Allassignmenthelp.com Review

165 Reviews

About Allassignmenthelp.com

Website: Allassignmenthelp.com Headquarter: UK
Pricing: $9 Establish: 2013
Size: 2000 writers Serving Country: 5
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa   Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Assignment writing

 

Highlights:

All Assignment Help review has rated below 2 out of 5 stars, which clearly shows that customers are not satisfied😞 with Allassignmenthelp. Poor quality assignments, false promises, and price misleading advertisements make them unreliable and unsafe service. In the end, Allassignmenthelp is not legit for your assignment. 

We are going to put a complete review on AllAssignmentHelp.com covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

AllAssignmentHelp.com-the online academic assignment writing service provider was formed in 2013. The website is known for guiding students when they struggle to write their assignments. Based in Australia, the site claims it is home to 2200+ writing professionals.

AllAssignmenthelp.com also functions in the US, in the United Kingdom, and 20 more countries worldwide.

If you want to know more about its services, you should read this now.

  Quality of Assignment
 

AllAssignmentHelp.com has written convincing content on its homepage claiming that they are a trusted page that provides supreme quality papers to students. There claims and promises about providing students with plagiarism-free content. They have also said that students should contact the website if they want to be a topper as they curate nothing less than a perfect paper.

However, the moment you check the reviews available online about this website and try finding what the real-time users had experienced with AllAssignmentHelp.com, the scenario becomes a little different. A lot of students have said in different reviewing websites that it’s mostly contrary to what the site has claimed.

The screenshot proves that though not fake, the quality of assignments and professionalism of AllAssignmentHlp.com is undoubtedly a matter of question.

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

  Price Structure
 

The website of AllAssignmentHelp.com does not provide any clear price structure. However, a lot of information about offers, discounts and refund policy is there.

Here is an example- “I wanted my dissertation paper assignment to be written by the experts of AllAssignmentHelp.com. My solution has the wrong spellings and wrong information in it. I don’t know who wrote it, surely not someone who has minimum education. Last but not least, they never cared to refund me, or any clarification about my payment made,' says Mark

So now you know the claims are not reliable at all. Reviews and testimonials from the existing clients in reviewing websites tell us an opposite story of what the site has claimed.

 

  Delivery
 

If you have a paper that you need to submit within a limited timeframe, AllAssignmentHelp.com claims they are there for the students to provide them with a timely solution.

Here is a screenshot we found online from a genuine user. If you are someone who is not being able to decide if you hire AllAssignmenthelp.com, the screenshot is here for your disposal.

Deadlines are essential, and submission post-delivery dates can cause year loss or suspension.  Trustworthy academic help websites, working online to guide the students are always careful with the aspect of timely delivery of complete assignments. AllAssignmenthelp.com is undoubtedly is not the choice to make as it seems.

Rate Your Experience with Allassignmenthelp

  Support and Refund Policy
 

There is a lot of promotional content about customer support and refund policies all-through the website. Being an online assignment help service provider, AllAssignmentHelp.com has stated that order cancellation initiates money refund through a hassle-free process.

The screenshot posted above is just an example of what we have found across the internet about the support and refund policy of AllAssihgnmenthelp.com. The claims are mostly false, making it a scam website to go for.

 


Not satisfied with Allassignmenthelp.com services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

 
Write a Review

All Reviews

Threat

Reviewed By Dana M Dantuma on 06 Jul, 2022

If could give negative stars I would! Horrible, Horrible Service. Tudor performed a couple of services, but once I sent in payment contact stopped and assignments quit being done. Therefore, I stopped payment on my card since no one would contact me back. Then I received a threat to report me to my University for cheating. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pretty average

Reviewed By Suryasingh on 04 Jul, 2022

I don’t have any particular complaints regarding Allassignmenthelp. The writer assigned to my task was very polite. However, I wish the quality of writing had been better. There were a few spelling and grammatical mistakes that the expert could have avoided

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The biggest fraud company online

Reviewed By Kumarrajnish on 30 Jun, 2022

I placed an order onAllassignmenthelp.com and paid $76 for an essay. The expert promised a plagiarism-free paper, but the paper I received had a plagiarism score of 68%!! Later, I figured out the writer copied the content from an article. But the worst part was being refused a refund despite pointing this out.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not safe for payments

Reviewed By Taranisingh on 29 Jun, 2022

When I tried to pay for my order, Allassignmenthelp redirected me to a payment gateway where I kept getting messages that third parties were trying to steal my information. I immediately backed out and cancelled my order. Please be safe and don’t trust these unreliable people

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quality not up to the mark

Reviewed By Almasshaukat on 22 Jun, 2022

Since Allassignmenthelp claims to have PhD scholars work on academic papers, I had high hopes for my physics paper. However, the quality was below average at best. There were inconsistencies throughout the writing, and it was pretty apparent the writer had no clue about the topic

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Stay away from these liars

Reviewed By Rahulshukla on 08 Jun, 2022

Allassignmenthelp is filled with nothing but liars. Even though they claimed the paper I received was plagiarism-free, I ran it through a plagiarism detector, and the result showed there was 80% plagiarised content from an online blog!” – Samuel Kouma, the USA

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fake and Fraud

Reviewed By Basilthampi on 06 Jun, 2022

Allassignmenthelp.com is fake and fraud… I paid $120 for a 12 page history project and all they sent me was an essay… I sent them all instructions but they failed and refused to refund… a complete scam

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No 24*7 support

Reviewed By Ruskhan on 04 Jun, 2022

I signed up with Allassignmenthelp because they wrote 24*7 online support in bold letters. But to my surprise, the website did not respond to my queries at odd hours. I did not get the necessary help and failed to complete my assignments on time, thanks to Allassignmenthelp

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not genuine

Reviewed By Aayanshsharma on 02 Jun, 2022

I don’t think I can trust Myagain since they delivered my assignment late on my first order. The website claims to have PhD writers, but the assignment sent to me seems to have been written by an inexperienced non-native individual.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Inexperienced writers

Reviewed By Anilkushwaha on 30 May, 2022

Allassignmenthelp probably outsources its work to inexperienced writers and claims that they have native English speaking writers. My professor was outraged at seeing my work. It was so terrible. The English made no sense. There were abrupt sentence structures. I couldn’t even keep track of the grammatical errors my assignment had

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Charged me for reworks

Reviewed By Mohdsajan on 25 May, 2022

I have not seen websites charging people for their wrongdoings. I asked Allassignmenthelp for help with my assignments. The solution they sent was full of errors, and when I asked them to rectify the errors, they asked me for an extra amount. It proved that the website is not reliable

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Horrible company

Reviewed By Mohdriyaz on 23 May, 2022

I had a terrible experience with Allassignmenthelp last week. Firstly, the writers didn’t follow my instructions and wrote my assignment on their own accord. There were no citations though they charged extra for the citations. The structure was abrupt. I basically had to change the entire thing and write it all over again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

3.No check over plagiarism

Reviewed By Amarpalsingh on 19 May, 2022

I am writing this review so that no one else suffers as I did by trusting Allassignmenthelp.com. They submitted my assignment two days before the deadline without the plagiarism report. Anyway, I found 69% plagiarism in their work. I tried calling them several times but in vain. Finally, I changed the plagiarised sections, which were almost half of the assignment.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst services to date

Reviewed By Rohitmondal on 16 May, 2022

I’ve tried many academic help services, but Allassignmenthelp takes the cake at being the WORST of the lot. The customer care executives aren't helpful, and the writers don't bother to provide any assistance

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Slow response rate

Reviewed By Saddamhussan on 07 May, 2022

I wanted to hire papertrue for an urgent order, but it takes at least 24 hours to receive a reply! How am I supposed to place an order ASAP if I can't reach the service to clear up some doubts

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Zero punctuality

Reviewed By Chandansingh on 25 Apr, 2022

I had asked the writers at Allassignmenthelp if they could deliver my Biology project within the deadlines. They said yes. I trusted them, and that was the biggest mistake of my life. I didn’t get the paper on time though I paid the entire amount beforehand. The customer support is equally horrible. They didn’t bother to respond to my calls, chats, or emails

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wouldn’t rate more than 1 out of 10

Reviewed By Shahabalam on 18 Apr, 2022

If you want to hire experts for academic writing from Allassignmenthelp, do it at your own risk. The quality was below average, and I had to rewrite the entire content. Don't waste your money on such frauds." – Benjamin Ryan, Australia

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unsafe services

Reviewed By Anjeshmishra on 16 Apr, 2022

I’m not sure why Allassignmenthelp requires me to submit my personal information when placing an order. The entire process seems shady, and I believe the service sells the information to third parties. I’d rather be safe than sorry. If you want to hire such a suspicious service, proceed at your own risk

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Untrustworthy services

Reviewed By Sonamsingh on 13 Apr, 2022

Allassignmenthelp claims to be a popular academic writing service, but the quality of work I’ve received forces me to question their claim. I placed an order on 12th March for a research paper, and the experts were supposed to deliver it on the 30th. But they kept delaying the submission with no explanation

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Lack of a good team

Reviewed By Ajaysinha on 08 Apr, 2022

Allassignmenthelp.com doesn’t have a good team of writers. They delivered my Chemistry assignment on time, but the quality of work was below average. I didn’t have time to revise it, so I submitted the same in class. I got mere passing grades that year though they claimed to fetch me higher grades. Also, nobody picked up my call from Allassignmenthelp.com when I contacted them to complain about the poor quality.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful