Myassignmentservices.com.au Review

18 Reviews

About Myassignmentservices.com.au

Myassignmentservices.com.au is created for an Australian-based academic writing/assignment service that has been in business for about five years and states that it serves English-speaking students the world over. This My Assignment Services review is written because some of our visitors and users have commented on it and have asked us to investigate. Myassignmentservices.com.au is associated with Myassignmentservices.co.uk, Myassignmentservices.com.

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

 Let's find out is Myassignmentservices.com.au reliable, legit or fraud.

FAQs-

1. Is Myassignmentservices.com.au legit?

As per the reports and students’ reviews, it’s only evident that Myassignmentservices.com.au is not at all legit. The students are highly disappointed with the quality of work they received at such high prices. Some students have also mentioned in their reviews that the writers failed to cooperate and failed to offer comprehensive writing support.

2. Is Myassignmentservices.com.au a scam?

Myassignmentservices.com.au is a scam as it has cheated hundreds of students with plagiarised and pre-written assignments. Students were not allowed to directly chat with the writer to explain the assignment requirement and received no updates on the assignment progress. Most of them had to mail several times to the support team for an update.

3. Is Myassignmentservices.com.au good company?

Based on the thousands of negative reviews on different review portals, Myassignmentservices.com.au is nothing but a big cheat. Many students wanted customised assignments so that they can secure good grades. But most of them received incomplete work, filled with writing errors. Despite requesting refunds, none of them received any.

4. Is Myassignmentservices.com.au reliable?

Myassignmentservices.com.au is not a reliable service as their writers' team lacks the necessary skills and knowledge to deliver high-quality assignments. Whether it's essay writing or critical projects like a term paper or research paper, all students are highly disappointed for signing up with the website for writing aid.

Rate your valuable Experience with Myassignmentservices.com.au

5. Is Myassignmentservices.com.au fake?

According to the reports, the team of experts at Myassignmentservices.com.au has failed to deliver quality assignment writing services. Most students have put their grades in jeopardy as they received plagiarised assignments with no citations. Apart from such poor-quality writing aid, students have also complained to their student support team and requested others not to sign up with them.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Quality Assignment Help

Reviewed By Ethan Luke Sorbaf on 06 Apr, 2021

I highly recommend this site. I must say the company is undeniably genuine, secured, and effective from all aspects. Totally recommend!!!! Thank you Quality Assignment Help!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They didn't completed my assignment in required time.

Reviewed By Yashovardhan Indi on 01 Apr, 2021

They didn't completed my assignment in required time. Writers don't know how to elaborate the topic, failed in explain the the details. I would be never recommend to others.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

“Horrible!”

Reviewed By Jenish varsani on 31 Mar, 2021

Very unprofessional and rude. Did not help me with my assignment after I already paid for it. Even after attempting to call serval times and send messages on their fake looking WhatsApp account. Nothing

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst customer support

Reviewed By Sagar Jawale on 31 Mar, 2021

This pathetic assignment writing service has the worst customer support of all. They don’t know how to talk to their customer

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Service Provider

Reviewed By Naresh Dhanju on 22 Mar, 2021

myassignmentservices.com.au is a very poor service provide don;t hire their expert

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad Quality of Work

Reviewed By Nancy Vega Ramirez on 22 Mar, 2021

I have never ever suggested to anyone, because their service was so terrible. Very disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wrong punctuation in sentences

Reviewed By Sakib A. Rakin on 17 Mar, 2021

I paid so much, supposed to get writing work from PhD writer. But when I got my assignment, it was full of wrong punctuation in sentences.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unprofessional work

Reviewed By Megan Christine on 16 Mar, 2021

Very unprofessional throughout the process. They provided the plagiarism solution. Not recommendable to others.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Write like unprofessional

Reviewed By Glauco Scarpa on 15 Mar, 2021

Write like unprofessional. I'm not satisfied with their work even they asking for lot of money and just write without research on topic.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

plagiarism solution

Reviewed By Gladis Cabaluna on 11 Mar, 2021

I recently booked an assignment writing order and it was really the worst experience with this website as they provided me the plagiarism solution and I am not satisfied with the quality. Total waste of money and time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very disappoint

Reviewed By Khalid javed on 10 Mar, 2021

I am very disappoint with their work, I have approached for my assignment and gave him a deadline but they didn't response

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not Satisfied

Reviewed By Rajeev Tyagi on 09 Mar, 2021

It was really the worst service I have ever seen. They provided a Plagiarism solution without any deadline. Not recommendable to others.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad Customer support service

Reviewed By Gopika Chaudhary on 08 Mar, 2021

Their Customer support service is poor

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Service Provider

Reviewed By Aditya Bhosale on 05 Mar, 2021

This is really the worst service I have ever seen, I had Ordered my assignment and gave him a deadline but they did not meet my deadline and the Content was completely copied. Don't trust!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very Bad Services

Reviewed By Karthik Blazestar on 05 Mar, 2021

Myassignmentservices are a very bad assignment service provider where their experts are not qualified, they provide very bad work
strongly suggestion, don't hire their experts a

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not a reliable service

Reviewed By Dinakar Danny on 26 Feb, 2021

I am not satisfied with the service. Poor quality assignment, no one follows deadline. Don't trust.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Totally Fake

Reviewed By Kgomotsego Mooketsi on 22 Feb, 2021

Even after giving them clear instructions, myassignmentservices chose to not follow them. They completely ignored the instructions I gave. The paper was not how it should have been. It was a complete disaster. Totally fake!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad Work

Reviewed By Rebecca Tavares on 18 Feb, 2021

Bad quality assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful