Domyessay.com Review

9 Reviews

About Domyessay.com

Website: Domyessay.com Headquarter: NA
Pricing: Start at $11.4 Establish: 2009
Size: NA Serving Country: NA
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Assignment
 
Are you searching “Domyessay Review” on google to take essay help? Know about Domyessay.com is reliable or fraud. Take a look at Domyessay.com reviews.
Write a Review

All Reviews

Highly disappointed

Reviewed By Paawan Kumar on 21 Jan, 2021

I made a query about my essay work, I received a cryptic response from them. I was close to missing my deadline due to the delay in submission. They are extremely non-cooperative after order.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very disappointing

Reviewed By Sukhwinder Singh on 24 Dec, 2020

Very disappointing. Did not deliver my paper on time. even they did not bother to check the plagiarism of the paper before sending it to me. Customer service is very bad even not respond to my phone call when I claimed a refund.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Foolish & Scammer

Reviewed By Oansu Bai on 17 Dec, 2020

I recently booked my assignment writing order with topassignment. I mentioned all the assignment writing guidelines and deadlines. But they did not meet my requirement and deadline and I missed submitting my assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Terrible

Reviewed By Pala Singh on 03 Dec, 2020

I am really disappointed with their work , Very low quality assignment they provided, I didn't expect, There were many grammatical error, I have approached many times with their writer but they didn't respond. Completely useless!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This Is really worst Company

Reviewed By Monalisha Singh on 11 Nov, 2020

This is really irresponsible company, I order my assignment and gave him deadline but, they didn't complete my assignment on time and there are many grammatical mistakes on my assignment paper
Completely disappointed!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Service

Reviewed By Monalisha Singh on 11 Nov, 2020

this is really worst company and their services

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Complete bullshitz website

Reviewed By Khim Gharti on 02 Nov, 2020

Complete bullshitz website. Hired them for the first time and I got a D on my paper. My GPA suffered so much thanks to these guys. So not working with them again!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scam

Reviewed By Khim Gharti on 02 Nov, 2020

References are not right, they don't follow instructions and like to insult and threaten people when you confront them. Don't use them it's a big scam!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Dont use this

Reviewed By Manish Dudy on 31 Oct, 2020

I received a paper that was copyed from the internet. No one responded to my issue and no refund. Do not use

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful