Financeprojectshelp.com

12 Reviews

About Financeprojectshelp.com
Write a Review

All Reviews

A Few plagi sentences

Reviewed By OliviaStockdill on 11 Sep, 2017

I am little disappointed with this company because they delivered an assignment that had a plagi. A few lines were plagiarized. I need to take out time and remove them from the writing. I paid them for original paper not plagi paper. But then, quality of the paper was commendable.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

False discount

Reviewed By IsaacFroggatt on 25 Aug, 2017

They have no discounts. These are all lies they have written on their websites. They give no off on their order. In addition, they take money for plagiarism report of assignment, which they claim is free. Rotting service!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Upgrade your delivery!

Reviewed By WilliamBlumenthal on 24 Aug, 2017

Thank you for the beautiful essay paper that you did for me. My professor is very impressed with it, and even I am. Just one thing I must mention is that I am not at all satisfied with your delivery. Please review your service. I had to call your customer care support several times a day asking when I will get it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No refunds for fail

Reviewed By SebastianReed on 04 Aug, 2017

Firstly I failed for their too bad assignment and now when I am asking for refund as per their policy they are denying it. Continuously I am trying to make them understand and they are denying it. I made a big mistake by going through their glittery site and all those false promises.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I had to revise my paper on my own

Reviewed By DominicKelly on 03 Aug, 2017

I tried contacting them several times as I needed to get loads of changes done in my assignment but they didn't even pick up once! I had to fix the entire paper on my own in the end.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not so experienced writers

Reviewed By MadisonMobourne on 02 Aug, 2017

Their writers are not experienced at all. They disappointed me by delivering me a very average quality assignment. They did not follow all my instructions even. Guys, you should better not to avail their services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The contents were not fully original

Reviewed By AidenHacking on 01 Aug, 2017

They have plagiarism loopholes. I don't know about the software being used by them, but that's certainly not an efficient one. There were so many copied text and unoriginal content present in my finance assignment, which I had to alter and rectify all over again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They failed to send the project on time

Reviewed By MaxHerman on 31 Jul, 2017

I am not saying that the writers were inefficient in the matter of farming a proper assignment, but they failed to send the final copy on time. I had a tough time waiting for the project to be submitted in my mailbox. It took three extra days for that. Guys please take care of such loopholes.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Failed for the 2nd time

Reviewed By DeanLeal on 29 Jul, 2017

I had placed orders for 2 assignments within a span of 3 days and I failed in both of them! Now their customer care tells me that I had never placed an order with them!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They have no standards of quality

Reviewed By TomFord on 27 Jul, 2017

I think they don't even know what quality means coz if they did, my assignment wouldn't have been as bad as it is. So many grammar issues, spelling errors, factual mistakes – it was a disaster!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I got a freaking F!

Reviewed By Kelly Meto on 25 Jul, 2017

Can you believe that??!! And they “guaranteed” top grades for my essay. Now an entire college year for me is ruined, my money is gone and my professors don't even like me anymore! All because of this god forsaken company!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quite a few spelling errors

Reviewed By Kelly Meto on 18 Jul, 2017

I'm not complaining here about the way my law essay was done because it was full of information. My problem was that it had way too many spelling errors in it. They could have at least spell-checked it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful