Globalassignmenthelp.com Review

114 Reviews

About Globalassignmenthelp.com

Highlights:

Global Assignment Help complaints- '40% accuracy', 'plagiarism issue', 'useless guidance', and 'refund issue'. Consequently, Global Assignment Help Reviews has a below rating of 2 stars out of 5 indicating that GlobalAssignmentHelp is not reliable and not worth your money💸. For this reason, students are not satisfied ⚠️ with them. Lastly, GlobalAssignmentHelp is doing Fishy business from students. Globalassignmenthelp.com is associated with Globalassignmenthelp.com.au.

Hi, this is Ellie Turner. I am a first year M.A student at Australian National University. My area of specialization is English. I generally do all my assignments on my own. I am the topper of my class also. My friend Mila told me about these assignment help services. Anyway, I was not in favor of taking assignment help from professionals. But last week I did avail help from Globalassignmenthelp.com. Oh, one thing I forgot to tell. I am doing a part-time job to finance my education. Last week, Professor J.L. Wilson asked us to write an argumentative essay on the topic “Is Lady Macbeth a counterpart of Macbeth”. I was very busy with my office work at that time. Even on the same day, my boss asked me to visit Sydney to attend a meeting. I got very confused. It was really tough for me to take a decision as both were important. I discussed this problem with my friend Mila. She somehow convinced me to take help from globalassignmenthelp.com. According to her, globalassignmenthelp.com is one of the assignment writing companies. But my opinion is different. My mistake was I did not read globalassignmenthelp reviews on the internet. I would love to share my experience with you all.

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

Competency of the writers

They claim that their writers are PhD qualified. But honestly speaking, I do not think so. I am not totally satisfied with the performance of their writers. They assigned my task to one of their experts named Fred Green. I mentioned all my requirements while filling up the online order form. I even provided the guidelines given by my professor. Surprisingly, Mr. Green failed to understand my requirements. I received a call from one of their customer care executives. He asked me to clarify all the requirements again. He even told me to provide a gist of the topic. My requirements were very simple. I even mentioned clearly all the approaches that should be adopted to deal with the topic. It was beyond my imagination that a PhD qualified expert would not understand such simple requirements. It was unexpected.

Quality of the solution delivered by them 

The solution delivered by them was not that bad. But it was not exceptionally good. They generally claim to provide superior quality solutions. They failed to maintain high standards. I do not know why. The topic was not explained in detail. Their experts did not adopt all the approaches I recommended. They did not follow my instructions. But there was not a single grammatical or punctuation mistake. The language used for writing the essay was perfect. Even the solution was well-referenced. But the solution did not include adequate information. It would have been better if their writer could have done more research work.

Rate Globalassignmenthelp.com

Timely delivery of the solutions

Well, I did not receive the solution on the promised date. They promised me to deliver the solution on 15th May. On 14th May, I received a mail from them. “We are unable to deliver the solution on 15th May due to some technical error. You will get your solution on 16th May. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience” was written on that email. I felt so helpless at that. I didn’t know what to do. I called on the number given on their site. Nobody picked up my call. I did not have any option except waiting. They finally delivered the solution on 16th May.

Variety of services 

I went through their website thoroughly before availing help from them. It was quite impressive. Some of their services I came across are custom dissertation writing, custom essay writing, case study help, coursework help, custom assignment writing, and homework help. It’s not clear whether they provide thesis writing help. They should provide more information about their essay writing services on their website. I availed essay writing help from them. That is why I do not much about their other services. I should not comment anything more on this aspect.

Affordability

They claim that their rates are 40% less than other assignment help services. But I really don’t think so. Their rates are quite expensive. They charge £22.95 for every 250 words. I ordered a lengthy essay. That is why they charged me quite high. They have mentioned their prices in detail on their official website. It is not possible for everyone to afford globalassignmenthelp.com’s services. Especially those who are looking for cheap assignment services should not avail help from them. Most importantly, I did not get my money’s worth. I will never order assignment from them.

Efficiency of customer support team

First, I like to say that their customer support executives do not remain 24x7 online though they claim to provide round the clock support. When I received the mail regarding the delayed delivery of the solution, I tried to chat with their customer care executives. But nobody was available at that time. I left a message also. But I did not get any reply. I even called them. But nobody received the call. Their customer support team is not efficient enough. But one thing I must say that their customer support executives are polite enough. When they called me for asking the details, they behaved nicely.

Rate Globalassignmenthelp.com Service

Suggestions

My overall experience was not good at all. I will not take help from them again. They deliver average quality solutions. I have not found out any grammatical or punctuation error in the solution. They are not strict about the deadline at all. I would recommend you all not to seek help from globalassignmenthelp.com. Trust me you will not get your money’s worth. It’s better to do your assignments on your own. You guys can look for other service providers. If you don’t believe me, you can also read globalassignmenthelp reviews posted by other students.

Write a Review

All Reviews

DO NOT HIRE

Reviewed By Nirmalapathani on 06 Jul, 2022

I’ve never regretted hiring an assignment writing service in my life. Globalassignmenthelp is a complete joke. I had asked for a physics assignment, and they delivered someone else's physiology paper. I lost all patience when the customer care executives never replied to my repeated requests to solve the issue

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Deliberately ruined my work

Reviewed By Prashantsingh on 28 Jun, 2022

Since the writer assigned to my task at Myassignmenthelp was very unresponsive, I placed a complaint. Later, when I received my paper, I was shocked that he never incorporated the points I asked him to. I'm sure this was deliberate.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A bunch of liars

Reviewed By Gunjamyadav on 24 Jun, 2022

I booked a paper from Globalassignmenthelp. However, I never received a confirmation. A few hours before the given deadline, I finally messaged them only to receive a reply that my order wasn't in their system! They refused to refund initially and finally did after I threatened to report them

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Experts are rarely available

Reviewed By Poojajhaveri on 10 Jun, 2022

Globalassignmenthelp is pretty unreliable at assigning experts for your assignment. I had to wait a week until they assigned my task to a writer. I thought this was a one-time thing and placed an order again. However, the same issue occurred. Moreover, they don't take responsibility for late delivery

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

plagiarized Content

Reviewed By Darilugu on 03 Jun, 2022

Wrong grammar and plagiarized essays. This is what I got from globalassignmenthelp. I showed them proof and asked for refund….and they stopped taking my calls… Never work with them as they are a bunch of fraud and not trustworthy at all.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

High Price

Reviewed By Nirajsharma on 01 Jun, 2022

Globalassignmenthelp charges too much for doing simple assignments. I was unaware of how the websites charge for assignment writing before handing over the assignments to them. I was also worried about the deadlines and took the leap of faith, only to get cheated. Their prices are too high, and solutions are not up to the mark. Don't sign up with them if you want proper solutions at affordable prices

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Zero security

Reviewed By Arulkumar on 24 May, 2022

There is no security at Globalassignmenthelp. There are no policies to secure your money or trust. The writers claimed to refund the entire money if I didn’t get 80+ marks on the paper. I got 56. I barely passed, and when I called them for a refund, nobody responded

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Exorbitant prices

Reviewed By Madhumondal on 20 May, 2022

Globalassignmenthelp has the highest prices. They claim to offer discounts, but the discounts seemed inapplicable when I tried to use them during checkout. Their team said that they were showing me the price after applying the discounts, but that was a blatant lie. I had to get help from them since the deadlines were closer. But, trust me, that didn’t help me either. The assignment quality was below-average.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Inexperienced writers

Reviewed By Nareshpaswan on 17 May, 2022

It was completely evident from the work Globalassignmenthelp delivered to me that the writers were inexperienced and not even qualified to write my Masters's level assignment. It seemed that they joked around with sentences in the paper. Information was inaccurate.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

High Price

Reviewed By Rumanaahmed on 13 May, 2022

“Their customer support teams told me they have the best writers. But when I asked them about the mistakes in the solutions, they blamed me for giving wrong instructions… I paid $80 for Java program with more than 30 mistakes……avoid globalassignmenthelp

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unreliable services

Reviewed By Supriyasingh on 11 May, 2022

If you’re looking for help with an urgent assignment, don’t bother hiring the experts at Globalassignmenthelp. There's no hint of professionalism in their services. Even though I've spent hundreds of dollars for help with my PhD thesis, the quality of work I received was horrible. Stay away if you value your time and money

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

NEVER AGAIN

Reviewed By Yabniya on 29 Apr, 2022

I’d rather fail my semester than hire anyone from Globalassignmenthelp to help me with my assignments ever again! I paid $240 for 3 important papers, and the experts didn't bother to research the topic. Rating them a 1 out of 100 would be too much

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They’re not genuine at all

Reviewed By Krishnaverma on 28 Apr, 2022

I had high hopes when I hired Globalassignmenthelp to work on my PhD dissertation. But they copied the entire paper from an online blog. The expert didn't research the topic and paraphrased from an existing work. This is such a disappointment!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

FAKE PROMISES

Reviewed By Lalitray on 22 Apr, 2022

I requested the experts at Globalassignmenthelp to help me with my research paper, but I've never regretted a decision so much. Firstly, the experts were very unresponsive. Secondly, the writer delivered the task 4 days after the deadline. But the worst part is that the entire content was unoriginal

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not reliable for academic papers

Reviewed By Kamalsingh on 20 Apr, 2022

I’m not sure how well the other services on Globalassignmenthelp are, but their academic writing services are below average. The papers lack the depth that you would expect from professional writers. Furthermore, they never responded to my complaints. Customer care is non-existent

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Didn’t find it reliable

Reviewed By Sourabhpandit on 14 Apr, 2022

I’ve hired globalassignmenthelp a few times for my assignments. Usually, the quality is average, but recently, I've been very disappointed with the papers I've received. The number of careless mistakes I’ve had to correct myself is inexcusable

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

NEVER EVER RELY ON THEM

Reviewed By Alexandru Ciobanu on 09 Oct, 2021

NEVER EVER RELY ON THEM

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

NEVER EVER RELY ON THEM

Reviewed By Alexandru Ciobanu on 09 Oct, 2021

NEVER EVER RELY ON THEM

These guys are underpriced, which is good and you may be happy with the price. All I can say about them after using their services for a while now is:
- PLAGIARISM
- FABRICATED CITATION
- LATE ORDER
- YOU WILL NEED TO ALWAYS CHASE THEM TO GET YOUR ORDER(S).

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is the worse and unprofessional company. Don’t choose them.

Reviewed By Madi Golgojan on 03 May, 2021

I never had a similar experience in all my life. This is the worse experience ever and the employees are very unprofessional with their clients.

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

Worst experiance ever

Reviewed By Andrew on 21 Dec, 2020

The worst experience ever!
I never trusted anybody to help me with the assignments and I did a big mistake. Contacted global assignment, asked them to do an assignment with 30 references. They told me is alright.
Long story short, got my assignment 3 days later after the deadline that I gave!
The assignment came with 15 references.
Usually is a fast reply when write them on email. They told me that a writer is modifying my project but when I asked to see what he did in almost a day, nobody reply anymore.
If you care about your student career do not contact GlobalAssignment!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful