Assignmentpedia.com Review

REVIEW DETAILS

Hello! This is Helena Garrett. Last week, I took help from assignmentpedia.com. I can’t help s... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

Post-deadline submission!

Reviewed By JustinHodgson on Sep 11, 2017

If you people have given me a quality paper, I would have said nothing. But these guys were late and gave me poor quality history essay. I will never order and never recommend.

Hopeless !!

Reviewed By BrockMatson on Aug 25, 2017

There’s no way you can make good out of this company. They are just hopeless and worthless bunch of fellows that make you struggle more. Strictly avoidable! Don’t waste your money, time and grades on this f**ked up company. Shitty assignment

Customer care was not available

Reviewed By StephanieHazon on Aug 24, 2017

Please check your customer care, team. Once I called them in wee hours and could not get them. But you said that they are always available. I was afraid. But I have to mention that they called me back and apologized for it. I am happy. I also got my essay paper properly done. My teacher praised me. They send me the paper on time also.

Made false promises

Reviewed By RodneyBowman on Aug 4, 2017

This site made false promises and said that they will deliver my assignment within the due date. Unfortunately they did not do it and now I have to struggle with it. Also I have paid them a lot of money for it. But I did not get what I was said. The paper was very poorly written and there was no proper content.

Big Indian scam

Reviewed By EllisBarnes on Aug 3, 2017

Another Indian scam. This site cheated me on my essay. They made huge promises but it was only a show off that they are doing work. Firstly I had to chase them to get my paper and secondly the paper did not match the preview which I was sent. And then again I had to pay in full when placing order.

Quite inefficient writers

Reviewed By MayaBond on Aug 1, 2017

I heard a lot about them. That is why, last week I placed my order with them. I asked them to write an expository essay on the impacts of colonialism. Their experts did not meet all my requirements. I am quite disappointed.

Takes time to revert

Reviewed By AngusCase on Jul 31, 2017

The firm takes time to revert. I had a certain query related to my assignment, and I wanted an answer to the question asked. They took almost two days to revert. Such inefficiency should be checked and rectified at the earliest.

It’s a 100% scam

Reviewed By HollyMilliner on Jul 29, 2017

I only found out later that even the sample assignment on their website have been copy pasted from other resources! The entire company is being run by con artists who want to you to believe they are number 1 when they are zeros!

Expected better response

Reviewed By JakeCurtis on Jul 28, 2017

There’s something wrong with the customer support team. They would hardly response, and even if they do, that would seem to be quite reluctant. Things don’t work this way. A professional essay writing firm must learn to be meticulous.

Overhyped site with shitty services

Reviewed By StellaRossiter on Jul 27, 2017

Do not go by their reputation as they are actually shitty. I found out the hard way by ordering my essay from them, which turned out to be 60% plagiarized!

Not just me, 2 of my friends also flunked

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on Jul 26, 2017

All three of us had taken help with our assignments from them and all three of us failed miserably. When each of us tried to call them, it said the number does not exist. We want our money back!

Not taking their help again

Reviewed By kelly Meto on Jul 17, 2017

I wanted to get the best assignment but what I got instead was only an average one  Yes it had no plagiarism, and it was affordable, but my grades suffered, so I'm not taking their help again.

Beware !!! India based website

Reviewed By ava luker on Jul 15, 2017

Beware of this site's "USA" phone number. Don't do business with any site/company that lies about its location. Those sites almost always use foreign, unskilled, ASSIGNMENT writers who can't write a coherent sentence in the English language to save their lives.

assignmentpedia.com

Organization: Assignmentpedia
Address: Bharti Compound, Doranda
City: Ranchi
State: Jharkand
Postal Code: 834002
Country: IN
Phone: 91.********27
Email: **************************m

Worst writing service

Reviewed By Janshon lie on Jan 24, 2017

Their experts know nothing. Their subject experts are not familiar with fundamental concepts even. They are just horrible.

Not as per University guidelines.

Reviewed By ava smith on Jan 21, 2017

I got a C by submitting the solution I got from them? Not as per University guidelines. They are FAKE.

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.