Myhomeworkdone.com Review

10 Reviews

About Myhomeworkdone.com

Website: MyAssignmenthelp.com Headquarter: NA
Pricing: Start at $17.55 Establish: 2013
Size: 500 writers Serving Country: NA
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Homework
 
Are you searching “Myhomeworkdone Review” on google to take homework help? Know about Myhomeworkdone.com is reliable or fraud. Take a look at My homework done reviews-
Write a Review

All Reviews

Quality Issues

Reviewed By Vikash Jain on 25 Jan, 2021

The quality of assignments is not good. It is grammatical & punctuation issues in their work. Not happy with the result!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Useless

Reviewed By Rajesh Kumar Bisai on 20 Jan, 2021

It is quite possible there is some but it is not okay if the full content is plagiarised and provide the useless writing services. Not recommended.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unreliable and unprofessional!

Reviewed By Suman Das on 16 Jan, 2021

I have given my assignment to them. But they have already passed the deadline and still the assistant talk very rudely. Don't go for it friends, otherwise you will definitely fail.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

worst website ever

Reviewed By Navdeep Pannu on 09 Dec, 2020

This is the worst website ever. I failed my assignment even after explaining to them that it was my last attempt. Very wicked and manner less people. They don't feel remorseful. They are fraudsters

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Keep Away!

Reviewed By Mukund on 09 Dec, 2020

This is really unprofessional academic writing company. I recently booked order of my assignment writing but, they provided me plagiarised solution after finishing my deadline. Completely disappointed. Not recommendable to others.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unhappy

Reviewed By Anuj Sharma on 02 Dec, 2020

I am really disappointed with their work , Very low quality assignment they provided, I didn't expect, There were many grammatical error, I have approached many times with their writer but they didn't respond. Completely useless!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scammer!

Reviewed By Rinku Singh on 27 Nov, 2020

Really bad experience. I ordered my homework writing with Myhomeworkdone.com, but they didn't provided me the solution. When I asked for the refund, they are not responding. Keep away from these types of website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scam website

Reviewed By Shakeel khan on 09 Nov, 2020

Trust me; there is no affordable price there in myhomeworkdone. They are running a scam service. I thought everything on their website is real. I booked an essay. Though overpriced, I placed the order because they said that experts would write it. My paper was 60 pecent copied, and they didn’t even bother to refund my money

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Terrible

Reviewed By Vikram Singh on 02 Nov, 2020

All those positive reviewers are probably paid, you'll not get the quality that you expect after paying their sky-high prices, also customer service is really rude, it's like they're forcing themselves to help you! Stay away.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They are lier

Reviewed By E Ponraj on 31 Oct, 2020

The service sucks! They lie to get your money, I spend 250 dollars and they get it to get money and they didnt know how to do a thesis proposal of undergraduate students please stay away guyys learn form me

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful