Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk Review

REVIEW DETAILS

I’m a media studies student. I’m currently interning with a reputed media house in downt... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

Failure to meet the requirements

Reviewed By ChloeBoreham on Sep 11, 2017

I clearly mentioned I needed a few images for my assignment. But they did not bother to put it up. Although, the paper was written and has met all criteria that I had in my mind.

Not referenced paper !!!

Reviewed By ThomasCardwell on Sep 11, 2017

The assignment questions were answered properly, but it was not referenced properly. A few in-text references have not been used in the reference list. It is a bit misleading for readers.

Expected better quality !!

Reviewed By BenGairdner on Sep 11, 2017

Quick response from the support team. They are really quick. They did all necessary work on behalf of me to quicken the process. But it would have been better if they deliver a better quality assignment paper.

Disappointing !!!

Reviewed By OscarShaw on Aug 25, 2017

I never like the fact of being written my assignment paper by someone else. After much consideration, I trusted this company, but they broke my trust. They intentionally have me waiting and harassed me. I will never go to these sham online services.

Delayed order and rotting quality

Reviewed By ConnorFinn on Aug 25, 2017

I was soo unlucky to spot this company on the internet. I so wish someone could have warned me about the company. I could have saved my money and grades too. Damn this company, which took my money and did not deliver the assignment properly.

Get lost !!!

Reviewed By TajMordaunt on Aug 25, 2017

Hope to never see you again guys! I had my share of bad experience, it is your turn now. You have already lost one customer and will lose many in the future, if there is any future for you! worst assignment ever!

Found few mistakes

Reviewed By LeoRefshauge on Aug 24, 2017

Good content of the assignment paper. Everything neatly organised according to my needs. Timed delivery. Did not have to worry on that as customer service support was great and constantly kept me updated and revised my necessities. But even after that I was disappointed to see few simple and silly mistakes in the paper which were not at all expected at least from you.

My dissertation has structural mistakes!!

Reviewed By LilianLennox on Aug 24, 2017

Good service, good quality on content, good research was done as well. That is impressive. But the only flaw that I found is that the structural format was a little jumbled up in my dissertation paper. I do not know whether sending it for revision would correct it. It might also take time. Please take care next time.

Language was not up to the mark!!

Reviewed By CaitlynCohen on Aug 24, 2017

The language of my essay was not up to the mark. I do not think it was written by a professional. I am only disappointed on this aspect. Else everything is so perfect. The delivery service is good also the other services especially the notification service. Thank you for keeping me updated always but next time keep a keen check on the language.

Waste of money and time

Reviewed By YazAhmed on Aug 4, 2017

I ordered my dissertation to them few weeks ago and my due date is gone still I have not received any of the papers. Also I have been charged a good amount of money for I requested a fast delivery. And this is all the shit I am facing. I wasted so much time waiting and also my money.

Such big mouth liars

Reviewed By BethanyRussell on Aug 4, 2017

Never believe in what this site writes or their customer care executives tell you. I took a case study assignment help from them and the paper that I got is just a copy paste of the usual stuff that I found over the Internet. They never do any research but they say that they do.

Got my dissertation after 3 months!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed By HarleyPerkins on Aug 3, 2017

I had been calling them obsessively everyday asking them about my assignment and they told me nothing. I finally got it after 3 months and it was PATHETIC!!

They should rename themselves to ‘shittydissertations.com’

Reviewed By ThomasRiley on Aug 3, 2017

I wasn’t happy with the way my dissertation was progressing so I had called them up to speak to their writer, and their writer just bluntly told me that he is the expert and he knows better and hung up. Two weeks later, I flunked.

Unprofessional support team!!!!

Reviewed By JacobGoodwin on Aug 2, 2017

Their customer support team is so unprofessional. I asked them to provide me detailed information about their rates. They told me that I had to place my order first. Anyway, I am quite happy with the assignment they delivered.

Not up to mark

Reviewed By PiperNangle on Aug 1, 2017

Hi, this is Evelyn. I ordered my Philosophy assignment from them few days back. I received the solution on the promised date. But I am not totally satisfied with their work. The assignment was not that up to the mark.

Improper drafting

Reviewed By LucasRaff on Aug 1, 2017

The dissertation paper drafted was not proper. They did everything but somewhere I felt that the academic experts were not sincere enough in drafting the copy. A professional firm should prioritize every single factor with perfection. I failed to find the required sincerity among the associates.

Satisfactory paper, but not the service

Reviewed By IslaWillmott on Aug 1, 2017

The dissertation paper I received was satisfactory but the services were certainly not. I failed to receive SMS updates, the executives didn’t keep me informed about the work status from time to time. Moreover the customer support executives were kind of rude.

They missed out on revisions

Reviewed By JasminePenman on Jul 31, 2017

The essay was insightful and detailed. However, due to lack of enough revision and attention, the paper was full of silly errors and technical mistakes. I would have rated them with 5 stars, if only a fully revised content reached by inbox.

A**hole chameleons!

Reviewed By GemmaLockyer on Jul 29, 2017

They change their policies every minute! Once they’ll tell you they offer full refund, then they tell you that only 25% of the total assignment value is refunded. These bastards are not to be trusted.

Received a D!

Reviewed By RubyFerry on Jul 29, 2017

And they had given me the guarantee that I would get an A grade on my dissertation but I got a f**king D! When I confronted them, they denied that any of their writers had worked on my assignment!

Jail all the people of this company!

Reviewed By HugoWiedermann on Jul 27, 2017

Every single one of the people of this company should be put in prison. Right from the owner to their customer care representative! They all know how to lie through their teeth! They’ll take your money and never give back your assignment!

Please stay away from them

Reviewed By ChristoperB on Jul 27, 2017

They provide rubbish essays that make no sense at all, and then they openly tell you that this is a high quality solution written by an expert. These guys have no decency at all. Stay away.

Big con artists

Reviewed By Robert Hook on Jul 25, 2017

I have to give it to these guys for their conning skills. Some guy who calls himself Ethan will make you believe that you’ll get your assignment but you never will!

Why are they even writing

Reviewed By Henry thomson on Jul 25, 2017

Every single bad thing that can happen to an essay happened to mine when I got my paper from them. The grammar and spellings were all wrong, and so were the facts. I don’t even think they got my topic. They should just quit for good.

Okay assignment

Reviewed By ava luker on Jul 18, 2017

If you want your assignment immediately and are happy as long as you don’t fail, these guys are the ones for you. Seriously, they can like work on any deadline, no matter how short.

Serious improvement required

Reviewed By ava luker on Jul 18, 2017

Really, I feel like I wasted my money. Yes, I got a dissertation that somehow managed to make me pass my course, but that was clearly not what I wanted. They really need to improve.

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.