InstantAssignmentHelp.com

84 Reviews

About InstantAssignmentHelp.com

Okay, so I'm a student of law and I am currently doing my LLM at the Sydney Law School. This assignment season I was in a bit of a mess as I had a very important paper due and I could not devote any time to this essay that had been assigned by another professor. Nonetheless, submitting it was very important for me as its grades were supposed to be a part of the report card and I could not bear the thought of seeing an ‘F’ there. So I thought, enough was enough. I needed to take help and so I got in touch with this website called InstantAssignmentHelp.com and here's my review of it.

Not satisfied with the writers

I had read a couple of Instant Assignment Help reviews before making my decision, which is why I thought they would be the perfect choice for my essay on “Should bullying be punishable by law?” But sadly, I was disappointed. Even though they gave me the freedom to choose my writer and I thought I had made a good choice by selecting a professional lawyer who had a PhD in criminal law, I wasn’t happy with the paper I got. The writers’ profile showed that he was knowledgeable and could do essays on any topics. So I wonder why he didn’t do my essay well. The writer clearly lacked knowledge or wouldn’t have made all the mistakes I spotted.

My rating for quality of writers is 2.5 out of 5

The quality of the paper was as bad as the writers

Seriously guys, the essay I got was only a little bit away from being a total disaster. It consisted of almost every possible error in the book! The structuring of the sentences was bad, the spellings were all wrong and to make things worse, some of the sections and articles of law were wrongly stated. Heck, there was even an instance of plagiarism! Even though it was just one small instance that I could fix on my own without much of a hassle, the very fact that it was there is disturbing and not something I had expected. In fact, at one point I thought my essay was written by two writers because the intro was good but the main body was not.

I give them 2 stars for this

Very impressive delivery timing!

I had given them a deadline of 7 days and boy did they deliver! It took them just three and a half days since I placed my order to deliver my paper to me. Now that’s what I call speed. In fact, when I was placing my order, they had mentioned that they will promise delivery in four days or less despite my 7-day deadline, and I’ve got to say that I’m really happy. Since, I got my essay way sooner than I expected, I got the chance to go through it carefully so that I could pick out all the mistakes and as for a revision, which I did!

They get 4.5 stars for delivery

Pretty much the standard range of services

Well, as per their website they can help you out with a wide array of assignments, which include accounting, economics, business, finance, HR and the like. As you can see, that their focus is mostly on commercial studies, so if you are an arts or science student, you should look somewhere else. And I'm saying that from personal experience because my law paper wasn't that good. As for other services such as delivery timings, plagiarism policies etc, I have already spoken about them. The cool thing is that they have an app so it’s a lot easier to place an order.

I give them 3 stars

I did not expect such high prices

A 7-day deadline, and just a 750 words essay – that’s what my order was. My topic wasn’t that difficult either. So when I got the quote of A$ 74, I was shocked. And honestly, felt cheated when I saw the quality of the paper because I had paid for a first-class standard paper which I did not get. Their prices are steep! Moreover, on their site, under the pricing page, their list of prices showed that they would just take A$ 26 so I can’t really figure out why I had to pay nearly A$ 50 extra! So if you’re looking for an affordable solution, guys go for someone else. This one is not worth your time.

2 stars for pricing

A friendly support staff

Well, you got to hand it over to them for being friendly. Right from the start till the end, they entertained every query I had very patiently. They actually were available round the clock to answer my questions. Because I had called them around 1.30 am on a Tuesday and they were readily available to pass on my message to their writer. Also, when I asked them for a rework, they were polite enough to admit that they had made some mistakes in the paper and that they do would rectify them. After the revision, quite a few silly errors were removed so I’ll give them that.

4 stars for their support staff

My suggestions for InstantAssignmentHelp.com

After reading a lot of InstantAssignmentHelp reviews by students as well as keeping my own experience in mind, my first suggestion for them would be that they better offer some clarity on their prices and even try to make their services more affordable for most of us. We are after all just students and it’s hard for us to pay up so much. And another thing I would like them to do is take the writing more seriously. There shouldn’t be even a single instance of plagiarism and the quality of the write-up should be better so I can actually get the ‘A’ grade that I was promised. Also, I’d suggest that they start offering services for more subjects. For students like us, we have a lot of varied subject combinations and it is very problematic for us to switch from one essay service provider to the next for a different subject. That’s all from me!!

So my overall rating for them is 3 stars out of 5.

Genuine reviews by the student for InstantAssignmentHelp.com [rated 3.0]. Read all reviews by which you can trust Instant Assignment Help. And also find is InstantAssignmentHelp reliable, legit or fraud. Share your views.

Write a Review

All Reviews

The only provider I can trust

Reviewed By Kelly erikson on 15 Feb, 2019

You cannot trust anyone these days. Most companies that are serving online are waiting for their opportunities to scam you. There have been multiple occasions, where I paid for a service and didn’t receive it on time. In fact, last year, I availed assignment support from a website that claims to be one of the best in the market and received sub-standard results in return.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

#scam #fraud

Reviewed By Fanyi Lin on 23 Apr, 2018

they are SCAM &FRAUD. paid for an assignment, never got it and they even STOPPED answering me. It

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

referencing style

Reviewed By Stephen Miller on 20 Apr, 2018

The issue I faced was with referencing I had asked for Anglia Harvard style referencing, I had also mentioned that I will require at least 12 references and from authentic sources. I cannot begin to count the issues: first of all the number of reference provided was 8, which was in simple Harvard style, there were handbooks and thesis papers added in the list, instantassignmenthelp which is not considered to be authentic in the academic field.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

terrible assignment quality

Reviewed By Timothy Wilson on 12 Apr, 2018

I don’t understand why the instantassignmenthelp has to claim such things when they cannot live up to them. Firstly I received a terrible quality assignment I don’t know what kind of writer they have and what kind of training they provide with as the simple structure of the assignment was also not up to the mark. I had specifically asked for a certain requirement in the format what was also not met.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

company is a fraud

Reviewed By Peter miller on 05 Apr, 2018

This review is on instant assignment help.
The company is a fraud I have failed my assignment but still the company is not ready to give my money back. They say that it is my fault and that I had not sent information, but they had also said they will return my money if I am not satisfied. I am not at all happy with the work I have failed in the assignment and I do not have a proof as there was no proof of the assignment result I was just told that I had received failed marks.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

no knowledge of english

Reviewed By Omeo jones on 14 Mar, 2018

The writer that was assigned to my project has no knowledge about the English language. The amount of grammar issues in my assignment is insane, I do not understand how did instantassignmenthelp.com provide me with such a shoddy work and allow an assignment to the customer without even proofreading the file, I have to proofread my assignment now, I do not even have time that is the main reason why I had booked the service but I am highly disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

grammar issue

Reviewed By Ava smith on 23 Jan, 2018

The quality of the paper that I received is so bad that I cannot even beginning explaining. There was immense grammar issue with the paper and some of my requirements were also not met. I had particularly asked for a specific style of referencing which was ignored and then I had to ask for it. I do not understand why the instantassignmenthelp.com would claim to have highly qualified writers when they provide such bad papers.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

okay but ..

Reviewed By Aniee Jones on 18 Jan, 2018

I am satisfied with the kind of service of instantassignmenthelp.com. Thanks to them, I was able to submit my assignment within the deadline stipulated by my professor. The services provided by them are very affordable and unlike other companies they do not ask you for extra amount of payment to complete your assignment. However, I felt that the quality of the assignment could have been improved a little. The expert just provided me with a rough overview of the topic and not a detailed discussion.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

ordered 3 assignments but receives 2

Reviewed By Bassam Seeraj on 06 Jan, 2018

Putting my faith on a service provider like this was a mistake clearly. The so called ‘experts' at the website make you believe that they are the best at what they do but that's far from the truth. I had ordered three assignments from the instantassignmenthelp.com and received only two, that too after constant deadline extensions. I had to work on those assignments all over again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

poor formatting

Reviewed By Stella Brooks on 16 Nov, 2017

My Professor was not happy with the my assignment delivered from my end but I was able to submit my assignment before the deadline. Also, the formatting and citation style used in the document was poor!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

grammatical errors

Reviewed By Nadia khan on 16 Nov, 2017

There were grammatical errors in my assignment for which I contacted their experts to make the changes. They were not quick responsive to my query and provided me with a written document. Thanks but satisfy!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Completely fraudulent company

Reviewed By Kelly Meto on 10 Nov, 2017

completely fraudulent company and useless at doing anything. Anything they do manage to do will be absolute rubbish. Don't read their policies as they mean nothing. They can't even meet a assignment deadline, stay well clear.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst decision !!

Reviewed By MasonHateley on 14 Sep, 2017

The whole essay showed that it is copied, but these guys refused. They are incorrigible. Hiring these idiots was the worst decision of my life.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unprofessional !!!

Reviewed By AlicaStreeton on 14 Sep, 2017

I've never seen such unprofessional scumbags in my life. They don't know how to manage customers. All my queries remained unsolved. I wanted online tuitions for my political science assignment, but no tutor was available.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best referenced zoology assignment

Reviewed By EmilyEllis on 13 Sep, 2017

I was pissed off with the referencing of my zoology assignment. So I wanted someone who can do it for me. Then I found you and hired the excellent writers. It was the best decision I must say. I got the complete and full referenced paper before the final submission date. Thanks to you for such great work.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Will recommend topassignmentreviews.com to everyone

Reviewed By HenryCroll on 13 Sep, 2017

I took assistance on my accounting assignment from myassignmenthelp.com. And I must say it was a perfect paper which I got seven days before my final submission date and the rates were extremely cheap. I will suggest you guys to all my contacts.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Assignment writing service

Reviewed By Juliyaluis on 12 Sep, 2017

Quantity of student asks us, can I pay you to write my Assignment for me? Our professionals all the time say yes that we do your Assignment writing service efficiently at cheap. https://www.assignmenttime.co.uk/

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Complete paper on time !!!

Reviewed By SavannahTiegs on 12 Sep, 2017

I was hoping someone would come to help me out in this situation. I was only a few hours away from the final submission and have not written a word. Thankfully, I found this service provider and got my assignment completed without any hassle.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Takes money before and not reachable !

Reviewed By StellaCrace on 12 Sep, 2017

This is a spam site. They took my dissertation order and asked me to pay beforehand. I did but never knew that I will be cheated. They didn't reply to any call or answered my mail.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Delivery ok but the paper sucks !!!

Reviewed By BenjaminShumack on 23 Aug, 2017

This company is good for nothing. They know how to cheat people. They took my money, in return they gave me is pile of shit. An essay that had no heading, title page or even a referencing page. It took me hour to correct it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

100% not recommended !!

Reviewed By MackenzieSimson on 23 Aug, 2017

Do not buy assignments from this site because they take money and send the message of the delivery without delivering the homework assignment. There is a fraudulent activity happening beware! They are scam stars!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

When the assignment order was confirmed, the amount was $167, but I had to pay, the amount became $175. I don’t know how. They have implied some hidden charges without my consent. Cheaters! After

Reviewed By PiperBassett on 22 Aug, 2017

When the assignment order was confirmed, the amount was $167, but I had to pay, the amount became $175. I don't know how. They have implied some hidden charges without my consent. Cheaters!
After one month, no revision yet

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Disappointed this time!!!

Reviewed By AlexandraHerron on 22 Aug, 2017

I am a regular customer of yours and have been taking assignment from you for a long time. Till date, I was very satisfied but the assignment paper that you sent me yesterday plainly reflected that it is written by a novice writer. Though I got a timely delivery from you as usual and all other aspects of the paper according to my requirements.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Minus rating !!!

Reviewed By ZoeFreeleagus on 22 Aug, 2017

I have could have rated you in minus if that is provided. You guys fu**ed up everything, my grades, my assignment even my money. don't want to see your face again ever again in my life.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Order got cancelled !!!

Reviewed By PhoebeHanran on 22 Aug, 2017

Without any notification, my order got cancelled. I was waiting for my coursework assignment. When I checked my account, it was not there. When I called them, they asked me to place the order once again. Is this some kinda joke? I just hated it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Refund amount not received !!!

Reviewed By RachelMcCrone on 22 Aug, 2017

I wanted a refund as soon as I received the homework assignment because I knew revision would not help me anyway. But they were rude when I told them about the money back. They tried to offer me revision, but they were asking money for it. Pathetic! Rejected my claim of money back as well. Frustrating experience!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Lies in the website

Reviewed By WilliamKarloan on 21 Aug, 2017

This site tells you a full of lies. The site says, A-one quality content. But their assignments are as shitty as hell. They say on-time delivery. But they delivered the content before one hour to the final delivery. Never believe them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scammers

Reviewed By ZoeFreehill on 21 Aug, 2017

They just don't care a about your assignment. They are after your money. As long you pay them, they will listen to you. And when you don't. They stop receiving your calls, bail on you on the live chat, etc.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Full of shit !

Reviewed By RebeccaBussell on 21 Aug, 2017

Scoundrels! You give me my money back or I will definitely file a legal suit against you guys. This is pure evil. You just took my money and send me a 2 page essay shit? I will not leave you guys like this. You need to pay me back.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Missing parts in the assignment

Reviewed By AustinToll on 21 Aug, 2017

The assignment was not completed. I paid them for 100 assignment questions but they gave me only 8 of them. This is pure cheating. When asked, they said they have sent everything. Full of lies.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Full plagiarized paper !

Reviewed By EllaRohu on 19 Aug, 2017

They have sent me a research part, whose part was already published. Imagine my situation. My professors thought I am thief and also threatened me to kick out of the university. Thank God, she did not. And all because of you"INSTANT ASSIGNMENT HELP".

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Customer service needs improvement

Reviewed By DominicElkin on 19 Aug, 2017

I must thank you for the lovely essay that I got from you. And I also thank you for sending it within my due date. But can you please improve your customer care service. That is very much required. I had to go through a lot of troubles to get connected especially in the odd hours because that is the only time when I get free.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Need more support services

Reviewed By Eve on 19 Aug, 2017

I got a good writing service from your side. My dissertation was properly written, but I think you should improve on your support services. Please introduce the plagiarism report service with every writing service. The customer care executive was caring and helped me throughout giving every detail of my assignment until it reached me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fake !!

Reviewed By CallumKempt on 19 Aug, 2017

This is a fake site where people sell fake assignment services. They never care about students. They only care about how much money they will make by cheating students. Beware of this company.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Lack of lucid language

Reviewed By LiamWoollard on 18 Aug, 2017

Wonderful service by you. Great customer care service, always supportive, readily solves all queries whenever questioned. But still, average service because my thesis paper lacked the use of lucid language. The tone too needed to be the same. This was not expected as you have excellent reviews which I read before ordering my essay.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Contact with customer care support needs to be fast

Reviewed By LauraFairfax on 18 Aug, 2017

Got my homework essay paper today. It was proper. Perfectly met whatever I requested for. Still, I will give an average rating to your service for your customer care. I could not reach them when I needed. The line was busy. Please arrange another way or number to reach them. Doing this is very necessary.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Assignment writing needs improvement

Reviewed By IsabellaMcGrath on 18 Aug, 2017

I am greatly impressed by the delivery and the customer service support. But what I am not impressed is the content. It is good, but the language needed to be more polished. You should have seen to the fact that my English essay paper required a native writer. The tone and the choice of words needed to be correct.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Blacklist this company

Reviewed By BenCrook on 18 Aug, 2017

Not good! I think I have wasted my money. These guys don't deserve a penny from you. They don't know how to write a assignment. They don't even know how to research. They are just worthless people. Don't ever trust them!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Needed more relevant information!

Reviewed By StephanieOldfield on 17 Aug, 2017

My science assignment was nice. The language was good. Paper was well formatted and styled, but the information was not at all up to the mark. It needed more research. I think it was not written by any subject expert and so few necessary terminologies were missing. Please check this aspect as quick as possible.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Paper quality low but good service!

Reviewed By EleanorGarner on 17 Aug, 2017

I like your overall service but what I did not like is the biology assignment paper quality. It was low just like the low price that you took. You could have taken a bit more charges but deliver a better paper to me. The delivery service was absolutely good as well as the customer service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Content not up to mark

Reviewed By AbigailJenner on 17 Aug, 2017

Got my English assignment today. I am not at all satisfied with the content that I got. I expected a much better one. The way the language was used to represent the content seemed that the paper was not written by a professional writer. Please have a check in that. Appreciate your delivery though.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fraud company

Reviewed By AlexanderPasco on 17 Aug, 2017

If you do not want to get cheated, then avoid this company. They will loot your money. I wish I would read the reviews about them before placing the order of my assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Punctuation mistakes !!

Reviewed By HugoRyan on 16 Aug, 2017

The reason why I placed my order with them is their rates are quite pocket friendly. There were many punctuation mistakes in the assignment they delivered. Except that everything was perfect.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never take help from them!!!!

Reviewed By NateSkinner on 16 Aug, 2017

They are soooo disgusting. Their experts do not know how to how to cite sources properly. The reference list included in the assignment they delivered me was not formatted. I had to prepare the reference list on my own. Guys, if you do not want to be in trouble, then do not order your assignment from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Too bad

Reviewed By KaitlynMcBurney on 16 Aug, 2017

My experience with them is very bad. The quality of the dissertation their writers prepared for me was pathetic. Can you believe they did not include literature review section in the dissertation? When I asked them about that they put the whole blame on me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Didn’t understand the topic

Reviewed By CharlieWinn on 16 Aug, 2017

I am sooooooo annoyed with them. This company is just worthless. You know their blockhead writers failed to understand my assignment topic. This is really really irritating. They even refused to do rework. Shitty people they are.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Didn’t understand the topic

Reviewed By CharlieWinn on 16 Aug, 2017

I am sooooooo annoyed with them. This company is just worthless. You know their blockhead writers failed to understand my assignment topic. This is really really irritating. They even refused to do rework. Shitty people they are.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fed up with them

Reviewed By CharlesElkin on 14 Aug, 2017

I generally do my assignment on my own. Last week I fall sick and ordered my Math homework from them. But my decision was wrong. They put me in trouble. Their stupid writers failed to solve the calculations. They are just horrible. I do not know what to do now.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Really really bad

Reviewed By RyderFulton on 14 Aug, 2017

I just wanna slap the owner of this company. He/she is robbing students in the name of assignment help. Legal actions should be taken against them. I got zero out of hundred and it's all because of them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Careless people !!!

Reviewed By LeoPeter on 14 Aug, 2017

I am so annoyed with them. They did not follow my instructions while composing the dissertation for me. This is the first and last time I took help from them. These idiots did not provide me rework facility also. I wish someone could punish them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Everything is fake !!

Reviewed By AliciaMcLachlan on 14 Aug, 2017

I decided to order my English assignment from them after seeing the rating on a review site. I am unhappy with them. They delivered me an inferior quality assignment. I really don't know what's going on.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please do not use this site !!!

Reviewed By BraydenNowland on 11 Aug, 2017

This company is not legit. They will not deliver you the assignment on time. They are very casual. Because of them I failed to submit my assignment on time. My professor is very angry with me now. I just want to kill these idiots.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Oh god, so late!!!!!

Reviewed By ChristopherHiggins on 11 Aug, 2017

I was assigned a last minute assignment. They assured me that I would receive a fully formatted solution before the deadline. I got very disappointed when I didn't get the assignment on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Extremely poor customer support !!

Reviewed By EdwardPeterson on 11 Aug, 2017

I ordered my law assignment from them. As I did not get the solution on time, I contacted their customer support team. They didn't have any information regarding this. I felt so helpless. I did the assignment on my own. They are just hopeless.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Dumb-headed writers

Reviewed By VictoriaCaffyn on 10 Aug, 2017

I will never take help from them. Their dissertation writers are so stupid. They forgot to include literature review and methodology chapter in the paper. I asked them to revise the paper. They didn't. Bloody morons.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Robbers !!!!

Reviewed By TajKeys on 10 Aug, 2017

First of all their rates are very very high. The quality of the dissertation they delivered me was very poor. I am feeling like cheated. I requested them to revise the paper but they refused. It makes my blood boiling that this fraud company is fooling students.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not worthy enough !!

Reviewed By EloiseBarton on 09 Aug, 2017

I was in search of a homework writing company. I do not get time to do my assignment as I am doing a part time job. I found this company and took help from them. Honestly speaking, I am not that much satisfied with their services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not serious about deadlines !!

Reviewed By CaitlinBlack on 09 Aug, 2017

I must say that they are very casual about deadlines. Can you imagine they forgot my deadline? I had to remind them. Anyway, I am not disappointed with the assignment they delivered me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not pocket-friendly rates

Reviewed By CallumStephenson on 09 Aug, 2017

I am quite satisfied with the assignment they delivered me. Everything was perfect in the solution. But their prices are very high. They should revise their prices so that everyone can avail their services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Inexperienced writers

Reviewed By TomCooke on 09 Aug, 2017

I am not going to avail help from them again. Their writers do not have enough experience. I asked them to write a persuasive essay. They provided me a generalized informative essay though the reference list was perfect.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Extra charges for rework

Reviewed By EdwardCoates on 09 Aug, 2017

Their experts failed to meet all my specifications. So, I told them to do rework of my assignment. They agreed and asked me to make the payment for rework. I had no option except doing that.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bloody scoundrels !!!

Reviewed By CaitlinHood on 08 Aug, 2017

Worst service provider. Their customer care executives never stay online. I ordered my Economics assignment from them. They delivered me history assignment. What the hell is this??? I had to do the job myself. Guys stay away from this company.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don’t fall for their misleading ads!!!

Reviewed By NicholasNona on 08 Aug, 2017

They offer a lot of things, but when it comes to services, they fail to deliver their promises. I asked them to do my essay which shouldn't have been a problem for a bunch of professional writers, but all they could deliver was an average write-up which my nephew can also write.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unprofessional behavior!!!

Reviewed By Claire on 08 Aug, 2017

Your purpose is to serve the clients, not to throw tantrums at them. I was actually when the executive said “I can't help you” as I asked him to deliver my dissertation by this weekend. This sort of behavior is completely unacceptable. I'm not going to use your services again in my life.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I want refund!!!

Reviewed By Russell on 08 Aug, 2017

When I ordered an essay on history of Roman civilization, I had told them to put certain information in the content as it was instructed by our professor. They completely ignored my instruction and delivered a mediocre essay which I cannot submit in the class. I demand a refund, right now.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scammers cheating people only for money!!!!

Reviewed By AmeerSuhaila on 07 Aug, 2017

People please note down this site. They are a big big bunch of scammers. They are here only to cheat people and take money from them. Do not give then any assignment to write. you will only waste your money here but you will not get back any paper. Also no refund for money is given by them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Beware of this site cheating people

Reviewed By BalqisSin on 07 Aug, 2017

You people are the number one cheaters. You took the whole amount from me without giving any discount. Now when my due date is gone you are denying that I did not give you any essay to write. Such fat liars you are. How can you do this!!!! Scumbags. Cheaters.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got a C in my paper

Reviewed By AliceLong on 07 Aug, 2017

These people promised me that I will definitely score an A in my essay paper if I took writing service from you. But I got a C and my professor gave a good scolding to me. Now that I am asking for a refund as per your policies mentioned in the site you are making tantrums saying that you cannot.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wish I would have written the paper myself!!!

Reviewed By JoshiaLow on 07 Aug, 2017

If I had only known that the quality of my assignment paper will be this low then I would have done it myself. Shelled out a whole 250 buck for it and got a tiny writing for it. Called their customer care which is not even ready to listen to my complain. Writing this review to spread the news against them

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Missed my submission date

Reviewed By JaceIngram on 07 Aug, 2017

I made the mistake of going by their sweet words and letting them do my assignment and as a prize for this mistake of mine I missed my submission date. They did not send my papers on time and now I had to pay a fine for late submission. Also the customer care service did nothing to help me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Cheating people and taking money

Reviewed By BenjaminRice on 05 Aug, 2017

Do not trust these people. They are a bunch of cheaters spreading their trap over the internet in the name of giving assignments for a cheap price. I fell a prey to them and now I am suffering because they took money and now not giving my paper. They are claiming more money now if I have to get my paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Money taken but no news of coursework

Reviewed By MollieKnight on 05 Aug, 2017

They took the money from me, the whole amount in the ordering process and now they are gone with it. No news of any essay paper till now. I called their customer care but they are too rude to answer my questions and they are not at all interested to answer them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pathetic paper. Getting no refund

Reviewed By EllaSmith on 05 Aug, 2017

I got a paper so pathetic that I cannot even do anything with it. I cannot submit it and I spent so much paying you. I am not even getting a refund or any sort of compensation. People please be careful of whom you give your assignments to write. Do not fall into the trap laid by these fraudsters.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst customer care service

Reviewed By ChanRazif on 05 Aug, 2017

The worst decision of my life is to take assignment writing service from you. You give me an assignment which I could not submit it to my university which I had to correct wasting my time and now when I am trying to contact you, your customer care service is rude and the worst one. Nice way to cheat people.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Did not get what I ordered

Reviewed By Faris on 05 Aug, 2017

I had a case study assignment to write so I gave to these people who claimed that they were the best. On receiving the paper I saw that it was an essay paper on. I contacted them and said what they did but they straightforward refused to acknowledge what has happened and it's their fault.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Cheaters playing with our career

Reviewed By BensonZaidi on 05 Aug, 2017

Please order your assignment carefully because there are these people ready to cheat you. I got cheated. They gave a poor quality paper for which I got very low grades and now I am suffering. Also they will take a good amount money from you in the promise of giving a quality paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Had to pay extra to get my essay

Reviewed By WongAng on 05 Aug, 2017

These people wrongly charged me extra and now when I am saying they do not admit. First when I ordered they said an amount and now they are saying a different amount when it is delivery time. I need my essay and so I had to pay. I am complaining here because no other person should fall prey to them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Liars and scammers!!

Reviewed By AxelHicks on 04 Aug, 2017

I warn you not to go by those sweet words mentioned in their site. They do not have any writers. They do only copy paste work and take money from you. I gave them to write my dissertation and this is what they did to my paper. Copy and paste. A huge waste of time and money.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Poor formatting

Reviewed By JonathanMacAdie on 02 Aug, 2017

I am a final year PhD student. I asked their writers to compose the literature review section of my thesis paper for me. They did it quite well, except the formatting part. It's better to avoid this assignment help company.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Shady company

Reviewed By DorisReed on 29 Jul, 2017

Now that I think of it, even their website was poorly constructed. The number given is that of some cranky old woman and the address is non-existent. I lost a 100 bucks for my essay 

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The dumbest writers work here

Reviewed By PublioTrevisani on 27 Jul, 2017

Trust me when I say this – I guess they exclusively hire the dumbest of writers who know nothing about anything. Gave them a simple English assignment and they screwed that up like kindergartners.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Should never trust cheats!

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on 25 Jul, 2017

God only knows what I was thinking when I chose them for my biology homework. I got a completely plagiarized solution. It's almost as if they had picked up someone else's assignment and gave it to me! Guys stay away from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Weirdly written paper

Reviewed By Henry thomson on 18 Jul, 2017

The language of the essay I got was really absurd. I mean half the sentences didn't even make sense. Could not have been work of a PhD writer at all. It was dirt cheap though.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

value for money

Reviewed By RiCky HarDy on 14 Jul, 2017

My Physics project was handled quite well. I got satisfactory marks from my professor. I was supposed to get wonderful assignment as I had took their PREMIUM SERVICE.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful