Essaygator.com Review

REVIEW DETAILS

provide these essay and assignment help services. Here, I found EssayGator.com different and opted f... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

Please train you customer care people properly

Reviewed By JoelStutchbury on Aug 19, 2017

Awesome write of the essay paper. What a good content. Never expected it. But I must say that you need improvement for your customer care service. They took a long time to answer my questions and had kept me waiting whenever I had any query. Thanks to them that they did not pass me from department to department.

Paper needed a proper structure

Reviewed By LaylaCrooks on Aug 18, 2017

I very much appreciate the content of the essay paper that I received. Your service is also very good. But the thing I must point out is that the paper is not written by a professional person. This is because there were flaws in structuring. The layout needed perfection. Hire professional writers, please.

Incomplete referencing!!

Reviewed By DominicSummerfield on Aug 17, 2017

Received my economics assignment yesterday. It was so well done. I was overwhelmed with how it was done and that I got it within my specified time. But the only problem which I saw later was the referencing section. It needed to be carefully done. I found some sources of information missing which I had to add later.

Writers with good writing skills!!

Reviewed By ThomasLaby on Aug 16, 2017

I have ordered a case study on IKEA. I must say the writer has done the justice to the topic. The assignment was well-written as well formatted. My grades are due on next week. So fingers crossed!

Real-time solution !!

Reviewed By JordanSamson on Aug 16, 2017

Thank you for ending my struggle! That aerospace essay was soo tough to handle. I had to ask my friend to help me out. But he as struggling too. This is why, I am grateful toward this service for helping me out when I needed the most.

Affordable prices !!!

Reviewed By MariamWallis on Aug 14, 2017

I could not believe the prices were so low. I heard writing services are generally expensive. But this company was different. I thank the God that I have landed on this service provider. I got a professionally written assignment at a reasonable price.

Efficient service !!

Reviewed By ElizabethDougharty on Aug 14, 2017

I cannot thank you guys more. I had an assignment due on yesterday. And your writer, Hailey has helped me to complete the paper within just a few hours. That was unbelievable. I am really grateful for you guys. Thank you!

Very bad customer support !!!

Reviewed By SummerDuncan on Aug 14, 2017

I had some queries regarding the dissertation paper they delivered me. So, I contacted their customer support team. They just put me on hold. I again tried to reach them but they didn’t respond.

The best till date

Reviewed By JoelMagarey on Aug 11, 2017

This is the best essay writing service provider I have worked with, till date. You guys have done an awesome job by submitting the assignment having good quality content and insightful details.

Good referencing

Reviewed By ZoeRonan on Aug 11, 2017

The writers were fully capable of coming up with fully referenced coursework. This is exactly what I needed with my assignment. Thanks for your cooperation.

Impressive results

Reviewed By MackenzieConsiden on Aug 11, 2017

I was certainly impressed with the kind of assignment work they came up with, following every professional protocol thoroughly. Henceforth, I can totally rely on them.

Experienced writers; better than the rest !!

Reviewed By AliceDarrell on Aug 10, 2017

They have a team of highly qualified and experienced writers. They are simply amazing, and helped me a lot with the assignment brilliantly. Thank you!

Pretty awesome and prompt service !

Reviewed By MiaPescott on Aug 10, 2017

The customer care executives are amazing and active. I ordered a assignment help service three days ago, and received the project on time. What more can I ask for!

Active and accurate

Reviewed By GeorgeChambers on Aug 10, 2017

I was truly in search for an essay help service like this. The writers are pretty active and managed pretty well to come up with an accurate copy of the project.

Simple yet accurate !!!

Reviewed By LouieWong on Aug 9, 2017

What impressed me most about the writers is their less complicated approach of framing an assignment, but they did include insightful and accurate information at the same time. This is amazing!

Amazing job guys

Reviewed By RebeccaEdwards on Aug 9, 2017

I am finally done submitting my dissertation and felt so happy to see my professors impressed with the work. Thanks to you guys for making things fall into place.

Superb performance

Reviewed By GabrielWoods on Aug 9, 2017

I requested them to write my essay a couple of days back, and I already have the final copy in my mailbox. Wow, would like to work with you again!

Best experience so far!!

Reviewed By JayPowell on Aug 9, 2017

The best experience of working with an essay writing firm I ever had. If you are looking for accuracy, they have the best to offer.

What a great support !!

Reviewed By LeonYates on Aug 9, 2017

I faced a problem with my history assignment a few days after I started to write it. But you people did not let it go waste. Thank you so much for taking my writing and continuing in the same manner keeping my idea intact. Thank you for so much support.

Quickest service time

Reviewed By JoelBaylebridge on Aug 8, 2017

Never thought that I could get in touch with a customer service so fast and I also never thought that they could solve my problems so fast. Excellent assignment and quick solution. A five star to you always. Quick delivery even. A five star again.

Unmatched law assignment

Reviewed By PatrickHurley on Aug 8, 2017

Get an excellent law assignment. The excellent content of the paper which proved that it is written by a native writer and a lawyer. I am extremely satisfied with your service and also happy that you kept your promise. A thank you is not enough to compliment you. I will come back again for more.

Reliable assignment service

Reviewed By TobyClendinnen on Aug 8, 2017

I have taken a lot of assignment help from different assignment writing service, but I have found you to be the very good and reliable. This time I took an essay help from you but unfortunately I encountered some troubles. But you people are so good that you resolved it for me within a day.

Satisfactory delivery time

Reviewed By JordanHorton on Aug 8, 2017

I was worried about the delivery of my thesis as I had never taken any assignment writing service before. But my experience with you is great as I got my thesis before my scheduled time and so I had time to check it. Great content and great work.

Awesome service

Reviewed By Alexis Peterson on May 16, 2017

I just love your service. Great help, you have provided my essay! keep it up guys.

Excellent assignment help service

Reviewed By Robert Hook on Mar 30, 2017

Excellent assignment help service

Excellent service!

Reviewed By Stella Brown on Jan 24, 2017

I am extremely happy to avail services from this site. They are truly the best academic help company. You get exactly what they show on their site page. I would recommend this company to every one of my acquaintances.

Mind blowing Quality, Got an A

Reviewed By Robert Hook on Jan 21, 2017

I was very happy too when I got my paper from this site. The sheer quality of it was mind blowing. And when I submitted it to my professor, I got an A . Job well done.

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.