Bestessays.com.au

17 Reviews

About Bestessays.com.au
Website: BestEssays.com.au Headquarter: NA
Pricing: NA Establish: 2017
Size: 1000 writers Serving Country: 3
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Coursework, Report

We are going to put a complete review on Bestessays.com.au covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

Most of the students look for assignment help. But they are confused about which company to choose and how to choose it. Due to this dilemma, they rely upon the reviews and ratings. Hence, you can find genuine Bestessays.com.au reviews. This assignment service helps you with PowerPoint presentations, term papers, research papers, coursework assignments, and much more. If you are looking forward to hiring this service, but not sure whether they are reliable or not, then here you can find some genuine reviews.

  Quality of Assignment
 

The website claims that they provide the best quality content and have expert writers from various fields. They also say that their writers are versatile enough for all types of essay and any form of writing. But the reality is something different.

Img source: www.sitejabber.com

As per the above-mentioned testimonial, you can see that students are not satisfied with the quality they deliver. Review websites like sitejabber also state the same thing regarding the quality of the content.

 

  Price Structure
 

The price of Bestessays is started at $14.17 and it goes $36.98 in case of urgent help, according to the information provided on the website. Check, here is a complete list of price per 275 words.

Deadline

High School

College

Undergraduate

MasterPhD

PhD

10 days $14.17 $14.79 $15.41 $17.25 $19.72
7 days $14.79 $15.41 $16.02 $17.87 $20.34
5 days $15.41 $16.02 $16.64 $18.49 $20.95
4 days $16.02 $16.64 $17.25 $19.10 $21.57
3 days $17.25 $17.87 $18.49 $20.34 $22.80
48 hours $22.80 $23.42 $24.04 $25.89 $28.35
24 hours $24.46 $25.07 $25.89 $26.89 $29.35
12 hours $26.50 $27.12 $27.73 $29.58 $32.05
6 hours $30.20 $30.82 $31.43 $33.28 $35.75
3 hours $33.90 $34.52 $35.13 $36.98  NA

 

Now, Bestessays.com.au claim to provide the best quality essay writing service at the most affordable price. They also promise that they will offer the best deal for the essay. Read, what a student says on Bestessay affordable price.

Img source: www.sitejabber.com

But clients differ from the website. It is clearly mentioned in the above testimonial. Also, websites like have rated this site with one star in terms of providing essay at affordable prices.

 

  Delivery
 

In terms of delivery, they guarantee to deliver the assignment within time. They claim that they have experts, who can deliver the assignment within the deadline no matter how urgent it is.

Img source: www.sitejabber.com

But according to sitejabber, the story is upside down. According to the testimonials posted on the website, there are complaints that they never delivered assignments on the expected time.

 

  Support and Refund Policy
 

The website mentions that they provide all-time customer support. They claim to have the most polite and helping support system. And nothing is mentioned about the refunds on the website.

Img source: www.bestaustralianwriters.com

According to www.bestessays.com.au, the support team is not as efficient as it is mentioned on the website. Moreover, the review website has rated the company 2/10 in refunds.

 

  Conclusion
 

There are so many options on the internet. Hence, one should choose wisely. Before selecting any service provider, one should conduct thorough research. The reviews from the clients are not so pleasing and convincing enough. Hence, students should keep looking for a genuine service provider.

 


Not satisfied with Bestessays.com.au services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

76% of my essay was plagiarised

Reviewed By Brooke Emmar on 02 Apr, 2020

The solution delivered was not what I was expecting. I sounded great. So, I checked on a plagiarism checker just to be sure. It turned out that 76% of my essay was plagiarised.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good

Reviewed By Amer on 28 Mar, 2020

Fast

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bestessays is highly expensive

Reviewed By Karen Fisher on 25 Mar, 2020

The quality does not deserve the price I paid! Bestessays is highly expensive, fraud agency that gave me a lousy case study paper. Don’t choose them ever. And I am not coming back. I will sue you, and take legal actions.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fake services!!

Reviewed By Dinam on 19 Mar, 2020

Stay away from bestessays if you do not want to ruin your assignment. The whole assignment was plagiarised and when I complained about it they denied directly. Even their 100% cash back policy is a big lie as they directly denied.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Inconsistency in writing

Reviewed By Manthan Mehta on 17 Mar, 2020

I thought availing essay writing help from a professional would help me save some time. But I never expected it would be such a disaster. The solution provided by bestessays had numerous inconsistent sentences. There were multiple points where the subject-verb agreement was incorrect.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is a scam

Reviewed By Jackson Donavan on 03 Feb, 2020

This is a scam. I ordered an urgent essay. I received an email about the my essay is completed. But I cannot get a proper essay from these people. Just a scam. Do not pay money to these guys. You cannot get your money back. I asked for my money and still no refund. Scam

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Completely disappointed

Reviewed By Bella Phillips on 19 Jan, 2018

Completely disappointed by the services that I received from bestessays.com.au. The report was delivered after the deadline provided by me and the report was full as well as grammatical error. I paid premium amount to get the services however the work that was delivered to me was of extremely poor quality. I think that the quality of the work would have been much better had I myself completed the work. Half of the requirements were not even addressed in the assignment. I am never again using the services provided by their experts.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

average rating

Reviewed By Jessica Glover on 18 Jan, 2018

The services provided by bestessays.com.au are average. True, the speedy services provided by them helped me to submit the assignment within the stipulated deadline prescribed by my professor and the registration process was really very easy as well as user-friendly. However, I felt that the quality of the completed assignment could have been improved a bit. Most of the requirements were addressed in the assignment but some of the references used were outdated and inauthentic.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I had two parts to my order

Reviewed By Emily parker on 05 Dec, 2017

When i find a service that takes away all your concerns and issues regarding my assignment, it definitely gives me a sense of relief. Unless, that service provider turns out to be a sham, which happened in my case. I had asked their help for a essay paper, which I received two days after the given deadline that too in two parts. I had to compile the whole thing and got them ready just hours before my submission. Please not again bestessays.com.au

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

poor chat window

Reviewed By Bella Phillips on 21 Nov, 2017

The chat window is faulty, and bestessays.com.au don't have a real executive to answer our queries. The chatbots could answer only pre-registered answers, so basically they are useless. When I wanted to chat with a real executive, it took them hours to arrange that but they done my assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

not a professional way

Reviewed By Siena Williams on 11 Nov, 2017

Thank you, professional way of answering and on time efficient. However, it is not convenient to the increase my research essay price after payment is done by the customer as you let customer in middle of the way with no choice. I did not like it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please revise the content before submitting

Reviewed By HarryMokare on 28 Jul, 2017

I would suggest the writers to revise the content and go through the assignment thoroughly before sending the final copy. Although the referencing was good, too many silly mistakes spoilt the content quality. Do look into the matter from next time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Do you guys know what referencing means?

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on 26 Jul, 2017

This company is so bad, so bad that at the end of my essay they didn't do the referencing in the APA format. They just put two Wikipedia links. Now they wouldn't revise my paper or return my money!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Average

Reviewed By Ava luker on 17 Jul, 2017

I don't know what to say. I just had about 5 hours left to submit my essay when I placed my order with these guys. The content was obviously not great, but the good thing was that I got to submit a decent paper on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don’t trust them!

Reviewed By RiCky HarDy on 12 Jul, 2017

They are bullshit, they are creepy people, My personal experience, I tried them twice, and everytime they were unable to provide the assignment. They are weird or more than that. They will charge but not deliver the assignment. So, pleaseeeeee donn't ever give them any assignment... pleaseee.... they are totally fraud.. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The quality was below average

Reviewed By Dave Leena on 24 Jan, 2017

There were so many errors in the completed copy that it was impossible to count each one of them on the tip of my finger. The quality of the paper they gave to me was awful!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Conning people- Real Cheaters

Reviewed By Pattrick Smith on 21 Jan, 2017

My god, I received a plagiarized solution and I thought I was the only one. These people are cheaters who are conning people.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful