Myessaygeeks.com Review

8 Reviews

About Myessaygeeks.com

Website: Myessaygeeks.com Headquarter: NA
Pricing: Start at $13.99 Establish: 2015
Size: 1389 writers Serving Country: NA
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Thesis, Homework
 

Are you searching “Myessaygeeks Review” on google to take essay help? Know about Myessaygeeks.com is reliable or fraud. Take a look at Myessaygeeks.com reviews-

FAQs-

Is myessaygeeks legit?

Ans: No, myessageeks is not legit. Many customer complaints have not delivered the work on time, nor have they provided any refund. So, don’t trust them with your assignment.

Is myessaygeeks a scam?

Ans: Myessaygeeks showcases good star ratings everywhere. But, they do not have experienced writers with them and cannot provide well-written assignments as per the students. You should avoid them because these prove them to be a scam.

Is myessaygeeks good company?

Ans: No, it is not a good company. They have consistently given bad output to students and have never listened to their complaints. They never initiate refunds to customers writing negative reviews about them. Customers are asked to pull down the reviews to get a refund.

Is myessaygeeks reliable?

Ans: You should never rely on them with your assignments. They do not have experienced writers and have a proven track record of providing lousy output. Also, they don’t listen to your complaints.

Is myessaygeeks fake?

Ans: There is no reason to believe they are real. As per the customer reviews, there is not a single customer who is satisfied with their work. But, they claim to have good ratings and customer reviews. Please don’t depend on them with your assignments.
Write a Review

All Reviews

Worst website ever.

Reviewed By Dev Kansara on 16 Jan, 2021

This is the worst website ever. I failed my assignment even after explaining to them that it was my last attempt. Very wicked and manner less people. They don't feel remorseful. They are fraudsters

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fake Website

Reviewed By Aarti B Agravat on 24 Dec, 2020

I have ordered my assignment with this site and they stole my money I asked for assignment but didn't make it correctly and didn't return my money. I hate it and I never advise you to trust it. Do not use this website!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don't Trust Them, Making Fool

Reviewed By Sahil Singh on 10 Dec, 2020

I am very disappointed with your service given to me. I was not expecting from you guys. My assignment is rejected by a university professor. and now i have no trust in you forever.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Services

Reviewed By Ali Chank on 02 Dec, 2020

I had a very very bad experience with them and they have no care about your requirements and will delivery any paper without a real expert write it and if you asked for rework you will get noting only time wasting
Hence i recommend you dont contact them and look for others this is worst services ever.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I hate It

Reviewed By Mukesh Birt on 27 Nov, 2020

I can not trust anymore of such online services making fool of many students by making the worst assignment. Their prices are also very high. Never trust them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Keep Away From Scammer!

Reviewed By Husnain Ali on 25 Nov, 2020

Worst people on this planet. After I paid them, they delivered very bad quality work in PHP. They have no idea how to do assignment it. And then he says, do you understand English? And when I asked for my money back, he said I will keep your money, no refund. Please stay away from these kind of websites.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Total Scammers

Reviewed By Liakat Ali on 02 Nov, 2020

Very poor written paper! They don't deserve a whole one star! No refunds given if receive garbage it's yours! False advertisement there is no 24/7 customer service. They do not follow your instructions, your rubrics or resources you indicate which need to be used. They used non scholarly journals and the paper contained multiple alleged stats which were not cited properly! I paid for 8 hours also guaranteed this time I received the paper in 12 hours way too late for submission. I need a full refund! Grammatical errors galore not graduate level at all! Way too many demonstrative pronouns and articles for APA style. They also didn't create paper according the APA manual!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This company are crooks

Reviewed By Ram Pratap Singh on 31 Oct, 2020

I would not advise anyone to use this company because i order a paper gave direction just to have a writer who does not communicate with you, and a writer to send you the same thing back after asking for a revision, and when asking for a full refund this company keep beating around the bush and first saying or they will give you 20% They say oh they will give 25% and discount, they say oh they can only give 30% and discount the customer deserved a full refund back not those type of response. Now I am being told refund will not process unless this review is taken down

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful