Allassignmenthelp.com

140 Reviews

About Allassignmenthelp.com
Website: Allassignmenthelp.com Headquarter: UK
Pricing: $9 Establish: 2013
Size: 2000 writers Serving Country: 5
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa   Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Assignment writing

We are going to put a complete review on AllAssignmentHelp.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

AllAssignmentHelp.com-the online academic assignment writing service provider was formed in 2013. The website is known for guiding students when they struggle to write their assignments. Based in Australia, the site claims it is home to 2200+ writing professionals.

AllAssignmenthelp.com also functions in the US, in the United Kingdom, and 20 more countries worldwide.

If you want to know more about its services, you should read this now.

  Quality of Assignment
 

AllAssignmentHelp.com has written convincing content on its homepage claiming that they are a trusted page that provides supreme quality papers to students. There claims and promises about providing students with plagiarism-free content. They have also said that students should contact the website if they want to be a topper as they curate nothing less than a perfect paper.

However, the moment you check the reviews available online about this website and try finding what the real-time users had experienced with AllAssignmentHelp.com, the scenario becomes a little different. A lot of students have said in different reviewing websites that it’s mostly contrary to what the site has claimed.

 

Img source: www.trustedessayreviews.com

The screenshot proves that though not fake, the quality of assignments and professionalism of AllAssignmentHlp.com is undoubtedly a matter of question.

 

  Price Structure
 

The website of AllAssignmentHelp.com does not provide any clear price structure. However, a lot of information about offers, discounts and refund policy is there.

Here is an example- “I wanted my dissertation paper assignment to be written by the experts of AllAssignmentHelp.com. My solution has the wrong spellings and wrong information in it. I don’t know who wrote it, surely not someone who has minimum education. Last but not least, they never cared to refund me, or any clarification about my payment made,' says Mark

 

So now you know the claims are not reliable at all. Reviews and testimonials from the existing clients in reviewing websites tell us an opposite story of what the site has claimed.

 

  Delivery
 

If you have a paper that you need to submit within a limited timeframe, AllAssignmentHelp.com claims they are there for the students to provide them with a timely solution.

Here is a screenshot we found online from a genuine user. If you are someone who is not being able to decide if you hire AllAssignmenthelp.com, the screenshot is here for your disposal.

 

Img source: www.sitejabber.com

Deadlines are essential, and submission post-delivery dates can cause year loss or suspension.  Trustworthy academic help websites, working online to guide the students are always careful with the aspect of timely delivery of complete assignments. AllAssignmenthelp.com is undoubtedly is not the choice to make as it seems.

 

  Support and Refund Policy
 

There is a lot of promotional content about customer support and refund policies all-through the website. Being an online assignment help service provider, AllAssignmentHelp.com has stated that order cancellation initiates money refund through a hassle-free process.

 

Img source: www.sitejabber.org

The screenshot posted above is just an example of what we have found across the internet about the support and refund policy of AllAssihgnmenthelp.com. The claims are mostly false, making it a scam website to go for.

 

  Conclusion
 

According to AllAssignmentHelp.com reviews and students feedback, AllAssignmentHelp.com does not follow legal processes, makes false comments, provides poor quality assignments. AllAssignmentHelp.com are nothing less than false promises. Sneaking into different reviews posted on different websites has helped us get the complete picture easily.

 


Not satisfied with Allassignmenthelp.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

Scam company

Reviewed By HS on 04 May, 2021

Avoid using them. Their so called expert (incompetent people) didn't read the project description and dont use algorithms from the project description. The company send empty project code, and after long demands they sent the programming codes which were fully stolen codes (including results) line by line from any website. These codes and results were irrelevant to the project assignment. They dont do even a single work for the assignment. They dont bother about your feedbacks. They dont refund your money. Its a high scam company. The company is highly unethical and unprofessional ones, who dont accept their mistakes. They simply deny that the refund is not applicable for the assignment, even they failed to provide the assignments.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A 100% SCAM company!

Reviewed By Angelina Dave on 17 Apr, 2021

This is a 100% scam company. They have this "person" named "Susan White" who would lure you into some quotation for your work. And once you have paid towards the assignment they will cut off all their communication channels with you and give you NOTHING. But if you again come through as a new customer then you will see the same person Susan White laying all over you to pretend they have the experts to help you with your work. STAY WELL CLEAR of this website! You will lose ALL your money and waste your valuable time!

Note: All their 5 star reviews are 100% FAKE so do not fool yourself!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

delayed start in services

Reviewed By Clara smith on 07 Apr, 2021

They totally ignored it and passed the deadline. I got my assignment after 5 days.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Crosscars

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? When I was in London I found that there are many issues in finding the right taxi service in UK generally and in London specifically. The biggest challenges are finding a professional, safe, and punctual service at the “right” price. But, because of the many costs we professional operators have, prices are driven higher while, on the other hand, unruly competitors disrupt the market more and more. Another thing is related to Cancellation policies that is the most sensitive issue. When you’re working with different time zones, 24-hour notice should be the minimum period to allow an operator to review his working schedule without any penalty fee. This is because they are providing a service that needs to be coordinated, not just simple transportation.
Uber has changed the way chauffeur companies operate and forced them to improve our productivity and decrease our prices while maintaining our quality. This has been and remains a challenge, although the overall outlook is much more positive than it was before because they now have adapted our operations to this new environment and Uber’s quality of service has decreased over the past few months.
These are some of the main issues I’ve found there and because of it I decided to start my own taxi company in London with brand name “Cross Cars”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find none of the above mentioned issues in any of our Gatwick taxi, Heathrow taxi, Mitcham taxi, Battersea taxi, and tooting taxi service. Here are some important Crosscars taxi services you need to keep in mind while choosing taxi to heathrow airport.
https://crosscars.co.uk/Battersea-Taxi
https://crosscars.co.uk/battersea-minicab
https://crosscars.co.uk/Gatwick-Minicab
Cross Cars taxis are comprehensively insured with unlimited third-party liability. If buses and motor coaches cannot access a particular kind of terrain, we advise our clients to take minivans and SUVs instead. Above all we have very cooperative staff always ready to help you with the best of their advice.
Have a great day,
Cross Cars

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

London Heathrow Taxi

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? When I was in London I found that there are many issues in finding the right taxi service in UK generally and in London specifically. The biggest challenges are finding a professional, safe, and punctual service at the “right” price. But, because of the many costs we professional operators have, prices are driven higher while, on the other hand, unruly competitors disrupt the market more and more. Another thing is related to Cancellation policies that is the most sensitive issue. When you’re working with different time zones, 24-hour notice should be the minimum period to allow an operator to review his working schedule without any penalty fee. This is because they are providing a service that needs to be coordinated, not just simple transportation.
Uber has changed the way chauffeur companies operate and forced them to improve our productivity and decrease our prices while maintaining our quality. This has been and remains a challenge, although the overall outlook is much more positive than it was before because they now have adapted our operations to this new environment and Uber’s quality of service has decreased over the past few months.
These are some of the main issues I’ve found there and because of it I decided to start my own taxi company in London with brand name “London Heathrow Taxi”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find none of the above mentioned issues in any of our heathrow taxi service. Here are some important LHT taxi services you need to keep in mind while choosing taxi to heathrow airport.
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/taxi-to-heathrow-airport/
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/cheapest-taxi-to-heathrow/
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/taxi-to-heathrow-terminal-2/
LHT Heathrow taxis are comprehensively insured with unlimited third-party liability. If buses and motor coaches cannot access a particular kind of terrain, we advise our clients to take minivans and SUVs instead. Above all we have very cooperative staff always ready to help you with the best of their advice.
Have a great day,
London Heathrow Taxi
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Chelsea London Chauffeurs

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? When I was in London I found that there are many issues in finding the right chauffeur service in the UK generally and in London specifically. The biggest challenge is finding a professional, safe, and punctual service at the “right” price. But, because of the many costs we professional operators have, prices are driven higher while, on the other hand, unruly competitors disrupt the market more and more. Another thing is related to Cancellation policies that are the most sensitive issue. When you’re working with different time zones, 24-hour notice should be the minimum period to allow an operator to review his working schedule without any penalty fee. This is because they are providing a service that needs to be coordinated, not just simple transportation.
Uber has changed the way chauffeur companies operate and forced them to improve our productivity and decrease our prices while maintaining our quality. This has been and remains a challenge, although the overall outlook is much more positive than it was before because they now have adapted our operations to this new environment and Uber’s quality of service has decreased over the past few months.
These are some of the main issues I’ve found there and because of it I decided to start my own chauffeur company in London with the brand name “Chelsea London Chauffeurs”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find none of the above-mentioned issues in any of our chauffeur service in London. Here are some other important points you need to keep in mind while choosing our chauffeur service London.
https://chelseachauffeursltd.co.uk/chauffeur-service-wimbledon/
https://chelseachauffeursltd.co.uk/heathrow-chauffeur-service/
CCL London Chauffeurs vehicles are comprehensively insured with unlimited third-party liability. If buses and motor coaches cannot access a particular kind of terrain, we advise our clients to take minivans and SUVs instead. Above all, we have very cooperative staff always ready to help you with the best of their advice.
Have a great day,
Chelsea London Chauffeurs
https://chelseachauffeursltd.co.uk/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Orthopedic Implants & Instrumetns

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind?
There’s a major difficulty in picking the right orthopedic instruments or implants that is more suited to your needs. Here are some important articles you need to keep in mind while choosing your equipment.

https://orthopedicinst.com/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Fitness Gear Expert

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind?
There’s a major difficulty in picking the right exercise or brand of fitness equipment that is more suited to your needs. Here are some important articles you need to keep in mind while choosing your equipment.
https://fitnessgearexpert.com/
https://fitnessgearexpert.com/best-treadmill-for-home-under-500/
https://fitnessgearexpert.com/best-home-exercise-equipment-for-weight-loss/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Builders in London

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? There are some issues in the builders/ electricians & plumbers service industry that I’ve found in London and because of it I decided to start my own services website with brand name “builders terminal”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find no issue in any of our services. Here are some important services you need to keep in mind.
https://buildersterminal.co.uk/builders-in-london
https://buildersterminal.co.uk/plumbers-in-south-east-london
https://buildersterminal.co.uk/plumbers-in-battersea

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Power Tools Report

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 16 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? There’s a major difficulty in picking the right product/ brand of power tools that are more suited to your needs and because of it I decided to start my own powertools specialist review blog with brand name “Power Tools Report”. I’m glad to announce here that you will face no issue due to our product reviews such as snow blowers reviews, zero turn mowers reviews, mig welders reviews, and drill & drivers reviews. Here are some important articles you need to keep in mind while choosing your powertool.
https://www.powertoolsreport.com/best-2-stage-snow-blower-under-1000/
https://www.powertoolsreport.com/best-2-stage-snow-blowers/
https://www.powertoolsreport.com/best-zero-turn-mower-under-3000/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Smart Image Dry Cleaners

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 16 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? There are some issues in the dry cleaning & laundry industry that I’ve found in Norwich/ Norfolk and because of it I decided to start my own dry cleaning & laundry business with brand name “Smart Image Dry Cleaners”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find no issue in any of our services. Here are some important services such as dry cleaners Norwich & Laundry service Norwich that you need to keep in mind.
https://www.smartimage-drycleaners.co.uk/
https://www.smartimage-drycleaners.co.uk/laundry-service/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

Bow Advisor

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 16 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? There’s a major difficulty in picking the right product/ brand of bows that are more suited to your needs and because of it I decided to start my specialist review blog with the brand name “Bow Advisor”. I’m glad to announce here that you will face no issue due to our product reviews such as crossbow reviews, compound bow reviews, recurve bow reviews, and archery targets reviews. Here are some important articles you need to keep in mind while choosing your powertool.
https://www.bowadvisor.com/best-crossbow-for-the-money/
https://www.bowadvisor.com/best-crossbow-under-500/
https://www.bowadvisor.com/best-compound-bow-for-the-money/
https://www.bowadvisor.com/best-womens-compound-bow/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Awesome Services

Reviewed By Abcxyz on 13 Dec, 2020

Awesome

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

How I was able to recover my lost funds.

Reviewed By Elizabeth Baldwin on 02 Dec, 2020

To whom it may concern This is my experience with the fake binary options broker, I traded with 365-fx binary options. I wanted to earn some money to pay for some bills so I invested $56,000, these brokers said I will be able to withdraw about $85,270 to $98,000. The brokers calls me everyday to deposit to invest and make good profits, I told them all my funds are in the trading account and I can't deposit more money anymore. They became so rude and stopped calling and also stopped responding to my messages and finally blocked my account. I wanted to withdraw my money and I couldn't, they denied me my access to withdraw my money, Months went by and I still couldn't withdraw my money. I was advised to seek a recovery company, Fortunately I found on the forexpeacearmy website a funds recovery expert Mr Gary Wilson who I reached out to and explained my issue to him, God so kind he was able to get my funds back including my bonus, i am happy to share my experience with you, I advise everyone out there to be very careful with the company they invest their money with there have been a lot of unregulated broker, it took 7 working days to get my funds back. I feel obligated to recommend him with funds recovery strategy, feel free to reach out to him via his email address:garywilson833@gmail.com,if you are having issues withdrawing your money he will assist you on how to claim back your investment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wrong choice of words

Reviewed By Kamran on 26 Sep, 2020

I paid so much to hire a premium writer who is supposed to be a PhD writer. But instead I got my assignment with full of wrong choice of words everywhere. Even the paper lack of proper punctuation marks.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful