Help4assignment.co.uk

21 Reviews

About Help4assignment.co.uk
Website: Help4Assignment.co.uk Headquarter: NA
Pricing: $17.70 Establish: 2014
Size: NA Serving Country: 1
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Assignment writing

We are going to put a complete review on Help4Assignment.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

If you have been contemplating to seek assignment help from an established service provider, then choosing the right one is extremely vital. All thanks to the students, who gave reviews and made choice making an easy process for other students. These reviews provide you with a clear picture of whether a service provider genuine or not. This way, you'll be able to make an informed decision about delegating your tasks to an academic writing service. Speaking of reviews, let's shed light on one such service provider which is Help4asignment.co.uk.  

  Quality of Assignment
 

The importance of writing a high-quality academic paper cannot be stressed enough. This is the prime reason most credible assignment writing services put a great deal effort on this aspect. Now the homepage of Help4assignment.co.uk offers extensive information about how they produce excellent quality papers every time. The information on the site claims that the experts never compromise on the quality of papers.

Img source: www.bestbritishessays.com

But the review highlights that the experts at Help4Assignment written average quality papers as compared to the price they charge. So, Help4Assignment may not be a trustworthy alternative writing service to consider for writing help.om

 

  Price Structure
 

As it appears in Help4assignment.co.uk, the starting price is $17.70 and it will go $26.70 per page if you need under 24 hours. However, the site doesn’t mention any information about the affordability. It doesn’t provide any discount on their services either. However, the site does offer the price calculator feature through which you check the exact price of the service you’ll be availing.

Img source: www.ukessayreviews.com

But the review of the pricing of Help4assignment.co.uk describes that the services are quite expensive. Another thing that the review highlighted is that the price is quite high according to other websites and the quality isn’t on par with the price they charge. So, if we talk about pricing of assignments, Help4assignment.co.uk may/is really not good.

 

  Delivery
 

Now come to the most important point i.e, delivery. Meeting the deadline for your assignments is definitely a significant reason why students think of selecting academic services. Most prominent academic service providers make sure to provide timely assistance as required by the students. Similarly, Help4Assignent.co.uk also claims to never miss a deadline for the tasks students delegate.

Img source: www.uktopwriters.com

It’s quite clear from this review that the website’s claim of meeting deadlines every time isn’t genuine. The review states that the tasks that get delivered consist of plagiarised content. So, in terms of timely delivery, Help4assignment services is not exactly reliable.

 

  Support and Refund Policy
 

Responsive customer support is the biggest advantage of any efficient academic service provider. Now, you can reach out to the customer relations team of Help4assignment.co.uk through phone, email or live chat. The contact us page also comes with a contact form where you can elaborate on your issues. The site doesn’t mention anything regarding the refund policy.

Img source: www.ukessaysreviews.com

The review highlights that the customer support team from this website is not cooperative even though they’re accessible. The review explains the site might be fake because they refused to send the tasks for a revision.

 

  Conclusion
 

After pondering over all these crucial aspects, it's pretty evident that Help4assignment.co.uk lacks the efficiency that's essential for an academic service company. So, if you have been thinking of hiring experts from this website, you'll be better off looking at other, more credible options.

 


Not satisfied with Help4Assignment.co.uk services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

Help4assignment is disgusting

Reviewed By Deji Alonge on 25 Mar, 2020

Help4assignment is disgusting. I gave them my geography major. They made it so bad that I failed one whole semester. I extended the deadline thrice. But they never cared to fix the paper. They had no intention to rework on the thing. No refund.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

worst expirence

Reviewed By Mann Dalal on 01 May, 2018

requirements were not addressed in my assignment.i am never again use the service

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

they play game with me

Reviewed By Jedda cain on 14 Mar, 2018

I did not like the way the customer care executives tried to play a blame game instead of providing me with my work. the assignment was completely flawed and when I had asked for explanation and elaboration I was told that I had to pay more. I do not understand their pricing slab they tend to say anything to anyone, which his unethical. I will not book my order in help4assignment.co.uk before.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

assignment recives after deadline date

Reviewed By Ava leena on 19 Dec, 2017

I was quite relieved having found an assignment service company- "help4assignment.co.uk" that caters to all my academic requirements. Everything was going fine and I was receiving regular updates on my paper. I was counting days when my assignment will arrive and just as the day approached when I was supposed to receive it, I get an email stating that my deadline will be delayed. I received it after two weeks of constant badgering. Totally disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Few unintentional errors !!

Reviewed By JustinSterne on 11 Sep, 2017

The assignment was done well before the given time limit. But there were a few errors and mistakes. It clearly shows the lack of concentration of the writer. I had to read the paper several in order to make sure it is error-free.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good when revised

Reviewed By MollyBendrodt on 11 Sep, 2017

The assignment paper was not quite satisfactory when I received it. But when I have sent it back for the revision, they literally enhanced the quality and gave me a paper that I wanted. For that, I really admire them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Tired of their fucked up policies !!

Reviewed By StellaZerner on 25 Aug, 2017

They claimed they have offers for first-time purchasers, but not applicable on me. They claimed they have free plagiarism report, they took money from me. What's all these hypocrisies? All liars are there! Got an plagiarized assignment.....

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Soooo not done guys!!

Reviewed By DarcyNona on 25 Aug, 2017

I gave you full payment, but just received half of the assignment. You guys again asking for money. I don't understand why. Why should I give you more money? I think I should report on you guys! This is completely outrageous.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Had to correct my paper!!

Reviewed By AbigailCordeaux on 24 Aug, 2017

Good service that I got from you. Impressed by your delivering timings and the notifications that you give. However, I must mention that my assignment paper had some mistakes and I had to sit and correct my paper because taking a revision from you would take a lot of time. Anyways, if you have to keep your customers, please correct this.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Content needed revision!!

Reviewed By JeremyRuthven on 24 Aug, 2017

My assignment content needed a proper revision, and you did not do that. Thank god I showed it to my professor before the final submission. He pointed out few mistakes which I corrected. Apart from this I got a good service from you. Your customer care service support was extremely helpful and made my delivery on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Beware of these robbers!!!

Reviewed By KashifBousaid on 04 Aug, 2017

Beware of these people. They are here opening a site and convincing people that they do assignments. Their only motive is to take money and give nothing. I had ordered my assignment and paid a good sum for I needed it quick and still I did not receive it even after repeated calling to the customer care number.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

7 days for an essay paper

Reviewed By NathanLee on 04 Aug, 2017

My essay paper came in 7 days where they charged me for a 3 day delivery. I was late in submission and paying fines to my university. And these idiots never even apologized. Every time I call them for a refund for sending the assignment late they just disconnect the line and finally blocking me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Regret choosing them

Reviewed By EllisDyer on 03 Aug, 2017

I never did prior research before hiring this assignment writing providing company and now I regret it bad. These assholes have taken all of my money and told me sorry we can't help you .

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Their writers don’t even know basic spellings!!

Reviewed By LukeMcDonald on 03 Aug, 2017

Throughout the essay, I saw them mistake ‘are' for ‘our' like several times! When I asked them about the kind of writers they had, they told me not to call or my school would find out!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No authenticity report!!

Reviewed By KianEvans on 02 Aug, 2017

I had some doubts regarding the plagiarism thing in my assignment. So, I requested them to provide me the plagiarism report. First, they refused. I argued with them and convinced them. But I had to pay extra money for that.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No money refund

Reviewed By MikaylaRyder on 01 Aug, 2017

I was given an assurance that the money being paid will be refunded if the assignment fails to solve the purpose. But when I claimed my money back, they convinced me with words and dodged the situation tactfully. Very unprofessional!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No response from support team

Reviewed By JoshuaFreehill on 31 Jul, 2017

The support team was not responsive enough. They hardly solved my issues and answer the questions asked. In addition, I couldn't find the executive professional. Receiving a nicely drafted assignment paper was a good experience though.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please don’t get into the trap of this site

Reviewed By RubyNelson on 29 Jul, 2017

I've been a victim and my request is that you do not take assignment help from this company. You're never getting your money back from them either so don't even try.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Help!! They robbed me!!

Reviewed By NicolePhillips on 27 Jul, 2017

I am trying to get a refund for my assignment but I just don't know how to! They don't respond to my emails, they have blocked my calls and keep on saying they'll tell my university. Somebody help please!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very unprofessional

Reviewed By Ava luker on 25 Jul, 2017

Is this the way they treat their clients? When I called them with a query about my assignment, they simply hung up on my face and then never picked up again! So damn unprofessional and infuriating!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Full of punctuation errors

Reviewed By Robert Hook on 18 Jul, 2017

The writer of my chemistry homework forgot to even put full stops in certain places, which was embarrassing! Thank god, they agreed to edit or I don't know what I would have done!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful