Edubirdie.com

37 Reviews

About Edubirdie.com
Website: Edubirdie.com Headquarter: USA
Pricing: Start at $18 Establish: 2015
Size: 400+ writers Serving Country: 4
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa                 Refund: Yes
Discount: No Rework: Yes
Refund Policy:  Yes Services: Essay, Dissertation, Term paper

Edubirdie Review Content
i. What is Edubirdie v. Student Tips
ii. Edubirdie Price vi. Conclusion
iii. Edubirdie Writers vii. Student Feedback on Edubirdie
iv. Additional benefits viii. Write a review

 

  What is Edubirdie?
 

Most of you must be familiar with this cute little blue colored bird dressed as a graduate, aren’t you? For those who don’t recognize this tiny creature is the mascot for Edubirdie, that claims to be one of the fastest and most trustworthy essay writing services for the students studying in the USA. Established in 2015, Edubirdie is headquartered in the USA and provides its essay and dissertation writing services to 4 countries around the globe. Edubirdie.com claims to be backed up by a team of 400+ experts in various disciplines.

 

  How much does Edubirdie essay cost?
 

If your question is "How much does edubirdie essay price", So as per website the starting price for the edubirdie essay is $18 which goes up by adding services like proofreading, bibliography, outline, formatting and so on. The writing service offered by Edubirdie covers almost all academic writing like Assignments, Essays, Report, Case Study, Coursework, Research paper. Students interested in academic writing help from this website can easily avail it by paying through PayPal, a secure payment gateway. It further claims to provide rework facility in case any of the students are not satisfied with the papers they receive. Moreover, you'll find a refund or money back policy highlight in the best possible manner on the website itself.

Price comparison with other services

It's a fact that every writing service claims to be the best and it does everything possible to make the students believe it. All that the students need to do in order to choose the best out of the slot so as to achieve academic excellence.

Here's a quick round-up of all that Edubirdie says it can provide you with:

 

  A choice of 400+ writers
 

So this self-claimed "top academic writing assistance website" allows you to choose from over 400+ academic writers depending upon your essay, dissertation, assignment or coursework needs. It's surely enticing to have a wide range to choose from but when it's about serving 4 nations including USA with just 400+ writers, the fact doesn't go down well with just about everybody!

 

  A super easy process to avail writing services:
 

The students interested in availing academic writing services from Edubirdie have to first list all their requirements. Based on these requirements, the students can then chat with the writing experts and pick the best one. This is followed by a deposit and the student is then supposed to release the money if he/she is satisfied with the essay that has been delivered. However, in many Edubirdie reviews, it has been noticed that the students fall for a free assignment help trap as the website flashes "Free services" to mislead them. It's when they navigate the site further that they find out about the Edubirdie cost scam!

 

  Additional Benefits
 

Edubirdie claims to provide a blazing delivery of the required academic papers. It boasts of its team of 200+ experts who are capable of providing the required assignments within 3 hours! Not only this, while the writers work on the essays, assignments or dissertations, the students can come up with their doubts or additional requirements to the customer support team that is said to be available 24*7. Moreover, the team at Edubirdie ensures customer satisfaction with an unbelievable provision for getting the papers double checked! Too good to be real, isn't it?

 

  Student Tips
 

Last but not the least, EduBirdie offers what it calls "unmatched guidance" for essay writing and citation. EduBirdie claims that the students looking for essay guides, citation guides or student tips can rely on it for the best advice. Well, it's completely okay to go through the guides but it's the source that should decide whether you should accept or deny the assistance.

 

  Conclusion
 

Is Edubirdie safe and legit or is it just a scam? Edubirdie.com straightaway starts by confusing the students visiting this website. Firstly it claims to provide academic writing services like essay, assignment, research paper, argumentative assignment, article review, case study, coursework, term paper and so on. Thereafter, it allows the students to choose the best writer from a pool of 200+ writers. How on earth is it possible for a team of 200+ people to serve 4 nations and that too in so many disciplines? Not to forget the price scam that a number of students have mentioned in Edubirdie reviews and the writer scam where they claim to provide your papers within 3 hours and that too with a provision for double checking the papers for students satisfaction.

The team at Edubirdie.com poses to be reliable by assuring that you can approach their so-called experts in case of stress due to your academic papers. They have put up a lot of baits to attract the students for the same. However, the students should surely go through the reviews of the students who have already availed writing services from this website. Here's a sneak peek into what the students have to say about Edubirdie!


Not satisfied with Edubirdie.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

Stay away from edubirdie

Reviewed By Eva Challender on 17 Aug, 2020

Edubirdie charged me $30 a page for getting a premium writer. In return, I got paper with broken English. I did not even have enough time for trying another website. They completely ruined my grade.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scam

Reviewed By MARIEJANE on 26 Apr, 2020

I am a working student and at this time of a pandemic I have no time for most of my paper so I went to edubirdie my first time to get some help only to find out now I have actually write my paper last minute

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst customer support ever

Reviewed By Amy Harris on 03 Apr, 2020

Edubirdie has the worstest customer support. They don't care about us students. All they know is how to rob our money. They don't know how to write academic papers, but you cannot make a day's late in paying them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don’t go near this company

Reviewed By Cheryl Betts on 15 Feb, 2020

Is it okay for you to pay thousands of dollars for poor quality work? Then edubirdie might just be the right company for you. Otherwise, try to stay away from it. They not only used irrelevant data in my paper but also cited the sources in an incorrect format.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Late submission due to Edubirdie

Reviewed By Joanna Wright on 19 Dec, 2019

I have recently buy history assignment paper from edubirdie for my sister, who is studying in 9th standard. But unfortunately, they have submitted the paper after the deadline we have mentioned. My daughter has suffered a lot due to the delaying submission. Thus I want to put this into attention for those who are thinking to purchase from here.

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

View 1 Comment

Sarbjeetsingh 03 Jan, 2020

Same with me.

Delay in delivery!

Reviewed By Martin Harris on 08 Nov, 2019

Yeah, I had booked three assignments at edubiride as my friend had recommended. However, they gave me one assignment way past the deadline and told that the other two tasks would be delayed due to the unavailability of the writers. Now, I'm in a serious fix.

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

Zero accuracy, zero sense of responsibility, poor performance, no professionalism

Reviewed By Tufail Khan on 03 Jul, 2019

Zero accuracy, zero sense of responsibility, poor performance, no professionalism

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

Plagiarism checker cannot check papers thoroughly

Reviewed By Unavailable on 15 Jun, 2019

The plagiarism checker on the Edubirdie website is faulty guys! Their free online plagiarism detector doesn’t generate a report or show percent of plagiarism. So you should not rely on it. The tool promises editing and proofreading services too but delivers none in reality. When I wanted a revision for my paper, they denied the service.

Did you find this review helpful?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

False refund policies!

Reviewed By Kyle Murdoch on 17 May, 2019

I hired Edubirdie for a Turabian citation list and was very disappointed, to say the least. The list delivered was cited in anything but the Turabian style format. The site had a policy for a refund. So I asked for the same as I was provided with a wrong reference list. After days of communication, they informed me that I was not eligible to get the refund.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Will never recommend Edubirdie.com to anyone!

Reviewed By Ava Robinson on 01 Apr, 2019

I had an urgent assignment submission deadline. I hire the services of Edubirdie.com. Once I placed the assignment order, they delayed the delivery of my assignment until it was a day past the submission deadline. They not only missed the assignment submission deadline, but also delivered a paraphrased assignment. I came to know about this when I checked my friend’s copy (who opted for the same service). All they did was text rewriting using some cheap paraphrasing tool. I am not going to recommend this service to any of my friends.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Do not buy papers from Edubirdie.com

Reviewed By Tony Brown on 25 Feb, 2019

I had the worst experience with Edubirdie.com. After visiting their website and reading the testimonials, I was convinced that I will get a high-quality essay for them. But, what I received failed to live up to my expectations. I received a ‘D’ in the task which is the lowest I have ever received. A complete waste of money because they did not give any refund.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Failed to deliver my order

Reviewed By Samuel Roy on 22 Feb, 2019

I had an important task to submit in two days, so I hired the professional writers of Edu birdie. They assured me that I would get the papers before the deadline. Three hours before the submission, I received a call from the customer support executive, saying that they are unable to deliver the paper. I had to write the assignment in a rush and scored a very low grade.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Avoid this fraud assignment writing service

Reviewed By Robert Brown on 21 Feb, 2019

I took help from Edubirdie.com for my business management assignment. But their so called experts were unable to deliver my assignment on time. In addition to that, they even delivered an assignment full of grammatical errors. Before I asked for business assignment help, they guaranteed me that they will check the assignment with an online editor grammar checker, which was a lie. I don’t recommend them at all. They are a fraud assignment writing service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Zero satisfaction with the services!

Reviewed By Felix Brown on 20 Feb, 2019

I had come across the Edubirdie ads while scrolling through Facebook and was floored after seeing their attractive discounts. So when my professor set me the task of writing a persuasive essay, I was in a fix. I am not very good at writing essays so that was when Edubirdie came to my mind and I thought of hiring their essay writing service. They claimed that they help you choose a good topic but all the topics that they provided me with were mediocre and boring. So ultimately, I had to come up with one. That was a huge disappointment. When it came to the essay, it was not up to the mark either. I had to make changes to it and put in the right structure. Plus their customer care agents are rude. All over, had a terrible experience.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unnecessarily expensive services

Reviewed By Ava Wilson on 19 Feb, 2019

I have availed the service of edubirdie twice and I have been disappointed both the times. Actually, I should’ve learnt my lesson the first time itself, but I was in the middle of an internship and had little time to prepare for the assignments. So there I was shelling out a whopping amount of money for a substandard quality assignment paper. I would recommend anyone who’s looking for assignment assistance that you must not waste your valuable resources by opting for their services. And to the team essayroo.com my only advice would be to start thinking about the convenience of clients instead of extracting money from them, otherwise you will lose on the customers.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful