Buyassignment.com Review

14 Reviews

About Buyassignment.com

Website: Buyassignment.com Headquarter: USA
Pricing: Start at $12.99 Establish: 2012
Size: NA Serving Country: 8
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa   Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Assignment, Homework, CV

 

We are going to put a complete review on Buyassignment.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

In an influx of assignment help services, Buyassignment.com is a similar service that promises to offer help with all kinds of assignments. Since the internet is awash with sites that scam and deliver poor quality content in the name of well-written assignments, students often look for Buyassignment.com reviews. We have covered all the aspects of the company that you need to know before you rely on the services of Buyassignment.com.

The brand claims to provide help with dissertations, homework papers, essay assignments, and other such papers. Also, when you visit the site, you will find that they have asserted that the content that their writers provide is plagiarism-free and on-time. They also claim to offer services at affordable prices and discount deals.

Here we present to you some of the Buyassignment.com reviews that throw light on all the aspects of the brand:-

  Quality of Assignment
 

The site claims to have expert writers who are reliable and provide the best quality assignment. The subject matter experts provide you befitting solution for your homework.

Img source: www.bestbritishwritingcompanies.co.uk

But the reviews posted on Bestbritishwritingcompanies.co.uk shows something else. According to this review site, the content quality is inferior, and they commit several mistakes and do not check them.  Also according to the source website, there have been cases where students have received plagiarized assignments.

 

  Price Structure
 

Buyassignment.com has claimed that they have the most affordable price than any other service provider. They promise to provide exciting discount deals that “You can’t say no to”.

Img source: www.topwriters.co.uk

However, the experience of the client on the review site topwriters.co.uk states differently. According to the review, their services are not at all affordable for students. The price is very high, and the quality that they provide is very poor. So the discount offers are no more than fake claims to draw more clients.

 

  Delivery
 

When it comes to transportation, they promise to meet the deadline. They also claim that they deliver the assignment on an urgent and short deadline.

Img source: www.bestbritishwritingcompanies.co.uk

According to the above review, they fail to deliver the assignment on time. An urgent deadline is never completed. So you cannot count the site as a trustworthy brand for urgent deadlines.

 

  Support and Refund Policy
 

They claim that the support staff and customers are polite and helpful. Also, they claim to provide a refund when they are not able to keep their promise.

Img source: www.bestcoutomwritingservice.com

According to the reviews of website bestcoutomwritingservice.com there are a lot of complaints regarding refunds. The customer care staff is also irresponsible and never reverts back.

 

  Conclusion
 

According to the sources mentioned above and the reviews of the clients, the website is not at all reliable and legal. Hence, we do not recommend the site at all. Several other review websites state the same. Therefore it is imperative that you steer clear from this brand and look for another option.

 


Not satisfied with BuyAssignment.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

Poorly written solution

Reviewed By Liam on 29 Jul, 2020

It seemed like the solution was written by two different writers. The first half of the solution had larger paragraphs with different formatting style, while the second half had shorter paragraphs. The Buyassignmentservices are really shady. Not going there again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I had to pay for their fault

Reviewed By Emilia on 24 Jul, 2020

The philosophy paper I received from Buyassignment.com did not cover the topic that I asked them to write. Instead, they chose a topic of their own. Now, when I asked them to redo the paper, they were asking for extra money. What a bunch of frauds!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No expertise in writing

Reviewed By Happy Singh on 12 May, 2020

The experts at Buyassignment do not know how to solve an English assignment paper. The solution I received lacks the flair that is expected from a professional writer. In any given day, I could write better than the expert. The solution even had plenty of grammatical errors.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I regret going to the buyassignment

Reviewed By Samantha Haddad on 25 Mar, 2020

I regret going to the buyassignment. I ordered a 2500-words law paper and a public relation essay. I will regret that for all my life. Had I not went to them, I have saved myself from year loss. I will take legal actions against these uneducated morons.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Service are fake

Reviewed By Vaughns on 21 Mar, 2020

Buyassignment and their service both are non-reliable. They promise to provide free revision but actually it is not true. They somehow will charge you for that and also the revision is not up to the mark. They are fake.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never ever hire buyassignment.com

Reviewed By Nanda Rathana on 19 Mar, 2020

Ever thing mentioned on the website regarding benefits and discount is fake. Nothing is provided that they promise. The content was plagiarized as well as the deadline was also not considered for the delivery. The staff was also very rude. I will never recommend buyassignment ever to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Terrible service

Reviewed By Preetha Bhabhalia on 17 Mar, 2020

Placing my order at buyassignment.com was a mistake. They are the worst. Firstly, they charged extra even for the standard delivery. Even though the delivery was made at the last hour, the quality of the solution was really poor.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Be careful of this massive scam!

Reviewed By Shashi Krish on 24 Feb, 2020

Buyassignment is nothing but a massive scam trying to launder tons of dollars from innocent clients every day. The client testimonials written on their website are not authentic. They claim their writers to be native English speakers. But, I found several grammatical, syntactical and spelling errors in my paper written by them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Horrible writing

Reviewed By Anne Louise on 15 Feb, 2020

I thought I sucked at english essay writing until I looked at the work of buyassignment's writers. I doubt if they are even a graduate, let alone Master's or PhD qualifications. It seemed as if a two-year-old wrote my paper. There was no structure or citations. The headings were long and some of them didn't make any sense.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Failed to submit on time

Reviewed By TylerMcLeish on 28 Jul, 2017

I assigned them the task of completing my essay at the earliest. The associated told that they would require a couple of days to complete the task. But, I actually received the final copy after a week. Now this is not done. The content was good

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Writers with the worst English imaginable

Reviewed By Robert Hook on 26 Jul, 2017

The English assignment I got was a nightmare. It was so bad, it took me an hour to fix just the spelling errors coz they wouldn't do it. They never compensated me for it either.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There are more options

Reviewed By Kelly Meto on 17 Jul, 2017

I don't think I made a mistake by choosing them for my English assignment, but when I looked at my marks, I think I would have been better off with another company. Although cheap, my paper had some plagiarism in it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Delivered after deadline…

Reviewed By Alice Davison on 12 Jul, 2017

Never trust them I have given them three assignments and all three were wrong one of it was like they gave me 3 days after due date. Charge a lot of money and gave false commitments when we submit assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad quality

Reviewed By Get Response on 23 Jan, 2017

I will never take help from their experts. They do not provide quality solutions. There is no point of seeking assistance from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful