Bestassignmentexperts.com Review

24 Reviews

About Bestassignmentexperts.com

Bestassignmentexperts.com  have several concerns regarding the quality of work supplied by their authors. Here we shall discuss the Bestassignmentexperts.com reviews, highlighting the various aspects which contribute to the poor ratings obtained by this service, as pointed out through reviews from users of the service:

Contacting Bestassignmentexperts.com:

The contact information provided on the website is active, and can access through phone. Although the customer care representatives seem to be very helpful and cordial, they hardly give much explanation regarding the different price slabs regarding their service, which leads to much confusion among service users regarding the value for service they are actually paying for. The service desk also seems to hurry the customers towards the ordering process, which seems to be a rather aggressive marketing from the company.

Quality of work:

A lot of negative reviews are given by the students, mentioning that the work they received were a) subpar in quality b) not matching up to their standard (graduate /masters level) c) not completely aligned with the requirements of the assignment d) unable to deliver work ahead of time. All such factors end up causing serious inconvenience for the student, and ends up being a waste of money, as many students put it. Many were also specific on the nature of problem they faced with the completed work, mentioning that the work sometimes seem to have been prepared by different writers, and hence the completed work seemed un connected or disjointed, with an unlikely correlation. As a result many ended up getting poor grades, while others have to rework the entire assignments, within an even shorter timeframe, or pay again to some other service (often at higher rate), to make up for it.

Support and Writers:

The customer support was particularly not a hit in the reviews, some pointing out that they were unable to deliver proper service, and requesting for refund was a ‘frustrating’ experience for many. The executives also seemed to be inexperienced as per the students, and often failed to understand the academic requirements. The reviews on the writers were not much better off either. Several students claimed that their writer seemed to be under qualified, potentially pointing out false advertising about their ‘highly qualified writers’. This was especially evident from the assignments for more specialized and advanced degree subjects, where the writers seemed to be completely out of their depth.

Price:

Not many students had much problem with the price of the assignments, even though they seemed to be on the higher end of the average, probably due to their urgency or due to the several ‘qualities’ promised on their site. However, a lot of displeasure on the price was because of the subpar quality of work that the students received, and the poor discounts given to them.

Additional Factors:

Few other facts that have contributed to the negative experiences are accessibility to service, difficulties navigating through their page and placing orders, too many advertisements on the page, making it look unprofessional.

Summary:

Bestassignmentexperts.com seem to lack quality in academic writing, submitting below-par work, not justifiable to the cost, and the support for service very poor, giving the overall rating for their services an abysmal 1.0 out of 5.

Write a Review

All Reviews

excellent

Reviewed By Alicewatson on 06 Oct, 2023

I've been relying on Best Assignment Experts for multiple semesters, and the quality has remained consistently excellent. I trust them implicitly with my academic work.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

best academic assistance

Reviewed By Sam on 05 Oct, 2023

Best Assignment Experts is undoubtedly one of the finest academic writing service providers I've come across. I've availed of thesis help services from various providers in the past, but this website consistently delivers exceptional work. I wholeheartedly recommend this website if you're seeking the best academic assistance in Australia.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Delivered my assignment on time

Reviewed By Haider on 29 Sep, 2023

"Best Assignment Experts exceeded my expectations with their meticulous work. They delivered my assignment on time, and the quality was exceptional. Highly recommended!"

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

provided exceptional help

Reviewed By Slabby on 28 Sep, 2023

Best Assignment Experts delivered top-notch assistance.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Highly recommended

Reviewed By Jon on 27 Sep, 2023

Best Assignment Experts is exceptional. Impeccable work, prompt delivery, and friendly support. Highly recommended for top-notch assignment assistance!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Outstanding service!

Reviewed By Alex on 27 Sep, 2023

Outstanding service! They solved complex assignments with precision. Best Assignment Experts truly lives up to its name.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

very good

Reviewed By Pearl Curtis on 26 Jun, 2023

Articles with very interesting topics.
[google](https://google.com/)

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good

Reviewed By Pearl Curtis on 26 Jun, 2023

I really enjoyed reading this, thanks for sharing.
[url=https://google.com/]google[/url]

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great

Reviewed By Pearl Curtis on 26 Jun, 2023

Thanks for posting such a great blog or article. It contains wonderful and helpful information. Keep up the good work!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Zero regrets with Best Assignment Experts

Reviewed By Michael Cors on 13 Apr, 2022

There is no other service that can help you with assignments the way Best Assignment Experts does. The writers here are highly educated and experienced. You will never regret using Best Assignment Experts for sure

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Quality Assignment Help

Reviewed By Amie Goldberg on 19 May, 2021

when it comes to the quality of assignments Best Assignments help us to get all assignment help..

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very nice service

Reviewed By Smithnail on 17 May, 2021

It is a very good service, it is delivered on time and it is very cheap, so I am giving one to review the website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My experience with "best assignment experts".

Reviewed By Wills on 14 Apr, 2021

To be honest, I really don't like to sit and write lengthy college assignments, I came to know about their website from facebook, then I simply called them at first they don't pick the call but after 10 minutes they called me back and then I told him all my assignment details and what I exactly want, then they give me the price but I negotiate a little bit and placed my order by paying half of the amount through paypal and after 2 to 3 days they send me a copy of the assignment for final check, then I approved it after little changes then they send me the final copy of my work and I made the remaining payment.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

The best assignment help site

Reviewed By Robel Sahile on 08 May, 2020

I truly recommend this service! I've been on a lot of due assignments lately and this Assignment help was literally my savior! I highly recommend BestAssigmentExpert to anyone looking to achieve greater results within a short period of time! good experts and delivery on time! Also, their support team is always available.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Top-Notch Quality and Trust

Reviewed By Mads on 30 Mar, 2020

These guys are phenomenal. I was in a difficult position of having to take a required Stats class for a program I am trying to get into. I found "BestAssignmentExperts" and decided to go with them for help. They were readily available, courteous, willing to work with me, and at my full disposition. I was a little wary at first as anyone is with these websites, especially after having a very BAD experience with EduBirdie (which I would definitely NOT recommend to anyone). BAE was abe to make me put my full trust in them to provide me top quality work, for a decent price, and within the time desired - many times sooner. They were always reachable and communicated well via messaging, email, Whatsapp, and even Facebook getting back to me usually right away or within a few minutes. I was pretty amazed by their availability and willingness to work with me even on the price. By the second time I reached out for their help, I was fully trusting they would do some great work and be timely, and once again, always there if I had a question. I usually do not write reviews unless something is really really great and deserving of it. BAE is definitely top-notch and deserving of your business and trust. I put my full faith in them that they will be just as awesome with you as they were with me. BAE will take care of you.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome Experience

Reviewed By Emma Watson on 18 Jan, 2019

On time delivery and perfect quality. Thank You BestAssignmentExperts

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good Job!

Reviewed By Komal on 20 Dec, 2018

I am very happy to get my coursework done by your writers.thnx.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

rubbish

Reviewed By Zara Williams on 23 Jan, 2018

bestassignmentexperts.com claim to provide the best quality services to the students. However, the assignment which I got completed by them is 15 pages of rubbish. I am completely disappointed by the quality of the services provided by them. I even had to ask an extension of the deadline from my professor for the submission of the assignment as they did not deliver the solution to me on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful

This team really have good writers

Reviewed By Lucy Shuker on 18 Dec, 2017

This team really have good writers.I just want to leave some feedback about my experience with your company. It is simply wonderful, and I have already recommended it to some of my peers. I received the assignment in a timely fashion, and I was given full credit on it (an A ). I want to give your team all of the thanks in the world for this! I will be using your affordable services again very soon. Your company is extraordinary, and I am really appreciative of you all helping me out with my assignment! I am very much satisfied with their service.The customer support of the website is responsive and friendly.
Thank you for your amazing service

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

bestassignmentexperts changed my deadline

Reviewed By Adam Smith on 11 Dec, 2017

When I approached this site for preparing my assignment I had clearly mentioned the deadline within which the task is required. Yet halfway through the assignment when I enquired about the progress about my paper they informed me that they haven't started with it and provided me with a date that I hadn't mentioned in the first place. Never fall for these services!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful