Grademiners.com

15 Reviews

About Grademiners.com
Website: GradeMiners.com Headquarter: USA
Pricing: Start at $13.60 Establish: 2014
Size: 3500+ writers Serving Country: 1
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa                 Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Dissertation, Homework

Genuine reviews by the student for MyAssignmenthelp.com [rated 2.5]. Read all reviews by which you can trust My Assignment help. And also find is Myassignmenthelp reliable, scam, legit or fraud,and refund your money or not. Share your views.


 

GradeMiners Reviews, Rating & Student Feedback

Hello, this is Elsie Wright. I am pursuing bachelor's degree in Psychology from Princeton University. As my final year semester is approaching, I am very busy with my study nowadays. I do a part time job also. So, I have a very hectic schedule. Last week, I was assigned to prepare a case study on dyslexia. At that time, I was preparing a presentation for an office meeting. I was in the dilemma whether to focus on the case study or complete the presentation. I couldn’t take any decision. That’s why I asked my friend Emily to give me some suggestions. She told me about college paper writing services. As I did not have another option left, I started looking for case study assignment help service providers over the internet and I came across GradeMiners. I went through their official site thoroughly. I found everything perfect. I even watched the videos of their customers uploaded in their website. I was convinced to take case study help from them. So, finally I placed my order and took a sigh of relief. Unfortunately, my overall experience was not that good. This is the reason why I am writing this review to make you all aware of some facts.

Efficiency of experts 

They claim that they have more than 1200 certified and experienced writers. But I do not agree with this. I am not satisfied with the work they produced. They did not meet all my requirements. I asked them to include the percentage of the children affected by this disease and the how to deal with the victims. But they did not. They did not follow a single instruction provided by me. I am very much disappointed. Most importantly, their writers did not do in-texting properly. Their experts are very slow. They asked me to provide study materials given by my professor. But I refused. I asked them to do research. They even do not know how to carry out a successful research.

Rating: 1/5

Quality of case study solution

According to gardeminers.com, they deliver top notch quality solutions. But this claim is false. They delivered me an averagely written case study. The solution did not include stats or data. There was not a single recommendation or suggestion mentioned in the case study. Even the reference list was not properly formatted. But one thing I must say that surprisingly there was not any grammatical mistake. Here comes the most important revelation. Guess what it is. The case study they delivered was plagiarized. I asked them to revise the paper as I did not have time to do it on my own. Thankfully, they revised the paper.

Rating: 1/5

Timely delivery

One thing that is good about GradeMiners is they are punctual. I received the case study solution on the promised date. They did not let me down in this aspect. But there is no use of it. After receiving the solution, I placed my revision request. I received a call from one of their customer care executives. I told him “I want your experts to revise the copy within one day”. But he did not agree initially. Finally, he agreed. I was worried. I thought they would not deliver me the revised case study within the deadline. But they proved me wrong. I got the revised case study next day.

Rating: 3/5

Types of services

I availed only case study help from GradeMiners.com. I don’t know about other services they provide. But it’s written on their website that the services they provide include assignment writing service, argumentative essay writing service, application essay writing service, article writing service, book review or report writing service, and coursework writing service. I don’t know whether they provide help for term paper, thesis, research paper and MBA project. I can’t say much about this aspect.

Rating: 2.5/5

Affordability

They claim that their rates are affordable. But honestly speaking I do not think so. Their rates vary depending on the urgency and level of study. Their charges are expensive. Everyone cannot afford the services offered by GradeMiners. I took help from them as I did not have any other option. Unfortunately, I did not get my money’s worth. They charge $24.95 for every 250 words if the deadline is 48 hours. You people can visit their pricing page. I will never take help from them. They are not the right option for those who are looking for cheap assignment writing service providers.

Rating- 1.5/5

Proficiency of support team

They claim that their customer care executives are always available. But reality is totally different. Initially, I was facing issues with placing the order. I tried to chat with their customer support executive. But nobody responded. I even called on the number given on their website. Nobody picked up the phone. Somehow I placed my order. When I again called them to ask for revision, as usual nobody responded. So, I mailed them. Thankfully I received a call from an executive. I told him everything. He was so rude. He refused to provide me revision facility. I argued with him and convinced him. Their customer support team is not efficient at all. They failed to provide me all the required information. Most importantly, they are 24/7 available.

Rating- 1/5

Suggestion

 According to me, grademiners.com is a fraud company. I do not know about others. It’s completely my personal opinion. They harassed me a lot. I will never take help from them. They deliver averagely written assignments and that too at expensive rates. My fault was I did not read reviews about grademiners.com before availing help from them. Their so called certified and qualified writers do not even know how to cite sources. Their customer care executives are so rude. They do not know how to behave with customers. They should learn some manners. Those who are looking for assignment writing services should avoid this company. I do not want any student to be harassed. Please do not take help from grademiners.com.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Highly disappointing

Reviewed By Alice walker on 20 Jun, 2019

I made a query about my assignment, I received a cryptic response from them. I was close to missing my deadline due to the delay in preparing the assignment. They are extremely non-cooperative after order. Highly disappointing!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Zero satisfaction with the services!

Reviewed By Felix Brown on 25 Feb, 2019

I had come across the Grademiners ads while scrolling through Facebook and was floored after seeing their attractive discounts. So thought of using their instant citation machine for an APA format reference list. The result was a huge disappointment. The list delivered was not according to the APA format guide. I had to make changes to it and put in the right structure.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scam company with faulty tools!

Reviewed By Leo Simons on 15 Feb, 2019

Used the free Chicago citation generator online tool from Grademiners website. All I can say is that they should be penalized for putting a student’s reputation at risk. The citation list was full of errors and wrong information. If I had not checked the list, my paper could have been marked plagiarised. I am never coming back to this site ever again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Inefficient and nonfunctional chat portal

Reviewed By Liza Williams on 14 Feb, 2019

Guys this site’s direct writer-customer chat facility simply does not work and this issue had landed me in great trouble. I was in the middle of a great hurry as I needed my assignment to be delivered prior to the agreed deadline. But I simply couldn’t get in touch with the executives, which eventually made me wait until they reverted according to their whims and convenience. Then what’s the point boasting this particular feature if it doesn’t work and help people during dilemmatic situations? This is so not done. I got freaked out big time and was almost on the verge of missing the last date of submission. Moreover, the end result or the solution to be precise was simply not up to the mark. It hampered by reputation and overall assignment quality. Highly disappointed with the response!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Poor referencing!

Reviewed By Nelson Walker on 13 Feb, 2019

It is really difficult to reference a lengthy assignment in a time crunch. The reason for which I looked for free automatic referencing generator online. From the list of hundreds of free generators, I choose grade miners for my assignment. But I regretted it the moment I received my assignment. The assignment was poorly referenced not following the APA format guide that they promised me at the time of placing the order. I wasted hundreds of buck for those poorly referenced papers and didn’t even got a refund. I will not recommend them at all.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fake discounts and offers

Reviewed By Kyle Wan on 11 Feb, 2019

Grademiners ads came popping on my facebook account every other day. So when I saw they were offering discounts on their services, I decided to go for it and get them to write a thesis for me. It was when I visited their website that I realized it was just a scam and nothing else. I filled up their online form and when I was about to place the order, I could not get the option to avail the discount and so had to ultimately pay the entire rate for it. So if they are showing you discounts, do not expect to get one.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Will never recommend grademiner to anyone!

Reviewed By Ava Robinson on 11 Feb, 2019

I had an urgent assignment submission deadline. One of my friends suggested that I should hire the services of grademiner.com. Once I placed the assignment order, they delayed the delivery of my assignment until it was a day past the submission deadline. They not only missed the assignment submission deadline, but also delivered a paraphrased assignment. I came to know about this when I checked my friend’s copy (who opted for the same service). All they did was text rewriting using some cheap paraphrasing tool. I am not going to recommend this service to any of my friends.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scammed by Grademiner

Reviewed By Kelly Meto on 08 Feb, 2019

They claimed to be extremely reasonable and even offer the best prices guarantee. But they charged an exorbitant amount of money for a five-page assignment. Now I feel their services are only a scam to extract money from people. This was a great lesson. Beware of such services!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

terrible quality

Reviewed By Steve Rogers on 20 Apr, 2018

I don’t understand why the Grademiners has to claim such things when they cannot live up to them. Firstly I received a terrible quality assignment I don’t know what kind of writer they have and what kind of training they provide with as the simple structure of the assignment was also not up to the mark. I had specifically asked for a certain requirement in the format what was also not met.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

grammar issues

Reviewed By Jessica Glover on 14 Mar, 2018

There were so much grammar issues in the assignment grademiners.com was provided to me at first that I could not even make any sense of the sentences. I don't think the paper had gone through any quality check also, I had to contact the customer care and log a compliant and only then the issue was resolved.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

disappointed that I got

Reviewed By Tracy Walker on 18 Jan, 2018

The assignment, which I got from the Grademiners.com was not up to the mark. They promised me that they would provide me with the best possible solution but the quality of the assignment that was provided to me was below par. Also, I had to ask for an extension from my professor as the experts did not provide the solution to me within the stipulated deadline provided to me by my professor. I am disappointed with the kind of services that I got from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

not much happy

Reviewed By John Mark on 17 Jan, 2018

I am not much happy with the quality of the service that I got from the experts of Grademiners.com. The assignment provided by them was not up to the mark and was full of typing as well as grammatical errors. They promised to provide me with 100% plagiarism free solution however the assignment, which was provided to me was a mere paraphrase of the content related to the topic found on commonly used websites as well as blogs.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

zero stars

Reviewed By Sarah khan on 06 Dec, 2017

All they do is talk you into availing their services and lure you with discounts, but they lack the professionalism and the acumen essential for preparing such complex assignments. Be thorough with your research before risking your academic performance by opting for their services. grademiners.com deserve zero stars for the way dealt with my paper

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Received my coursework late

Reviewed By ErinSands on 28 Jul, 2017

I didn't receive my coursework on time. Rather, they took two extra days to submit the assignment. It didn't bother me much because I had enough time in hand. But this should be the case, especially when a person is dealing with a professional body. Here goes an average rating from my end.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Somewhat dissatisfied

Reviewed By Ava luker on 20 Jul, 2017

I spotted a couple of errors in my dissertation, which put me off, mostly related to referencing. And they revised it. The paper was still okay but still a little unhappy. They should have made changes.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful