Allassignmenthelp.com

137 Reviews

About Allassignmenthelp.com
Website: Allassignmenthelp.com Headquarter: UK
Pricing: $9 Establish: 2013
Size: 2000 writers Serving Country: 5
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa   Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Assignment writing

We are going to put a complete review on AllAssignmentHelp.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

AllAssignmentHelp.com-the online academic assignment writing service provider was formed in 2013. The website is known for guiding students when they struggle to write their assignments. Based in Australia, the site claims it is home to 2200+ writing professionals.

AllAssignmenthelp.com also functions in the US, in the United Kingdom, and 20 more countries worldwide.

If you want to know more about its services, you should read this now.

  Quality of Assignment
 

AllAssignmentHelp.com has written convincing content on its homepage claiming that they are a trusted page that provides supreme quality papers to students. There claims and promises about providing students with plagiarism-free content. They have also said that students should contact the website if they want to be a topper as they curate nothing less than a perfect paper.

However, the moment you check the reviews available online about this website and try finding what the real-time users had experienced with AllAssignmentHelp.com, the scenario becomes a little different. A lot of students have said in different reviewing websites that it’s mostly contrary to what the site has claimed.

 

Img source: www.trustedessayreviews.com

The screenshot proves that though not fake, the quality of assignments and professionalism of AllAssignmentHlp.com is undoubtedly a matter of question.

 

  Price Structure
 

The website of AllAssignmentHelp.com does not provide any clear price structure. However, a lot of information about offers, discounts and refund policy is there.

Here is an example- “I wanted my dissertation paper assignment to be written by the experts of AllAssignmentHelp.com. My solution has the wrong spellings and wrong information in it. I don’t know who wrote it, surely not someone who has minimum education. Last but not least, they never cared to refund me, or any clarification about my payment made,' says Mark

 

So now you know the claims are not reliable at all. Reviews and testimonials from the existing clients in reviewing websites tell us an opposite story of what the site has claimed.

 

  Delivery
 

If you have a paper that you need to submit within a limited timeframe, AllAssignmentHelp.com claims they are there for the students to provide them with a timely solution.

Here is a screenshot we found online from a genuine user. If you are someone who is not being able to decide if you hire AllAssignmenthelp.com, the screenshot is here for your disposal.

 

Img source: www.sitejabber.com

Deadlines are essential, and submission post-delivery dates can cause year loss or suspension.  Trustworthy academic help websites, working online to guide the students are always careful with the aspect of timely delivery of complete assignments. AllAssignmenthelp.com is undoubtedly is not the choice to make as it seems.

 

  Support and Refund Policy
 

There is a lot of promotional content about customer support and refund policies all-through the website. Being an online assignment help service provider, AllAssignmentHelp.com has stated that order cancellation initiates money refund through a hassle-free process.

 

Img source: www.sitejabber.org

The screenshot posted above is just an example of what we have found across the internet about the support and refund policy of AllAssihgnmenthelp.com. The claims are mostly false, making it a scam website to go for.

 

  Conclusion
 

According to AllAssignmentHelp.com reviews and students feedback, AllAssignmentHelp.com does not follow legal processes, makes false comments, provides poor quality assignments. AllAssignmentHelp.com are nothing less than false promises. Sneaking into different reviews posted on different websites has helped us get the complete picture easily.

 


Not satisfied with Allassignmenthelp.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

Crosscars

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? When I was in London I found that there are many issues in finding the right taxi service in UK generally and in London specifically. The biggest challenges are finding a professional, safe, and punctual service at the “right” price. But, because of the many costs we professional operators have, prices are driven higher while, on the other hand, unruly competitors disrupt the market more and more. Another thing is related to Cancellation policies that is the most sensitive issue. When you’re working with different time zones, 24-hour notice should be the minimum period to allow an operator to review his working schedule without any penalty fee. This is because they are providing a service that needs to be coordinated, not just simple transportation.
Uber has changed the way chauffeur companies operate and forced them to improve our productivity and decrease our prices while maintaining our quality. This has been and remains a challenge, although the overall outlook is much more positive than it was before because they now have adapted our operations to this new environment and Uber’s quality of service has decreased over the past few months.
These are some of the main issues I’ve found there and because of it I decided to start my own taxi company in London with brand name “Cross Cars”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find none of the above mentioned issues in any of our Gatwick taxi, Heathrow taxi, Mitcham taxi, Battersea taxi, and tooting taxi service. Here are some important Crosscars taxi services you need to keep in mind while choosing taxi to heathrow airport.
https://crosscars.co.uk/Battersea-Taxi
https://crosscars.co.uk/battersea-minicab
https://crosscars.co.uk/Gatwick-Minicab
Cross Cars taxis are comprehensively insured with unlimited third-party liability. If buses and motor coaches cannot access a particular kind of terrain, we advise our clients to take minivans and SUVs instead. Above all we have very cooperative staff always ready to help you with the best of their advice.
Have a great day,
Cross Cars

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

London Heathrow Taxi

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? When I was in London I found that there are many issues in finding the right taxi service in UK generally and in London specifically. The biggest challenges are finding a professional, safe, and punctual service at the “right” price. But, because of the many costs we professional operators have, prices are driven higher while, on the other hand, unruly competitors disrupt the market more and more. Another thing is related to Cancellation policies that is the most sensitive issue. When you’re working with different time zones, 24-hour notice should be the minimum period to allow an operator to review his working schedule without any penalty fee. This is because they are providing a service that needs to be coordinated, not just simple transportation.
Uber has changed the way chauffeur companies operate and forced them to improve our productivity and decrease our prices while maintaining our quality. This has been and remains a challenge, although the overall outlook is much more positive than it was before because they now have adapted our operations to this new environment and Uber’s quality of service has decreased over the past few months.
These are some of the main issues I’ve found there and because of it I decided to start my own taxi company in London with brand name “London Heathrow Taxi”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find none of the above mentioned issues in any of our heathrow taxi service. Here are some important LHT taxi services you need to keep in mind while choosing taxi to heathrow airport.
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/taxi-to-heathrow-airport/
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/cheapest-taxi-to-heathrow/
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/taxi-to-heathrow-terminal-2/
LHT Heathrow taxis are comprehensively insured with unlimited third-party liability. If buses and motor coaches cannot access a particular kind of terrain, we advise our clients to take minivans and SUVs instead. Above all we have very cooperative staff always ready to help you with the best of their advice.
Have a great day,
London Heathrow Taxi
https://london-heathrowtaxi.co.uk/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Chelsea London Chauffeurs

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? When I was in London I found that there are many issues in finding the right chauffeur service in the UK generally and in London specifically. The biggest challenge is finding a professional, safe, and punctual service at the “right” price. But, because of the many costs we professional operators have, prices are driven higher while, on the other hand, unruly competitors disrupt the market more and more. Another thing is related to Cancellation policies that are the most sensitive issue. When you’re working with different time zones, 24-hour notice should be the minimum period to allow an operator to review his working schedule without any penalty fee. This is because they are providing a service that needs to be coordinated, not just simple transportation.
Uber has changed the way chauffeur companies operate and forced them to improve our productivity and decrease our prices while maintaining our quality. This has been and remains a challenge, although the overall outlook is much more positive than it was before because they now have adapted our operations to this new environment and Uber’s quality of service has decreased over the past few months.
These are some of the main issues I’ve found there and because of it I decided to start my own chauffeur company in London with the brand name “Chelsea London Chauffeurs”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find none of the above-mentioned issues in any of our chauffeur service in London. Here are some other important points you need to keep in mind while choosing our chauffeur service London.
https://chelseachauffeursltd.co.uk/chauffeur-service-wimbledon/
https://chelseachauffeursltd.co.uk/heathrow-chauffeur-service/
CCL London Chauffeurs vehicles are comprehensively insured with unlimited third-party liability. If buses and motor coaches cannot access a particular kind of terrain, we advise our clients to take minivans and SUVs instead. Above all, we have very cooperative staff always ready to help you with the best of their advice.
Have a great day,
Chelsea London Chauffeurs
https://chelseachauffeursltd.co.uk/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Orthopedic Implants & Instrumetns

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind?
There’s a major difficulty in picking the right orthopedic instruments or implants that is more suited to your needs. Here are some important articles you need to keep in mind while choosing your equipment.

https://orthopedicinst.com/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Fitness Gear Expert

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind?
There’s a major difficulty in picking the right exercise or brand of fitness equipment that is more suited to your needs. Here are some important articles you need to keep in mind while choosing your equipment.
https://fitnessgearexpert.com/
https://fitnessgearexpert.com/best-treadmill-for-home-under-500/
https://fitnessgearexpert.com/best-home-exercise-equipment-for-weight-loss/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Builders in London

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 31 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? There are some issues in the builders/ electricians & plumbers service industry that I’ve found in London and because of it I decided to start my own services website with brand name “builders terminal”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find no issue in any of our services. Here are some important services you need to keep in mind.
https://buildersterminal.co.uk/builders-in-london
https://buildersterminal.co.uk/plumbers-in-south-east-london
https://buildersterminal.co.uk/plumbers-in-battersea

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Power Tools Report

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 16 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? There’s a major difficulty in picking the right product/ brand of power tools that are more suited to your needs and because of it I decided to start my own powertools specialist review blog with brand name “Power Tools Report”. I’m glad to announce here that you will face no issue due to our product reviews such as snow blowers reviews, zero turn mowers reviews, mig welders reviews, and drill & drivers reviews. Here are some important articles you need to keep in mind while choosing your powertool.
https://www.powertoolsreport.com/best-2-stage-snow-blower-under-1000/
https://www.powertoolsreport.com/best-2-stage-snow-blowers/
https://www.powertoolsreport.com/best-zero-turn-mower-under-3000/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Smart Image Dry Cleaners

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 16 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? There are some issues in the dry cleaning & laundry industry that I’ve found in Norwich/ Norfolk and because of it I decided to start my own dry cleaning & laundry business with brand name “Smart Image Dry Cleaners”. I’m glad to announce here that you will find no issue in any of our services. Here are some important services such as dry cleaners Norwich & Laundry service Norwich that you need to keep in mind.
https://www.smartimage-drycleaners.co.uk/
https://www.smartimage-drycleaners.co.uk/laundry-service/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

Bow Advisor

Reviewed By Ahsan W. Butt on 16 Dec, 2020

You did an excellent job on this post! I’d like to add an extra productivity tip to your list if you don’t mind? There’s a major difficulty in picking the right product/ brand of bows that are more suited to your needs and because of it I decided to start my specialist review blog with the brand name “Bow Advisor”. I’m glad to announce here that you will face no issue due to our product reviews such as crossbow reviews, compound bow reviews, recurve bow reviews, and archery targets reviews. Here are some important articles you need to keep in mind while choosing your powertool.
https://www.bowadvisor.com/best-crossbow-for-the-money/
https://www.bowadvisor.com/best-crossbow-under-500/
https://www.bowadvisor.com/best-compound-bow-for-the-money/
https://www.bowadvisor.com/best-womens-compound-bow/

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Awesome Services

Reviewed By Abcxyz on 13 Dec, 2020

Awesome

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

How I was able to recover my lost funds.

Reviewed By Elizabeth Baldwin on 02 Dec, 2020

To whom it may concern This is my experience with the fake binary options broker, I traded with 365-fx binary options. I wanted to earn some money to pay for some bills so I invested $56,000, these brokers said I will be able to withdraw about $85,270 to $98,000. The brokers calls me everyday to deposit to invest and make good profits, I told them all my funds are in the trading account and I can't deposit more money anymore. They became so rude and stopped calling and also stopped responding to my messages and finally blocked my account. I wanted to withdraw my money and I couldn't, they denied me my access to withdraw my money, Months went by and I still couldn't withdraw my money. I was advised to seek a recovery company, Fortunately I found on the forexpeacearmy website a funds recovery expert Mr Gary Wilson who I reached out to and explained my issue to him, God so kind he was able to get my funds back including my bonus, i am happy to share my experience with you, I advise everyone out there to be very careful with the company they invest their money with there have been a lot of unregulated broker, it took 7 working days to get my funds back. I feel obligated to recommend him with funds recovery strategy, feel free to reach out to him via his email address:garywilson833@gmail.com,if you are having issues withdrawing your money he will assist you on how to claim back your investment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wrong choice of words

Reviewed By Kamran on 26 Sep, 2020

I paid so much to hire a premium writer who is supposed to be a PhD writer. But instead I got my assignment with full of wrong choice of words everywhere. Even the paper lack of proper punctuation marks.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Late delivery

Reviewed By Pari chandra on 25 Sep, 2020

I precisely mentioned to the Allassignmenthelp writer about how much important it is for me to get my assignment on time. But they totally ignored it and passed the deadline. I got my assignment after 3 days.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not trustworthy

Reviewed By Zia Tomayo on 17 Aug, 2020

Even after mentioning the deadline specifically, they told me that they need more time to complete my biology assignment paper. Even after getting my paper so late, the quality of the content was poor. Plus, the referencing was not done properly. I got a D- just for these so called “expert writers’ at All assignment help.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

FRAUDDD

Reviewed By Aishwarya Kadam on 21 Jul, 2020

I don't even feel like giving a 1 star. Trust me guys this site is a fraud they do not give your assignment on time plus whatever they give is copied from the internet and late on when you tell them that the work is plagiarized they just argue with you and conclude saying that your questions are very common so the answer is same and that we have written in word and submitted...The website which doesn't even know the meaning of plagiarism cannot do your assignment. Also, all these stars that you see are all purchased its a big scam do not go for it. Also when you ask for a refund they simply deny and don't give you the refund plus they never receive calls. ITS A BIG FRAUD WEBSITE...DO NOT GO FOR IT....They are dumb people they don't know anything. Also, they really don't care about what you say and what you do once they get the money they simply ignore you. They never give assignments on time. If you want to save your money and want good grades just don't give your assignment here.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

FRAUD

Reviewed By Aishwarya Kadam on 01 Jul, 2020

They are big-time frauds ..please do not go to this website for assignment help..they copy everything from google and say it's their own work..they don't even give back the refund. They make fake promises..never submit work on time. they are fraud stay away from this website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

the worse assignment service provider

Reviewed By Castle Qin on 20 Jun, 2020

This is the worse assignment service provider!!!
I had ordered an assignment on their website. And they promised at least t a passing grade. After I submitted their assignment to school, their assignment has been marked as a Failed! Because of this fail result, I have to pay $1500 to resit.
When I came back to this allassignmenthelp, I had followed their instruction and sent the email to them with all the grades and Turnitin records. In the end, this allassignmenthelp just make up a policy for not refund my money. And also refuse to answer you.
So please do not use allassignmenthelp service, this is the worse assignment provider.
Do not try your luck !!!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Score the excellent grade with online assignment help’s effort

Reviewed By Asdfa on 24 Apr, 2020

Score the excellent grade with online assignment help’s effort

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

it is a java assignment

Reviewed By Mohanad ElAbasy on 23 Apr, 2020

the worst help website i ever deal with . they did the assignment after the deadline and it was full of errors then refuse to give me refund.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Worst experience ever

Reviewed By Js on 04 Apr, 2020

They said they would refund the money within 5-7 days and still I haven’t got anything. They just hold your money . Don’t trust them . On top of everything they don’t try to help you, they ignore you. What type of business treat customers like that ? They’ll lose many students

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Thanks for letting me fail...Disgusting service

Reviewed By Annie Loge on 25 Mar, 2020

I went on a vacation and ordered my paper to Allassignmenthelp.com. When I came back a day before submission and asked them about essay, they didn't receive my call. I called and mailed frantically. What I got I never asked for. No referencing or structure. Don’t go to these fraudsters.

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

Total And Utter Waste Of Time And Money

Reviewed By Amanda Simpson on 11 Feb, 2020

My experience with Allassignmenthelp.com has been very disappointing. First, they did not deliver my paper on time. Second, they did not bother to check the plagiarism of the paper before sending it to me. And guess what? They did not even respond to my phone call when I claimed for a refund.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worse service

Reviewed By Mark on 22 Nov, 2019

Pathetic service that I availed.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

PLEASE BAWARE!!!! THIS IS A SCAM

Reviewed By Mano on 21 Oct, 2019

PLEASE DONT LOOK AT THE BEAUTIFUL WEB DESIGN AND PRICES AND BE FOOLED. This is not a credible website. I just want to let everyone know that any good reviews you see here or anywhere else must have been done by the owner of this website himself or by help from his friends to get people fooled. It is a total scam. You will know it from the communication method. They just scammed 36 dollars off of me and I feel like a fool for letting that happen to me. I just want to say if you smell something fishy, don't go through with it like I did. If you ask any detail questions to prove their credibility, he will ignore you. He will lie that he can do your assignment, take your money, or half as he claims, (and I believe it is one person), and his only response to your questions of concern will be "we will email you" or "email us" or "the expert is working on it". You will never have any direct communication with that "expert". You will be ignored. Then they will send you an email right on the deadline and say "the expert had a personal emergency and could not finish". He will not respond you ask for a refund. He will then google something on the topic off they internet and send to you , when your deadline passed already, no matter how much you insisted that you need it on time. And the worst is, that what he send will be something they googled and copied from the internet in 5 minutes, which you will have a zero for your homework if you had depended on it. This will just be in order to make himself look like he did some work, but knows it is completely useless to you, just so he can get this scam to keep going on and scamming more people. His intention was never to do your homework. He lied that they are in the US, although from the way he communicated, I could tell he his probably in India. I read bad reviews but still foolishly took my chance with it. Luckily I had been working on it myself when I became suspicious from the very moment I started communication. ****When they send you that picture to click on, to make a PayPal payment, you will see for yourself that something's not right yourself. And you will never receive a payment confirmation. Your money will just go into the dark and you don't know what other personal information they will have. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Donnie Ramirez 06 Nov, 2019

i agree, had the same experience. I paid $181 but they sent me a wrong solution. When i asked for refund, they all started to disappear, they ignore my emails, hanged me up in chat room, and their line: +1-817-968-5551 stop working. It just keep on ringing but nobody answers. I guessed they put me in blacklist so they can ignore me.

Nice Service

Reviewed By David Baily on 04 Oct, 2019

I am satisfied with the assignment that I gave them to get done. I got my assignment delivery on time. Thanks, team for such a great service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

face submission issues

Reviewed By Rose Hahn on 21 Jun, 2019

Last time, I faced submission issues.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Programming

Reviewed By Megan on 05 May, 2019

Gave them the assignment a month before it was due, with fll breif then claimed they needed more money. Paid then wanted more to which i said no.
A week after the date i'd stated i wanted it told they couldn't do the assignment.
At least i'm getting a refund

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fraud

Reviewed By Mohammed Hussaint on 04 May, 2019

Beware they are fraud , they sent me empty packet tracer file near the last minute of submission I couldn’t submit it and I fail and they didn’t do assignment in the required version and it opened blank on me and they are not giving me refund and also I put the dispute with PayPal and thus shameless frauds are contesting the charges, they are telling me to come online and chat with grievance cell but the guy is not accepting his mistake and repeated same shit that they delivered the solution I said it was empty file but the guy is arguing me that they will be no refund, please don’t go for this company they are scammers, 100 % scam, they called themselves Assignmenthelp. Com

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

SCAM

Reviewed By Salbya Jalijalis on 29 Apr, 2019

They are scammers.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

completely fake, unreliable and unprofessional

Reviewed By Isabella Carter on 11 Feb, 2019

They are nothing but scammers trying to rob people of. I could only manage to place an order, and believe me, nothing worked well any further. No writers, no customer care executives, no original content, nothing. Ever since I have ordered my essay paper, I didn’t receive a single call back or any further confirmation from their end. Not only this, when I tried figuring out further information about this site from other users, most of them were of the opinion that the site is completely fake, unreliable and unprofessional. Now so many people cannot be wrong. I am now having serious trust issues.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

total garbage

Reviewed By JOHN DOE on 13 Dec, 2018

I trusted this website with 2 assignments and I failed the first one. They were more focused on how many words there had to be for the money. There were grammar issues I had to fix. There wasnt enough thought put into the paper. they rushed it and caused me to fail. After that, i didnt want to take any chances with them again and got my credit card company to get my refund for me since they didnt want to give me my money. I suppose you get what you pay for.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

SCAMMERS

Reviewed By Archit Sharma on 03 Dec, 2018

This website is a complete SCAM. I beg you to not to approach this website, even though I understand the assignment deadline will be fast approaching. But no matter what you will be wasting your time and money anyway. This is because I gave them an assignment and literally begged them to complete it as I will fail the course otherwise. These guys told me that the writer had started the assignment and were completely lying as after 10 days they told me sorry we cant deliver the assignment due to unforeseen conditions. Now they haven't even refunded me the amount and are acting like a complete fraud company. PLEASE DONT EVEN BOTHER WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY WITH THIS SITE. THEY ARE A BUNCH OF SCAMMERS. Now I am filing a case against them to get my money back.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Very slow service...and no reponse from the experts

Reviewed By Kaival on 03 Oct, 2018

I have given my assignment to them. But they have already passed the deadline and still the assistant talk very rudely. like they have done nothing. Don't go for it friends, otherwise you will definitely fail. I also have the screenshots of the chat by assignment help. I can show if anyone want to.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never coming back here again

Reviewed By Una on 30 Sep, 2018

Dragged on my assignment until it was over 1 day 6 hrs past the deadline and then told me the expert could not complete it due to complexity of the task, when the previous day they told me it was on the verge of completion. Worst service, never using allassignmenthelp again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

worst writer

Reviewed By Michael Drayton on 07 Aug, 2018

They only care about the money. They do not care about your assignment. I won't recommend them to anyone. poor use of grammar and service is so poor.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Total Scammers!

Reviewed By Joshua Smith on 13 Jul, 2018

Don't believe any positive reviews, they post themselves. Charged me $200 for what should have been hundreds of lines of computer code. I got 6 jpg image files, mostly just images of what they should have written, mostly to look like a big file, I think. After review by their "quality department" promised a refund, always very polite when I pursue it, very responsive, but, no refund given. Always "wait a few days." Don't believe their flashy website. There are a lot of scams in this homework business and these guys are worst!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Engineering Assignment

Reviewed By Jane Austin on 22 Jun, 2018

They promised me the solution will be delivered in 24 hours and after 48 hours I was told that the solution cannot be delivered as expert is not able to solve it.
I approached Allassignmentexperts.com and they helped me with the assignment in 12 hours. Even though I got good marks in that fluid mechanics assignment, I am extremely unhappy with AllAssignmentHelp for their unprofessional behavior.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Tharak ram 16 Oct, 2018

Try not to trust any positive audits, they post themselves. Charged me $200 for what ought to have been several lines of PC code. I got 6 jpg picture documents, generally just pictures of what they ought to have composed, for the most part to resemble a major record, I think. After survey by their "quality office" guaranteed a discount, in every case extremely considerate when I seek after it,<a href="http://www.ambrainv.com
">outsourced portfolio manager
</a>

face late submission

Reviewed By Kenneth Mcgill on 20 Apr, 2018

Allassignmenthelp claims in big and bold that they ensure on-time delivery but this is just a false claim I had clearly stated that I required the file on a particular date as my submission was on the following day, the customer care person told me that it was an urgent order therefore I have to pay extra which I did, but still I did not get my assignment on time. It was well made but I had to face late submission consequence.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Rose Hahn 21 Jun, 2019

I also face some late submission issues.

not highly qualified writers

Reviewed By John Hook on 14 Mar, 2018

As I had an urgent submission I had order for an urgent order and had to pay a hefty amount for the assignment. Allassignmenthelp.com assured me over a phone call that my work will be allocated to the best writer they have but there was such a lot of lack of understanding that I got really fed up. The writer clearly did not understand the requirement; I don't understand why the company claimed that they had highly qualified writers when they cannot even write an assignment properly.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

My paper was plagiarized

Reviewed By John Hook on 23 Jan, 2018

My paper was 35 percent plagiarized! This is just unacceptable I cannot believe that the allassignmenthelp.com is scamming every consumer by saying that they have the best team of writers whereas in reality they just copy and paste things from the internet. I will make sure that none of my friends ever book their order with the company.

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

quality work quality

Reviewed By Amy lee on 19 Jan, 2018

Allassignmenthelp.com claim to offer round the clock but half of the time I did not even get the reply to my calls or emails. The assignment was not delivered to me within the stipulated deadline prescribed by my college and I had to ask for an extension from my professor. The quality of the work was also not up to the mark.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

https://www.assignmenthelpexperts.com/all-assignment-help/

Reviewed By Assignment Help on 16 Dec, 2017

We provide Online All Assignment Help and assignment writing services to the students studying in various colleges and universities Australia, USA

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

deadline is tight and received only 1/2 of my order

Reviewed By Olivia Thomas on 04 Dec, 2017

I know better not to fall for the claims of such websites. When I decided to order from the allassignmenthelp.com, they had assured me about meeting my requirements and the deadline I had specified. But they couldn't keep their promise and what I was delivered with was only a half of my assignment. Even after I particularly told them about the urgency of the task, they took their own sweet time. Highly incompetent

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

they are fake

Reviewed By Sarah khan on 16 Nov, 2017

allassignmenthelp send me link to google drive this link will never open,..i never get a solution and still pay them. The address is fake, they don't have an office in usa. I went to look for a place since I live in parramatta. It's an address for convenience store.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

worst service

Reviewed By Kelly Meto on 10 Nov, 2017

I had given a assignment to this guys . They provided the wrong solution, blamed me that I submitted the wrong sheet , then apologised me that they had technical issues and would refund my money back in my account. They refunded my money back in wallet before 1 month since that day I am following up with this Guys after a while they said you can use this money from wallet for next assignment, I told them I dont want to .. I need the money back in my bank account, Even Susan white the owner , I had messaged her on LinkedIn , she did reply and told money would be transferred in 48hrs its been 3 days now and yet its not done yet. One of the team member told me their finance team is busy so couldnt do it . I was like what ? If you dont value about refunds than why have you kept finance team? They said we will surely transfer it within 1 day yet no one did transfer it. This guys have given me very bad worst experience. I was told by my friend who give this guys regular work but now he is also thinking to stop after what happed with me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They have mastered in copy pasting!

Reviewed By JoshuaHale on 14 Sep, 2017

This dissertation writing bastards think that copy pasting is what we say assignment writing. My marketing ethics project was copy pasted from different sources from the internet. Plus they submitted fake plagiarism report.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don’t have multiple payment options!

Reviewed By GabrielLow on 14 Sep, 2017

I said them beforehand that I will pay online. They had no problem with it at first. But later said only PayPal is accepted. It was problematic for me. I had to order my assignment from another site.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best solved statistics dissertation

Reviewed By MaryBrumby on 13 Sep, 2017

My statistics dissertation was giving me sleepless nights. Then I got in touch with you guys. I received a perfectly made dissertation then. All the applications and calculations were perfect. You are the reason for my A grades this semester.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very satisfied, got A

Reviewed By BaileyBarunga on 13 Sep, 2017

I got an A for my dissertation on customer relationship marketing in TESCO. And all thanks to you people. You are truly what shown on the website. I must say the quality of the writer was clearly reflected in the paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Discounts on the first order !!

Reviewed By JaxonCorlette on 12 Sep, 2017

They gave me a discount on my first order, which was really good. It cost me less than the I thought for the essay. I would definitely go back to this company.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful