Ozessay.com.au Review

REVIEW DETAILS

I am pursuing my Ph.D. in History. Yes, History is my favorite subject, but my research skills are n... Read More

Student Review

All Reviews

Mixed experience !!

Reviewed By AaronFulton on Sep 11, 2017

The assignment was well written, but I detect several mistakes in the calculation part. The formula was written wrong. But the explanation was good. All in one, it was a mixed bag experience for me.

You are cheaters

Reviewed By EvieConnelly on Aug 25, 2017

My essay paper has no title, no conclusion, no references, nothing? What did I pay you for? To waste my time? You cheaters! I will take my money back and spread your name among my friends for sure.

Needs Improvement

Reviewed By DeanBuvelot on Aug 24, 2017

I would not give them 5 out of 5 to this company because they need to work on their professionalism more. However, I am happy with their efficiency in delivering the essay paper on time.

Never go this site

Reviewed By FinnAdams on Aug 4, 2017

Everyone complain about this site. They have been cheating people for continuously long time. I had ordered my essay from them and what they sent is not at all worth of the money that I paid. Moreover, they send the work in pieces and take money in installments claiming that the price is high fir their high class writers.

Took money but no assignment

Reviewed By MorganWalton on Aug 3, 2017

What the hell is this!!! I did not get my assignment at all. And I could not reach their customer care service at all. They have blocked my number so that they can cheat me. Do not how many people are in this trap. They took my money and no paper now.

Oh god, plagiarism !!!

Reviewed By CodyGotch on Aug 2, 2017

You know what nobody should take help from them. They provided me plagiarized assignment. I am quite frustrated. The only thing that is good about them is their rates are cheap.

Not enough data

Reviewed By AliceFerrier on Aug 1, 2017

Hello, I am Lucas. I bought statistic assignment from them two days back. Though delivered me the assignment on the exact date, it did not include all the required data. I am not going to take help from them again.

Scammers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed By AustinThwaites on Jul 29, 2017

Big scammer alert!! All students beware. These people will show you impressive samples, lure you to order your essay from them and then will deliver utter crap after the deadline!

Poor experience

Reviewed By KaylaBrereton on Jul 27, 2017

I only took their help because my friend said they will be good but she was wrong. Their writers don’t know, how to even write a proper assignment. The conclusion was missing and it had no title!!

Haven’t received order yet

Reviewed By Adam Hebrew on Jul 25, 2017

It’s been two months and these assholes haven’t even submitted my assignment yet. I feel like taking them to court. I swear I’m going to sue these bloody fat corporate pigs!

Better customer support needed

Reviewed By Robert Hook on Jul 18, 2017

I think they have an attitude problem. Just because the quality of their dissertation is a little above average, they completely refused to take my suggestions! That was really rude.

Be aware of this company

Reviewed By jender cage on Jan 27, 2017

They are big liars. They claim to provide 100% plagiarism free solutions. The help material they provided me was 50% plagiarized. I asked them to revise the paper. But they rejected. Be aware of them.

Does not deliver assignment on time

Reviewed By Jashmine Blake on Jan 23, 2017

All I know is this is not an ideal company on which you are likely to spend your money. Choose one that can at least send the assignment on time, not like this one.

get in touch

Latest Review

Thank you for posting a Comment.
Please wait before it publish.

Sorry, Review not related to our service.