Ozessay.com.au

17 Reviews

About Ozessay.com.au
Website: Ozessay.com.au Headquarter: Australia
Pricing: Start at $17.94 Establish: 2011
Size: 2000 writers Serving Country: 1
Payment Option: PayPal, MasterCard, Visa                 Refund: Yes
Discount: Yes Rework: Yes
Refund Policy: Yes Services: Essay, Dissertation, Article
 

We are going to put a complete review on Ozessay.com.au covering the following aspects:

Table of Content 
i. Quality of Assignment iii. Delivery
ii. Price Structure iv. Support and Refund Policy

The academic essay writing company Ozessay.com.au has apparently been on the forefront of gossips and criticism for several reasons? Now the question is. “Are the industry buzzes, student reviews and expert feedbacks revolving around this company positive? “ Here are Ozessays.com.au reviews with references that will help you to get the hang of the real scenario defining the credibility of this particular academic essay writing firm.

  Quality of Assignment
 

The site claims to offer fully-customised assignments on time. According to the website, there are sample papers written by their academic experts. In addition, the company boasts in the matter of securing top grades to their students if they avail “quality” essay assignment services at Ozessay.com.au.

While this was the scenario as per the website, the real deal tells us a different story altogether. According to expert reviews, it has been found that Ozessay.com.au lags behind the quality aspect.

According to Ozessays.com.au reviews, it has been found that even though the quality of the paper turns out to be somewhat good, the work lacks proper referencing which will eventually give rise to plagiarism. Thus, the quality of the assignment cannot be marked “good”.  Here’s a screenshot backing up the reality.

Img source: www.bestaustralianwriters.com 

 

  Price Structure
 

Ozessays claim to offer affordable prices for the services provided. They even claim to offer a 7% discount on all orders. But, how far is it believable? Here’s what the other side of the coin tells us.

On our survey conducted across different reviews on Ozessays.com.au, it has been found that the company is somewhat not recommended when it comes to pricing and monetary aspects. Here is a proof that defines the actual scenario.

Here’s what an overly dissatisfied student has to say about Ozessays, “I am never coming back to them. They have an ambiguous price structure. Even though site has a price calculator, but it hardly works in an effective manner. The discounts didn’t work and left me in a miserable state. This is ridiculous.”

 

  Delivery
 

According to the website, the delivery aspect seems fine as they claim to deliver all essays and assignments according to the deadline assigned. But it seems that the reality slightly differs from what has been depicted or claimed on the website.

Many users have put forth their opinion that they are not happy with the delivery of the assignment as it lacks quality and lags behind several aspects. Here’s something you should check out for further clarity.

Here’s what a student has recently posted about Ozessays delivery aspect – “This is not done guys. I was expecting my essay to be delivered within 48 hours as promised from your end. It’s been a week, and I am still awaiting that one solution to be delivered.” 

 

  Support and Refund Policy
 

Ozessays claims to provide client-friendly support. It haven’t talked clearly about the aspect of refund on the website, but the firm claims to offer reworks within “14” days.

However, expert reviews and student feedbacks came up with a different opinion that says the firm lags behind support services and other areas associated with it. Here are a couple of real-time screenshots that will lay focus on this particular context.

Img source: www.sitejabber.org

 

  Conclusion
 

Thus, to end this review, it is to be mentioned that Ozessays.com.au isn’t really a trustworthy place for students looking for the perfect pricing, delivery, and quality and support services. The firm still lags behind a lot of crucial areas. It is suggested that the executives of the firm must buckle up with the competitive environment out there in order to bag good Ozessays.com.au reviews in the near future.

 


Not satisfied with OzEssay.com.au services???

Similar assignment help site that guarantees you an A grade on your assignments-

Write a Review

All Reviews

Ozessay has robbed all my money

Reviewed By Annika Jackson on 03 Apr, 2020

Ozessay has robbed all my money. I asked for a refund when they could not send me my English literature paper on time. The post-sale service was so bad; they literally shouted and quarrelled with me. The customer support people are simply leech.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Be careful of this massive scam!

Reviewed By Dione Gillespie on 15 Feb, 2020

ozessay is nothing but a massive scam trying to launder tons of dollars from innocent clients every day. The client testimonials written on their website are not authentic. They claim their writers to be native english speakers. But, I found several grammatical, syntactical and spelling errors in my paper written by them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

nonsense

Reviewed By Kiran soni on 19 Jun, 2018

these guys are nonsense.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

complete rubbish

Reviewed By Ammie jackson on 15 Feb, 2018

the assignment that I got from Ozessay.com.au was complete rubbish. I had to redo more than half of the assignment myself to bring it to some kind of presentable form. I think am going to fail because of the poor standard of work provided by them. I am completely disappointed by the services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Mixed experience !!

Reviewed By AaronFulton on 11 Sep, 2017

The assignment was well written, but I detect several mistakes in the calculation part. The formula was written wrong. But the explanation was good. All in one, it was a mixed bag experience for me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You are cheaters

Reviewed By EvieConnelly on 25 Aug, 2017

My essay paper has no title, no conclusion, no references, nothing? What did I pay you for? To waste my time? You cheaters! I will take my money back and spread your name among my friends for sure.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Needs Improvement

Reviewed By DeanBuvelot on 24 Aug, 2017

I would not give them 5 out of 5 to this company because they need to work on their professionalism more. However, I am happy with their efficiency in delivering the essay paper on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Never go this site

Reviewed By FinnAdams on 04 Aug, 2017

Everyone complain about this site. They have been cheating people for continuously long time. I had ordered my essay from them and what they sent is not at all worth of the money that I paid. Moreover, they send the work in pieces and take money in installments claiming that the price is high fir their high class writers.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Took money but no assignment

Reviewed By MorganWalton on 03 Aug, 2017

What the hell is this!!! I did not get my assignment at all. And I could not reach their customer care service at all. They have blocked my number so that they can cheat me. Do not how many people are in this trap. They took my money and no paper now.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Oh god, plagiarism !!!

Reviewed By CodyGotch on 02 Aug, 2017

You know what nobody should take help from them. They provided me plagiarized assignment. I am quite frustrated. The only thing that is good about them is their rates are cheap.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not enough data

Reviewed By AliceFerrier on 01 Aug, 2017

Hello, I am Lucas. I bought statistic assignment from them two days back. Though delivered me the assignment on the exact date, it did not include all the required data. I am not going to take help from them again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scammers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed By AustinThwaites on 29 Jul, 2017

Big scammer alert!! All students beware. These people will show you impressive samples, lure you to order your essay from them and then will deliver utter crap after the deadline!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Poor experience

Reviewed By KaylaBrereton on 27 Jul, 2017

I only took their help because my friend said they will be good but she was wrong. Their writers don't know, how to even write a proper assignment. The conclusion was missing and it had no title!!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Haven’t received order yet

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on 25 Jul, 2017

It's been two months and these assholes haven't even submitted my assignment yet. I feel like taking them to court. I swear I'm going to sue these bloody fat corporate pigs!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Better customer support needed

Reviewed By Robert Hook on 18 Jul, 2017

I think they have an attitude problem. Just because the quality of their dissertation is a little above average, they completely refused to take my suggestions! That was really rude.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Be aware of this company

Reviewed By Jender cage on 27 Jan, 2017

They are big liars. They claim to provide 100% plagiarism free solutions. The help material they provided me was 50% plagiarized. I asked them to revise the paper. But they rejected. Be aware of them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Does not deliver assignment on time

Reviewed By Jashmine Blake on 23 Jan, 2017

All I know is this is not an ideal company on which you are likely to spend your money. Choose one that can at least send the assignment on time, not like this one.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful