Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk Review

REVIEW DETAILS

I’m a media studies student. I’m currently interning with a reputed media house in downtown London, and have to constantly juggle all of my time in between classes and covering various events. Naturally, this leaves me with no time for my assignments and I had a mounting pile of them. While I somehow managed to scrape through the essays I had to do, I did not want to take the risk of rushing through my dissertation. I remembered a friend of mine had taken dissertation help from a company called Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk last year so I decided I’d give them a shot. And that’s exactly what I did. Here’s a review of my experience with Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk.

The writers were just sloppy

Okay, so before I talk about the writers, let me tell you about the topic of my dissertation. My topic was ‘Freedom of Press and Direct Censorship.’ Since, it was a pretty straightforward topic, I honestly expected their writers to do a better job at it. But boy, was I disappointed. When I got my copy back from them, I felt as if the writer who had worked on my dissertation had done so pretty carelessly. It’s almost as if he or she had not put any effort into it thinking it is an easy topic so there’s no need to do much research or anything.

I am going to give them 2 stars out of 5.

Definitely not satisfied with the quality of the content

At this point, I am almost tempted to label Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk as scam running website. Well, the quality of the content was bad, like really BAD! Like I said before, the writers were sloppy so that was bound to reflect in the copy I received from them. And it did! First of all, the introduction to my dissertation was very shabbily written. Then the arguments were scattered here and there with no logical connection between them. On top of that, there were just so many errors! It’s almost as of nothing was right with the dissertation I received. I had to sit and fix all of it on my own.

My rating is 2 stars out of 5.

They at least delivered it on time

One of the reasons why I had Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk (even though they don’t seem legit now) was because of the delivery timings they had listed on their website. I needed a company that could help me out immediately since I had less than a month left for submission. I had given the time frame of 10 days to complete my dissertation and luckily, they lived up to it. So in this regard, I’d say that I’m quite satisfied with their services. Although if I think about it, I’m sure it wouldn’t have taken them much time to complete such a paper.

My rating for them is 4 stars out of 5.

Their range of services is very limited

Once you go onto their site, there’s nothing much to look at. They only and only could help me out in my dissertation and nothing else. So if I wanted a couple of essays and research papers done as well, I would have to look elsewhere. And yes, they only claim to offer free revisions. They don’t actually do it for free. The revision policy of Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk is fake. I had spotted a few minor instances of plagiarism in my dissertation so I naturally called them and asked them to revise those portions. While they did revise it, they charged me extra for it! Apart from that, they offer pretty standard services.

Yet again, I give them 2 stars out of 5.

The pricing of their services is average and confusing

At first, when I clicked on the pricing page on their website, I was pleasantly surprised. The rates were so cheap that I just couldn't believe my eyes! I could get a platinum quality dissertation in just 24 hours for £24 was something too hard to digest. So when I actually placed my order and my bill came up to £150, I just didn’t know how to react. They said referencing was free but I guess they charged me for that too because they only calculated my overall price by taking citation into account. Bad experience overall. I felt completely cheated by Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk.

My rating for them is 2 stars out of 5.

The customer care staff does not respond

Even before I had actually placed my order, I had tried to get in touch with them through their live chat support and I did not get a reply back. I should have taken this as a warning sign and not placed my order but I was hard-pressed for time and had no choice so I went ahead anyway. In fact, even when I tried to get in touch with them for the revision of my dissertation, it was quite difficult to do so. There contact number didn’t work and no there was no email address either. I had to fill out a query form and they got in touch with me way later.

2 stars out of 5 for this too.

My suggestions for Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk

I have so many recommendations for them, my list could go on and on and on! Okay, first things first. They need to be clear about their prices. I mean what is this? You say one price and then charge another? That is just not fair! Second of all, they also need to work upon their customer care. Their live chat is certainly not available 24x7 and they barely ever reply on time. I mean seriously, you take these services to save your time but you actually end up wasting it trying desperately to get in touch with them. One of the last things they need to do is improve the quality of their writers as well as of the content they provide. Instead of claiming they have PhD writers, they should try to actually hire real PhD writers who can produce much better quality content. I ended up getting a C- and they should not play with someone’s grades, future and career like that. So avoid Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk at all costs for your paper.

My overall rating for them is 2.3 stars out of 5.

 

 

Student Review

All Reviews

Overall good

Reviewed By Rose Martin on Feb 8, 2018

I had ordered a dissertation which included a separate proposal, which had to be submitted before and then there was the main dissertation. I am very happy with both the assignments. I wanted the same writer to do both the file and the customer care ensured that happened. The process and the procedure were all to the point. There were some minor issues with were immediately dealt with. Overall I am very happy with the outcome.

miss my deadline

Reviewed By Timothy Wilson on Jan 17, 2018

These people made me miss my deadline, I cannot believe this! Even after charging me with so much money they have not sent me a complete dissertation. The basic and the minimum requirement which is on-time delivery of the service are flawed. I will never book another service form Dissertationhelpdeal.co.uk. I will also tell about my experience to all my friends and I will make sure they never book an order.

Failure to meet the requirements

Reviewed By ChloeBoreham on Sep 11, 2017

I clearly mentioned I needed a few images for my assignment. But they did not bother to put it up. Although, the paper was written and has met all criteria that I had in my mind.

Not referenced paper !!!

Reviewed By ThomasCardwell on Sep 11, 2017

The assignment questions were answered properly, but it was not referenced properly. A few in-text references have not been used in the reference list. It is a bit misleading for readers.

Expected better quality !!

Reviewed By BenGairdner on Sep 11, 2017

Quick response from the support team. They are really quick. They did all necessary work on behalf of me to quicken the process. But it would have been better if they deliver a better quality assignment paper.

Disappointing !!!

Reviewed By OscarShaw on Aug 25, 2017

I never like the fact of being written my assignment paper by someone else. After much consideration, I trusted this company, but they broke my trust. They intentionally have me waiting and harassed me. I will never go to these sham online services.

Delayed order and rotting quality

Reviewed By ConnorFinn on Aug 25, 2017

I was soo unlucky to spot this company on the internet. I so wish someone could have warned me about the company. I could have saved my money and grades too. Damn this company, which took my money and did not deliver the assignment properly.

Get lost !!!

Reviewed By TajMordaunt on Aug 25, 2017

Hope to never see you again guys! I had my share of bad experience, it is your turn now. You have already lost one customer and will lose many in the future, if there is any future for you! worst assignment ever!

Found few mistakes

Reviewed By LeoRefshauge on Aug 24, 2017

Good content of the assignment paper. Everything neatly organised according to my needs. Timed delivery. Did not have to worry on that as customer service support was great and constantly kept me updated and revised my necessities. But even after that I was disappointed to see few simple and silly mistakes in the paper which were not at all expected at least from you.

My dissertation has structural mistakes!!

Reviewed By LilianLennox on Aug 24, 2017

Good service, good quality on content, good research was done as well. That is impressive. But the only flaw that I found is that the structural format was a little jumbled up in my dissertation paper. I do not know whether sending it for revision would correct it. It might also take time. Please take care next time.

Language was not up to the mark!!

Reviewed By CaitlynCohen on Aug 24, 2017

The language of my essay was not up to the mark. I do not think it was written by a professional. I am only disappointed on this aspect. Else everything is so perfect. The delivery service is good also the other services especially the notification service. Thank you for keeping me updated always but next time keep a keen check on the language.

Waste of money and time

Reviewed By YazAhmed on Aug 4, 2017

I ordered my dissertation to them few weeks ago and my due date is gone still I have not received any of the papers. Also I have been charged a good amount of money for I requested a fast delivery. And this is all the shit I am facing. I wasted so much time waiting and also my money.

Such big mouth liars

Reviewed By BethanyRussell on Aug 4, 2017

Never believe in what this site writes or their customer care executives tell you. I took a case study assignment help from them and the paper that I got is just a copy paste of the usual stuff that I found over the Internet. They never do any research but they say that they do.

Got my dissertation after 3 months!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed By HarleyPerkins on Aug 3, 2017

I had been calling them obsessively everyday asking them about my assignment and they told me nothing. I finally got it after 3 months and it was PATHETIC!!

They should rename themselves to ‘shittydissertations.com’

Reviewed By ThomasRiley on Aug 3, 2017

I wasn’t happy with the way my dissertation was progressing so I had called them up to speak to their writer, and their writer just bluntly told me that he is the expert and he knows better and hung up. Two weeks later, I flunked.

Unprofessional support team!!!!

Reviewed By JacobGoodwin on Aug 2, 2017

Their customer support team is so unprofessional. I asked them to provide me detailed information about their rates. They told me that I had to place my order first. Anyway, I am quite happy with the assignment they delivered.

Not up to mark

Reviewed By PiperNangle on Aug 1, 2017

Hi, this is Evelyn. I ordered my Philosophy assignment from them few days back. I received the solution on the promised date. But I am not totally satisfied with their work. The assignment was not that up to the mark.

Improper drafting

Reviewed By LucasRaff on Aug 1, 2017

The dissertation paper drafted was not proper. They did everything but somewhere I felt that the academic experts were not sincere enough in drafting the copy. A professional firm should prioritize every single factor with perfection. I failed to find the required sincerity among the associates.

Satisfactory paper, but not the service

Reviewed By IslaWillmott on Aug 1, 2017

The dissertation paper I received was satisfactory but the services were certainly not. I failed to receive SMS updates, the executives didn’t keep me informed about the work status from time to time. Moreover the customer support executives were kind of rude.

They missed out on revisions

Reviewed By JasminePenman on Jul 31, 2017

The essay was insightful and detailed. However, due to lack of enough revision and attention, the paper was full of silly errors and technical mistakes. I would have rated them with 5 stars, if only a fully revised content reached by inbox.

A**hole chameleons!

Reviewed By GemmaLockyer on Jul 29, 2017

They change their policies every minute! Once they’ll tell you they offer full refund, then they tell you that only 25% of the total assignment value is refunded. These bastards are not to be trusted.

Received a D!

Reviewed By RubyFerry on Jul 29, 2017

And they had given me the guarantee that I would get an A grade on my dissertation but I got a f**king D! When I confronted them, they denied that any of their writers had worked on my assignment!

Jail all the people of this company!

Reviewed By HugoWiedermann on Jul 27, 2017

Every single one of the people of this company should be put in prison. Right from the owner to their customer care representative! They all know how to lie through their teeth! They’ll take your money and never give back your assignment!

Please stay away from them

Reviewed By ChristoperB on Jul 27, 2017

They provide rubbish essays that make no sense at all, and then they openly tell you that this is a high quality solution written by an expert. These guys have no decency at all. Stay away.

Big con artists

Reviewed By Robert Hook on Jul 25, 2017

I have to give it to these guys for their conning skills. Some guy who calls himself Ethan will make you believe that you’ll get your assignment but you never will!

Why are they even writing

Reviewed By Henry thomson on Jul 25, 2017

Every single bad thing that can happen to an essay happened to mine when I got my paper from them. The grammar and spellings were all wrong, and so were the facts. I don’t even think they got my topic. They should just quit for good.

Okay assignment

Reviewed By ava luker on Jul 18, 2017

If you want your assignment immediately and are happy as long as you don’t fail, these guys are the ones for you. Seriously, they can like work on any deadline, no matter how short.

Serious improvement required

Reviewed By ava luker on Jul 18, 2017

Really, I feel like I wasted my money. Yes, I got a dissertation that somehow managed to make me pass my course, but that was clearly not what I wanted. They really need to improve.

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.