Makemyassignments.com Review

18 Reviews

About Makemyassignments.com

As per website, MakeMyAssignments.com is an established name in the market of assignment help and homework help service providers. The company has been offering online assignment help services for quite some time. MakeMyAssignments.com despite being a UK-based assignment-making company, chose to target people from around the globe.

Let's find out "Is MakeMyAssignments.com reliable, legit or fraud".

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

FAQs-

1. Is Makemyassignments legit?

No, Makemyassignments isn’t legit, even though it claims to be a legit platform. The customer care executives are said to be unruly and unprofessional. Moreover, the forum shies away from disclosing its official address.

2. Is Makemyassignments a scam?

Yes, Makemyassignments do have a couple of ill impressions against it on the ground of late delivery of solutions, wrong solutions and plagiarised essay/assignment papers. So much so, according to many reviewers, the platform is said to endorse hidden charges.

3. Is Makemyassignments good company?

Makemyassignments is a fairly average company. As per a few survey reports, the company still lacks quality writers and a strong team of proofreaders and editors. Also, the forum holds a bad reputation for spinning content across all topics.

4. Is Makemyassignments reliable?

No, Makemyassignments is not that reliable when it comes to meeting urgent deadlines. According to most users, the team of in-house writers is still inconsistent in the matter of keeping up with professional essentialities.

5. Is Makemyassignments fake?

Makemyassignments is not fake, but it is not trustworthy either. The platform comprises mostly amateur writers, a weak and incompetent customer care team and other loopholes that stop it from staying at par with its competitors.

Rate your valuable Experience with

Write a Review

All Reviews

Bad quality

Reviewed By Nikhil rambathri on 06 Apr, 2021

They always say me that they will provide me assignments on time but in the end, they ask you for more money to give your assignment. At that time you have no other option and agree on that.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad Service

Reviewed By Manju Manjaly on 06 Apr, 2021

They are very unprofessional. please, don't visit this site.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

fake Review

Reviewed By Abbas kazmi on 31 Mar, 2021

All those positive reviewers are probably paid, you'll not get the quality that you expect after paying their sky-high prices, also customer service is really rude, it's like they're forcing themselves to help you! Stay away.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They are extremely non-cooperative

Reviewed By Pritam Patil on 26 Mar, 2021

They are extremely non-cooperative after order. Highly disappointing!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Highly disappointing

Reviewed By Pritam Patil on 26 Mar, 2021

They are extremely non-cooperative after order. Highly disappointing!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Service Provider

Reviewed By Sevket Mert on 25 Mar, 2021

It was really a bad experience with Makemyassignments. They never provide services on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fake website

Reviewed By Vishal Guleria on 17 Mar, 2021

I have availed their services twice and have been disappointed on both occasions. Don't make the same mistake.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

worst experience

Reviewed By Yesha Desai on 15 Mar, 2021

It was really the worst experience. They provided the plagiarism solution and they never responded on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad experience

Reviewed By Maleeya Thon on 12 Mar, 2021

It was my bad experience while ordering with makemyassignments.com. Poor quality assignment writing service, without any deadline. Don't trust.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very bad services

Reviewed By Meher Dang on 11 Mar, 2021

very disappointed with your service. unprofessional work very bad services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad Service

Reviewed By Sarah Klariz on 09 Mar, 2021

Very bad service they provide us. I never got responded on time

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very Bad Service

Reviewed By Mark Varuna on 06 Mar, 2021

Very Bad Service Provider

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Too Bad Quality of Work

Reviewed By Jay bakrania on 02 Mar, 2021

Very unprofessional and rude. Was not helpful for my assignment. I suggest everyone not to use this site for their work.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Services

Reviewed By Pujan Dhakal on 02 Mar, 2021

I never got responded on time. It was really a worst experience.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very Bad Expierence

Reviewed By Seftton Fesaitu on 01 Mar, 2021

As per my own experience, makemyassignment is very bad service provider, their experts are not much qualified, they do not provide order at the right time , strongly suggestion don't hire service from makemyassignment

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad experience

Reviewed By Divyank Arora on 25 Feb, 2021

It was a very bad experience with makemyassignments.com. Even after giving them writing instructions, they did not follow those instructions. Totally unprofessional work. Not recommendable to others.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst service...

Reviewed By Douglas Mary on 20 Feb, 2021

I am very disappointed with your service. I have got assignment after the given deadline, which is not acceptable in my college. Also the quality of written work is very poor. So I would recommend others to not choose their service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Assignment Service

Reviewed By Miko Bagadion on 17 Feb, 2021

I am very glad to connect with makemyassignments.com
their experts are very good and very qualified

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful