the point, the assignment was really good.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Tone of the paper was not proper

Reviewed By JamesMcKeown on 19 Aug, 2017

Such a good service I got from you. Timely delivery, good customer care support service, a properly formatted dissertation paper, referencing was so good. But the only thing that marred all these impressions is that the tone in which the paper was written. It was not at all professional and formal. Had to send for revision and waste my time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quick service required

Reviewed By HarryFrewin on 19 Aug, 2017

Quite happy with the dissertation paper that I got. But the delivery service needed to be checked. That was quite late, and I had to continuously call customer care service to know when that will be delivered as I was already running late. Customer care was supportive, and I got it within the time promised by the executive

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

awesome content!!!

Reviewed By RubyIda on 18 Aug, 2017

I am satisfied with the delivery time and how the customer care people supported me. Just one thing to say, the essay paper is amazingly written. I am at all satisfied with the content of the paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Customer service requires training

Reviewed By MollyMcVey on 18 Aug, 2017

I am not at all satisfies with your customer care service. They need a lot of training. They fumble and take time to help. I had to be on the line for a long time. About other things, it is quite ok. I am happy with all the other aspects with my assignment help.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Disappointed by the support service!!

Reviewed By TylerMcLeish on 17 Aug, 2017

Your customer care and support service need revision. Just see that they can be connected to easily. We do not have so much time to be on the line for long hours passing on from department to department. It is an important connection between us and the writers. But I should appreciate the science essay paper that you have given me. It was awesome.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Could not get connected to customer care service

Reviewed By TomFord on 17 Aug, 2017

Please improve your customer care service. I had to try numerous times a day and get the line busy. Even reply on chat service was also late. But the assignment was well done. It was written properly with good style and formatting and also got my paper on time. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

High-quality papers !!!!

Reviewed By DarcyCiantar on 16 Aug, 2017

My professor just the loved the essay. He even appreciated me in front of the classmates. I loved the experience. I really want to do it again. My psychology paper is due, can you guys finish it off for me. I know you guys can!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Trustworthy !!!!!!

Reviewed By TysonKeldie on 16 Aug, 2017

I trust this company because I have experienced its services. And it is better than any other service provider available on the internet. I am happy that I got associated with this assignment help providing firm.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Reliable company !!

Reviewed By HaydenPenton on 16 Aug, 2017

Had a great experience with you guys! I would definitely come back to this site. My exam is coming, so I might need help from you guys in my management assignment. Overall, it was a great pleasure doing business with you guys!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Definitely Recommended

Reviewed By SofiaField on 14 Aug, 2017

Amazing guys! I really appreciate your writer's efforts in completing my research paper with all requirements intact in the place. I guess this commendable – finishing off a assignment within deadline that too with all parameters. Thank you for helping me out in this case.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Simple but effective !!

Reviewed By SaraWaring on 14 Aug, 2017

There's nothing complicated about this company. I placed an order with them and they gave me a completed assignment. That's all. And I am happy with the quality. Keep doing good work like this!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Height of unprofessional-ism!!!

Reviewed By RebeccaMcIlrath on 14 Aug, 2017

I am going to blacklist this company for sure. They cheated on me by delivering an unoriginal dissertation paper. I asked them to provide authenticity report. They refused. They even didn't revise the paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent job done

Reviewed By RyanMcCready on 11 Aug, 2017

You guys did an excellent job, truly appreciable. The essay was totally insightful and detailed. This actually helped me improve my academic score.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job!!!

Reviewed By EbonyGlynde on 11 Aug, 2017

Thank you guys for saving me! I would have gone crazy if the last minute essay assistance help would not have come into play. Indeed a great job!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very timely and professional

Reviewed By SaraBurges on 11 Aug, 2017

I am happy to find out that they managed well to keep the words as promised. They guaranteed a timely deliver, and guess what? I got the essay in my mailbox before the given deadline.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Satisfactory work quality !!

Reviewed By LoganStarke on 10 Aug, 2017

I am totally impressed with their quality of work. The way they drafted my dissertation is simply praiseworthy. Great work guys!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best customized project work !!

Reviewed By MaddisonHook on 10 Aug, 2017

I was looking for a custom dissertation help, and then I came across this site. I must say that the writers here are completely efficient in customizing a project, according to the instructions given.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quick solution !!!

Reviewed By RachelStanfield on 10 Aug, 2017

You guys made my day. I was in search for a quick solution as my assignment submission date was quite near. Thanks for helping me out.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Improved grades !!!

Reviewed By KianAllen on 09 Aug, 2017

Thank you so much for helping me with the essay. It fetched me better marks this time. I am so happy and grateful to you all.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best academic writers

Reviewed By RyanStorey on 09 Aug, 2017

Some of the best academic writers I have ever worked with. They framed my assignment brilliantly, and with absolute perfection. This is great!
Sharon, Finland

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Professionalism at its best

Reviewed By AaronSaunders on 09 Aug, 2017

You guys are so professional and precise. I am happy to get my assignment project done from a team of such efficient writers. Great experience!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Certainly helpful

Reviewed By RyanPoole on 09 Aug, 2017

I am so grateful to you guys. I would have flunked big time without your help. Thanks for helping me with the dissertation. My professors are so impressed with me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Such updated content and information

Reviewed By AidanGough on 09 Aug, 2017

I want to thank the writer who did my physics essay. The content was just great, and my teacher praised me for being so updated. Credit goes to you. The assignment was even perfectly formatted to my requirements and also got it on time so that I could submit it to my university.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Impressive homework paper

Reviewed By LeoBirdseye on 08 Aug, 2017

I ordered my assignment for Economics, And I really appreciate that you did it so well. I am very much satisfied with the content that you have written in the paper, and also I appreciate the details and the information that you have mentioned which is only necessary.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got the value of my money

Reviewed By KeiraBoyd on 08 Aug, 2017

I was running short of time and had to get someone to write my assignment on a financial report. It was an overnight delivery, so they said that the delivery charges would be high. I was worried till I got my paper and I was surprised to see how well they composed the paper will all needed information.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Too good dissertation service

Reviewed By MatildaTubb on 08 Aug, 2017

I ordered my dissertation two weeks back, and surprisingly I got it within the due date all written properly with excellent research and content. My fussy professor could not even speak a word pinching me. Hope to get the best grade. Will say you when I get my result.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Improved grades!!

Reviewed By JakeLeal on 08 Aug, 2017

My grades improved after I took my assignment help from you. Since I am working and also study at the same time, I could not properly do my assignments for which my grades went down. But now I am satisfied as I found a friend to help me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great Help

Reviewed By Justina Christopher on 25 Jul, 2017

I was tensed for my assignment, apparently I found MyAssignmenthelp and really they help me lot with my essay writing

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Highly Satisfied !

Reviewed By Jett mould on 11 Jul, 2017

I strongly believe that they have writers with high experience, they serve high quality and original assignment of 100%. is a trustworthy website and you can get your assignment on time and even before. this website helps me a lot to get high grades. IM VERY SATISFIED.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Essay Help Service

Reviewed By Henry Lee on 24 Jun, 2017

Since childhood, I had the dream of studying in Harvard University. But the admission process in so hard that I failed to get selected in the previous academic year. This year I took the assistance of the professional essay experts from MyAssignmenthelp.com. Guess what, I got selected! Today I can proudly say that, “Yes I am a student of Harvard University!” But this was only possible due to the support of my parents and the helpful advice from the experts of MyAssignmenthelp.com. I am really grateful to them!
From them only I got to know that each category of essays have different structures and procedures. They told me the nitty gritty of admission essay. Following their tips, I practiced essay writing at home. And today the result is in front of me. Brilliant service and the best assistance, must say! Will definitely come to you all for the different assignments in my post graduation!
Thank you soooooo much!
If you too have the same dream, do take the assistance of MyAssignmenthelp.com and also do not forget to practice writing at home. That is important too!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good job

Reviewed By Aidenv Michael on 08 Jun, 2017

They helped me with my assignment. It was good and original but then u need to give them whole lot of information to get what u r actually expecting. I liked their work.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best quality papers,Improve Delivery time

Reviewed By Ambarly Jensen on 12 May, 2017

Best writers you have! But need to work hard on delivering assignments on time. I ordered a dissertation of 14000 words. The quality of papers was very good but I got the solution four hours late from my deadline. Nice work by the way..!

Thanks for dissertation help.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best quality assignment solutions provided

Reviewed By Alice Davison on 08 May, 2017

Once I needed help in my maths assignment.One of my friend suggested me to go with myassignmenthelp.com
Before placing an order I read myassignmenthelp.com reviews on various sites.Reviews were satisfying, then I placed an order with myassignmenthelp.com and payed half amount in advanced for my order. I got my assignment solutions on time, the quality of papers was very good and I got an (A) in my academics.
Satisfied with their service and get an excellent return on my investment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The assignment services is fine

Reviewed By Sashitosh Das on 17 Mar, 2017

They are doing a fine job with the assignment.
This website is a every good help for all the students and people.I am now 100% satisfied with this and hope to use this in future as well.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Highly Satisfied with the service

Reviewed By Melisha Kent on 21 Jan, 2017

This site is actually amazing. It gave me the best paper I could've ever asked for. I'm really happy with their services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Assignment Help Company

Reviewed By Ameelia Brown on 17 Jan, 2017

They are very good at doing the assignment in given time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View all 2 Comments

Penny Horcher 05 Mar, 2019

This scam website has been reported 5 different government places incl. europol
If you are working for this website and dont know what exactly they doing, just stop supporting robbers. They are not provide any service
They just copy some unrelated resources from other websites and send them as completed work
They not providing legal service.
If you open dispute by paypal, do not contact with the seller any more and do not accept wallet refund. Just wait for full paypal refund and send your conversations as evidence because the seller ask you tricky questions to use your answers as evidence. The best thing is stay away from them. They all indian and just copy paste any unrelated texts as assignment. The paypal says; there is no protection on buyers for digital goods. The seller knows it and send you something else as evidence. The seller details disappear on paypal and whois checking services. These are scam. Paypal have to stop supporting them. The government have shut down this website. My suggestion is report them to related department incl. police and europol...etc. If we all report them, they will shut don shortly

Rasna jacob 21 Mar, 2019

nice