Instantassignmenthelp.com.au Review

REVIEW DETAILS

I can honestly confess that writing is not a prowess of mine. But being obliged to the criterion of ... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

Troublesome and unprofessionalism!!

Reviewed By BrockNagle on Sep 14, 2017

I never knew that asking for rework will be so troublesome. They are very cleverly not-reachable when I asked for rework. And then they said the paper was not done by them and I will not get any rework of my assignment!!

Wrong assignment!!

Reviewed By SamanthaConolly on Sep 14, 2017

They confidently submitted a finance paper while I asked for an English essay. It was so disappointing. And they continuously refused to admit their mistake.

Mind-blowing economics dissertation samples!!

Reviewed By FinnMacansh on Sep 13, 2017

I downloaded some economics assignment sample for my economics dissertation. And I must say the quality was excellent. All the samples were the specimen of excellent writing skill, referencing and formatting. I loved the way the papers were presented with unique ideas. I followed the same structuring details in my dissertation and got an A grade.

Urgent essays best solved !

Reviewed By DavidHiggs on Sep 13, 2017

I had an urgent history essay to be submitted within a day. I was panicked and then remembered to contact you. I never knew that my essay could be solved in just a couple of hours. Thanks guys, you saved me.

Thankful for support !!

Reviewed By TajMarr on Sep 12, 2017

Totally worth my money. I just want to thank you guys for being so supportive and helped me complete my homework assignment right on time. That was not possible but you guys made it look like a piece of cake.

Where’s my paper you cheaters?

Reviewed By ChristianTorres on Sep 12, 2017

You know when to take the money but forget to work on assignment, right? What do you think? You can’t take my money. I will sue you and write negative reviews everywhere.

Pathetic policies !!

Reviewed By BiancaSimoi on Aug 23, 2017

When I wanted revision of my assignment, they showed me some worthless and f**king policies that do not allow them to revise my content. I mean what the hell! Are you guys real? In the end, what happened was my money went down the drains.

F**king frauds

Reviewed By JasperHollis on Aug 23, 2017

Never buy assignment from this site. They compromised my debit card. After my purchase, I have noticed decrease in bank balance. I immediately frizzed the account and cancelled my card. I lost a few dollars too. This is shit as hell.

Warning !!!!

Reviewed By ConnorNeitenstein on Aug 23, 2017

It is a warning for all students, who want to buy assignments online. Do not consider this site. I repeat, never take this site into consideration. They have zero idea about everything – incapable in timely delivery quality paper even delay respond from the customer support. Totally fucked up company!

Never choose this company !!

Reviewed By LeviThrelkeld on Aug 23, 2017

They are full of promises when I have placed an order with them. But strangely, they changed their attitude after I made the payment. That is sooo uncool. Are you guys only concerned about money? What about my assignment then? Thankfully, this is my first and last interaction with your guys! Warn my friends about this company!

Full of plagiarism !

Reviewed By JettRowallan on Aug 23, 2017

My assignment reached me within 3 days. End of the happy beginning and beginning of the infuriating experience with this site. My coursework assignment was plagiarized. It had 67% plagiarism. I did not know what to do. My professor would kicked me out of the college if submit this assignment. But that did not bother them. They tactfully ignored my request and kept me waiting for 10 days. It has been 20 days now. I want to kill them now!

Careless pathetic piece of shit !!

Reviewed By AlicaHerring on Aug 22, 2017

They just don’t care about customers facing problems, all they care about is money. When you give them money, they stop entertaining your calls, mails and everything. They start being morons. And you get shitty assignment.

Not a so good service!!

Reviewed By AmeliaDadswell on Aug 22, 2017

I cannot say that your service is good as you claim but it is kind of average. I got an average essay paper from you. It could have been written more accurately. Customer service was good, and delivery was on time. At least I could submit it to my teacher after making certain corrections. Please improve your quality of the paper.

Miserable customer support !!!

Reviewed By JohnJenkin on Aug 22, 2017

I will never buy any assignment from this site again in my life. They have the most amateurish customer service. They barely receive any calls, they are not online on the live chat, what the hell! How your customers supposed to contact you then??????? Telepathy? So ridiculous. I have never seen such unprofessional assignment service company.

Wrong assignment !!!

Reviewed By JasmineLillico on Aug 22, 2017

I have ordered a chemistry assignment, but what they delivered is marketing assignment. Horrible! When asked, they said they delivery would take place in a few minutes. Two days passed, but it did not happen. I missed my deadline too.

Purchased bad quality paper

Reviewed By AliciaLeggo on Aug 22, 2017

I recently purchased a homework assignment from this site and quality according to the prices was very bad, worthless I must say. I already requested for the revision. And it has been 10 days, there is no respond for their site. I have tried everything to contact them. Now I feel helpless.

My account was hacked

Reviewed By HayleyGwynne on Aug 21, 2017

I was so scared by seeing that my account was hacked. It showed the delivery was done one ago, whereas I did not receive any assignment. I called them immediately. They told they will revert, but they did not. I was agitated. And now I am frustrated.

Lost my trust

Reviewed By ThomasKirwan on Aug 21, 2017

I will never buy homework assignments from this site because they are scam stars. They just paraphrased the study notes provided me. The writer did not make any single effort to write paper. Moreover, they charged me good for this.

Zero rating if exist!!

Reviewed By JadeEather on Aug 21, 2017

I give them 0 rating because they totally deserve it. They are careless, incompetent and too dumb to understand their faults. Idiots. Avoid them totally because they do not deserve your either your money or time. And they proudly called them self assignment helper.

Scam star!!

Reviewed By RachelAmies on Aug 19, 2017

Their executives are pathetic. They just don’t know how to behave. Firstly, they never picked up my call. I fill up the form for free call back, which I never received. Secondly, they gave an assignment that does not look an academic

Had to revise my work

Reviewed By MiaManton on Aug 19, 2017

I appreciate your quick service and delivery and everything else. But I am not overall happy. I had to waste time for sending my assignment paper back for revision as few requirements were missing. I got an apology but my time will not come back. Please keep a check on these little things.

Not worthy of time and money !

Reviewed By GeorgeSamuel on Aug 19, 2017

These guys don’t know shit about assignment writing but they charge high. Why on earth people would give $189 for a bloody poorly written essay? Thugs! Shame on you! Don’t take any service from this company.

Nightmare !!

Reviewed By LoganSawyer on Aug 19, 2017

Worst experience ever! I had bought a dissertation paper from them and they gave me an essay length paper. What’s wrong with you guys. I clearly mentioned everything in the form. How come you guys did not have a look at it. This is so unprofessional!

Notification service is not there!!

Reviewed By MatildaErvin on Aug 18, 2017

I am quite happy with your service, but one thing I must mention is that you people must check the notificat6ion service that you give. Because I do not get it. I was worried about my essay assignment as there were no notifications saying what the progress was and when it will be sent to my inbox. Check this, please.

Had to write the paper again

Reviewed By ChelseaMennell on Aug 18, 2017

It was clearly bad. There is no second thought. They successfully fail in all parameters. It was sooo messed up that I could not submit. I had to spend hours to revise the assignment, at least make it presentable. These bloody cheaters did not do any revision.

Sore quality !!

Reviewed By StephanieEagar on Aug 18, 2017

My money went down the drains. I had to write the paper all by myself after paying these guys. What’s the point of buying an essay, which you cannot use? I want my assignment free or I will take some serious actions against you guys. You will not get way with this.

Paper needs to be properly formatted

Reviewed By KateCleggett on Aug 17, 2017

That was such a good delivery of my history assignment. Did not have to call the customer care service at all and ask about the paper. But the flaw is that it was not properly styled. It needed someone professional to do this task. I had to spend time doing it. Please check these little things next time I order.

Formatting needs to be good!

Reviewed By HarrisonChambers on Aug 17, 2017

My science essay paper was so good, rich in content and information but was disappointed with the way the paper was formatted. Please give it to a professional person for this. If you give the other services so good then why not this. Please review the services again. Thank you.

Missed the deadline !

Reviewed By MaxMcKenny on Aug 17, 2017

Are you serious? You guys gave me the assignment two days after the deadline. What am I going to do with it now? Disappointing experience with this company. I have lost my grades and money too for this stupid company.

Worst experience ever! !!

Reviewed By JettCameron on Aug 17, 2017

Shitty essay, shitty people and shitty everything. I would not come again. They are cheaters. I feel like cheated now. Go to hell.

No immediate response !

Reviewed By SarahGow on Aug 16, 2017

I was not totally happy with the assignment I received from this company. So, I tried to contact them so that they could revise the paper. But nobody responded at the moment. Somehow, I got my assignment revised.

Regretting !!

Reviewed By EdwardMiethke on Aug 16, 2017

Ordering coursework from them was my mistake. They disappointed me by delivering a poor quality essay. They did not revise the copy. They even did not return my money. I am going to take actions against them.

Hated their service !

Reviewed By LoganLeggo on Aug 16, 2017

I will not recommend their name to anyone. That is why I am writing this review to reveal all the facts. I took assignment help from them. Now I am regretting on my decision. They are bad at every aspect starting from the quality to punctuality.

Unsatisfactory !!!

Reviewed By HenryGalea on Aug 16, 2017

I am totally unsatisfied with their essay writing services. Can you believe that their experts do not know the difference between an expository essay and a persuasive essay? They are just hopeless. Do not make the mistake of placing your order with them.

No in-texting and citation

Reviewed By LaurenThompson on Aug 14, 2017

Ordered my English dissertation from them. They delivered me the paper without doing in-texting and citation. They are just hopeless man. I told them to revise the paper but they refused. Now they are refusing to refund my money.

Ripped me off

Reviewed By ErinSearcy on Aug 14, 2017

This company is fraud. They ran away with my money. I didn’t receive the assignment. I called them hundred times but these assholes did not respond. I just want to put them in jail.

Below average services !!

Reviewed By SarahLeake on Aug 14, 2017

According to them, they maintain high standard for assignments. I really do not think so. Their services are below average and their prices are very high. Everyone should avoid this company.

Stay away from this company

Reviewed By TaylahMaltby on Aug 14, 2017

I had a bad experience with them. I asked them to prepare an illustrative essay for me. I received a dissertation paper from them. It’s so fucking annoying. I had a talk with their support team. They replied “Sorry, we can’t do anything about this”.

So careless they are !!

Reviewed By IslaBryant on Aug 11, 2017

OMG, they are so careless. They forget that I placed an order with them. When I didn’t receive the dissertation on time, I called them. They asked me my order ID which I provided. They told me that they missed out my order. They didn’t refund my money also.

Got C grade

Reviewed By ElizabethDocker on Aug 11, 2017

After going through their official page, I thought that they could help me. But they proved me wrong. I submitted the assignment they delivered. My professor didn’t like it and gave me C grade. I want to see the owner of this company in jail.

Terrible experience

Reviewed By PiperHowell on Aug 11, 2017

I wish I wouldn’t take help from them. I had to suffer a lot because of them. They failed to deliver the assignment before the final submission date. I wrote the entire on my own as I didn’t have other options. They didn’t return the money also.

Can’t write in English

Reviewed By KatieFrencham on Aug 10, 2017

This company is really really bad. Their so called experienced writers can’t write in proper English even. Oh god, the assignment I got was not less than a mess. All the sentences are wrong grammatically and most importantly, the paper was full of spelling mistakes.

They never meet deadlines

Reviewed By AdamShann on Aug 10, 2017

This company is just disgusting. They are money hungry. They will take the money and will not deliver you the assignment on time. I am regretting my decision of taking help from them.

A**holes

Reviewed By WilliamTallis on Aug 10, 2017

I asked them to write a thesis paper on colonialism. I received a thesis on genetics from them. I called their executives and told everything regarding the assignment. They put the blame on me. When I asked for refund they threatened me that they would tell my university everything.

Extremely rude !!!

Reviewed By VictoriaStreeten on Aug 10, 2017

If you are thinking of availing help from them, then please do not. Only thing that matters to them is money. I am not happy with their work. The quality of the assignment they delivered was below average. Most importantly, their customer support executives are extremely rude and aggressive.

No in-depth analysis !!

Reviewed By FinlayMcLean on Aug 9, 2017

I placed my order with them 4 days back. I asked them to do in-depth analysis of the essay topic. But their experts did not. I swear I will not take help from them again. Guys think twice before ordering your assignments from them.

Improper referencing !!

Reviewed By EvanLaw on Aug 9, 2017

I was so happy while going through the assignment they delivered. But I got disappointed after checking the reference list. It was not proper. Their experts did not follow the guidelines of my university. But they revised the list.

Too long order process !!!

Reviewed By TiaBriggs on Aug 9, 2017

Oh god, it took so long to place my order with them. Thankfully, the assignment I got was quite good. But it would have been better if they could make their order process quick and hassle free.

Sooo late!!!!

Reviewed By AmberHussain on Aug 9, 2017

Hello, everyone. Guys, if you have urgent assignments, then it’s better to avoid this company. They failed to deliver me the assignment two days after the deadline. I will not order anything from them further.

No extra revision !

Reviewed By AimeeStorey on Aug 9, 2017

When I ordered my history assignment from them, they assured me unlimited revision. I was quite happy at that time. I found out some punctuation mistakes in the paper they delivered. So, I asked for revision. They simply refused.

Excellent assignment

Reviewed By JordanSpafford on Aug 8, 2017

Firstly I want to thank you for the assignment that you gave me. It is just too good. And secondly, I thank you for the way you have written it. My professor could hardly understand that I did not do it myself. He was very pleased with the effort. And also scored the best in my class. I am so happy.

Thank you for the well-formatted paper

Reviewed By RoryAsher on Aug 8, 2017

I was worried about the formatting of my assignment, but you did it just the way it should be. Good editing and formatting also. Thank you for correcting my mistakes. The paper is impressive. My professor is impressed. Got a good feedback from my friends. Waiting for my grades now.

Fake site run by Indians

Reviewed By SofiaTauchert on Aug 8, 2017

This is a fake site. They exploit students. They use pseudo names for experts. The essay I received from them was full of grammatical mistakes. Their illiterate writers did not include any relevant information in the paper. Even they do not know what a reference list is.

Horrible experience !!!

Reviewed By DylanShore on Aug 8, 2017

Oh god, this company is fraud. Guys DO NOT TAKE HELP FROM THEM. You know what the assignment they delivered me was 100% plagiarized. They refused to revise the paper even. I am so angry. I will sue them for sure.

Filled with errors

Reviewed By Lauren on Aug 8, 2017

I can understand if there are some spelling mistakes in the copy and few punctuation errors here and there in the assignment. But what the hell is this? Every page has 2-5 errors and that too some silly ones which are completely unacceptable. The writers are total losers.

Where are the citations?

Reviewed By Barry on Aug 8, 2017

They call themselves of the leading dissertation writing service provider, but when I ordered a dissertation on organic chemistry they forget to do the in-text citation. Without the citation the dissertation is absolutely useless. If you can’t fulfill your promises you shouldn’t make one in the first place.

Did not get my paper on time

Reviewed By SaikaAlfarsi on Aug 7, 2017

The worst customer care executives that I have seen. My delivery date went by and still did not get my paper. I was assured that I will get them on time. I repent for the mistake that I have made believing in them. Called customer care but response not at all satisfactory. Do not know when I will get my assignment.

Did not get a proper paper

Reviewed By HabibaBoulos on Aug 7, 2017

I do not think that what they say that they have excellent writers is a false thing. They are lying. I got my essay paper done from them and I got a terrible bad paper. There is no proper content in it, no information, no nothing. And how much are your charges!!!! It is not at all the price that one must pay.

No post sales service

Reviewed By GeorgeSutton on Aug 7, 2017

No freaking post sales service from you huh. And you say that you give the best service. What a bunch of liars. I relied on you and gave you to do my dissertation and all you gave in return is a paper that does not even resemble a dissertation. And you people are not even bothered about what happens later.

Scumbags and thieves waiting to take money

Reviewed By BethJarvis on Aug 7, 2017

A bunch of scumbags waiting to take money. If you are searching for a place to get your essay done, they do not give it to this site. They will convince you, send you false sample papers, get the money and they forget you. I am suffering now for this. I just wasted my money as well as my time.

Asking for delivery charges

Reviewed By CoraGlover on Aug 7, 2017

One big mistake made by me for giving them my essay to do. Gave them my delivery date but they did not send my work within that time. When I asked what happened all they said was that they are waiting for me to pay the delivery charges which they have not mentioned before while ordering.

Fraud people with false claims

Reviewed By MehreenNagi on Aug 5, 2017

People, I warn you that this site is a fake one. There are false and fraud people sitting behind this site trying to get students who needs help with their coursework. They take money claiming that their assignments will score high marks for them which is totally a false claim. Do not ruin your career.

Too much money. No quality work

Reviewed By LukeHall on Aug 5, 2017

I paid them whatever they wanted for my essay paper. And they charged me high for I had an urgent delivery. But in exchange of that I did not at all get a quality paper that can at least be submitted to my college. I got cheated and not even getting a refund now. They are not at all accepting my complains.

Not at all a worthy paper

Reviewed By RaymondGoh on Aug 5, 2017

What an idiotic essay paper have you given me? Do you people at all know to write? Or do you people at all have any professional writers I do not think so. All you do is take money and cheat people and tell blatant lies. Hell with you scammers. You should be put to jail for taking money.

Fraud people and cheaters

Reviewed By RuwanTan on Aug 5, 2017

These are people who take money in the name of doing assignments for you. Note them very well. They are a fake company cheating people. They take money but will not do anything for you. Once done with the payment of your assignment, they will not receive your call or get in touch with you.

Same topic but different paper

Reviewed By TofiluaCollins on Aug 5, 2017

I got a totally different paper from these cheaters and they are not even ready to refund my money. They did not accept that they are the ones who are guilty of doing this instead accusing me that I did it. Took money for a dissertation and gave me just a plain writing on the same topic.

No revision of my work

Reviewed By JoeYoung on Aug 5, 2017

I got a very poor essay paper from them. I asked for revision but they are denying. Now they are asking for more money if I need that. But their site mentions free revision. No post sale service from them as they said they will give. Cheaters and liars all over.

Received a useless paper

Reviewed By AbdulAlfarsi on Aug 5, 2017

I gave them my assignment to do a month back and paid them the whole amount in one shot and what I receive from them now is just a useless bunch of paper. No proper structuring, referencing is missing and what not. All cheaters ready to take money and do nothing. Should ban you.

I was in need for a more informative content

Reviewed By ZacharySouthee on Jul 28, 2017

I was looking for someone who can come up with an informative essay, as asked by my educational institution. But the writers here failed to come up with the same. It would have been better if the experts could have managed to provide more informative content.

I wanted more!

Reviewed By jett mould on Jul 20, 2017

I seriously wanted more. Or at least expected more after being charged a bomb for my essay! But all I got was a paper that was just okay :/ They could have added more data at least.

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.