Essaygator.com Review

48 Reviews

About Essaygator.com

provide these essay and assignment help services. Here, I found EssayGator.com different and opted for this service which was already referred to me by my best pal! But the main reason why I selected EssayGator.com was that it provided a direct network between the students and their experts. Here I was able to convey my thoughts and requirements directly to the writer.  

The website was decent and user-friendly. Something which I found really helpful was that it had video in its homepage directing how to place an order. It is really a good initiative especially for students like me who are first time visitors to such kind of site. But I needed some clarifications even after watching the video, so I called on the number given on the website. The call was received by some customer care executive… I forgot the name… he was really helpful in guiding me to place my order.

Submitting the order form was swift and I didn’t face any problem in understanding any of those requirements. There was a separate box to provide special instructions, where I mentioned my requirement that it was an evaluative essay and above all it was my final semester and hence the essay should be delivered within two days. I found that 5 writers bid for my project out of which I needed to choose my writer. The bidding panel was very informative, I could see the number of orders they had completed, their individual rating and the most important thing: their price. The prices the experts charged were reasonable and I choose Ryan among them with the highest ratings. I specially requested him to kindly prepare the best possible content… I was really desperate at that time! He was an experienced writer. He gave me confidence and told that he used to be an athlete in his college days so he was quite acquainted with the topic.

I told him to please get the essay delivered by tomorrow and he took exactly six and half hours! He uploaded the solution and I found it really interesting. So this is how an evaluative essay should be written — perfect five-paragraph structure, strong opinion and arguments, personal experiences and above all, facts to prove the point! Just what I needed! There were a few spelling errors in the document which I understood must have been made due to hurry. Ryan rectified even those within half an hour. After I expressed my satisfaction, I released the final payment to the writer. I also got my plagiarism report from them and yes, the essay was 100% original. Overall, the process was really smooth and I got my essay much above my expectations.

I was immensely satisfied with the overall service provided by EssayGator.com though I would suggest that there is a scope of improvement on quite a few areas especially on the customer care services. I understand they handle multiple customers at a time, but the customer service should be more prompt. I had to wait for nearly 15 minutes before the call was transferred to the executive. But the executive was very cooperative and expressed his apology over keeping me waiting. The website also gives plagiarism report, but I had to pay $2 dollars for it. It would have been nicer if I got it for free. But I didn’t mind paying for it because the overall charges for the essay help service was way cheaper than the other service providers.

Because of the prompt services of Essaygator.com, I was able to submit my evaluative essay before the deadline. I was confident of scoring good but never thought that this essay would give me the highest grades in the whole class. The whole service really won my heart! From the customer service guy (very sorry to forget your name!) to Ryan, my writer, they were simply amazing. I wish I had taken their assistance in all the previous semesters. But never mind, my sister is now in the college and she is definitely going to take their assistance during her graduating years.

Every year my parents bring my favorite strawberry cake from the local cake shop in my birthday. This year it was more special. The celebration of the birthday was complemented with the happiness of my excellent grades. This is all because of EssayGator.com. Thank you EssayGator.com! Love You!

Write a Review

All Reviews

impressed!!

Reviewed By Rosy Smith on 23 Jan, 2018

I have heard good review regarding the essaygator.com from my friend and I wanted to book an order where I had faced a little confusion, baring this issue form that the assignment I received was good, there was not much issue. There was some information which I thought was missing as I asked for it, immediately I was delivered with the rectified version. I am impressed by the promptness of the service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good service

Reviewed By Amy Clark on 06 Dec, 2017

Terrific piece of work. I can't explain how glad I am that I have found essaygator.com. Each of the services is brilliant. I have availed multiple services from them, and I must say they are equally great in all of them. Writing, editing, formatting – everything is done superbly by these people. It is still a mystery to me how they consistently maintain the quality of the services. I'm recommending essaygator.com to all my friends and acquaintances

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

USAAssignment Help | 1-844-752-3111

Reviewed By Contact on 25 Sep, 2017

Assignment Help with assignment writing, thesis help, freelance writing online, dissertation help, online Assignment Help, and essay writing help in USA.
Website : http://usaassignment.com
Call Toll Free : 1-844-752-3111

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

wonderful service!!

Reviewed By DarcySouthee on 18 Sep, 2017

Firstly I want to thank you for the assignment that you gave me. It is just too good. And secondly, I thank you for the way you have written it. My professor could hardly understand that I did not do it myself. He was very pleased with the effort. And also scored the best in my class. I am so happy.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Subject based Assistance !

Reviewed By NathanPillinger on 18 Sep, 2017

I am a mechanical engineering student, on hiring this website for completing a case study assignment, I discover this agency provides top class solutions. I am sure that a veteran mechanical engineer has written my case study. I will recommend this site to everyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Provides Customized Solutions

Reviewed By JadeNyhan on 18 Sep, 2017

I have hired many writing agencies, but this one is by far the best. I have hired this service provider to complete my essay assignment. The solution was highly professional and was written after prominent analysis.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Essay Assignment Nicely Done

Reviewed By MichaelHarding on 18 Sep, 2017

Writing assignment is boring for me. However, I was looking for a prominent assignment-writing agency that can help me with even toughest assignments. Until now, I was not able to find one. Last month, when I availed help from this writing service, I was finally satisfied with the result.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Subject specific write-ups

Reviewed By RoseEtheridge on 15 Sep, 2017

I am studying medicine and assignment is like a nightmare to me. One of my friends suggests me to hire help from this writing service. To my surprise, I got a ready assignment before the deadline, and the quality was reflecting the expertise of the writer. Very satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Professional Assignment Writing Service

Reviewed By AbigailSilcock on 15 Sep, 2017

Thanks to the highly qualified team of writers who solved my assignment at short notice. They deliver a nicely composed article before the deadline. I wanted them to rework on some portions, and they do it without any fuss.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got my paper on time !!

Reviewed By BriannaCharleston on 15 Sep, 2017

I was awestruck when I got my paper. They deliver quality contents right on time. Due to some work related emergency, I did not get time to work on my assignment. Hired their service and received high quality solutions two days before the given deadline, which is awesome.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Writers are really Helpful

Reviewed By BenBelisario on 15 Sep, 2017

Writers are really Helpful
The writer who attended my assignment request was fantastic. He spends hours chatting with me just to understand my queries clearly. I received my assignment that reflects a high level of expertise. I would recommend this website to others.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I loved the service!

Reviewed By DavidCusack on 15 Sep, 2017

I went to this assignment writing company for a complete academic help service. Because I work part time and don't get the time to complete my university papers. It's the third time I am using their service and it is as excellent as the previous two times. Their teamwork, professionalism and punctuality have astonished me. Love you all guys.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome Term paper!

Reviewed By HollyCookson on 14 Sep, 2017

I had ordered a term paper. The quality of assignment is very good and their offer saved my 50 bucks. Fully satisfied wit their service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don’t contact this spam service!

Reviewed By JesseYounger on 14 Sep, 2017

Premium services my foot! I won't take your assignment service even if you give it to me for free. I will say every contact of mine not to take these cheaters help.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

THREATENING MAIL!

Reviewed By AshleyNickel on 14 Sep, 2017

My God! I can't believe money refund can lead me to so many threatening emails. First I failed in the examination because of the pathetic dissertation that you have given me. Now you want me to pay extra for rework?

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Received assignments before deadline, fully satisfied

Reviewed By FinnGarlick on 13 Sep, 2017

My HRM assignment had a deadline of seven days, which I completely forgot. Then I came across this assignment writing company, that too only two days before the final date. I asked the writers to complete within a day. And they did it exactly. I could not believe that I will receive the paper within a day. The professor loved my paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfectly customized assignment !!!

Reviewed By LukeFielding on 13 Sep, 2017

I have got my assignment done from you guys as I wanted it to be. Expert writers followed the professors' regulations as well. I was handed with a tailor made assignment, which is very impressive. I will recommend this assignment writing agency's name to all my contacts.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best programming experts!

Reviewed By SiennaFarquharson on 13 Sep, 2017

I am amazed by the solved Python assignment by you guys. My professor loved my task and I got an A for you people. You are the best programming experts I must say. The answers were in-depth and to the point.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Professional Help !!

Reviewed By FlynnColbourne on 12 Sep, 2017

They are professional and very good at coordinating with the students. Love the essay paper. It was accurate, and my professor is very happy. Plus, they handed me the complete task one day before the deadline.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Exceed my expectations!!

Reviewed By AustinMaddocks on 12 Sep, 2017

I availed their services only a few days back to complete a assignment of research paper on history of medicine. And I must say, they are good more than I expected. I would recommend this name to everyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful