Assignmenthelpexperts.com

16 Reviews

About Assignmenthelpexperts.com

Assignmenthelpexperts.com provides unimpressive service, lacking both level of expertise and quality, as highlighted by Assignmenthelpexperts.com reviews, showing specific points that attributes to the faltering quality of their work:

Shortage of writers:

The site claims to employ 50 writers, five of whom are native, 10 with master’s degree and 3 with PhD degree, which shows a very limited number of expert writers available. Due to this getting expert and specialized assignments on a short deadline can be a difficult challenge. Several students also shared a significant concern over this shortage of writers, as a result of which the few available are always overbooked, and in increases the tendency of the company to get the assignment done by under qualified writers, to meet the business needs and deadline. Considering the huge demand for skilled academic writers and writing services, makes it vital to have as much writers as possible who has relevant expertise. The shortage reflects upon the lack of growth and experience possessed by the company.

Trust Issues:

A lack of trust shown by the students on the service can be attributed to the unavailability of any physical address mentioned on their site, which raises ambiguity and concern regarding their genuineness. Since the service users have to share their personal information like card number, student id, login credentials, etc, it is vital that the users feel completely secure in sharing the information. Misuse of such data can have serious effects on the clients or students, and any reputed site must place security practices and provide reassurance about the safety of their data. Such is not visible on Assignmenthelpexperts.com, as very little is discussed about the safety and security of student information. Overall, the site has several trust issues, and students should think twice before ordering service.

Quality:

The company assures great grades achievable due to the excellent quality of work they provide. In reality, the reviews state otherwise, as the students complain their assignments lacked standard, complexity and quality required in their work. The assignments additionally had many plagiarized information and lacked originality, which caused poor grades, instead of great ones. The poor quality reflected a complete lack of grasp of the writers on the scope of the subject, as well as the requirements of the assignments, even after all the necessary details being shared by the students in time. The information provided also would seem out of context and even irrelevant in some cases, and hardly support the assignment’s quality. Due to this, the overall quality of the assignment deteriorates considerably.

Price and Service:

The site lacks a diversity in the services offered, and pricing of work is difficult to follow. The division of the price based on the difficulty or complexity levels makes little meaning, as the student keep wantering in order to find the slab that suits them the most. Also the site does not provide proofreading and editing service, hence the students have to do them on their own.

Summary:

Rated 2.5, Assignmenthelpexperts.com is short on writers, provides below par work, with little diversity in services offered, and not proofreading service. Overall, this is not the suitable for specialized assignments, with shorter deadlines or for the preparation of quality work.

Write a Review

All Reviews

average m formatting was not done as per my requirement

Reviewed By Jessica Glover on 05 Feb, 2018

I am happy with the kind of services that I got from the experts of assignmenthelpexperts.com. It was because of the speedy services provided by them that I was able to submit my assignment within the stipulated deadline prescribed by my university. However, the quality of the completed assignment was not up to the mark. The formatting was not done as per my requirement and some of the references used were inauthentic. But overall, I am contact with the services that I got from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good Services making a good economics assignment.

Reviewed By Theodore.bill on 20 Dec, 2017

Tried to help people is a nice thing but you are serving them very well not just trying. Like you served me by making a good economics assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

completed my work so fast

Reviewed By Aaiana on 20 Dec, 2017

I am highly surprised that how you completed my work so fast. I have given a very lengthy assignment but still you provide it on time. Thanks a lot.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good work

Reviewed By ArmorGod11 on 20 Dec, 2017

Not only nice but very nice work you have provided in my eco assignment, it is totally further my expectations.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I WILL GIVE ALL MY WORK TO YOU ONLY

Reviewed By JohnAdam.md on 20 Dec, 2017

My both eco assignments are prepared by you so nicely that from now I will give all my work to…

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Human Resource Assignment help

Reviewed By Mark.joseph5040 on 20 Dec, 2017

I looked on internet for Human Resource Assignment help, but then my friend suggested your name and I was delighted. They have delivered me the assignment well on time and the work was done with precision and perfection.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

extremely disappointing experience

Reviewed By Bella Phillips on 30 Nov, 2017

Having a part-time job and at the same time university classes to manage was weighing down on me. I'm not multi-tasker so I was looking for services which would take that load off my shoulders. After a couple of searches on the internet, this site seemed promising to me but only until the time I selected their assignment service. They turned out to be such a big disappointment! This is one experience I never want to recall

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Only Books!!!

Reviewed By MikaylaProbert on 11 Sep, 2017

All the information provided by the writer was good. But he or she has used only books to cite the references. It looked monotonous. I remember my professor saying use all types of references. So my essay paper definitely lacks in this area.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Delivery delayed

Reviewed By DominicSummerfield on 28 Jul, 2017

I have nothing to say about the assignment content quality. That was quite helpful. But the associates delayed in the matter of timely delivery. Please take care of this issue from the next time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

These people have no shame!

Reviewed By Robert Hook on 26 Jul, 2017

Instead of revising my assignment because of the obvious spelling mistake in every word, they tell me instead that I will have to do it on my own! They are such shameless!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Their services are average at best

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on 17 Jul, 2017

Honestly, guys, if you want an overall better experience, you should choose other companies. They are average in every aspect. Average assignments, average prices, average customer support. Just plain average.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

More or less satisfied

Reviewed By Ava luker on 17 Jul, 2017

It wasn't a mind-blowing paper really, but it wasn't bad either. These guys at least tried to make my assignment appear professional (even though they did not succeed). But okay job in the end.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A bunch of spammers!

Reviewed By Ava luker on 15 Jul, 2017

A quick Google search of this website reveals it being spammed everywhere a person can publicly. The website is also littered with horrible grammar and runs on WordPress. Not the type of application you want this type of assignment service running on, whatever it is...

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A BIG SCAM

Reviewed By Siena Williams on 11 Jul, 2017

I big fraudies., please do not pay for your assignment to assignmenthelpexperts, they are big fraudies in the market , they will provide you a shittt work, means full of plagiarism about 70% to 90%, and once you pay them in full, then they dont even bother you to reply , please find another provider or do it yourself, otherwise, first you will fail the unit and resit, second, you will lose money, i wise i could give them a negative rating.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not good

Reviewed By Olivia Thomas on 24 Jan, 2017

I am not happy with the services. First, they don't produce effective content, secondly, they deliver the papers so late that I had to suffer a lot for late submission. I won't recommend this to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unsatisfied with the service, Got C

Reviewed By Alice Davison on 21 Jan, 2017

I agree with you entirely. Their service was absolute rubbish. The assignment given to me was so bad that my professor gave me a C and told me he didn't expect that from me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful