Allassignmenthelp.com Review

152 Reviews

About Allassignmenthelp.com

Website: Allassignmenthelp.com Headquarter: UK
Pricing: $9 Establish: 2013
Size: 2000 writers Serving Country: 5
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa   Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Assignment writing

 

Highlights:

All Assignment Help review has rated below 2 out of 5 stars, which clearly shows that customers are not satisfied😞 with Allassignmenthelp. Poor quality assignments, false promises, and price misleading advertisements make them unreliable and unsafe service. In the end, Allassignmenthelp is not legit for your assignment. 

We are going to put a complete review on AllAssignmentHelp.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

AllAssignmentHelp.com-the online academic assignment writing service provider was formed in 2013. The website is known for guiding students when they struggle to write their assignments. Based in Australia, the site claims it is home to 2200+ writing professionals.

AllAssignmenthelp.com also functions in the US, in the United Kingdom, and 20 more countries worldwide.

If you want to know more about its services, you should read this now.

  Quality of Assignment
 

AllAssignmentHelp.com has written convincing content on its homepage claiming that they are a trusted page that provides supreme quality papers to students. There claims and promises about providing students with plagiarism-free content. They have also said that students should contact the website if they want to be a topper as they curate nothing less than a perfect paper.

However, the moment you check the reviews available online about this website and try finding what the real-time users had experienced with AllAssignmentHelp.com, the scenario becomes a little different. A lot of students have said in different reviewing websites that it’s mostly contrary to what the site has claimed.

The screenshot proves that though not fake, the quality of assignments and professionalism of AllAssignmentHlp.com is undoubtedly a matter of question.

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

  Price Structure
 

The website of AllAssignmentHelp.com does not provide any clear price structure. However, a lot of information about offers, discounts and refund policy is there.

Here is an example- “I wanted my dissertation paper assignment to be written by the experts of AllAssignmentHelp.com. My solution has the wrong spellings and wrong information in it. I don’t know who wrote it, surely not someone who has minimum education. Last but not least, they never cared to refund me, or any clarification about my payment made,' says Mark

So now you know the claims are not reliable at all. Reviews and testimonials from the existing clients in reviewing websites tell us an opposite story of what the site has claimed.

 

  Delivery
 

If you have a paper that you need to submit within a limited timeframe, AllAssignmentHelp.com claims they are there for the students to provide them with a timely solution.

Here is a screenshot we found online from a genuine user. If you are someone who is not being able to decide if you hire AllAssignmenthelp.com, the screenshot is here for your disposal.

Deadlines are essential, and submission post-delivery dates can cause year loss or suspension.  Trustworthy academic help websites, working online to guide the students are always careful with the aspect of timely delivery of complete assignments. AllAssignmenthelp.com is undoubtedly is not the choice to make as it seems.

Rate Your Experience with Allassignmenthelp

  Support and Refund Policy
 

There is a lot of promotional content about customer support and refund policies all-through the website. Being an online assignment help service provider, AllAssignmentHelp.com has stated that order cancellation initiates money refund through a hassle-free process.

The screenshot posted above is just an example of what we have found across the internet about the support and refund policy of AllAssihgnmenthelp.com. The claims are mostly false, making it a scam website to go for.

 


Not satisfied with Allassignmenthelp.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

 
Write a Review

All Reviews

Worst services to date

Reviewed By Rohitmondal on 16 May, 2022

I’ve tried many academic help services, but Allassignmenthelp takes the cake at being the WORST of the lot. The customer care executives aren't helpful, and the writers don't bother to provide any assistance

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Slow response rate

Reviewed By Saddamhussan on 07 May, 2022

I wanted to hire papertrue for an urgent order, but it takes at least 24 hours to receive a reply! How am I supposed to place an order ASAP if I can't reach the service to clear up some doubts

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Zero punctuality

Reviewed By Chandansingh on 25 Apr, 2022

I had asked the writers at Allassignmenthelp if they could deliver my Biology project within the deadlines. They said yes. I trusted them, and that was the biggest mistake of my life. I didn’t get the paper on time though I paid the entire amount beforehand. The customer support is equally horrible. They didn’t bother to respond to my calls, chats, or emails

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wouldn’t rate more than 1 out of 10

Reviewed By Shahabalam on 18 Apr, 2022

If you want to hire experts for academic writing from Allassignmenthelp, do it at your own risk. The quality was below average, and I had to rewrite the entire content. Don't waste your money on such frauds." – Benjamin Ryan, Australia

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unsafe services

Reviewed By Anjeshmishra on 16 Apr, 2022

I’m not sure why Allassignmenthelp requires me to submit my personal information when placing an order. The entire process seems shady, and I believe the service sells the information to third parties. I’d rather be safe than sorry. If you want to hire such a suspicious service, proceed at your own risk

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Untrustworthy services

Reviewed By Sonamsingh on 13 Apr, 2022

Allassignmenthelp claims to be a popular academic writing service, but the quality of work I’ve received forces me to question their claim. I placed an order on 12th March for a research paper, and the experts were supposed to deliver it on the 30th. But they kept delaying the submission with no explanation

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Lack of a good team

Reviewed By Ajaysinha on 08 Apr, 2022

Allassignmenthelp.com doesn’t have a good team of writers. They delivered my Chemistry assignment on time, but the quality of work was below average. I didn’t have time to revise it, so I submitted the same in class. I got mere passing grades that year though they claimed to fetch me higher grades. Also, nobody picked up my call from Allassignmenthelp.com when I contacted them to complain about the poor quality.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

assignment help

Reviewed By Amazon Cleaning on 29 Mar, 2022

To get the best assignment help, essay writing or dissertation help and so more. So you don't have to worry because our team is specialists in all of these.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Allassignmenthelp

Reviewed By Amazon Cleaning on 29 Mar, 2022

Allassignmenthelp

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

assignment help

Reviewed By Assignment help on 28 Sep, 2021

To get the best assignment help, essay writing or dissertation help and so more. So you don't have to worry because our team is specialists in all of these.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Allassignmenthelp

Reviewed By Xicomtechnologiesdubai on 24 Sep, 2021

Informative info by this user

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Xicomtechnologiesdubai 24 Sep, 2021

yes

Get Help Elsewhere

Reviewed By Edudorm on 18 May, 2021

I see many clients complaining about this company, So I would recommend visiting https://www.edudorm.com/ and you will not get disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scam company

Reviewed By HS on 04 May, 2021

Avoid using them. Their so called expert (incompetent people) didn't read the project description and dont use algorithms from the project description. The company send empty project code, and after long demands they sent the programming codes which were fully stolen codes (including results) line by line from any website. These codes and results were irrelevant to the project assignment. They dont do even a single work for the assignment. They dont bother about your feedbacks. They dont refund your money. Its a high scam company. The company is highly unethical and unprofessional ones, who dont accept their mistakes. They simply deny that the refund is not applicable for the assignment, even they failed to provide the assignments.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A 100% SCAM company!

Reviewed By Angelina Dave on 17 Apr, 2021

This is a 100% scam company. They have this "person" named "Susan White" who would lure you into some quotation for your work. And once you have paid towards the assignment they will cut off all their communication channels with you and give you NOTHING. But if you again come through as a new customer then you will see the same person Susan White laying all over you to pretend they have the experts to help you with your work. STAY WELL CLEAR of this website! You will lose ALL your money and waste your valuable time!

Note: All their 5 star reviews are 100% FAKE so do not fool yourself!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

delayed start in services

Reviewed By Clara smith on 07 Apr, 2021

They totally ignored it and passed the deadline. I got my assignment after 5 days.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Crosscars

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? When I was in London I found that there are many issues in finding the right taxi service in UK generally and in London specifically. The biggest challenges are finding a professional, safe, and punctual service at the “right” price. But, because of the many costs we professional operators have, prices are driven higher while, on the other hand, unruly competitors disrupt the market more and more. Another thing is related to Cancellation policies that is the most sensitive issue. When you’re working with different time zones, 24-hour notice should be the minimum period to allow an operator to review his working schedule without any penalty fee. This is because they are providing a service that needs to be coordinated, not just simple transportation.
Uber has changed the way chauffeur companies operate and forced them to improve our productivity and decrease our prices while maintaining our quality. This has been and remains a challenge, although the overall outlook is much more positive than it was before because they now have adapted our operations to this new environment and Uber’s quality of service has decreased over the past few months.
These are some of the main issues I’ve found there and because of it I decided to start my own taxi company in London with brand name “Cross Cars”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find none of the above mentioned issues in any of our Gatwick taxi, Heathrow taxi, Mitcham taxi, Battersea taxi, and tooting taxi service. Here are some important Crosscars taxi services you need to keep in mind while choosing taxi to heathrow airport.
https://crosscars.co.uk/Battersea-Taxi
https://crosscars.co.uk/battersea-minicab
https://crosscars.co.uk/Gatwick-Minicab
Cross Cars taxis are comprehensively insured with unlimited third-party liability. If buses and motor coaches cannot access a particular kind of terrain, we advise our clients to take minivans and SUVs instead. Above all we have very cooperative staff always ready to help you with the best of their advice.
Have a great day,
Cross Cars

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

London Heathrow Taxi

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? When I was in London I found that there are many issues in finding the right taxi service in UK generally and in London specifically. The biggest challenges are finding a professional, safe, and punctual service at the “right” price. But, because of the many costs we professional operators have, prices are driven higher while, on the other hand, unruly competitors disrupt the market more and more. Another thing is related to Cancellation policies that is the most sensitive issue. When you’re working with different time zones, 24-hour notice should be the minimum period to allow an operator to review his working schedule without any penalty fee. This is because they are providing a service that needs to be coordinated, not just simple transportation.
Uber has changed the way chauffeur companies operate and forced them to improve our productivity and decrease our prices while maintaining our quality. This has been and remains a challenge, although the overall outlook is much more positive than it was before because they now have adapted our operations to this new environment and Uber’s quality of service has decreased over the past few months.
These are some of the main issues I’ve found there and because of it I decided to start my own taxi company in London with brand name “London Heathrow Taxi”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find none of the above mentioned issues in any of our heathrow taxi service. Here are some important LHT taxi services you need to keep in mind while choosing taxi to heathrow airport.
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/taxi-to-heathrow-airport/
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/cheapest-taxi-to-heathrow/
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/taxi-to-heathrow-terminal-2/
LHT Heathrow taxis are comprehensively insured with unlimited third-party liability. If buses and motor coaches cannot access a particular kind of terrain, we advise our clients to take minivans and SUVs instead. Above all we have very cooperative staff always ready to help you with the best of their advice.
Have a great day,
London Heathrow Taxi
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Chelsea London Chauffeurs

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? When I was in London I found that there are many issues in finding the right chauffeur service in the UK generally and in London specifically. The biggest challenge is finding a professional, safe, and punctual service at the “right” price. But, because of the many costs we professional operators have, prices are driven higher while, on the other hand, unruly competitors disrupt the market more and more. Another thing is related to Cancellation policies that are the most sensitive issue. When you’re working with different time zones, 24-hour notice should be the minimum period to allow an operator to review his working schedule without any penalty fee. This is because they are providing a service that needs to be coordinated, not just simple transportation.
Uber has changed the way chauffeur companies operate and forced them to improve our productivity and decrease our prices while maintaining our quality. This has been and remains a challenge, although the overall outlook is much more positive than it was before because they now have adapted our operations to this new environment and Uber’s quality of service has decreased over the past few months.
These are some of the main issues I’ve found there and because of it I decided to start my own chauffeur company in London with the brand name “Chelsea London Chauffeurs”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find none of the above-mentioned issues in any of our chauffeur service in London. Here are some other important points you need to keep in mind while choosing our chauffeur service London.
https://chelseachauffeursltd.co.uk/chauffeur-service-wimbledon/
https://chelseachauffeursltd.co.uk/heathrow-chauffeur-service/
CCL London Chauffeurs vehicles are comprehensively insured with unlimited third-party liability. If buses and motor coaches cannot access a particular kind of terrain, we advise our clients to take minivans and SUVs instead. Above all, we have very cooperative staff always ready to help you with the best of their advice.
Have a great day,
Chelsea London Chauffeurs
https://chelseachauffeursltd.co.uk/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Orthopedic Implants & Instrumetns

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind?
There’s a major difficulty in picking the right orthopedic instruments or implants that is more suited to your needs. Here are some important articles you need to keep in mind while choosing your equipment.

https://orthopedicinst.com/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Fitness Gear Expert

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind?
There’s a major difficulty in picking the right exercise or brand of fitness equipment that is more suited to your needs. Here are some important articles you need to keep in mind while choosing your equipment.
https://fitnessgearexpert.com/
https://fitnessgearexpert.com/best-treadmill-for-home-under-500/
https://fitnessgearexpert.com/best-home-exercise-equipment-for-weight-loss/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful