InstantAssignmentHelp.com Review

REVIEW DETAILS

Okay, so I'm a student of law and I am currently doing my LLM at the Sydney Law School. This assignm... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

Delivery ok but the paper sucks !!!

Reviewed By BenjaminShumack on Aug 23, 2017

This company is good for nothing. They know how to cheat people. They took my money, in return they gave me is pile of shit. An essay that had no heading, title page or even a referencing page. It took me hour to correct it.

100% not recommended !!

Reviewed By MackenzieSimson on Aug 23, 2017

Do not buy assignments from this site because they take money and send the message of the delivery without delivering the homework assignment. There is a fraudulent activity happening beware! They are scam stars!

When the assignment order was confirmed, the amount was $167, but I had to pay, the amount became $175. I don’t know how. They have implied some hidden charges without my consent. Cheaters! After

Reviewed By PiperBassett on Aug 22, 2017

When the assignment order was confirmed, the amount was $167, but I had to pay, the amount became $175. I don’t know how. They have implied some hidden charges without my consent. Cheaters!
After one month, no revision yet

Disappointed this time!!!

Reviewed By AlexandraHerron on Aug 22, 2017

I am a regular customer of yours and have been taking assignment from you for a long time. Till date, I was very satisfied but the assignment paper that you sent me yesterday plainly reflected that it is written by a novice writer. Though I got a timely delivery from you as usual and all other aspects of the paper according to my requirements.

Minus rating !!!

Reviewed By ZoeFreeleagus on Aug 22, 2017

I have could have rated you in minus if that is provided. You guys fu**ed up everything, my grades, my assignment even my money. don’t want to see your face again ever again in my life.

Order got cancelled !!!

Reviewed By PhoebeHanran on Aug 22, 2017

Without any notification, my order got cancelled. I was waiting for my coursework assignment. When I checked my account, it was not there. When I called them, they asked me to place the order once again. Is this some kinda joke? I just hated it.

Refund amount not received !!!

Reviewed By RachelMcCrone on Aug 22, 2017

I wanted a refund as soon as I received the homework assignment because I knew revision would not help me anyway. But they were rude when I told them about the money back. They tried to offer me revision, but they were asking money for it. Pathetic! Rejected my claim of money back as well. Frustrating experience!

Lies in the website

Reviewed By WilliamKarloan on Aug 21, 2017

This site tells you a full of lies. The site says, A-one quality content. But their assignments are as shitty as hell. They say on-time delivery. But they delivered the content before one hour to the final delivery. Never believe them.

Scammers

Reviewed By ZoeFreehill on Aug 21, 2017

They just don’t care a about your assignment. They are after your money. As long you pay them, they will listen to you. And when you don’t. They stop receiving your calls, bail on you on the live chat, etc.

Full of shit !

Reviewed By RebeccaBussell on Aug 21, 2017

Scoundrels! You give me my money back or I will definitely file a legal suit against you guys. This is pure evil. You just took my money and send me a 2 page essay shit? I will not leave you guys like this. You need to pay me back.

Missing parts in the assignment

Reviewed By AustinToll on Aug 21, 2017

The assignment was not completed. I paid them for 100 assignment questions but they gave me only 8 of them. This is pure cheating. When asked, they said they have sent everything. Full of lies.

Full plagiarized paper !

Reviewed By EllaRohu on Aug 19, 2017

They have sent me a research part, whose part was already published. Imagine my situation. My professors thought I am thief and also threatened me to kick out of the university. Thank God, she did not. And all because of you"INSTANT ASSIGNMENT HELP".

Customer service needs improvement

Reviewed By DominicElkin on Aug 19, 2017

I must thank you for the lovely essay that I got from you. And I also thank you for sending it within my due date. But can you please improve your customer care service. That is very much required. I had to go through a lot of troubles to get connected especially in the odd hours because that is the only time when I get free.

Need more support services

Reviewed By Eve on Aug 19, 2017

I got a good writing service from your side. My dissertation was properly written, but I think you should improve on your support services. Please introduce the plagiarism report service with every writing service. The customer care executive was caring and helped me throughout giving every detail of my assignment until it reached me.

Fake !!

Reviewed By CallumKempt on Aug 19, 2017

This is a fake site where people sell fake assignment services. They never care about students. They only care about how much money they will make by cheating students. Beware of this company.

Lack of lucid language

Reviewed By LiamWoollard on Aug 18, 2017

Wonderful service by you. Great customer care service, always supportive, readily solves all queries whenever questioned. But still, average service because my thesis paper lacked the use of lucid language. The tone too needed to be the same. This was not expected as you have excellent reviews which I read before ordering my essay.

Contact with customer care support needs to be fast

Reviewed By LauraFairfax on Aug 18, 2017

Got my homework essay paper today. It was proper. Perfectly met whatever I requested for. Still, I will give an average rating to your service for your customer care. I could not reach them when I needed. The line was busy. Please arrange another way or number to reach them. Doing this is very necessary.

Assignment writing needs improvement

Reviewed By IsabellaMcGrath on Aug 18, 2017

I am greatly impressed by the delivery and the customer service support. But what I am not impressed is the content. It is good, but the language needed to be more polished. You should have seen to the fact that my English essay paper required a native writer. The tone and the choice of words needed to be correct.

Blacklist this company

Reviewed By BenCrook on Aug 18, 2017

Not good! I think I have wasted my money. These guys don’t deserve a penny from you. They don’t know how to write a assignment. They don’t even know how to research. They are just worthless people. Don’t ever trust them!

Needed more relevant information!

Reviewed By StephanieOldfield on Aug 17, 2017

My science assignment was nice. The language was good. Paper was well formatted and styled, but the information was not at all up to the mark. It needed more research. I think it was not written by any subject expert and so few necessary terminologies were missing. Please check this aspect as quick as possible.

Paper quality low but good service!

Reviewed By EleanorGarner on Aug 17, 2017

I like your overall service but what I did not like is the biology assignment paper quality. It was low just like the low price that you took. You could have taken a bit more charges but deliver a better paper to me. The delivery service was absolutely good as well as the customer service.

Content not up to mark

Reviewed By AbigailJenner on Aug 17, 2017

Got my English assignment today. I am not at all satisfied with the content that I got. I expected a much better one. The way the language was used to represent the content seemed that the paper was not written by a professional writer. Please have a check in that. Appreciate your delivery though.

Fraud company

Reviewed By AlexanderPasco on Aug 17, 2017

If you do not want to get cheated, then avoid this company. They will loot your money. I wish I would read the reviews about them before placing the order of my assignment.

Punctuation mistakes !!

Reviewed By HugoRyan on Aug 16, 2017

The reason why I placed my order with them is their rates are quite pocket friendly. There were many punctuation mistakes in the assignment they delivered. Except that everything was perfect.

Never take help from them!!!!

Reviewed By NateSkinner on Aug 16, 2017

They are soooo disgusting. Their experts do not know how to how to cite sources properly. The reference list included in the assignment they delivered me was not formatted. I had to prepare the reference list on my own. Guys, if you do not want to be in trouble, then do not order your assignment from them.

Too bad

Reviewed By KaitlynMcBurney on Aug 16, 2017

My experience with them is very bad. The quality of the dissertation their writers prepared for me was pathetic. Can you believe they did not include literature review section in the dissertation? When I asked them about that they put the whole blame on me.

Didn’t understand the topic

Reviewed By CharlieWinn on Aug 16, 2017

I am sooooooo annoyed with them. This company is just worthless. You know their blockhead writers failed to understand my assignment topic. This is really really irritating. They even refused to do rework. Shitty people they are.

Didn’t understand the topic

Reviewed By CharlieWinn on Aug 16, 2017

I am sooooooo annoyed with them. This company is just worthless. You know their blockhead writers failed to understand my assignment topic. This is really really irritating. They even refused to do rework. Shitty people they are.

Fed up with them

Reviewed By CharlesElkin on Aug 14, 2017

I generally do my assignment on my own. Last week I fall sick and ordered my Math homework from them. But my decision was wrong. They put me in trouble. Their stupid writers failed to solve the calculations. They are just horrible. I do not know what to do now.

Really really bad

Reviewed By RyderFulton on Aug 14, 2017

I just wanna slap the owner of this company. He/she is robbing students in the name of assignment help. Legal actions should be taken against them. I got zero out of hundred and it’s all because of them.

Careless people !!!

Reviewed By LeoPeter on Aug 14, 2017

I am so annoyed with them. They did not follow my instructions while composing the dissertation for me. This is the first and last time I took help from them. These idiots did not provide me rework facility also. I wish someone could punish them.

Everything is fake !!

Reviewed By AliciaMcLachlan on Aug 14, 2017

I decided to order my English assignment from them after seeing the rating on a review site. I am unhappy with them. They delivered me an inferior quality assignment. I really don’t know what’s going on.

Please do not use this site !!!

Reviewed By BraydenNowland on Aug 11, 2017

This company is not legit. They will not deliver you the assignment on time. They are very casual. Because of them I failed to submit my assignment on time. My professor is very angry with me now. I just want to kill these idiots.

Oh god, so late!!!!!

Reviewed By ChristopherHiggins on Aug 11, 2017

I was assigned a last minute assignment. They assured me that I would receive a fully formatted solution before the deadline. I got very disappointed when I didn’t get the assignment on time.

Extremely poor customer support !!

Reviewed By EdwardPeterson on Aug 11, 2017

I ordered my law assignment from them. As I did not get the solution on time, I contacted their customer support team. They didn’t have any information regarding this. I felt so helpless. I did the assignment on my own. They are just hopeless.

Dumb-headed writers

Reviewed By VictoriaCaffyn on Aug 10, 2017

I will never take help from them. Their dissertation writers are so stupid. They forgot to include literature review and methodology chapter in the paper. I asked them to revise the paper. They didn’t. Bloody morons.

Robbers !!!!

Reviewed By TajKeys on Aug 10, 2017

First of all their rates are very very high. The quality of the dissertation they delivered me was very poor. I am feeling like cheated. I requested them to revise the paper but they refused. It makes my blood boiling that this fraud company is fooling students.

Not worthy enough !!

Reviewed By EloiseBarton on Aug 9, 2017

I was in search of a homework writing company. I do not get time to do my assignment as I am doing a part time job. I found this company and took help from them. Honestly speaking, I am not that much satisfied with their services.

Not serious about deadlines !!

Reviewed By CaitlinBlack on Aug 9, 2017

I must say that they are very casual about deadlines. Can you imagine they forgot my deadline? I had to remind them. Anyway, I am not disappointed with the assignment they delivered me.

Not pocket-friendly rates

Reviewed By CallumStephenson on Aug 9, 2017

I am quite satisfied with the assignment they delivered me. Everything was perfect in the solution. But their prices are very high. They should revise their prices so that everyone can avail their services.

Inexperienced writers

Reviewed By TomCooke on Aug 9, 2017

I am not going to avail help from them again. Their writers do not have enough experience. I asked them to write a persuasive essay. They provided me a generalized informative essay though the reference list was perfect.

Extra charges for rework

Reviewed By EdwardCoates on Aug 9, 2017

Their experts failed to meet all my specifications. So, I told them to do rework of my assignment. They agreed and asked me to make the payment for rework. I had no option except doing that.

Bloody scoundrels !!!

Reviewed By CaitlinHood on Aug 8, 2017

Worst service provider. Their customer care executives never stay online. I ordered my Economics assignment from them. They delivered me history assignment. What the hell is this??? I had to do the job myself. Guys stay away from this company.

Don’t fall for their misleading ads!!!

Reviewed By NicholasNona on Aug 8, 2017

They offer a lot of things, but when it comes to services, they fail to deliver their promises. I asked them to do my essay which shouldn’t have been a problem for a bunch of professional writers, but all they could deliver was an average write-up which my nephew can also write.

Unprofessional behavior!!!

Reviewed By Claire on Aug 8, 2017

Your purpose is to serve the clients, not to throw tantrums at them. I was actually when the executive said “I can’t help you” as I asked him to deliver my dissertation by this weekend. This sort of behavior is completely unacceptable. I’m not going to use your services again in my life.

I want refund!!!

Reviewed By Russell on Aug 8, 2017

When I ordered an essay on history of Roman civilization, I had told them to put certain information in the content as it was instructed by our professor. They completely ignored my instruction and delivered a mediocre essay which I cannot submit in the class. I demand a refund, right now.

Scammers cheating people only for money!!!!

Reviewed By AmeerSuhaila on Aug 7, 2017

People please note down this site. They are a big big bunch of scammers. They are here only to cheat people and take money from them. Do not give then any assignment to write. you will only waste your money here but you will not get back any paper. Also no refund for money is given by them.

Beware of this site cheating people

Reviewed By BalqisSin on Aug 7, 2017

You people are the number one cheaters. You took the whole amount from me without giving any discount. Now when my due date is gone you are denying that I did not give you any essay to write. Such fat liars you are. How can you do this!!!! Scumbags. Cheaters.

Got a C in my paper

Reviewed By AliceLong on Aug 7, 2017

These people promised me that I will definitely score an A in my essay paper if I took writing service from you. But I got a C and my professor gave a good scolding to me. Now that I am asking for a refund as per your policies mentioned in the site you are making tantrums saying that you cannot.

Wish I would have written the paper myself!!!

Reviewed By JoshiaLow on Aug 7, 2017

If I had only known that the quality of my assignment paper will be this low then I would have done it myself. Shelled out a whole 250 buck for it and got a tiny writing for it. Called their customer care which is not even ready to listen to my complain. Writing this review to spread the news against them

Missed my submission date

Reviewed By JaceIngram on Aug 7, 2017

I made the mistake of going by their sweet words and letting them do my assignment and as a prize for this mistake of mine I missed my submission date. They did not send my papers on time and now I had to pay a fine for late submission. Also the customer care service did nothing to help me.

Cheating people and taking money

Reviewed By BenjaminRice on Aug 5, 2017

Do not trust these people. They are a bunch of cheaters spreading their trap over the internet in the name of giving assignments for a cheap price. I fell a prey to them and now I am suffering because they took money and now not giving my paper. They are claiming more money now if I have to get my paper.

Money taken but no news of coursework

Reviewed By MollieKnight on Aug 5, 2017

They took the money from me, the whole amount in the ordering process and now they are gone with it. No news of any essay paper till now. I called their customer care but they are too rude to answer my questions and they are not at all interested to answer them.

Pathetic paper. Getting no refund

Reviewed By EllaSmith on Aug 5, 2017

I got a paper so pathetic that I cannot even do anything with it. I cannot submit it and I spent so much paying you. I am not even getting a refund or any sort of compensation. People please be careful of whom you give your assignments to write. Do not fall into the trap laid by these fraudsters.

Worst customer care service

Reviewed By ChanRazif on Aug 5, 2017

The worst decision of my life is to take assignment writing service from you. You give me an assignment which I could not submit it to my university which I had to correct wasting my time and now when I am trying to contact you, your customer care service is rude and the worst one. Nice way to cheat people.

Did not get what I ordered

Reviewed By Faris on Aug 5, 2017

I had a case study assignment to write so I gave to these people who claimed that they were the best. On receiving the paper I saw that it was an essay paper on. I contacted them and said what they did but they straightforward refused to acknowledge what has happened and it’s their fault.

Cheaters playing with our career

Reviewed By BensonZaidi on Aug 5, 2017

Please order your assignment carefully because there are these people ready to cheat you. I got cheated. They gave a poor quality paper for which I got very low grades and now I am suffering. Also they will take a good amount money from you in the promise of giving a quality paper.

Had to pay extra to get my essay

Reviewed By WongAng on Aug 5, 2017

These people wrongly charged me extra and now when I am saying they do not admit. First when I ordered they said an amount and now they are saying a different amount when it is delivery time. I need my essay and so I had to pay. I am complaining here because no other person should fall prey to them.

Liars and scammers!!

Reviewed By AxelHicks on Aug 4, 2017

I warn you not to go by those sweet words mentioned in their site. They do not have any writers. They do only copy paste work and take money from you. I gave them to write my dissertation and this is what they did to my paper. Copy and paste. A huge waste of time and money.

Poor formatting

Reviewed By JonathanMacAdie on Aug 2, 2017

I am a final year PhD student. I asked their writers to compose the literature review section of my thesis paper for me. They did it quite well, except the formatting part. It’s better to avoid this assignment help company.

Shady company

Reviewed By DorisReed on Jul 29, 2017

Now that I think of it, even their website was poorly constructed. The number given is that of some cranky old woman and the address is non-existent. I lost a 100 bucks for my essay 

The dumbest writers work here

Reviewed By PublioTrevisani on Jul 27, 2017

Trust me when I say this – I guess they exclusively hire the dumbest of writers who know nothing about anything. Gave them a simple English assignment and they screwed that up like kindergartners.

Should never trust cheats!

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on Jul 25, 2017

God only knows what I was thinking when I chose them for my biology homework. I got a completely plagiarized solution. It’s almost as if they had picked up someone else’s assignment and gave it to me! Guys stay away from them.

Weirdly written paper

Reviewed By Henry thomson on Jul 18, 2017

The language of the essay I got was really absurd. I mean half the sentences didn’t even make sense. Could not have been work of a PhD writer at all. It was dirt cheap though.

value for money

Reviewed By ricky hardy on Jul 14, 2017

My Physics project was handled quite well. I got satisfactory marks from my professor. I was supposed to get wonderful assignment as I had took their PREMIUM SERVICE.

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.