Allassignmenthelp.com

114 Reviews

About Allassignmenthelp.com

Few days back, I availed help from allassignmenthelp.com. I would like to share my experience with other students. Well, the so-called experts of this online writing service even do not have enough idea about the basic structure of a dissertation paper. 

I am from India. It is difficult for my parents to bear all my expenses. That is why I am involved in a part-time job to survive in Melbourne, where the cost of living is very high.  I have to go to Sydney for some official work at times. Last week, my supervisor informed me about a seminar which was supposed to held in the University of Queensland. He told me to present a paper on that seminar. He even helped me to select a topic. The topic was- “Chinua Achebe as a post-colonial writer”. But unfortunately, my boss asked me to go to Sydney at the same time. I got so confused at that time. I could not say no to my boss. It was not possible to refuse my supervisor’s proposal too.

My best friend Suzanna told me about online writing services. I was quite skeptical about seeking help from professionals initially. I did not want to take any chance as it was about showcasing my efficiency and skills as a research scholar. But the situation compelled me to avail help from allmyassignmenthelp.com. 

I searched for best online writing help services on Google. I came across this site. The content written on allmyassignment.com’s website appeared to be quite impressive to me. I studied their site thoroughly. I read the testimonial section as well. I even read reviews about their writing services posted on several review sites. According to those reviews, allassignmenthelp.com is one of the leading writing help agencies. I was somehow convinced to take help from them. 

I clicked on order now. I wrote my email id, subject, and subject title on the given spaces. I also mentioned the deadline. I conveyed all my requirements. I had no clue about what to write on the space specified for coupon code. I opened the chat window and enquired about this. The reply from the person whom I was chatting with is “I have no idea dear. You can send your assignment on enquiry@allassignmenthelp.com”. Then I again asked, “Can you please explain me the order submission procedure”. That person said, “It is a paid service dear. Ask to experts by email”. Huh, is not it funny that a customer support executive does not have any idea about the order submission process?

I became very disappointed. But since I did not have any other option, I sent mail to the address given by that so-called customer support executive (jokes a part). I was eagerly waiting for their reply. Most interestingly, they replied after two days. I became worried as only three days were left before that seminar. I thought that I would not be able to present paper on the seminar. I did not have enough time to write the paper on my own as I was doing some official work. Anyway, they explained the order submission process in that email. They also sent a quote. I made the payment through PayPal and successfully submitted my order. 

Now let’s talk about the deadline part. I gave them a deadline of 12 hours. Their experts refused to deliver the order within such a short time frame (according to them). I negotiated with them and they finally agreed to deliver the order within 24 hours. I got a sigh of relief! 

Guess what happened! They failed to deliver the fully-formatted paper on the promised date. I got a mail on the very next day from them. They informed that they required 4 more hours to complete the paper. I did not have any option except agreeing with them. 

Finally, I received the fully-formatted paper via mail. Well, the paper was written in a proper language. The content was quite informative. Their experts tried to do an in-depth analysis of the topic. They missed out some of my requirements (was quite expected from them). No, this is not the end of the story.

Well, they claim that their experts are PhD qualified. But I really do not find this claim to be true. PhD experts know the basic format of a dissertation paper. If their experts were really PhD qualified, then they would not have composed ill-structured synopsis. Literature review section was not included in the paper I received. But surprisingly, the reference list was perfect.

I called them on the given number. But nobody, received my call. I tried ten times. Then I sent a mail and requested them to include the literature review section in the paper. They agreed to revise the paper. But they asked me to pay some extra dollar. I argued with them and finally convinced them to revise my paper at free of cost.

Thankfully, they delivered the revised synopsis on the promised date. Otherwise, I would not be able to present the paper at the seminar. I read the paper thoroughly. There were countless typing and punctuation errors. Surprisingly, there was not any grammatical error. I did not have any option except proofreading the paper. One thing I liked about them is that they included authentic data and information in the paper. 

Though their order submission process is time consuming and their customer support team is quite inefficient their services are quite affordable. I compared prices of several writing agencies before availing help from allmyassignmenthelp.com.  Their affordability was one of those reasons that convinced me to seek help from them.

Though they harassed me a lot, the revised paper delivered by them was quite good. They claim that they have a co-operative 24x7 available customer support team. This claim is not true at all. Their customer support team knows nothing. 

I would suggest others not to avail help from allmyassignmenthelp.com. Yes, those who have enough patience and time can of course seek help from them.


Reviewer: Nancy Lim

Writer id: #0551

Date: 11-Jan-2019

Place: Philadelphia.


Not satisfied with Allassignmenthelp.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

PLEASE BAWARE!!!! THIS IS A SCAM

Reviewed By Mano on 21 Oct, 2019

PLEASE DONT LOOK AT THE BEAUTIFUL WEB DESIGN AND PRICES AND BE FOOLED. This is not a credible website. I just want to let everyone know that any good reviews you see here or anywhere else must have been done by the owner of this website himself or by help from his friends to get people fooled. It is a total scam. You will know it from the communication method. They just scammed 36 dollars off of me and I feel like a fool for letting that happen to me. I just want to say if you smell something fishy, don't go through with it like I did. If you ask any detail questions to prove their credibility, he will ignore you. He will lie that he can do your assignment, take your money, or half as he claims, (and I believe it is one person), and his only response to your questions of concern will be "we will email you" or "email us" or "the expert is working on it". You will never have any direct communication with that "expert". You will be ignored. Then they will send you an email right on the deadline and say "the expert had a personal emergency and could not finish". He will not respond you ask for a refund. He will then google something on the topic off they internet and send to you , when your deadline passed already, no matter how much you insisted that you need it on time. And the worst is, that what he send will be something they googled and copied from the internet in 5 minutes, which you will have a zero for your homework if you had depended on it. This will just be in order to make himself look like he did some work, but knows it is completely useless to you, just so he can get this scam to keep going on and scamming more people. His intention was never to do your homework. He lied that they are in the US, although from the way he communicated, I could tell he his probably in India. I read bad reviews but still foolishly took my chance with it. Luckily I had been working on it myself when I became suspicious from the very moment I started communication. ****When they send you that picture to click on, to make a PayPal payment, you will see for yourself that something's not right yourself. And you will never receive a payment confirmation. Your money will just go into the dark and you don't know what other personal information they will have. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice Service

Reviewed By David Baily on 04 Oct, 2019

I am satisfied with the assignment that I gave them to get done. I got my assignment delivery on time. Thanks, team for such a great service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

face submission issues

Reviewed By Rose Hahn on 21 Jun, 2019

Last time, I faced submission issues.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Programming

Reviewed By Megan on 05 May, 2019

Gave them the assignment a month before it was due, with fll breif then claimed they needed more money. Paid then wanted more to which i said no.
A week after the date i'd stated i wanted it told they couldn't do the assignment.
At least i'm getting a refund

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fraud

Reviewed By Mohammed Hussaint on 04 May, 2019

Beware they are fraud , they sent me empty packet tracer file near the last minute of submission I couldn’t submit it and I fail and they didn’t do assignment in the required version and it opened blank on me and they are not giving me refund and also I put the dispute with PayPal and thus shameless frauds are contesting the charges, they are telling me to come online and chat with grievance cell but the guy is not accepting his mistake and repeated same shit that they delivered the solution I said it was empty file but the guy is arguing me that they will be no refund, please don’t go for this company they are scammers, 100 % scam, they called themselves Assignmenthelp. Com

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

SCAM

Reviewed By Salbya Jalijalis on 29 Apr, 2019

They are scammers.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

completely fake, unreliable and unprofessional

Reviewed By Isabella Carter on 11 Feb, 2019

They are nothing but scammers trying to rob people of. I could only manage to place an order, and believe me, nothing worked well any further. No writers, no customer care executives, no original content, nothing. Ever since I have ordered my essay paper, I didn’t receive a single call back or any further confirmation from their end. Not only this, when I tried figuring out further information about this site from other users, most of them were of the opinion that the site is completely fake, unreliable and unprofessional. Now so many people cannot be wrong. I am now having serious trust issues.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

total garbage

Reviewed By JOHN DOE on 13 Dec, 2018

I trusted this website with 2 assignments and I failed the first one. They were more focused on how many words there had to be for the money. There were grammar issues I had to fix. There wasnt enough thought put into the paper. they rushed it and caused me to fail. After that, i didnt want to take any chances with them again and got my credit card company to get my refund for me since they didnt want to give me my money. I suppose you get what you pay for.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

SCAMMERS

Reviewed By Archit Sharma on 03 Dec, 2018

This website is a complete SCAM. I beg you to not to approach this website, even though I understand the assignment deadline will be fast approaching. But no matter what you will be wasting your time and money anyway. This is because I gave them an assignment and literally begged them to complete it as I will fail the course otherwise. These guys told me that the writer had started the assignment and were completely lying as after 10 days they told me sorry we cant deliver the assignment due to unforeseen conditions. Now they haven't even refunded me the amount and are acting like a complete fraud company. PLEASE DONT EVEN BOTHER WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY WITH THIS SITE. THEY ARE A BUNCH OF SCAMMERS. Now I am filing a case against them to get my money back.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Very slow service...and no reponse from the experts

Reviewed By Kaival on 03 Oct, 2018

I have given my assignment to them. But they have already passed the deadline and still the assistant talk very rudely. like they have done nothing. Don't go for it friends, otherwise you will definitely fail. I also have the screenshots of the chat by assignment help. I can show if anyone want to.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never coming back here again

Reviewed By Una on 30 Sep, 2018

Dragged on my assignment until it was over 1 day 6 hrs past the deadline and then told me the expert could not complete it due to complexity of the task, when the previous day they told me it was on the verge of completion. Worst service, never using allassignmenthelp again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

worst writer

Reviewed By Michael Drayton on 07 Aug, 2018

They only care about the money. They do not care about your assignment. I won't recommend them to anyone. poor use of grammar and service is so poor.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Total Scammers!

Reviewed By Joshua Smith on 13 Jul, 2018

Don't believe any positive reviews, they post themselves. Charged me $200 for what should have been hundreds of lines of computer code. I got 6 jpg image files, mostly just images of what they should have written, mostly to look like a big file, I think. After review by their "quality department" promised a refund, always very polite when I pursue it, very responsive, but, no refund given. Always "wait a few days." Don't believe their flashy website. There are a lot of scams in this homework business and these guys are worst!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Engineering Assignment

Reviewed By Jane Austin on 22 Jun, 2018

They promised me the solution will be delivered in 24 hours and after 48 hours I was told that the solution cannot be delivered as expert is not able to solve it.
I approached Allassignmentexperts.com and they helped me with the assignment in 12 hours. Even though I got good marks in that fluid mechanics assignment, I am extremely unhappy with AllAssignmentHelp for their unprofessional behavior.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Tharak ram 16 Oct, 2018

Try not to trust any positive audits, they post themselves. Charged me $200 for what ought to have been several lines of PC code. I got 6 jpg picture documents, generally just pictures of what they ought to have composed, for the most part to resemble a major record, I think. After survey by their "quality office" guaranteed a discount, in every case extremely considerate when I seek after it,<a href="http://www.ambrainv.com
">outsourced portfolio manager
</a>

face late submission

Reviewed By Kenneth Mcgill on 20 Apr, 2018

Allassignmenthelp claims in big and bold that they ensure on-time delivery but this is just a false claim I had clearly stated that I required the file on a particular date as my submission was on the following day, the customer care person told me that it was an urgent order therefore I have to pay extra which I did, but still I did not get my assignment on time. It was well made but I had to face late submission consequence.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Rose Hahn 21 Jun, 2019

I also face some late submission issues.

not highly qualified writers

Reviewed By John Hook on 14 Mar, 2018

As I had an urgent submission I had order for an urgent order and had to pay a hefty amount for the assignment. Allassignmenthelp.com assured me over a phone call that my work will be allocated to the best writer they have but there was such a lot of lack of understanding that I got really fed up. The writer clearly did not understand the requirement; I don't understand why the company claimed that they had highly qualified writers when they cannot even write an assignment properly.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

My paper was plagiarized

Reviewed By John Hook on 23 Jan, 2018

My paper was 35 percent plagiarized! This is just unacceptable I cannot believe that the allassignmenthelp.com is scamming every consumer by saying that they have the best team of writers whereas in reality they just copy and paste things from the internet. I will make sure that none of my friends ever book their order with the company.

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

quality work quality

Reviewed By Amy lee on 19 Jan, 2018

Allassignmenthelp.com claim to offer round the clock but half of the time I did not even get the reply to my calls or emails. The assignment was not delivered to me within the stipulated deadline prescribed by my college and I had to ask for an extension from my professor. The quality of the work was also not up to the mark.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

https://www.assignmenthelpexperts.com/all-assignment-help/

Reviewed By Assignment Help on 16 Dec, 2017

We provide Online All Assignment Help and assignment writing services to the students studying in various colleges and universities Australia, USA

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

deadline is tight and received only 1/2 of my order

Reviewed By Olivia Thomas on 04 Dec, 2017

I know better not to fall for the claims of such websites. When I decided to order from the allassignmenthelp.com, they had assured me about meeting my requirements and the deadline I had specified. But they couldn't keep their promise and what I was delivered with was only a half of my assignment. Even after I particularly told them about the urgency of the task, they took their own sweet time. Highly incompetent

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

they are fake

Reviewed By Sarah khan on 16 Nov, 2017

allassignmenthelp send me link to google drive this link will never open,..i never get a solution and still pay them. The address is fake, they don't have an office in usa. I went to look for a place since I live in parramatta. It's an address for convenience store.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

worst service

Reviewed By Kelly Meto on 10 Nov, 2017

I had given a assignment to this guys . They provided the wrong solution, blamed me that I submitted the wrong sheet , then apologised me that they had technical issues and would refund my money back in my account. They refunded my money back in wallet before 1 month since that day I am following up with this Guys after a while they said you can use this money from wallet for next assignment, I told them I dont want to .. I need the money back in my bank account, Even Susan white the owner , I had messaged her on LinkedIn , she did reply and told money would be transferred in 48hrs its been 3 days now and yet its not done yet. One of the team member told me their finance team is busy so couldnt do it . I was like what ? If you dont value about refunds than why have you kept finance team? They said we will surely transfer it within 1 day yet no one did transfer it. This guys have given me very bad worst experience. I was told by my friend who give this guys regular work but now he is also thinking to stop after what happed with me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They have mastered in copy pasting!

Reviewed By JoshuaHale on 14 Sep, 2017

This dissertation writing bastards think that copy pasting is what we say assignment writing. My marketing ethics project was copy pasted from different sources from the internet. Plus they submitted fake plagiarism report.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don’t have multiple payment options!

Reviewed By GabrielLow on 14 Sep, 2017

I said them beforehand that I will pay online. They had no problem with it at first. But later said only PayPal is accepted. It was problematic for me. I had to order my assignment from another site.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best solved statistics dissertation

Reviewed By MaryBrumby on 13 Sep, 2017

My statistics dissertation was giving me sleepless nights. Then I got in touch with you guys. I received a perfectly made dissertation then. All the applications and calculations were perfect. You are the reason for my A grades this semester.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very satisfied, got A

Reviewed By BaileyBarunga on 13 Sep, 2017

I got an A for my dissertation on customer relationship marketing in TESCO. And all thanks to you people. You are truly what shown on the website. I must say the quality of the writer was clearly reflected in the paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Discounts on the first order !!

Reviewed By JaxonCorlette on 12 Sep, 2017

They gave me a discount on my first order, which was really good. It cost me less than the I thought for the essay. I would definitely go back to this company.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

BIG MISTAKE!!!

Reviewed By AliSkillen on 12 Sep, 2017

Never ever I will ask help from these guys. And I will make sure that none of my friends gets in touch with you. Fake people speak, fake writers work and fake assignment services they offer. I wasted my money and time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pathetic service !!

Reviewed By HunterWieck on 25 Aug, 2017

Asking assignment help to these guys was a big mistake. None of the facility exists with these cheaters. Thank God I didn't pay them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Big time cheaters!!

Reviewed By KiaraSomerville on 23 Aug, 2017

They gave me a non formatted non-referenced dissertation that would not be selected anyhow. I called them to thrice to resolve my matter. But they straight hung up on me. They did not bother to call me again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This sucks! !

Reviewed By EvaFoveaux on 23 Aug, 2017

Their delivery sucks, their quality of essay sucks, their customer support sucks too. Everything about them sucks! I don't want to see their website again in my life. Thanks for nothing!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Writers don’t know English

Reviewed By JackBeauchamp on 23 Aug, 2017

I guess they are from some third world country, definitely not from English-speaking country. Because they have written some language that looks English, but does not seem like English. The assignment paper got all sorts of grammatical, syntactical, spelling mistakes.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unworthy of your money !!!

Reviewed By TylerMorres on 23 Aug, 2017

They deliver assignments that will never make the mark of C or even D. I think those are written by some illiterates, who cannot make out the different from and form. Such dumbass! Do not trust them with your money.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nothing like expected !!

Reviewed By DominicSear on 23 Aug, 2017

Spent top dollars for my dissertation. But it is nothing like they promised. Disappointed, irritated, annoyed and angry. I want a refund or revision for free.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Too frustrating !!

Reviewed By SophiaWoodger on 22 Aug, 2017

When the assignment order was confirmed, the amount was $167, but I had to pay, the amount became $175. I don't know how. They have implied some hidden charges without my consern. Cheaters!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expected a more researched paper!!

Reviewed By LeviSeitz on 22 Aug, 2017

I am little dissatisfied with the case study assignment that I gave you to do. The amount of research done for the paper is not enough. There should have been more research for it was a case study. on the other hand, I appreciate your timely delivery and the professional language in which the paper is written.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Paper needed good editing!!

Reviewed By ArcherLassetter on 22 Aug, 2017

Nice coursework assignment that I got from you. So full of relevant information and got it on time too. The only mistake was that it was not carefully edited. There was mistake in the work here and there. I must also appreciate that your customer care was good and supportive. But please correct this service as soon as possible.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Totally worthless !!!

Reviewed By ScarlettSeppelt on 22 Aug, 2017

This site has disappointed me big time. I still cannot believe I chose them after giving much thoughts. I made a big mistake. I don't want your guys to do the same. So beware of this assignment writing agency.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Just frauds !!

Reviewed By GabriellaStonor on 22 Aug, 2017

Hi everyone, please don't waste your time on this assignment writing site. They have the ridiculous and nonsensical policies to implement to fool their customers. They will tell you many things on call, but will not fulfill any of it in reality. They are just bunch of frauds!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fraud alert !!!

Reviewed By HugoCopley on 22 Aug, 2017

A bunch of cheaters coning students, and nothing else. Do not trust this company ever in your life because it will ruin your grades completely. I got F in the lab report. Just imagine. I paid because I want to get a F. Amazing essay help. No words for you!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Damn you !!

Reviewed By TajMacknight on 21 Aug, 2017

You guys just fucked my grade. I regret the moment I saw you on the internet. The experience was horrible. I want to give free advice to every student, whoever wants to take help from these assignment help services provider. Never consider this company.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Rotting service

Reviewed By LucindaDitter on 21 Aug, 2017

Nothing in this bleeding essay help site is good. They have some morons on its team, who don't know how to handle clients. They are rude, pathetic, inefficient, dumb and not. I just want to throw them out of the window if that brings their senses back. Totally wastage of money and time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Rip off company

Reviewed By SiennaLudowici on 21 Aug, 2017

Just bought an essay. I soo wish I would not. I had sent it for revision. But it never came back. I had submit the paper as it was. And I got F in my exams. Not cool. Gradekiller!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Screw them

Reviewed By HenryYuranigh on 21 Aug, 2017

Too errors in the essay. It could not be submitted until I did re-do of the paper. If I had to work, then what is the point of spending money on your guys.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don’t fall in the trap !

Reviewed By GabrielleCole on 21 Aug, 2017

They are just cheaters, con starts and everything that you loathe. They will never deliver the essay on time because they cannot. They do not give your money. On the top of it, they want more from us.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Horrible, horrible and horrible !

Reviewed By MichaelDahlenburg on 21 Aug, 2017

They have sent the assignment without formatting, referencing and revising. When I have placed the order for revision. They wanted money from me. But they assure revisions were free. But I can see now why it is not.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Totally not acceptable !!

Reviewed By AliPoidevin on 19 Aug, 2017

Could not believe my eyes when I saw my grades. It was F. I was soooo ashamed of it. Thanks to you guys, I now hold the new records of failure. My parents are furious. I want my money back. S**t assignment help

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad experience

Reviewed By EmilyAmiet on 19 Aug, 2017

Bad experience as hell. It could not have been worse. They delayed the delivery, they have sent a crappy assignment and cherry on the top, they refused the revision. Don't ever use its services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Want notification service!!

Reviewed By ThomasNgabidj on 19 Aug, 2017

Can you please come up with a notification service, please? You people give such good service then why cannot you introduce this. I had to waste time sitting all day thinking when my essay paper will be sent. Though I must say that the assignment was very good and written in a good language.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Con Company !!

Reviewed By LachlanKinsela on 19 Aug, 2017

Never buy an assignment from this company. They are shitty as hell. They do not follow any ethic. They have sent me a plagiarized paper. When I demanded revision, they just ignored it. I just made fool out of myself.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Average service

Reviewed By NicholasPotter on 19 Aug, 2017

Got a very average service from you people. Not at all like what it is described on your website. The different customer care executive had different styles of speaking. Some were rude, but some were nice too. They effectively solved all my queries. My assignment was also like the kind I ask for. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bogus!!!!!

Reviewed By BeauLittlejohn on 18 Aug, 2017

How worst they can be? They delayed the delivery. They gave me pile of shit, which does not make any sense. I wanted my money back, but they refused, claiming I changed assignments requirements. Liars!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst company !!

Reviewed By ArcherSouter on 18 Aug, 2017

Sue you guys! You took my money, but did not deliver the assignment. Do you think you will get away with this. I make sure people know your name and they know how bad your services are. Good luck for your future!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Content needs careful check

Reviewed By NoahEsmond on 18 Aug, 2017

I am so satisfied with the service that you gave me; the delivery was prior the due date so that I could check what is in the assignment. But during that check, I found few small mistakes. I did not send the paper for revision because that would take time. I did it myself. Just a request that kindly sees that the papers are flawless and we do not have to spend time behind it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Too expensive for poor quality

Reviewed By PhoebeOnslow on 18 Aug, 2017

I got a F-grade assignment. It was not researched, formatted or revised. It got mistakes in every single line. How can you charge such big money for that shit? I really made a stupid decision now I regret.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Need better quality assignment!

Reviewed By LeahMeyer on 18 Aug, 2017

I have taken so many assignment services from you before. Every time I was so happy and so satisfied. But this time I am not at all. I am very disappointed and shocked as well that you gave such a kind of paper. Please revise it for me. Much appreciated delivery as usual just on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wrong decision !!!

Reviewed By BenjaminEverett on 17 Aug, 2017

I cursed the time when I have an place an order with this assignment help company. I was sooo wrong. I wish anyone would have told me the truth earlier I could have saved my grades as well the money that I have spent on them. A bunch of cheaters!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Full of mistakes !!

Reviewed By SamMacMahon on 17 Aug, 2017

I don't think the writer knows English at all. It is written all over the essay. There were too many grammatical mistakes, even silly spelling mistakes. Guys, there is a thing called spell checker. Use that. Idiots!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please maintain deadline!

Reviewed By NaomiWhitehouse on 17 Aug, 2017

Satisfactory paper. Satisfactory support but not satisfied with the delivery. I did not get my essay paper on time. I had to make a call to the customer care team, and only then they initiated that I have a delivery. Thank god my submission date is a bit late.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Waste of money !!

Reviewed By ZaraClogstoun on 17 Aug, 2017

I really don't how this company is surviving in this business. They are not at all worthy of your money or even time. Never think about this company when it comes to buying assignments.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please make the service better

Reviewed By AbigailHussey on 17 Aug, 2017

The quality of the assignment I received from them was very very poor. I paid $3000 for this. I did not get my money's worth.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expensive services !!

Reviewed By IsabelClogstoun on 16 Aug, 2017

I do a part time job. For that I have to go out of town to attend meetings. Last week our English professor assigned the whole class a complicated assignment. I did not have time to accomplish that task. So, I availed help from them. Their services are very expensive.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unsupportive customer executives !!

Reviewed By SophiaAinslie on 16 Aug, 2017

Their customer care executives are so unprofessional. They even do not know how to behave. But anyway, I received a quite satisfactory assignment from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Sooooo unprofessional !!

Reviewed By JoelHarriet on 16 Aug, 2017

They should learn to be professional first. They are very careless. They completely forgot my deadline. I called them and they failed to provide me the information regarding the status of my order. I had to write the assignment on my own.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pissed off !!!

Reviewed By RachelTierney on 16 Aug, 2017

Ufffffffffff, they are just terrible. I am pissed off with them. They completely lied to me. They promised me to deliver the assignment on time. But they did not. I called them many times. They avoided me. Finally, they mailed me the assignment 3 weeks after the final submission date.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Low quality

Reviewed By TysonWoolls on 16 Aug, 2017

I am so angry. They charged so high and delivered me a very low quality assignment. I opted for revision facility. They told me, “You're not eligible for free rework facility”. Seriously I want all my money back.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Forget on-time deliver !

Reviewed By ZoeTorrens on 14 Aug, 2017

Do not keep any expectation from this company. It's better not to order assignment from them. They will never deliver your solution on time. I am the victim. I got the assignment solution 15 days after the deadline.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Totally annoyed !!

Reviewed By RyderVictor on 14 Aug, 2017

I was so irritated after receiving a piece of shit from them. Every single sentence included in the assignment they delivered was grammatically incorrect. I have been calling their customer support team since last week but no response. I'll sue them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pathetic

Reviewed By HarryWalkom on 14 Aug, 2017

They are just pathetic. Ordered finance assignment from them and they just ruined it. All the calculations were wrong. Their experts are just pinheaded. I just want my money back.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fake Indian site !!!

Reviewed By AlexisJuan on 14 Aug, 2017

They claim that they are based in Australia. I have found out that this is an India based company. They hire undergraduate students as writers. They do not have an authentication license even. They fooled me. Please be aware of this assignment writing company.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Over-priced services !!

Reviewed By LeviAntill on 14 Aug, 2017

They claim to be the best assignment help service provider. But according to me, they are the worst service provider. Their assignments are full of grammatical mistakes. Apart from that, their services are high-priced. I am not going to recommend their name to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Didn’t get money’ worth

Reviewed By ErinAitken on 11 Aug, 2017

Their dissertation writing services are very expensive. Anyway, I took help from them as I didn't have other options. But I am not happy with their services. The dissertation paper I got was not well written. There were many grammatical and punctuation mistakes.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

OMG, unoriginal paper

Reviewed By ErinAitken on 11 Aug, 2017

I am writing this review to make you all aware of the fact. This company delivered me plagiarized coursework. I asked them to remove plagiarism from the assignment. They simply refused. Be aware of this fraud company.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Sham !!!!!

Reviewed By SummerGrubb on 11 Aug, 2017

This is not authentic. They do not keep their promises. All they want is money. They put me into trouble. As a well wisher, I am suggesting you not to order your assignment from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bunch of idiots !!

Reviewed By NateCorey on 11 Aug, 2017

I asked them to write a persuasive essay on “Shakespeare's dark lady”. Their idiot writers prepared a descriptive essay on Shakespearean sonnets. Oh god, they are so stupid. They are illiterate literally.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never take help from them

Reviewed By ChelseaHaverfield on 11 Aug, 2017

If you do not want to be harassed, then avoid this company. They will entertain you initially. Once you make the payment, they will block you. They will not deliver the assignment even.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scammers !!!!!

Reviewed By PhoebeConnor on 10 Aug, 2017

Do not get convinced by their false promises. The owner of this company is a born cheater. I made the payment but they didn't deliver the assignment. They claimed that they didn't get my payment. I am going to lodge a complaint against them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never place order with them

Reviewed By LiamGrimmett on 10 Aug, 2017

Do not make the mistake of placing your order with them. The quality of the assignments they provide is not at all satisfactory. I received plagiarized assignment from them. They are just worthless.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst company !!!

Reviewed By HamishLefroy on 10 Aug, 2017

Ordering English thesis paper from them is my biggest mistake. My fault is I did not read reviews about them. I am so disgusted with them. I didn't get the assignment within the deadline and the thesis was poorly written.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awful quality !!!

Reviewed By MadisonBate on 10 Aug, 2017

I am so so so disappointed with them. They are such a liar. They claim that they provide top-notch quality assignment. This is a lie. The assignment I got was just awful. All the sentences included in that paper were grammatically incorrect. Guys avoid this company.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No in-texting !!!

Reviewed By JasmineMistry on 09 Aug, 2017

Oh my goodness, they delivered me the assignment without doing in-texting. So casual their writers are. I called their support team and asked to revise the assignment. Thankfully, they did it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not authentic content

Reviewed By SebastianKaur on 09 Aug, 2017

I think it's better not to order assignments from this company. They provided me plagiarized assignment though they revised the copy and remove plagiarism. But I am scared now to take help from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Less informative !!!

Reviewed By MorganFowler on 09 Aug, 2017

I heard a lot about them. So, I decided to buy my economics assignment from them. The solution I received from them was not that informative but it was completely error free.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not so happy!!

Reviewed By LukeOsborne on 09 Aug, 2017

I am a final year engineering student. I have to attain many industrial training. So, it's quite difficult for me to complete my assignments. That's why I paid them to do my meteorology assignments. I am not that happy with their work.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unoriginal content

Reviewed By YasminNaylor on 09 Aug, 2017

I will never place my order with them. The essay I received from them was plagiarized. Anyway, they revised it and made it 100% original. I will avoid this company from the next time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great java assignment

Reviewed By KateManning on 08 Aug, 2017

My heartfelt thanks to you for the java assignment that you sent me. I was worried a lot, but you guys met my expectation. Good language, excellent, relevant information, all steps are so properly mentioned that I actually learnt things after reading it. I hope that my examiner will be impressed. Will tell you how much I scored.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Shitty company !!!!

Reviewed By AbigailCahill on 08 Aug, 2017

Do not trust them. They harassed me a lot. They did not deliver me the assignment on time. I got the assignment 7days after the deadline. You know what the paper I received was a piece of shit. I want to slap them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bunch of losers!!!!

Reviewed By JadeAtherton on 08 Aug, 2017

They said they offer zero plagiarism in the copy, but what they actually offer is zero efficiency, zero commitment and zero professionalism. Can't believe I had fallen for the promises made by these losers. Now I have to look for other options to finish my dissertation.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Plagiarized copy!!!!

Reviewed By Diana on 08 Aug, 2017

The reason I chose their service, because I had no time to do the homework myself. But these idiots just copied the entire thing and put them in my assignment. They didn't even paraphrase most of the sentences. What is the use of spending money on your services if the outcome is this?

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Plagiarized copy!!!!

Reviewed By Diana on 08 Aug, 2017

The reason I chose their service, because I had no time to do the homework myself. But these idiots just copied the entire thing and put them in my assignment. They didn't even paraphrase most of the sentences. What is the use of spending money on your services if the outcome is this?

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Completely ridiculous!!!!

Reviewed By AmeryCook on 08 Aug, 2017

Don't fall for their advertisements or lucrative offers. They are completely misleading. I took assignment help from them last week which was delivered last light. The writing seems like it's done by some kid. Plus the structure was very poorly built.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Asking for extra charges

Reviewed By GraceLucas on 07 Aug, 2017

Extra charges is what all they ask. Such beggars they are or else they will not send my paper. Ordered them my assignment few weeks back and said to include everything in it. I paid the whole amount in one shot just to make sure that everything is in place. When I got the paper there were many things missing and now asking extra charges.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Do not believe in these liars

Reviewed By JustinGreen on 07 Aug, 2017

Never trust this site. Please make a note of it. They will tell you many sweet things, make false promises, convince you by saying that they will comply with all of your requests but in the end will do nothing about it. I gave them to write my assignment to them and now I am suffering a lot to get it done

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My paper was not accepted

Reviewed By HollyWilson on 07 Aug, 2017

You people are one hell of liars. You send me such a coursework that did not even get accepted in my college. My teacher threw it on my face and all my prestige gone. Hell with you and your assignment writing service. and you took so much money from me for this shit piece of work. Will see that you get sued.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wasted my money

Reviewed By BobbyNejem on 07 Aug, 2017

Giving you assignment to write to this site is just a wastage of money and nothing else. You will not get any paper in return and this is now what I am facing. I wasted money by giving them to write and it has been weeks that I am calling every other day asking them to send my paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

These people are cheaters

Reviewed By SarahReed on 07 Aug, 2017

Be careful of these people as they are cheaters. They are taking money, convincing you that they will give you the best assignments and later send you papers not even fit for doing anything. You cannot even submit it. I did the mistake and I an suffering now and so I put this review to alert the others.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No appropriate customer service for complains

Reviewed By ElinaRajan on 05 Aug, 2017

This site mentions a customer care number which says that they are open 24 hours. I had taken my assignment help from them. But there were parts missing in the final copy. So I tried to call them. But no one responded. I warn you all not to get your work done from this site as you will get no service later.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Do not give what they promise

Reviewed By JosephGarner on 05 Aug, 2017

I gave them my dissertation to do and also paid the full amount as per their request. They made false promise that they will give me a perfect dissertation. But when I got it many things were missing which when complained were denied and they said that that would attract extra charges if those things are needed.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Did not get what I required

Reviewed By ChowkySim on 05 Aug, 2017

Never give them any assignment to do. They will never do it for you and even if they do you will not get what you want. I have the same experience and so I am warning. I do not want anyone to waste money like I did by giving them to write and getting a horrendous paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No value for money given

Reviewed By JasmineKing on 05 Aug, 2017

I did not at get the value for the money that I spent for my assignment. You people took the money and promised me that I will get the best quality assignment but no it was not. It was so low quality that my teacher did not even accept and I had to redo my work. Firstly wasted my money and secondly my time. All for you.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Did not meet my word count

Reviewed By PaulWebb on 05 Aug, 2017

I got this site to write my essay and when I get it I was surprised to see that the paper did not meet my word count neither near to it. I tried to contact customer care service and they are only saying that they are looking into the matte to see what actually had happened. They are not even a bit interested to look into matter.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They are here only to cheat people

Reviewed By ClaudiaYates on 05 Aug, 2017

I took help from them for my essay for which they asked a good sum of money. After that I did not hear from them any more regarding any update. Only when I knocked them from my side they realized that they have taken an order which needs to be processed. I still did not get my paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Saved from being suspended

Reviewed By AmiyaHorton on 05 Aug, 2017

Made a check of the assignment done by them only to find out that the essay paper is a ditto copy of someone else's work. Want to sue these people for this kind of work who plays with my money, time and career. People please be careful of these scammer too. They will ruin you completely.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nothing less than a bunch of liars

Reviewed By LucySimpson on 05 Aug, 2017

All that they can do is lie to you and nothing else. They lied to me when I questioned them when can I get my essay paper saying I will get within few days time and now it has been almost two weeks there is no word for them. Tried to contact but they are not interested any more.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

High charges for low quality assignments

Reviewed By DanishWawa on 04 Aug, 2017

I got my assignment yesterday. Though it was on time but the quality of the assignment was very poor. This was unexpected. Despite continuous requests to make a revision they are not entertaining me now. They are only saying that the contents are mentioning all the terms that I needed and so that's all.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expert fraudsters

Reviewed By SophiePearson on 03 Aug, 2017

Cheater come and learn from them. Big congrats to you for such cheating on people. And thank you for cheating on me. You take money from me, confirm it and instantly block my number. Called you from my another number and you blocked me there too. Just wow. You guys should be sued.
* I'm waiting for my assignment till now!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not punctual

Reviewed By LucaJukes on 01 Aug, 2017

Our English professor assigned us a critical project and that to within too short deadline. As it was not my cup of tea I took help from them. But they did not deliver me the assignment on time. I called them and then they mailed me the task.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Completely dissatisfied

Reviewed By AustinMcCarron on 29 Jul, 2017

How do you guys expect me to be happy with the piece of shit assignment that you gave me? It was just 250 words with no information in it when I wanted 500 words! I'm still shocked!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scammers!

Reviewed By ZacharyHawkins on 27 Jul, 2017

I had ordered my biology assignment from them and they screwed it up royally!! Instead of giving the diagram of the vivisection of a flower, they gave that of a leaf, and that too with improper labeling!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fraud company

Reviewed By Kelly Meto on 25 Jul, 2017

Do not believe in a single word they say as this company is just out there to scam you. They are bloody frauds. They told me that I will get free revisions for my assignment but they ended up charging me a freaking bomb! Total fraudsters!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I’m not entirely happy…

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on 18 Jul, 2017

My problem with the assignment that they provided me with was that the referencing was all haywire. And they wouldn't even revise it! However, the quality of the paper was good.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

India based scam website

Reviewed By Jett mould on 14 Jul, 2017

First of all . I thought this is a really good website to order my paper from . But it was not like that. So i ordered an essay from Allassignmenthelp.com, it turned out looks like some sort of ESL student writing essay for you. tbh I felt like they so desperately to keep adding money Their customers and forgetting the quality of writing. Lastly, like the others said they called after placed order , representatives has Indian accents.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never take help from them

Reviewed By Ameelia Brown on 25 Jan, 2017

Please guys do not take help from them. They delivered the help material several hours after the deadline. The solution was poorly written. They did not include any data and stat.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Holy crap- fixed by own

Reviewed By Suzann Juela on 21 Jan, 2017

They got me all thinking that at such prices we'd get a great paper till I saw the paper. Had to fix it on my own before I could even think of submitting it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful