Australianassignmenthelp.com Review

REVIEW DETAILS

Unlucky circumstances made me take help from an assignment help service for which I am writing thi... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

done perfectly

Reviewed By Rosy Smith on Nov 28, 2017

The one thing I liked specifically about Australianassignmenthelp.com is how the writers really make an effort to understand how you want to portray you paper. That, for me, was a huge plus point for ordering assignments from the website. When I was going through the final draft of my paper, it brought a smile to my face because that was exactly the way I would’ve written the content. What more can you ask for? They are the best!

australianassignmenthelp.com is a sham

Reviewed By Raihana Mohammad on Nov 21, 2017

The website makes false claims about the services they provide. I needed the writers to make some modifications to my assignment paper which the writers didn’t provide, even after I made repeated attempts to notify them specifically. The website is a sham!”

BAD BEHAVIOR AND SERVICE

Reviewed By Chloe Jones on Nov 16, 2017

hey australianassignmenthelp! you make me pay all money for a terrible written paper and not to mention you are late papers. your customer service does nothing to accommodate your mistakes.REALLY DISAPPOINTED YOUR BEHAVIOR AND SERVICE

Could have researched further

Reviewed By MaxSpruson on Jul 28, 2017

I am not telling that the essay I received was not up to the mark. But, the writers could have researched further on the topic. I was going through the internet the other day and found out various information related to the topic, which they haven’t included. I hope the associates are reading this.

I am the client who they robbed

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on Jul 26, 2017

I tried so many times to get through to their customer care so that I could at least half of my money back as they promised. But neither did I get my assignment, nor my money!

Confused about their services

Reviewed By Robert Hook on Jul 17, 2017

They are like a mixed bag of good and bad points. Some of the things about them were great – good delivery timing, great customer care. But some weren’t like poorly done assignment and sky high prices.

Bunch of fraud and scammers!!

Reviewed By jett mould on Jul 12, 2017

Worst service ever!!!! They will not give your assignment and they will ask for a lot of money. This is too much! What a bunch of fraud and scammers!!!

Just a scam and nothing

Reviewed By Ambarly Jensen on Jul 7, 2017

They are fraud. Don't use this. They have looted my 250 plus dollars. I got plagiarized assignment papers. Don’t trust. $#*!ty programmers and $#*!ty writers. I don’t know how they call them self Ph. D. assignment Experts.

Just go for someone else

Reviewed By Jelina Robinson on Jan 24, 2017

Having suffered myself with the terrible assignment I got (that was plagiarized btw), I’d suggest you all to never take help from this company. You’re better off hiring a child to do your essay.

Think twice before seeking help

Reviewed By Olivia Thomas on Jan 23, 2017

Thanks for sharing your view here. I was planning to take help from this service but now I’m really not sure. I will look for another assignment writing service. I don’t want to waste my hard earned money after a fraud service!

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.