Essaypro.com Review

18 Reviews

About Essaypro.com

Highlights:

Essaypro complaints- 'price manipulation', 'false advertising', 'errors in uni writing', and 'not match uni standards'. Consequently, Essaypro has a below rating of 2 stars out of 5 indicating that Essaypro is not reliable and not worth your money. For this reason, students are not satisfied with them. Lastly, Essaypro's expert does not have knowledge that matches the Uni standards.

Essaypro is an online professional writing platform that connects professional writers with students seeking online essay writing services. With an average rating of 4.7 on Sitejabber and 4.9 on EssayPro, the site offers professional-quality essays in record time. Essaypro also provides additional services like free originality reports, a flexible discount system, and 24/7 customer support to guarantee students a seamless experience. You can also use the app version of the site to book essay help services on the go. Essaypro is associated with EssayService.com and EssayHub.com.

Pricing

Essaypro is pretty affordable and offers a wide range of prices according to the services you want to hire. For example, essay writing services start at a minimum of $11.4 and go up to $32.49. For further details, check out the Price Calculator on Essaypro.

Company Details

Essaypro is active globally and provides regional-specific services in the UK, Canada, and UAE. The address listed is:

Devellux Inc

1012 E Osceola PKWY SUITE 23,

KISSIMMEE, FL, 34744

Mail id: support@Essaypro.com

Rate your valuable Experience with Essaypro


Not satisfied with EssayPro.com services???

Top essay help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

FAQ

  • Is Essaypro a legit company? I want to know before I spend my money!

    Essaypro has come under fire multiple times due to the questionable services, despite promising to deliver professional-quality essays. Moreover, many reviews recount their experience of the service overcharging them in the name of additional fees. As a result, there's a firm belief in the student community that Essaypro is not legit.

  • Is Essaypro a scam or a legit company?

    Essaypro promotes itself as a legit essay writing service that connects students with professional writers. Unfortunately, according to many student reviews, Essaypro does not live up to its promise of delivering quality services. The service has gained a reputation of being a scam due to the lack of professionalism and overcharging.

  • Can I cancel an order from Essaypro and book another of the same value?

    Essaypro assigns a writer to work on the task when you book an order. However, if you'd like to cancel it and book another order of the same value, it is best to do so immediately. Otherwise, if the expert has already started to work on your paper, you would receive a partial refund on the total amount.

  • Will I get complete money back from Essaypro if I fail in assignments?

    Essaypro has already listed in their Terms and Conditions that they do not provide any money-back guarantee if you fail in your assignments. You are eligible for a refund only if you cancel your order before the writer starts working on the paper.

  • Is the Essaypro site fake?

    Essaypro is not a fake website. However, hundreds of students have complained of faulty website that keeps crashing very frequently. In addition, when you try to book an order, there is a possibility that the service can charge you twice. Moreover, the customer care service isn't very active, and the automated responses you receive are not enough to resolve most queries.

  • How long does it take for Essaypro to complete an undergraduate essay?

    While Essaypro promises to deliver an undergraduate essay within 6 hours, the reviews state otherwise. Despite paying a hefty price for urgent orders, many students never receive their papers before the deadline. Furthermore, the writers cancel orders without notice, and Essaypro doesn't refund the amount unless you raise a complaint.

  • What resources do Essaypro have to help you with proper citations? My professor wants scholarly resources.

    Student reviews about Essaypro highlight that the online essay writing service does not use reputable citations in their essays. Most of the sources are from sketchy blogs and articles online. As a result, the overall quality of the writing deteriorates. So,  if your professor expects you to include scholarly resources, it is best to avoid Essaypro.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Waste of Time and Money

Reviewed By Abhishek gaur on 06 Apr, 2021

Wish there was a choice of 0 stars. I squandered 120 pounds on this horrendous assistance, I needed top notch reports and believed this help I was sitting at 69 by and large so it was truly significant for me to score great. Be cautious They will make a foul out of you. Their specialists don't know essential English syntax, they won't follow rules, they will simply snatch things from web and toss it in the task, there is no importance in the substance. Be cautious.! I even clarified all the missteps yet they will continue tricking you by saying don't stress it will be awesome. I lost the cash, yet in particular I lost valuable time. Presently I don't have the foggiest idea what to do

I may fall flat as a result of this help.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very Bad Work.

Reviewed By Asad Malik on 02 Dec, 2020

Recently, I booked my essay assignment writing service order with Essaypro.com and they provided me very bad quality solutions. They are totally unprofessional throughout the writing service. Not recommendable.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scam Website

Reviewed By Arif Khan on 10 Nov, 2020

Trust me; there is no affordable price there in essaypro. They are running a scam service. I thought everything on their website is real. I booked an essay. Though overpriced, I placed the order because they said that experts would write it. My paper was 60pecent copied, and they didn’t even bother to refund my money

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Terrible service ever

Reviewed By Gyasudeen Ansari on 02 Nov, 2020

I ordered the paper. They wrote some text that does not make ANY sense. The person who wrote it, was non native speaker with terrible English. Do not recommend anyone's Stay away from this website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Terrible service

Reviewed By Mahendra Anuragi on 31 Oct, 2020

The writer provided me with a subpar 6 page paper filled with redundancy and fluff sentences. After asking for, and receiving, a revision, I was told I need to pay an additional $100 to acquire the finished product.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Inefficient customer support

Reviewed By Karen on 28 Jul, 2020

The Essaypro customer support executives are of no use. When I went to ask for rework on my solution as it was missing a few elements I initially instructed, the executive was not ready to accept my request. Not only that; he refused to forward my request for evaluation.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pathetic service

Reviewed By George Paulsen on 27 Jul, 2020

I was in a hurry when I placed an order at Essaypro. So, I could not get a good look at the reviews or check the efficiency of the service. I wish I could have done that. The solution I received was full of grammatical errors. It also lacked the right information.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Essaypro is a scammer

Reviewed By Saul Alvarez on 14 May, 2020

A bunch of irresponsible fools and nothing more than that. Essaypro is a scammer, out there to cheat students and extract money with false promises. They take money early on, then just hand over some a paper written haphazardly. Worthless service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never again

Reviewed By Gracia Ladia on 13 May, 2020

The people at essaypro charged me 70$ for a 5-paper argumentative essay that got me a C. It’s all lies at their website – no brilliant writers whatsoever. I don’t want to deal with these liars again in life. A FAKE COMPANY!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very unprofessional and worst customer support

Reviewed By Markesha Garza on 10 Apr, 2020

Very unprofessional, worst customer support and knows zero about assignment writing. Essaypro, in fact, threatened me to report my university when I asked for my money back and rework on my paper. Stay away from these sick people guys.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

View all 2 Comments

Jasmon langley 02 Dec, 2020

hello, did they ever report you to your university?

Jasmon langley 02 Dec, 2020

hello did they ever report you really to your university?

Pathetic writers

Reviewed By Tiff Adnams on 07 Apr, 2020

Essaypro writer are beginners and they do not have subject knowledge. They did not mention proper sources and relevant facts t prove the point. Its is better to do it on your own than to hire the essaypro web site.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My task was poorly structured

Reviewed By Sokol Taka on 23 Mar, 2020

Upon receiving my Adidas case study from essaypro, I checked the content. I was utterly disappointed. The write-up was gibberish. There were no validated arguments. The task was poorly structured too.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

High Prices

Reviewed By Nawab Khan on 19 Mar, 2020

Essaypro charged extra from what they have promised before I have placed the order with them. The moment I hired them the statement generated for my assignment was way too different. Essaypro absolutely not affordable for students.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Missed a deadline

Reviewed By Hedayt Alezay on 18 Mar, 2020

I never should have trusted this essaypro with my academic tasks. I have had to pester the customer support team, again and again, to get my assignment done on time. But even then I received the paper after my deadline was over. Terrible experience with essaypro.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Neither got the money, nor my dissertation

Reviewed By Scott Fishy on 16 Mar, 2020

I asked essaypro to help me with my dissertation structure. First, they took my money. And after two days when they were finally in the mood to answer my calls, they say that they don’t have experts available who will work for me. Plus, they straight away refused to refund my money.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Professional scammers from USA

Reviewed By Henry on 20 Feb, 2020

Essaypro has professional scammers from USA. Their intention is just to get student’s money anyhow. Don’t believe any word they promise. This is their strategy to earn student’s trust. Later you will get your assignment after the deadline and a D in the paper just like me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It was the worse experience that I get

Reviewed By Syhra Anees on 18 Feb, 2020

I had the worst experience with essaypro. Avoid this company at any cost. Trust them with your own risk. The paper I received was a complete plagiarised paper. They are a bunch of scammers who just want to fool students for filling their pockets with our money.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don't trust essaypro

Reviewed By George Taylor on 07 Feb, 2020

I am regretting that I trusted essaypro when I wanted help with essay. I was ready to go to any extent to maintain my grades, but this assignment writing service spoiled everything.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful