Thanksforthehelp.com

50 Reviews

About Thanksforthehelp.com
Website: Thanksforthehelp.com Headquarter: NA
Pricing: NA Establish: 2017
Size: 1000 writers Serving Country: 2
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa   Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Assignment writing

We are going to put a complete review on Thanksforthehelp.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iv. Delivery
ii. Price Structure v. Customer Support
iii. Offers vi. Refund Policy

Considering how high the standards of higher education are these days, most students resort to expert help from academic help sites to submit a quality assignment right on time to and score good grades.

TFTH is such an assignment help site among the influx of such websites on the internet. But is it reliable enough to deliver quality for you? Read on to get a general overview of the website as reflected from the student’s testimonials and reviews.

Here is everything that you need to know about the quality and the other factors of the company before you hire their services.

 

Quality of Assignments

 

On the homepage of Thanksforthehelp.com’s website, you will see that they have a 4.9 out of 5 stars rating. Their rating, however, is unreal and imaginary, as reflected from the reviews about them on multiple reviewing forums.

In the following screenshot of one such review, the client terms them as a fraudulent company. He also accuses the company for making him fail a grade, thus showing that the assignments delivered are not up to the mark at all.

 

 

Price Structure

 

Price is a big factor, especially for students with their limited pocket money.

In this front too, the brand has been called out to for being a scammer site by one of their customers in the review provided below.

As you can see, the student complains about the prices being increased at the last moment.

Most online academic sites should have a transparent pricing system, where they cannot exploit the customers. There are other testimonials too that have voiced similar kinds of disappointments regarding altered and additional charges.

Thus, it is safe to say that the company should not be trusted with your hard-earned and saved money.

 

 

Offers And Discount

 

The site claims to have many offers and discounts that are available throughout the year. While discounts sound good, it turns out to conspicuous in several situations when students have realised that the offers are conditional and misleading.

In the following review, you can see that the student has written how even after applying the discount coupon she had to pay the full amount due to additional charges.

 

 

Delivery Track Record

 

However well-written may the assignment be, there is no point of the quality if it is not submitted before the deadline. Academic sites therefore must be extremely professional about punctuality.

When it comes to this site, their claim about timely delivery is not a clean slate, with many students complaining about their delayed delivery.

In the screenshot provided below, the student says that the delivery was not only delayed but cancelled at last moment. This proves that their business practices are completely unethical when it comes to timeliness.

 

 

Customer Chat Support

 

While the site claims that the website has a 24*7 hotline number, the reality stands in stark contrast. “Worst customer service ever” – Those are the exact words of a customer who has availed their services.

Not only is the customer service is bad but they are also deceiving. As written in this review below, they rarely take your calls. So if you need last moment changes in your files, you might just not get them done within the deadline.

 

 

Payment and Transactions

 

On the website, you will see that they have claimed that they use highly secured and reliable payment gateways. We have gone through many reviews about their payment services and students have complained about fraudulent being happened to them.

In this review also, the student calls them “scammers”. The student writes that they ignore messages and their payment gateway is spurious. Their refund policy is very vague too and it is impossible to get a refund from them.

 

 

Revision And Refund Policy

 

Good revision and refund policy is a must for any assignment help site. We have studied the reviews for this site carefully to see what students write about their revision and refund policies and the aftermath isn’t positive.

 

 

Conclusion

 

According to the TFTH review and feedback, TFTH is misleading and almost everyone who opt for their service has a bad experience. After going through all the reviews and feedbacks, we don’t advise any student to avail their services.

As written in the review below, their primary aim is to “milk you” which means their motives are purely monetary gain. We request everyone to be aware of such services and not to fall in their trap.

 


Not satisfied with Thanksforthehelp.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

Unsatisfactory overall.Before order everybody should beware from them.

Reviewed By Shaun Singh on 23 Nov, 2020

Unsatisfactory overall.Before order everybody should beware from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never go here

Reviewed By Rajesh Kumar on 21 Nov, 2020

Pathetic people, such an idi** agent on live chat! zero% hospitality

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unacceptable

Reviewed By Kamaljot Singh on 19 Nov, 2020

Asked them for helping a stat exam, none of the answers is correct. Although this is the urgent one still 0% correction rate is unacceptable.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unreliable service

Reviewed By Bobby Bhatti on 18 Nov, 2020

I ordered a coursework paper 4 pages long, double spaced to be done in four days. They assigned a writer who was working on my order and on the due date they sent me a request for extension. I gave them 5 more hours. After that they cancelled my order without any notice or email. Very unreliable service, low quality writing. I will not order ever again from them. Definitely do not recommend using them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not responsive

Reviewed By Muhammad Riduan on 17 Nov, 2020

I can't describe how bad this service is. Quoted £300 and then went down £160 for a HTML and CSS assignment. Criteria provided including screenshots. Advised it would be ready by Wednesday. Wednesday came. They didn't follow basic instructions. Friday came. Wasn't responsive. Saturday came still wrong. Finally Sunday and it was clearer they had no idea.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Terrible quality

Reviewed By Claire Katlego on 13 Nov, 2020

My experience is that their work is rushed and sloppy. Some of the "facts" presented in the writing I bought were blatantly false and the cited text did not exist. The rewrites were worse than the original. Also, I found one of the papers I bought posted on coursehero.com. I requested a refund but they never replied. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Horrible Experience Frauds

Reviewed By Alan Varghese on 12 Nov, 2020

Please save your money, time and efforts. This is the worst assignment company ever. I gave my assignment 15 days prior, they did horrible work, nothing matches the assignment criteria. They simply copy-pasted theories from the internet to give me an assignment which would get nothing more than N. Please never trust them, asked them for a review still waiting on the file for more than 6 days, already past deadline, not ready to return money. In addition, have stopped replying to my emails and messages. Please never trust them. SAVE YOUR MONEY, SAVE YOUR TIME, DON'T BELIEVE IN THESE CHEATERS

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

100% plagiarism

Reviewed By F Rodriguez on 11 Nov, 2020

They are 100% plagiarism, they rewrite my paper what was written by another writer online in the same topic, in my case I found the same article online written by another student without citing the sources and when I requested a source (screenshot), I notice they are using a fake source, it cost me $ 130 for nothing I got F for fake sources and no money back according there policy, stay away.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

F paper

Reviewed By Susan asrani on 10 Nov, 2020

Please don't waste your money with this company, they're a joke. I made an F on my literature review assignment. The writer said he revised it, but I ended up getting the same exact paper. I took my finished paper to my schools writing lab/tutoring and I still got an F for the content. So many grammar and sentence structure issues.The extra money you pay for a top writer is a scam as well. I didn't get a top writer.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Complete waste of money

Reviewed By Baljeet Vipul Sharma on 09 Nov, 2020

There is no discount for regular assignment orders at tfth. And if you still place an order there, you will still get a below-average solution. I have availed their services and suffered. Don't make the same mistake. Place your order somewhere else.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bunch of frauds

Reviewed By Salman Mirza on 07 Nov, 2020

Tfth is a fraud website. They took my money for assignment help but did not deliver my solution. Their customer support is also useless. They did not respond to my mails, and when they did, they did not help me with my order.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very poor service

Reviewed By Rajni Joshi on 04 Nov, 2020

I gave one of my assignment to this team and I was not at all satisfied with the work. It have lot of grammatical mistakes, spelling mistakes and some points are out of context. They didn't even proof read it properly. The report have so many mistakes and even it was based on a case study. I will not recommend this team to any other people

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awful paper, Lost 300$ for 3 papers

Reviewed By Jaiden DePina on 03 Nov, 2020

I have never let anyone write my papers, but I had a family emergency and needed to have these papers done. When I looked up this company, I was guaranteed best services, I am in my senior year and needed professional paper, they guaranteed me best result! However, The Writer did not follow anything regarding APA style, multiple grammar and typos error the professor give me 61% for my paper! If I had a high school kid to write it for me I would have had a better service and better price! Straight up rip off!,

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Waste of money

Reviewed By Terri Byrom on 02 Nov, 2020

After 2 weeks the writer send message and apologies he can't do the work. While the support reponse is very slow and thier answer useless, now 1 month order in progress and i don't think they start on it. There is auto generate message will tell you that you hear from them soon, dont count on it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst writing service

Reviewed By Gulnar Begum on 30 Oct, 2020

The site is a scam and i would never recommend to any person. I did use it for around two months only for the rude account manager AMANDA to suspend and lie that they will send money and they never sent my balances. SCAM.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My money deducted

Reviewed By Tanay Shah on 29 Oct, 2020

My money deducted 71.08, can not believe this cheating services

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Absolute Trash

Reviewed By Ghanshyam Meena on 28 Oct, 2020

Absolute Trash, I cant believe I paid $160 worth of work that is complete trash. Dont be fooled in their work, they are filled with non-native writers who dont know a word of english. When i tried to refund, they have the paper go through a process so they determine gets refunded. Complete bull$#*!, there is no refund with them they are money hungry. The paper they wrote for me was an F. Absolutely horrible service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Disaster experience

Reviewed By Kara Silvis on 27 Oct, 2020

My experience with tfth was a disaster. I got caught at plagiarism and was on a verge of ending the course with a zero grade. Thank God I have good relationships with my teacher who allowed me to pass.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst site for assignment. I am going to fail in my subject bcuz of them

Reviewed By Sagar Vidhate on 26 Oct, 2020

Worst site for assignment. I am going to fail in my subject bcuz of them

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

AVOID AT ALL COST!

Reviewed By Pilu Pravin on 24 Oct, 2020

Pay close attention, these guys will take your money and send you a compilation of google words that make 0 sense!. They are not Australians.
Whats worst is that you will not get your money back easy, you will have to make a complain and raise a ticket with paypal!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Biggest scam

Reviewed By Sanjay Marwal on 23 Oct, 2020

Biggest scam, stay away from them unless you want an headache, they literally don't reply to any of the queries, have incompetent "Experts" that put as much effort as a dog would put in your homework. They are the cancer of the assessment service world!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Missed the requirements

Reviewed By Md Rahat on 22 Oct, 2020

The tfth writers missed the requirements even after mentioning my specific requirements while placing my order. They are unprofessional and do not care about the quality of the work.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Waste of money

Reviewed By Prab singh on 21 Oct, 2020

If you decide to pay money here, you will be wasting all of your money. I received an incomplete English coursework. When I contacted them, they completely ignored me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fake people

Reviewed By Arbaj Shaikh on 20 Oct, 2020

They are bunch of fake people sitting behind the computers, they will make fake promises until you pay.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They are fraud

Reviewed By Madhu Choudhary on 19 Oct, 2020

They never sent any thing what they promised. They call you again and again before you pay and once you pay they stop replying you and stop calling you.And before payment they said they will deliver your requirement is 30 minutes and after payment they said 6 hours but no response yet. They are fraud

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

do not trust this company

Reviewed By Vikhyat Aggarwal on 17 Oct, 2020

They do not even refund the money. wasted all my money on tfth. do not trust this company

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

All they want is your money

Reviewed By Dhaval chaudhari on 16 Oct, 2020

Zero stars to the stupid writers. their so-called highly qualified writers could not solve a simple quantum force problem. They gave back the paper an hour after the deadline. I had to rush and solve the paper myself and somehow scraped through. Thanks for NOTHING.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Did not get my paper

Reviewed By Pranay Rajput on 14 Oct, 2020

The writer assigned told me she would deliver the paper within 48 hours. That was weeks ago. I have still not got the paper. I still call the customer care number of tfth. Either the line is busy, or they won't pick up the calls.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE

Reviewed By Akanksha Dubey on 13 Oct, 2020

They are scammers. They wrote a paper for me that had over 100 errors and when asked them to fix it they only fixed like 10 errors. They have one of the worst customer services in the world. They never answer the phone. They advertise that professors write the assignments and papers, however, they are all Indian scammers.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Cheaters and nothing else

Reviewed By Zaki Usmani on 12 Oct, 2020

Tfth are pure cheaters. I got a quote of 30$. They asked me to pay 20$ extra, saying that they misquotedwhen I contacted them directly, they said no refund was possible as they had already paid their writers.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst service eve

Reviewed By Tabish Malghani on 09 Oct, 2020

Tfth gave me an incomplete paper every single time I asked them to redo my Physics assignments. When I asked them why, they said they are having some technical problems. Just the worst service on the Internet. I am done taking help from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

WORST writing service

Reviewed By Mannue on 26 Sep, 2020

TFTH so far is the worst writing company. They passed the deadline and every time I inquired, they told me they just need a little more time. They have changed writers for 3-4 times.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got an F

Reviewed By Jerry khan on 25 Sep, 2020

TFTH writers did not paid attention to my specific instructions. On top of that, my English paper was full of grammatical errors and odd sentence structure. Stay away from this website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Late deliver

Reviewed By Michaelle on 23 Sep, 2020

TFTH till date did not deliver my coursework. The student support executive was not responding. So I did not have my refund and ended up wasting my time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scammers

Reviewed By Suji Sunil on 15 Sep, 2020

I had the worst experience anyone could have. My paper on economics was pretty decent but soon I found it was uploaded on the internet. When I started to complain, tfth stop responding to me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

100% will delay your assignment!

Reviewed By Sharsoti Thapa on 14 Sep, 2020

Advertised as 99.5% meeting deadline - complete BS! All my assignments were returned to me 5-6 hours after my deadline which is 100% NOT meeting deadline. Lost marks for submitting late and also they rushed to submit my assignment when I kept asking them - resulting in some of my work with plagiarism! I asked to be compensated and they came back saying a 10% discount will be given on my next order - not good enough. Very unresponsive when I questioned them. Assignment quality is average to good - passing marks. Service not so good! Lso seen review from others - will be responsive until you have an issue and they will take ages to reply, they offer cashback only for the next order to be expensive so the cash back is a gimmick!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Failed due to them

Reviewed By David Allan on 11 Sep, 2020

Do not trust tfth with your assignments or hard-earned money. I failed to submit my English project due to their unprofessionalism. They do not even deserve a single star. Do not, I repeat, DO NOT use their services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

How can I get my money back?

Reviewed By Md Alam on 10 Sep, 2020

TFTH guys just stole my money and gave me nothing in return. They are nothing but scammers at the end of the day. It is my bad that I trusted these robbers with my cash. Give me back my wads!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Avoid placing order here

Reviewed By Ariana Covey on 17 Aug, 2020

The tfth writers are very unprofessional. They did not follow a single instruction of mine. For them, I got a zero in my paper. On top of that, they refused giving me my full refund. I had to post a review of my experience so that others get to know their true face.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Incorrect method used

Reviewed By Kevin on 29 Jul, 2020

I was very particular about the method to be used for my algebra problem when I placed the order at ABC.com. However, the expert did it in a way that he found convenient. I had to ask for rework which was quite a hassle. I should have done the homework myself.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

fraud company, did not refund my money.

Reviewed By Pchaudhary on 07 May, 2020

fraud company, did not refund my money.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Md Asif 07 May, 2020

They are online scammers.

Awesome work

Reviewed By Sekhar on 06 May, 2020

I had an assignment done from them, unfortunately my professor changed the marking rubric at the last minute which had me worried for my marks. I went to them for help and they made the changes without any fuss even though they were not at fault in anyway. Thanks for the help guys

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fantastic folks ! keep up the good work.

Reviewed By Kumarsunny on 02 May, 2020

You people are paragon of quality servicing. From a situation of deadlock due to my busy schedule at work to fetching distinction on my assignment, it was nice experience with you , will surely get back to you. "Thanks for the help bestowed"

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good and Honest

Reviewed By Devashish Shrivastava on 30 Apr, 2020

I have given python assignments and they completed within deadline. And when I need some changes according to my professor's comment they help me in that too.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best in Class Assignment Help Service

Reviewed By Madelyn on 24 Apr, 2020

I'm. regular user of assignment help and have got the assignments done from Thanks For The Help and myassignment help.. Both of them did wonderful help so far.. I wont take the name of a few others but unlike them, these folks are doing pretty good. They will help you in understanding the assignment as well if you want to..

I got a few assignments done with them in year. I follow the trimester system and they have very very reasonable price. that's the best part of them. More over, Joy and Grace are pretty decent customer service team members who take care of the assignment very well. I am happy to write this .. Cheers,

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Full of plagiarism

Reviewed By Janet Day on 09 Apr, 2020

The solution I received from tfth was filled with traces of plagiarism. In fact, I used a free plagiarism checker tool to check the originality of the paper, and it detected 54% plagiarism. I don't know what would have happened if I had submitted that solution.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Too many errors

Reviewed By Jess Smith on 02 Apr, 2020

The solution I received had a number of mistakes in it. If I could find at least 15 grammatical and punctuation errors in the paper, I wonder how many my professor could have detected. I suggest, don’t avail any solution from tfth.”

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

TFTH has no experienced writer.

Reviewed By Jessica Lee on 25 Mar, 2020

TFTH has no experienced writer. They outsourced my paper from some penniless writer who doesn’t have the basic knowledge of English sentence making. So basically, I got a law essay paper with zero research, zero content quality, and no money refund.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Definitely a money-making enterprise

Reviewed By Gabrielle Lim on 24 Feb, 2020

I have analysed a slew of writing companies before connecting with thanksforthehelp i.e, tfth. The latter charge extremely high prices for the services. I tried contacting the support team at 9 pm and I was redirected to an answering machine. However, they talked about 24*7 availability on their website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Guys do not use thanksforthehelp

Reviewed By Jessica on 20 Feb, 2020

I placed an order for geography assignment with plenty of time. But my paper came after the deadline and top of that I got an E in my paper. They failed to use my specific details while crafting my paper. I had a terrible time so I warn everyone to not trust thanksforthehelp.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful